Big Bang Fanmail Good News

Confirmation of credibility of BB fanmail address

Ever since I posted the contact details for Big Bang, many of us weren’t sure if it was real.

I found the same address in the YGBB forum posted by theREAL@YGBB.

So this is definitely where you can send gifts/fanmail. :)

Source here

Contact details here (for those who haven’t noticed)

~ by b1gb4ng1rl on December 7, 2007.

93 Responses to “Big Bang Fanmail Good News”

  1. woah cool thanks. Ahhh I want to sent a letter and a drawing, but I don’t think i will cause i think it would be better if i could send it as a korean letter, but my korean is not great>__< hehe
    BB Fighting!^-^ hehe

    thanks for posting^^

  2. Actually i already sent a mail to Big Bang.
    Juz trying my luck.hehe…
    Btw thx 4 the info.

  3. omg.. thankx for that… i will write them a letter… but erm.. i dont korean.. never mind i will write an eng version and a korean version and a chinese version.. cause jiyong oppa knowx chinese right??

    arrgghhh.. there is one japanese fan that is so lucky.. jiyong oppa remember what she wrote….. =-=

  4. erm.. one question..
    is it a must for us to write da address in korean??
    cause i afraid that i might write it wrongly…. =-=

  5. yaa~ hehe i have the same question…do we have to write the korean characters ?? 0.0 soooo hard!! well…if we do…what if i just print it out and paste it to the envolope =D?

  6. yeaa… good idea.. stella, thankxx ya…. hmmm… what should i write?? ahhhahaha…

  7. @wanyuan + stella: I am sure you can print and paste.. I don’t think it matters its just like every other letter you send.. in chinese or whatever language it is.

  8. It’s very much ok about writing letters to Korea in English!! :)
    (*=^_^=*)v ~ It’s fully understood.
    I’m japanese, living in the UK, and i write to my friends and family in Japan and Korea using english address’s all the time !! ^_______^

    I’m deffinately trying this though =P .. thankyouuu<3<3<3

  9. hey thank for the info about the address and posting
    erm…does anyone know how many stamps or monies im gunna need
    ive never wrote letters this far before
    i love BB im determined to write to them in korean if i can..
    if anyone can give infor on the stamps or how much its gunna cost me can you please mail me it will be much appriciated >.<
    xlilxkennedyx@hotmail.co.uk
    xx

  10. I had no idea that GD and TOP Smoked O: Yet they still can sing so well? Damn xD

  11. ur so awesome! wow im so slow! anyways, appreciate it!!!

  12. what? g dragon and top don’t smoke…where’d you hear that from?

  13. but someone said that if u deliver ur mail to YG Ent. they will throw it away if its not important so i dunno if i should waste my time doing it….
    BUT BB SHOULD KNOW THEY ARE FAMOUS THRUOUT DA WORLD…LIKE DAYUMM SOMEONE FROM GERMANY KNOWS THEM…LET THEM NAME IT ALL, THE 7 CONTINENTS….WE ALL KNOW YOU!!! AHAHAHAHAHA, SO STOP BEING MODEST LOL

  14. what exactly is the address cause im dumb and didn’t see it…

  15. id it true they throwout unimportant mail? Has anyone had their stuff mailed back?

  16. wht the eamil address 4 big bang. help me plz need 2 know!!!!

  17. well ! I have a friend have email TOP (Big Bang) at first I thought it only lie… but a feedback survey I know that ! this email’s TOP (Big Bang)…oh ! now I must go to bed , next time I’ll let you know your email TOP (Big Bang) I promise

  18. Hi BB I’m Tracy from Vietnam, I love BB so much and could you tell me your e-mail?

  19. Hello BB! I’m Tracy from Vietnam, I am very grave BB and look forward to seeing you, so hope that you will soon plans to Vietnam. Also not only me but my friends and many other Vietnamese as I love you, so please come to Vietnam soon!

  20. hwaiting!on allkoreagossip u have much fan than 2pm but u real ‘re great!!!!!!

  21. hey daesung!!I think u have a great voice,it ‘s very emotional,for me,it’s better than teayang(just for me^^)so,let try to best to creat a great song!OK?

  22. …I love bigbang..=D theyre song’s are great..=D

  23. Big bang continue fighting!!!!!

  24. nowa love bb

  25. I love T.O.P an G-Dragon plus Taeyang they’re just so adorable….. Awwwwwww

  26. BigBang rocks im like addicted to them (mostly GD) gotta love GD his so cute <33333

  27. BigBAng is lovely!!! I love bigbang Härregyyd Gd, T.O.P ,Taeyang ,Daesung anddd Seungri <333<33<33<3<3

  28. hai haii (: im a really bigbang !! and i really love your music. i know you guys already visited vegas but you guys didnt perform D: so can you guys come back and have a concert ? i want to see itt ! thanks ..<3

  29. is this still active ? Can i still send mail here ? Thank you.

    Big Bang hwaiting !

  30. erm.. hi everybody
    can tell me how to send fanmail to BIG BANG ?
    thank you !

  31. Hi Top, I believe in you, (smile)

  32. I JUST HAVE TO SAY YOU GUYS NEED TO HAVE A WORLD TOUR BECAUSE YOU HAVE FANS HERE IN AMERICA AND I KNOW FOR SURE LOTS OF PEOPLE WOULD BUY UR TICKETS PLS PLS PLS HAVE A TOUR DOW HERE WE WOULD BE REALLY HAPPY.

    FROM : A FAN IN U.S T.X :)

  33. Hi BB i wanted to say that you guys are very funny and hav you been in the U.S.A if not get ur buts over here.!!
    you have alot of fans here to that love u and want to support you. -katie :)

  34. helloo:) just asking.. if I send fanmail, just one stamp is enough? :DD yea..stupid queston but still? does it matter where you send your fanmail?^^

  35. ~SEUNGRI!!! STAY “CUTE”~

  36. ~G Dragon ! Stay Handsome ♥
    You’re my number 1 !!! :))

    Saranghe Oppa !

  37. BigBang Can you guys have a concert in Manila ?

  38. omg T.O.P no offense to the other members in the group but you are the sexy man i’ve seen in my life i just wanted you to know that from an american girl.

  39. how does g-dragon taste like????

  40. SeungRi you are my baby panda

  41. Dong Young Bae oppa i love you <3 :D

  42. saranghe daesung..!!!~

  43. i love youre hair and your voice daesung..!

  44. TOP i love you~!! <3

  45. hmm… today is May 1st, you have to reply me 3 more days or else i will kill you! I miss you that much :] T.O.P sleeping baby!

  46. Im just kidding :]] I hope you will reply as soon as possible :)

  47. Hi Bigbang! in indonesia do you guys have many fans!
    would You please come vistit us in samosir lake toba? <3

  48. i love you g-dragon!!!!

  49. hi i am from germany and i love big bang they are so beautiful and amazing!they are all so beautifullllll!:***** i love T.O.P,DAESUNG,TAEYANG and G-DRAGON the most but SEUNGRI is too amazing!!!at the song haru haru i begun to cry because it was so sad but too beautiful!!i love them!!

  50. is this still working?

  51. Is there any way to send them fanmail ONLINE? If there’s anybody who knows their email, PLEASE LET ME KNOW! ESP. G-Dragon, And T.O.P!!!!!! Thank you!!

  52. i love your songs

  53. nice ~ thanks

  54. i love your songs!!! im probaly a young age too be liking ur music… for reals im just nine years old

  55. i <3
    g-dragon
    TOP
    AND TAEYANG

  56. i love TOP!! i live in Finland:)) when the show could come to Europe?

  57. Big bang, come to Hawaii as one of your “pit stops ” as you guys continue your world tour!!!

  58. Hi BigBan
    .
    .
    .
    Come to Slovakia or CzechRepublic or Hungari … Pleace
    I am from Slovakia ;)

  59. hi, this is my first time here and writing to big bang. I don’t understand Korean but i enjoy ur music. Im 15 soon going to become 16 and a fan of urs.
    u guys rock :D

  60. I frOM malaysia..!!
    I love you G- DRAGON <3 <3 !!!
    :*

    (kWON ji yOng) !

  61. everyday I see your picture!
    Because you is handsome man !!
    love you..

    g-dragon.. <3 <3

  62. I want Bigbang come to Malaysia to make a presentation to us ..

    from: G-DRAGON FANS <3 <3

  63. Please come to Malaysia!!
    BigBANG!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    PLEASE..

    <3 <3

  64. LOVE yOU G-DrAgON !!!!!!!!!!!
    <3 <3

    PLEASE COME TO MALAYSIA!!!!!!!!!!!!

  65. I am passionate BigBAng from age 7 yrs …
    hehhehe!! <3 <3

    LOve you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    bigabang…..

    Kwon JI yOnG )

    G-Dragon..

  66. Omg my sister and i both adore big bang Top and his impeccable fashion Daesung being his funny self G-Dragon being Adorable Taeyang being a Awesome dancer and Seungri being the youngest :D Big Bang i am truly a VIP please come to Europe soon !!!!! xxx

  67. please come to austalia and do a concert in victoria

  68. pppllllleeeeaaaasssseeee!!!!
    big bang i love you :)

  69. would you do that for me
    please bigbang! :D

  70. please come to australia!!!!

  71. im only 10 years old please come to Australia!!

  72. what is there address?? i cant find it….help!? <3

  73. Hi my names Halie, me and my sister Harlie think that you guys music is FANTASTIC…p.s.i wish you’d come to OHIO but if not keep rockin :) ?

  74. Hey guys my name is Harlie, i am halie’s sister :) you guys rock really… love your songs…/ keep on singing BIG BANG p.s. ( wish you guys good luck and keep singing well:)!! bye

  75. come to AMERICA plzzz
    bye

  76. hi.. i’m wins from philippines…
    uhmm. i dunno how can i send my message to TOP but i’ll try here :) i really want to send him a my greetings :) i hope he’ll read this :)

    hi oppa seunghyun choi,
    Happy 26th Birthday to you… i’m wishing all the best for your life, may you have more successful career. please always take care of yourself. more birthdays to come :))

    i’m having a hard time on my college days right now, but when i’m looking at your smile and gorgeous eyes it makes me feel that i’m always on my positive side :D
    i know even you have your successful concerts and career you also bump into problems/challenges…
    i also want you to always think positive and think the bright side of every problem that you’re encountering sometimes. just look at the blue sky and pray then smile :) God has better plan for us :))

    again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MR. CHOI SEUNGHYUN <3
    God bless your team everyday :)
    iloveyou!<3 <3 <3

    -not your fan but always no. 1 admirer,
    Wins:)

    i will always include you in my prayers!

  77. Taeyang I’m a big fan of you top and Gdragon when will you be back in the USA and do you guys like other girls then Korean girls I’m not trying offend you if I did I’m so sorry

  78. hey t.o.p i am from america i want to get in contact with yg so when i get older i can be in a band in korea, do u think u can tell them

  79. Hey top and GD if u smoke than thats bas if u stopped thats good but if u havent, i might stop being one of ur fans so tell me u please do not smoke

  80. hi bigbang iam a big fan of you a specialy daesung, oppa daesung your voice is soo beutifull and your soo funny too i hope you will go to indonesia again……… thanks

  81. 안녕하세요 어떻게 지내?????? 내가 T.O.P와 GD <3 당신을 사랑 내가 포르투갈어 오전

  82. hi big bang i m margarida soares peneda im portuguese and i love you guys so mush that im always crying because i miss your conserts i dont have money to pay the ticket but im always dreaming of you guys coming to portugal please come i am wating four you ……. i realy love you come to portugal kisses from margarida peneda a portugal vip

  83. i love you guys i am a bb lover from portugal come to portugal!!!!!!!

  84. this fanmail can send via internet right??or using letter??

  85. T.O,P i love u Ur the best Rapper in the whole world for me. And i want to send a letter to u maybe so soon T.O.P!!! FIGHTING ( FlyHug )

  86. And i’m 13 i’ll be 14 and Choi Seung Hyun ur soo adorable like Oh Em Gee ur toooooooo cute love yaa T.O.P come to America plz *BIGBANG ROCK* :)

  87. Um, what? I do not understand English because I’m Finnish. But when you come to Finland to perform?

  88. Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  89. um.. hello!!! gd always take care ok? i heard about your injury i feel bad about it , im worried please take care always! i love you so much.. i can’t sleep thinking if your ok , take take take take care!! :33 good night ji

  90. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.

    Any tips?

  91. Hello Guys!

    My name is Myra, from Hungary.
    Please come to Budapest! That’s my biggest dream! :)

    Best regards:
    Myra

    PS: I love you Big Bang! <3

  92. I recently discovered bigbang..and umm im addicted to them!! XD…TOP. and G-DRAGON are my favorites..i want to send them fan mail.pls help :3

  93. Annyeo nan sippoyo.oppa.putakkeayo..oppa

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,058 other followers

