Happy Birthday Daesung! |3D Dolls ft. Daesung & Seungri

**NOTE: please pardon the banner this time. i’ve been out of it due to lack of sleep & made that around 5am this morning…. not so great. but i just HAD to use that pic of his… well… xD i can’t even say it. but i drew a face & an arrow referring to what i’m talking about. shhhh ~ don’t say it! xD

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!

this post is dedicated to our funny boy, kang daesung.
he’s turning 20 today – getting old! but i want him to stay young, always.
leave your birthday messages here =]

to my dongseng:
you never cease to cheer up your hyungs & have awkward moments w/ maknae. i stay up til 3am on saturdays just to see you on FAMILY OUTING – the best variety show out there. i respect you in so many ways, & how you’ve risen up the ranks to become one of the young stars whom the older stars respect & adore. i hope you continue to smile & bring happiness to all those you know & love. please keep singing & making us laugh. please do some stretching exercises so you can win in FO! lol i hope you have a wonderful day today & continue to make your dreams come true. i’m rooting for you all the way! take care of our boys.

love,
melly <3

of course, i have more to share with you. i figured these lil buggers could do some modeling for me…

yea that’s right! i finally got to taking pix of these silly things. took me a good 3 hrs each. but it’s worth it. i think it came out super nice. i’m waiting for my jiyong one moni! >_<

haha, & yea! they’re sporting my ticket to EPIK HIGH’s MAP THE SOUL CONCERT. can’t wait. worddddddd xD

gotta rep the 3 fingers – my FM keychain! check em out! http://www.fareastmovement.com/st/

look what jeska drew for me! this was when she came & slept over. she drew it on a bus ticket haha. woooo ^_^ i love it, it’s right next to my head when i study. no wonder i can’t do well in school lol. it says GD <3 MELLY xDDDD

of course, more modeling underneath the cut ——->

^ frontal view. yeaa look wat’s in the background! lol

^ backside lol ooo caught a glimpse of jiyong

^ size reference

^ birthday boy DAESUNG!

^ seungri with his big head.

^ seungri w/ his big head again lol

^ this is where they sit on my desk. they protect my hats. oooo hello yb! lol & I AM SAM, which i haven’t even opened yet =X there’s hongki on the corner right there >__<

TO THE PERVY VIPZ:
looks like i knew what shoot it was for lol…

~ by gdluvzmc on April 25, 2009.

146 Responses to “Happy Birthday Daesung! |3D Dolls ft. Daesung & Seungri”

  1. so kul~~ i love your Big Bang corner <3 love the painting too XOXO

  2. ooooh my God thats so cool!!!!
    how did you make those???

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAEUNSUNGIE!!!!!!!!!

  4. okay. i might sound like a pervert but umm where did you get that picture of him..the one with the arrow and the face…and is that a copy of I AM SAM? as in TOP’s drama?

  5. Happy Birthday DaeSung <3 <3 <3 <3
    ^.^ love you
    how did you make!!!?

  6. happy happy birthday dae sung!!!!!!! Hope you have fun, I love you, and I wish you the best!!!! <3

  7. hahah i love your entire room. its amazing :P

    EPIK HIGH TICKET and FM keychain _<!

    Happy Birthday Daesung oppa!
    Even though you are turning one year older, you will still remain as the funny, cute, wonderful and talented man in my heart. <3 I know this year you will accomplish many more of your goals and your fans are rooting for you. Please do not become too stressed when things get tough because we all know you and your fellow BB members work tremendously hard.
    You always make me laugh on Family Outing and it makes my day that much happier. I hope that us fans make your life a little happier too.
    Please have a fun birthday and a fun year, oppa :] Happy 20th Birthday

  8. love daesungie!happy happy bday
    may all ur wishs come true
    ull become a good singer and entertainer
    ur vips are always there for you!
    happy happy happy birthday to my fav doreamon fan!

  9. Forgot to say happy birthday to the birthday boy!!

    TO DAESUNG!!!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! HOPE THAT YOU GET A LOT OF LOVE AND MORE LOVE FROM EVERYONE ELSE.HOPE THAT YOU STAY FOREVER FUNNY AND THAT YOU ARE ALWAYS CHEERFUL EVEN WHEN YOU ARE TOO BUSY TO SLEEP AND HOPE THAT YOU GET TO REST ON YOUR BIRTHDAY AND YOU DON’T OVERWORK YOURSELF! HOPE YOU ALSO GET TO RELEASE A SOLO ALBUM OF BALLAD SONGS AND NOT TROT EVEN THOUGH YOU SOUND AWESOMELY HOT IN WHATEVER GENRE YOU SING IN! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  10. to the pervert lol:
    i think it was some photoshoot where he was jumping & i just saw that & died laughing HAHA
    & yes, that is I AM SAM. which i haven’t even opened yet =X

  11. haha…do you think maybe you can give me the link..and btw that was the first picture that caught my eyes when i went to the site..lol

  12. wow! before I start my b-day message, can I just say how wonderful your big bang corner looks? lol. If my room was like that, I would definately not be able to study either. :P K, now here’s my message:

    Daesung!
    Happy Birthday! You are the reason I began to watch Family Outing, and you are incredibly hilarious in it. I love that you are not afraid to try new things, with respect to your music and your style. You are a very humble man, and a lot of people in Canada (where I live) care for you very much. I hope your birthday is filled with warm wishes and lots of partying!! :P Please continue to do your best in everything, and I can’t wait for Big Bang’s new album!
    We love you Daesung!
    Your fan,
    Dilani W.

  13. Happy Birthday Daesung a~~~~ i wanted to ask the same just like tabi..where did u get the pic with the face on his pants and an arrow towards xx– kekeke..yeah..i sounded like a perv.. Anyway..Happy Bday Daesung a~~ hope u’ll always be cheerful like always, and maintain the good singing skills of yours..love your voiceee…i’ll be always watching u…don’t get too overwork!! Daesung hwaiting!!

  14. love you DS <3 as always <3…Happy birthday [you know i still have more than thousands words to say :*]

  15. well to be clear – i drew the oogly eyes & the make-shift arrow… but i’ll try to find it, no guarantees haha. i only have the cropped pic of his groin-ish area xD

  16. hey daesaung,
    i want to say “happy birthdaty to u” i dun know ur phone num if i do then i will wish u the warmest happy birthday but doesn’t mind so if u have spare time plz write me a message on “saranghae_bigbang@hotmail.com”.
    lup ya bigbang

  17. daesung is nevahh old (;
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY HUBBY <3
    may your wishes come true
    & Big Bang to be successful for a very long time
    [man i suck at these -_-]

    Daesung is VIP <3

  18. found it. enjoy.
    & thanks for the comments on my room. that is just one corner lol. you can imagine how my entire side of the room looks like…
    i think i’ve posted before on it lol. search thru the archives!

  19. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG! ur so awesummm i love family outing thats the funniest variety show ever anyways have a great day
    and continue smiling xD lol dumb and dumber brothers are the best!

  20. Happy Birthday Daesung!!!!!!!!
    love big bang <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3
    adio0s

  21. I love your pics of them!!!!!
    hahaha…

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG OPPA!!!
    MAY ALL YOUR WISHES COME TRUE!!!!!!
    YOUR THE BEST AND I HOPE YOU WILL STAY IN BIG BANG FOREVER AND EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. Happy Birthday, DaeDae!!<33333
    I hope you have an even better year than the last!
    Dae Sung & Big Bang fighting!!!<33333

  23. happy bday dae!
    I’m eating a cupcake right now, in his honor.
    haha

    AH! I got my ticket for the LA show too.
    I’m beyond stoked. eeee~

  24. Happy Birthday DaeDae Oppa!!!! <3333
    I hope you have a nice birthday and always be healthy
    please continue to be the funny and adorable DaeDae
    we come to love on FO and the great singer you are in BB
    I hope all of your wishes come true..Dae oppa fighting Big Bang fighting!!! <33333

  25. happy birthday daesungie!!^^ i love you oppa… saranghae!!<3 keep smiling yeah?? keep working hard (but don’t forget to rest too, ok?) and take care of big bang for us… daesungie HWAITING!! big bang HWAITING!!

  26. omo! that pic is definitely spawning evil thoughts in my mind. it looks like it’s so big. k, i’ll stop here. lol. forgive me daesung oppa… i didn’t mean to. sorry, sorry…

  27. happy birthday dae sung!

  28. happy birthday Dae Sung!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. ah happy birthday daesungie (:
    i remember watching the global warning concert where GD was singing happy bday to him, and taeyang was talking about how he’s sorry they couldn’t celebrate it any further ):

    well i hope this year he has an awesome celebration :D

    & omg -.- your friend draws him so frekken good. im still working on a painting, and its like so uber hard, its still siting on my drawer un-finished. SIGH

  30. Aww cute! LOL Happy b-date Daesung (:
    Saranghae!

  31. happy birthday to you,
    happy birthday to you !
    happy birthday dear Dae Sung !
    happy birthday to you ! XD take care !

  32. Happy Bday Daesungah ^___^
    a very cool stuff….
    i want it too, where’s jiyong?

  33. YAY Happy Birthday Daesung!! love you~!!!! <3

  34. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!!

    hope you have a great day~
    Saranghae~~

    Omg, i wish i had your stuffs!

  35. xD Happy Birthday Daesung oppa!! I’ll be sure to send you a card…even though it’ll be late. I’m very sorry…(btw, where can you send them?? )

    And RAWR. Epik High tickets for San Fransisco isn’t sold yet….so I can’t get them. >_<

  36. Happy Birthday DaeSungie!!!
    i’m ashamed 2 say dis, but i’m 1 of ur pervy noona fans…
    wow, dat last pic…
    i think it’s so wrong of me 2 look at u dat way -_-’…
    anyway, keep smiling always!!!
    ur smile always brighten up ur fans’ day…

  37. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG OPPA!~
    I WISH YOU NOTHING BUT LOVE AND HAPPINESS ON THIS SPECIAL DAY OF YOURS. I HOPE YOU ALWAYS STAY SAFE AND HEALTHY. I LOVE YOU
    GOD BLESS. <3

  38. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!
    keep smiling for me ^_^
    sarangheyo <3

  39. ็็Happy Birthday’s ma dea!!!
    2day its my birthday too ^^
    i wish u happiness on everyday
    i hope u always smile & healthy !!!!!

  40. Aww Happy Birthday DaeSung! =]

  41. happy b-day daesung, since u always make others smile i hope you will continue smiling our angel :)

  42. happy birthday to always-smiling daesung
    wish you could make your dreams come true\:d/
    keep smiling:x love you much:x

  43. DaeSung oppa! i wish you luck on this upcoming year. i know you can’t rest in the united states with the rest of Big Bang but i bet you’ll have loads of fun with hyori nuna :D be nice to your hyungs and dongsangs. HWAITING!
    –k.eyc.k

  44. ahhhhhhhhh
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I wish you always happy and lucky
    we wish the best for you everyday
    loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee you moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    be happy and smile like you usually do

  45. wee. Happy Bday Dae Sung!! :>

  46. lol u actually made those dolls… I’m surprised Melly XDD

    MOVING ON

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG IMNIDAAAAA!!!
    Stay the smiling angel that you are & never stop! <3

  47. wahhh, i want to go to Epik High’s concert.
    wow, i want those paper dolls too now. didn’t even make
    the TaeYang one. i was afraid it might get crushed by kids.
    &&& Happy Birthday Kang Dae Sung oppa.
    I’m so glad you were born. Ahaha what i mean is that you
    are always smiling & it makes me smile too. You have this
    special charm of making everyone around or watching you smile
    even if they are in a bad mood. I love you on Family Outgoing.
    It’s so funny that it’s the only Korean series that i watch.
    otherwise i wait till it’s over with then i watch it.
    You are another reason why i love Big Bang. You bring world peace.
    Aha i can imagine you doing that. I love you b/c you always
    keep up that smile no matter what. it’s greatt.
    Have a Happy & Great Birthday &&& may all your wishes come true (:

  48. hahah it’s still 11:39 pm here on April 25, 2009
    hahaha
    happy birthday anyway!!

  49. Hahaha, oh my. I see that arrow and face, Melly. xD And 3 hrs each for those dolls? Wahhh.. they look so hard to do. I haven’t tried. I don’t want to mess them up. ; ___ ; They look really cool… even more cool now that I keep looking at your photos. ^^

    LOL…. dang, now you posted the full photo of Dae. XD Whoo. x] He really looks hot in the whole photo tho. xD

    Anywho,.. ^^;;;

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!!! ^__^ <333 I LOVE YOU!
    Hope you have an awesome birthday. Have lots of fun and good moments! And time to chill too. Just enjoying your day, being one year older. ^^

    I love seeing you on FO and seeing/hearing you sing. You know your voice is amazing. ;] And you totally crack me up on FO. You and Jaesuk, need to stop. Hahaha, just kiddin’. You two are great together. <3 I hope you and Big Bang continue to be successful and hope yall have more wonderful moments in the future. <333 Love, An aka Lumi

  50. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNGGG!
    you’re so great to watch while both singing AND acting.
    keep doing everything you do and keep smiling.
    remember we love you! <3

  51. wow you did really good on the 3D Dae and Seungri xD that must have taken you a while to do, lol… my sister has TOP… and that took her a while to finish, haha… anyways…

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG! ^^
    Just want to say that I’m a big fan!
    you are so handsome and super funny.
    you always make me laugh and smile~
    I wish you the best in the future
    always work hard and do your best.
    VIP will always be supporting you no matter what!
    Stay healthy and get lots of rest.
    saranghae~ ♥

    - Julie

  52. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE PICTURE!!!

  53. HAPPY BIRTHDAY daesung!!! i love youuu
    you’re so outgoing and kind-hearted and hilarious :]]] and you have an amazing voice ^^
    happy 20th bday!! love!

  54. hahahhaa had me ROFL when i see the arrow!! xDD!!!
    hahahaha HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAE <3
    i wish u’d shine even brighter on stage in your days ahead
    stay true to yourself coz people love you just the way you are right now :)
    work and strike hard
    VIPs love you <3
    seng il chuk ha daesung oppa ^^

  55. daesung makes everyone ROFL. whether it’s his funny jokes, his corniness or the revealing pix he takes w/o knowing it haha

    of course i made em loan! haha got me wanting the rest now. no way it’s gonna sit in the dvd (which i haven’t watched yet either) forever. lol

  56. happy birthday dae sunggggg ah!
    u’re the d-lite of the group!
    be healthy! fighting oppa!

    btw , jeska’s drawing is off this world!
    she’s got the talent

  57. wooooooooo, big day for dae sung!

    hope he can always be happy and dorky like what he is now!

    saranghae ~

  58. happy birthday to DaeSung oppa..

  59. Happy Birthday, Daesung!

  60. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAE!
    Hope you have a wonderful day :D

  61. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG OPPA! :)

    haha yeahh go JABBAWOCKEEZ ! xD

  62. OMG!!!
    Happyyyyy Bday Dae!
    gosh I wish you the besttt
    be that funny,cute,dorky guy forever
    we love u!!!!

    those dolls look so realistic
    can’t believe it
    that GDrawing is so cute!
    I’ll be waiting for one too
    ;P

    @Melly
    got mine tickets too see ya there
    ;D

  63. Happy birthday DAESUNG!! I loove DAESUNG!! HE’S SO CUTE!! >.<

  64. dae sung…
    hepi besday!!
    smile always k..=)

  65. dae sung…
    hepi besday!!!
    smile always k =)

  66. Happy Birthday Daesuung!!!

    I wish you happiness and that you keep healthy!!!

    I know he will not see it, but, I really admire Daesung and he inpires me a lot!

  67. hAPPY BIRTHDAY DAEDAE!!!

    Keep making awesome music with the boys, and your own trot awesomeness!!!
    =)

    Mellz srsly, awesome models. XD

  68. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG OPPA!
    Keep smiling & singing ;)
    Love you!
    <33333333

  69. and despite the fact that i’m super overloaded with tests and assignments,
    i allowed myself to watch an episode of FO just now
    as a way to celebrate dae’s birthday!
    happy birthday again boy ^^
    i wish that u’re always the happy boy in FO :)
    and gosh..i just remembered that i had the 3D dolls too!
    but yeah they’re still awaiting me in the DVDs
    will do it soon..when i’m finally free from those bloody assignments!

  70. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!

    You’re an inspiration to me that there are always chances for anyone if you are determined enough. I hope you get to do a ballad solo album! I’ll be sure to pre-order it! Please continue to shine to the world like how you shine in my heart like the pretty stars at night.

    Happy Birthdae~~~!!!

  71. SAWADDEE ~~~ DaeDae oh!! Ma Dae oh! 555+
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!!!!
    i wish u have health, wealth, and everything that u want
    i want u to know “i admire and support u forever”
    u are awesome very funny and i love your smiling.
    Keep it forever coz it makes u have very charm.

    i wish u read it.

    ohhh! this message is difficult for me i want to change this message to the Thai language 555+ am Thai girl.

    i wish in some day i will have met u and all Bigbang.

    Bye~Bye

  72. YAAAAY. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNGGGG :D

  73. AWWWWW HAPPY BIRTHDAY KANG DAESUNG…I LOVE U…..HWAITING..-JEWELS-

  74. happy birthday to my favorite!

  75. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR SMILING ANGEL DAESUNG!

  76. 대성씨 오빠, 생일축하래 하고 너무 사랑해~
    ㅋㅋㅋ 오빠가 벌써 20 이야~

    Kang DaeSung~ happy birthday love!;)
    Your voice always brings me to such a high and brings me so much happiness and hope. You’re so funny and humorous, which is why so many people love you. There seems to be less Big Bang news now, but I hope to still hear about you on different shows:)

    사랑해~
    홍선영/데보라

  77. Happy Birthday, Daesung!!!! When I see you smile it forces me to smile right away and your beautiful voice is a pleasure to listen to ^_^ You make me laugh when I watch FO and I love seeing you interact with the other members of BIG BANG. You are a beautiful person and very inspiring :) Have a great 20th birthday darling and always keep healthy and strong,

    Love Minnie

    P.S. Your the same age as me now, but only for three weeks ;)

  78. hbd dae :)

  79. Dae sung.. Happy 20th birthday (or 21st-in korea)..I’m confused, hehehe..

    you’re the 1st member I knew in BB and you become my fav BB member.. I love FO too.that’s the 1st korean variety show I watch.and u’re the reason I watch that show..hehehe..

    Btw, wish u all de best, stay healthy and always be cheerful..I really loves your voice, keep mantain your singing skills and hope you’ll have your solo album with ballad song.
    good luck for you and big bang of course. I hope you guys become more popular and have a lot of fans..

  80. HAAAAPPPY BIRTHDAY DAEESUUNG^^

    MAANY BIRTHDAY GREETINGS FROM AUSTRIA HHAHA

    THEY LOVE U

  81. yoyo daesung!!

    we love you!!

  82. happy birthday daesung!!!!!

    we made a cake for youu

  83. Dae’s birthday. ^_^

    I hope he has a fabulouis day. May you grow to become an even better person.

    Wishing you a happy Birthday from the UK.

    ^_^

  84. DAE SUNG OPPAA!
    :]
    wishing you a very great and happy birthday!
    keep making people laugh with your jokes
    love your smile!
    and your voice is amaaaazing!
    hwaiting!
    saranghae opaa~

  85. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR SMILING ANGEEEEEL !!!!!! WOAAAAH.

    IT’S A GREAT DAY TODAY <333333

    love.love.love

  86. SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET 20th BIRTHDAY DAESUNGIE !
    we all really love you !
    you’re like the angel in Big Bang that truly makes us smile with your own smile

    HWAITING ! <3

  87. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DAE SUNG!!
    wish you all the best, buddy ^^
    still make people laugh as always!!
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!
    hugs & kisses for you : )

    xOxO

  88. YAY! Happy B-Day DAESUNG OPPA ~
    You’re a man now ^^ hehe
    Wishing you the best and
    Thank you for giving your fans a smile xD

  89. Happy birthday Dae Sung <3

  90. To the smiling angel Daesung, Happy Birthday!! hope you will always make us smile and laugh as well as big bang and family members. Never stop smiling, VIP’s will always love you

    Love your Big Bang corner Melly. Aish 5am O.0 you should get some rest haha. But thank you so much for all your hardwork with this site and all. Amazing picture jesca

  91. daesung oppa…. happy birthday <3 b healthy and smile more cuz with ure smile it lightens up the whole world ^^

  92. awww Happy Birthday Dae Sung ^^ keep on smiling bright :D

  93. Happy Bday Dae Dae! We share the same Bday! Woop! Love you~ Keep Fighting!~

  94. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNGIIIIIIIIIIIIII

  95. happy birthday dae sung sarangay aeyoi wished u

  96. Happy bday Daesunggggggggg!
    stay happy 4eva~^^

  97. happy birthday daesung!!!

  98. happe bufday daesung!!
    you n i have the same bufday but i turn 21 today. :)
    have a great one~

  99. happiee birthdai! oppa

    X

  100. happy daedae!!

  101. Dae sung… Happy 20th birthday (or 21st-in korea).. I’m confused.. hehehehe..

    you’re the 1st member i knew in BB and you become my favourite since then.. hehehe.. I love FO too. That’s the 1st korean variety show i watch and you’re the reason i watch that show.. you’re so funny there.. LOL

    Btw, wish you all de best, stay healthy and always be cheerful.. I really loves your voice, keep mantaine yoursinging skills and hope you’l have your solo album with ballad songs..

    Good luck for you andBig Bang of course. I hope you guys become more popular and have a lot of fans..

  102. HAPPY BIRTH-DAE!

    생일 축하한다, 대성아 ~~
    (HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DAESUNG AH~~)

    the guy who brings us endless laughs ;D and smiles ^^.
    the guy who makes our hearts<3 melt when he sings.
    the guy who made us fall in love with his smile.
    the guy who is not afraid to be himself.

    i wish you a happy birthday with lots of happiness and love! i hope your hyungs treat you extra nicely today ^^ and that you receive a lot of love from your fans. celebrate it well! good luck in japan! daesung ah~ fighting! bigbang figthing!
    사랑합니다, 대성아 ~~ <3
    (I LOVE YOU, DAESUNG AH~~)

  103. omg how did you make those, that’s so creative!!
    DAESUNG FOREVER MY LITTLE KITTY CAT hahahaha ^^ from big bang to musicals to a variety of shows, dae really knows how to extend his happiness and cheer to all!

  104. DAE DAE DAERAEMON!!!! MY SWEETI PIE!! Happy 20TH Bday my favourite dongseng!!! Seriously, everybody wants to be your friend cos you’re just so warm and I’m soo glad Mr. YG decided to include you in Big Bang. You truly are our smiling angel. Noona loves you to bits! MWAH. CHEERS my boy!

  105. DS DAY!
    YOU KNOW MY HEART ~

    The only one i’ll ever need,
    my life is you&me. <3

    Love, HJ.
    V.I.P. FOSHO.

  106. Happy Birthday Dae Dae Oppa!!!!!!!!
    Happy 20th birthday!!!!!!!
    I love you, Dae Dae oppa!
    Big Bang && Family outting fighting!
    I hope you have a Happy birthday!

  107. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!!!!!!
    <3333333333
    I hope you have the greatest 20th birthday ever and I wish you an amazing birthday. Also I hope you can read my message from all the way in South Korea :p
    Best Wishes,
    Anna Nguyen

  108. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KANG DAESUNG <3

  109. HAPPY BURTHDAY DAESUNGIIEE!!!!
    Saengil Chukhae Hanmida!!! <3 ya so much!!!! =D

  110. -giggle2- package lol i love him more everyday XD
    happy bday songie =D -sprinkles confetti-

  111. happy birthday to daesungie! the one who never fails to make us laugh^^

    p.s. melly, u play badminton?:P i love the random shuttlecock.

  112. happy birthday daesung… the funniest boy ever…. i will always support you…

  113. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG!!!!
    i freakin love u so much
    so please enjoy everyday of your life
    i know you always do
    and yes, i promise to support you and big bang until i die
    even if that promise can’t be hold forever, i’ll try to keep it until forever :]

  114. HAPPPPPPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG<22222222222222
    i love you so effing much<3
    you’re the bestttt(:
    i love you i love you i love you
    omg i love you<3 :D

  115. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNGI!!! :D

    I wish yOu gOOd health and ALL the BEST!!!

    I really really admire your optimistic side!!!

    we LOVE yOU so mcuh!!!

    HWAITING!!! ^^

  116. DAESUNG AHHHHHHH~ (MC Yoo Jaesuk’s voice) XD
    lool HAPPY BIRHTDAY DAESUNG!

    I hope you have a wonderful day. I wish you good luck in life, may all your dreams come true and that you succeed.
    We, your fans will always support you and will be cheering for you, so never give up! ^^

    Always smile, be happy and always bring happiness and good luck to people you love and love you.

    Family outing, pleasee try to win more and get first place when picking sleeping rank! XD (jokes) you’re funny as you are.

    Again HAPPY BIRTHDAY and SARANGHAEEE~ <33333

  117. s dnyom razhdeniya Daesung!
    A very happy birthday from a bunch of Malaysians stuck in Moscow!
    You on FO is a reason we are entertained over here.
    Good fortune, happiness and love from us here. :D

  118. AHHHHH! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNGIEEE! =D
    I LOVE YOU LOTSS! Ahhhhh**

  119. Daesung oppa,
    I hope you get many presents! I will always love you and Big Bang. I probably won’t be able to go to your concerts or meet you someday, because I live in the U.S, but keep singing and dancing for us, the fans. Happy Birthday! Saranghaeyo!

  120. Happy birthday Daesung oppa > fighting! It would be awsome if you came to US, hopefully you can come, for now be healthy and we love you! SARANGHAE YO ^^-

  121. omg that pic! Is there one like that with Tae Yang? lol

    happy b-day daesung

  122. @kelly
    haha yea, i do play baddy.

  123. PS: OMG melly you pervert!!! whahhaha…lol ,I didnt even noticed it^^ :D ,,gOOd eye^^

  124. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DAE! :)

  125. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG :)

  126. Love You & Happy Birthday DaeSung!!!!

    OMG I can not figure out how to put together my TaeYang figure!
    Yours looks nice. :(

  127. AHHHH! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG! I LOVE YOU AND WISH YOU THE VERY BEST! KEEP SMILING FOR ALL THE VIPS OUT THERE. BECAUSE WE CAN’T EVER IMAGINE A SMILE MORE ENDEARING! SP? LOL HAPPY B-DAY! :)

  128. ooohhhh my gd. the first thing i said when i woke up was-
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNGIEE!
    hehe.

  129. DAESUNG!!! xDDD
    SEUNGE CHUKHA HAMNIDA!!!
    HBD FROM ME!!!XD
    have a great ONE!=]

  130. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG AH~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i <3 you SOOOO MUCH! and always keep smiling! hope your birthday was full of fun, our trot prince xD

    but O.O at that last pic Daesung, Lmao!

    love you lots! <33

  131. ah happy bday daesung
    !!
    your rm looks nice

  132. Happy Birthday to Dae Sung
    LOVE you on Family Outing :D
    Even if they call you “Dumb and Dumber”
    Youll still be my favourite FO member

  133. [...] Happy Birthday Daesung! |3D Dolls ft. Daesung & Seungri **NOTE: please pardon the banner this time. i’ve been out of it due to lack of sleep & made that around 5am this [...] [...]

  134. Oh my baby daesung!
    happy birthday to youuuuu~
    saengil chuka hamnidaaaa,uri daesungiee~

    U never fails to make me love you moree.
    I love u i love u i love u (millions) sooo much!!

    OMG.that last pic…%$%#@*&…really…
    yeah.i better stop talking:X
    (pardon me.im one of daesung’s pervy noona fans.haha)

  135. happy birthday to dae!
    i’m going to the epik high concert in LA too! it’s gonna be tighttttt. :D

  136. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAE I WISH YOU THE BEST IN LIFE wish all your dreams come true Daesung Fighting!!!! PLEASE KEEP SMILING!!! <3 YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!

  137. Happy birthday baby, hope you had an amazing day yesterday, god you deserved it! I love you more then anything. You always make me smile, I still think about the time you guys debuted and all talked about you were the ugly guy.. that was so wrong! you’re the pretty guy both inside and inside, you have the most amazing charm, smile and mood. I can just say good things about you.
    No matter how old you get, please always have this amazing personallity. I love you, and happy birthday Dae<33

  138. then should have been Than xD..

    - and oh god, you guys who shall to Epik High, I’m so jealous! D:
    hope you will have a nice concert ;D

  139. Daesung ah~ miahn haeyo for the late birthday wish
    my laptop was f**ed up over the weekend ~
    I am really sorry !!
    I wish u had the blast yesterday
    HAPPY 20 [21] Birthday oppa ~
    May all your wishes come true
    Love u loads
    xx

  140. haha i scrolled down to see this post :D
    i tried making a yb 3d doll once for like 30 min… then it got
    soo boring so i stopped.never went bak since. dont think i will HAHA.. i still hav those two 3d dolls that i would never touch.. hopefully can giv them away to willing friends haha
    anyways,
    IM GOING TO HOUSE OF BLUES TOO.
    HELLLS YEA. epikhigh concert is gona be SICK!!!!!
    maybe i’ll see u? eh i doubt it. i dont even noe how u look like melly xD

  141. Happie Belated B’day Daesung Oppa~!!!!!!!
    Hope the best 4 ya….
    seungil chuka hamnida..saranghanun Daesungiiee..seungil chulka hamnida~~!!!!

  142. awwww i wish i can say happy birthday to ds thru ufo :[ oh well, Happy Birthday Daesung!
    mannnn u got ur ticket already! i live like an hr away from sf, so i wanna go to the sf one. but tickets dont go on sale til tomorrow 10am. ahhh i hope i can go. i have a very asian family.

  143. ohh, late wishes..but still hope you had a great birthday and its never old to spread happiness around. Hope u also continue singing whatever genre you like cos that’s most important. Happy birthday Daesung ^-^

  144. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG !!!!!!!!!!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG !!!!!!!!!!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAESUNG !!!!!!!!!

    wish u have a great times and good luck, good health !!!!!!!!

  145. OH FRICK.
    i missed daesungs bday.
    I WAS AWAY.
    dang.
    I STILL LVOE YOU THO
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
    HAVE AN AWESOME YEAR (: <3

  146. totally forgot to say something here [shame on me ><"] but that last pic just got me giggling. wow u actually made them. im way to scared to even lift mine out of the pack

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,051 other followers

