GDragon release full ‘Gossip Man’!!

Updated with Translated Lyrics

He wrote this song to talk about the pain he suffered from all the rumors and gossips about him, it’s not all fun and game being GDragon you know, the more talented and famous you are, the more holes people wants to poke through you. Let the boy be goddamn it, he is an artist, he deserves the right to express himself however the hell he wants, if he wants to wear a shirt of a naked lady then he will, poking your nose in his life and putting him down doesn’t make your own life any less pathetic. He already suffered depression from all the stress to prepare for this album, I just pray that he will stay happy and know that there’s many of us here who will always support him no matter what.

Bong released full ‘Gossip Man’ song via me2DAY today, I was expecting a 30s preview like all the other ones but whoa~ when it kept playing til he said ‘what’s my name, gossip man’ I was like … dang! haha you never know what the hell he’s gonna do next. It’s also very unexpected that he did a collab with Kim Gun Mo, KGM have a very different style to the YG artists, I’m glad to see CJ artists and YG artists getting involved. I like this song.

Lyrics behind the cut :)

Many was hoping Bong doesn’t have permanent platinum blond hair, well maybe this is his real color?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


★ ★ ★★ TRANSLATED [GOSSIP MAN] LYRICS:

Emergency emergency emergency emergency

hey man~ what is todays gossip
I cant be quiet for even a day~
Why~ Why me~
everybody attention please
i am gossip man

ladies and gentlemen ho!
they call me gossip man, you know
You know, everyone knows
Actually, its not

Today at a cafe, to a girl
She said she got hit in the face with water
Yesterday at a street, to some guy
Said she kicked him with her feet

Who, me?
no, lie
My rumor is asexual
The many eyes are too scary

Now, this much is funny
In the past, I cried a lot
All the more, the joy (mouths) swelled even more
The thoughts longer, the words lessened
The world cried at my life

because youre cool
yes im cool cool
I also enjoy it
Yeah, could be fun

yeah~ In this boring world, if one of me makes it more joyful
say Superman, Batman, like XO gossip man

hey man~ whats todays gossip now
I cant be quiet for even a day why~
why me.
At school, at the office, at work, even at home
VCD radio MP3 hot news magazine too
Im waiting for something
In a boring life
Now, the story prepared for today is coming.

Today, the reporters pen will catch fire
Do you see the search engine ranking
Many netizens fingers are getting tired.
The situation is more serious.
Our world is a hot pot.
If you blink your eye, it should cool down.
you hand, do your thang
Conduct zero, do my thang

because youre cool
yes im cool cool
I also enjoy it
Yeah, could be fun

yeah~ In this world where its hard to live, if one of me comforts you
say Superman, Batman, like XO gossip man

hey man~ what is todays gossip
I cant be quiet for even a day~
Why~ Why me~
everybody attention please
i am gossip man

Why do you have so many words
What exactly are you so curious about
Your own world
Unnecessary controversy
Dont be concerned and get up. go on, let him go~~

hey man~ what is todays gossip (what is it)
I cant be quiet for even a day~ (even a day)
Why me.(why me)
everybody attention please
i am gossip man

alright, im done yo
whats my name?
say gossip man
you know what it is

everybody attention please
i am gossip man

credit: xshoshana24

★ ★ ★★ [GOSSIP MAN] LYRICS:

emergency emergency emergency emergency

hey 맨~ 오늘의 gossip거리는 또뭔데
하루도 잠잠할수가 없어~
왜~ 난 왜~
everybody attention please
i am gossip man

ladies and gentlemen ho!
they call me gossip man, you know
알만한 사람들은 다 알죠
사실은 그게 다가 아닌데

오늘은 난 카페에서 여자한테
얼굴에 물을 맞았데
어제는 난 골목에서 어떤 남자한테
발로 걷어차였데

누가, 내가?
no, lie
내 소문은 무성해
수많은 눈들이 너무 무섭네

이제 뭐 이정도는 우습네
예전에는 울기도 많이 울었네
그럴수록 기쁨은(입들은) 더 부풀었네
생각은 길게 말은 줄였네
세상은 내인생 울었네

because you’re cool
yes i’m cool cool
어쩌면 즐길수도
그래 재밌을 수도

yeah~ 심심한 세상 나하나로 즐거워진다면
say 슈퍼맨, 배트맨, 처럼 엑스오 가십맨

hey 맨~ 오늘의 gossip거리는 또뭔데
하루도 잠잠할수가없어 왜~
난왜….
everybody attention please(나의가슴엔)

학교에서 회사에서 일터에서 또는 집까지
VCD radio MP3 hot news magazine 까지
뭔가를 기다리고있어
지루한 일상속에서
자, 오늘준비한 이야기거리 나갑니다

오늘부로 기자님들의 펜은 불이나
실시간 검색 순위가 보이나.
많은 네티즌 손가락엔 무리가.
사태는 심각 그 이상.
우리나라는 뜨거운 냄비.
눈 깜짝하면 식을테지.
you hand, do your thang
품행 zero, do my thang

because you’re cool cool
yes i am cool cool
어쩌면 즐길수도
그래 재밌을수도

yeah~ 살기힘든 세상 나하나로 위로가 되신다면
say 슈퍼맨, 배트맨, 처럼 엑스오 가십맨

hey 맨~ 오늘의 gossip거리는 또뭔데
하루도 잠잠할수가없어 왜~
난왜….
everybody attention please
i am gossip man

뭔말들이 그리 많은지
대체뭐가 그렇게 궁금한건지
각자의 인생
불필요한 논쟁
상관말고 일어나라 go on, let him go~~

hey 맨~ 오늘의 gossip거리는 또뭔데(또뭔데)
하루도 잠잠할수가없어 왜~(난난난 하루도 )
난왜….(난난왜)
everybody attention please
i am gossip man

alright, i’m done
what’s my name?
say gossip man
you know what it is

everybody attention please
i am gossip man

Thanks to 베스티즈 숨기동님

~ by Vicky on August 14, 2009.

142 Responses to “GDragon release full ‘Gossip Man’!!”

  1. i love this song absolutely.. really can’t wait for 18/8

  2. oh god..i like this song…and the lyric i think i dun understand hahahaha….

  3. ♥_♥

  4. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
    I LOVE IT
    I LOVE HIM
    OMG, I CANT WAIT UNTIL THAT DAY :(( :x

  5. awwww~i freaking LOVE this part~You Know What It Is~
    awwww~I LOVE THE VOICE~xDDDDD
    waaaaa~I’m really melting looking at oppa pic~
    *drools*….=Q_____________________________________
    he’s…..HOT!!!!~~~

  6. you just gotta love gd man

  7. the lyrics are so meaningful hehe. GD looks freakin hot in that photo.

  8. Love the song, especially the lyric. Hope someone will translate it soon

  9. the lyric so cool…

  10. so hot~~love jiyong oppa new hair…*faint*

  11. oh i listened to this on utube before. lol.
    its definitely grown on me.
    damn man. im so tempted to dye my hair platinum blonde like that one day. always wanted to but GD just makes it so much more tempting to copy. xD
    btw HAWT piccy

  12. OMGGG. He just looks…….HAWT. :”>

    LOL.

    Edward of Korea. :))

  13. This song couldn’t come out at a better time.

    That’s right, you show ‘em GD!

  14. Love the GD <3
    & WOW! He looks HOT with blonde hair! ^^
    good job jiyong!!

  15. It almost seems like each song so far has it’s own different feel/style.

  16. Ahahaaa…. G-DRAGON YOUR SOOO HAWT!!!!!! I LOVE YOU <3

  17. wow he looks so good with that hair colour (although it cant be good for his hair ^^) can always trust GD to pull off something like that

  18. lolXD…
    its really mean s0mtim..
    dunn0 if da ppl out there r too dumb 2 undrstand it ryte?
    ‘let him g0’…
    hehe…
    love it..he updATEd his me2day dis evening
    suddenly makin ol da ppl there amused~
    includin’ me..hehe ;p

  19. gasp* OMFG, “I am gossip man”
    Mann i gots goosebumps now. I LOVE it! & i love the collaboration.
    Yeah, thought it would be a preview but i saw FULL & i was like
    freaking out! He is everything now! many different
    styles on his SOLO. Gosh, got me excited again. Cannot wait!

  20. Yeah i hope he doesn’t stay with platinum blond hair.

  21. AAAAAAAAAAAHHHH

    YEAH!!!
    Perfect ^^

  22. I FEEL FOR HIM THAT HE NEEDS TO MAKE THE SONG LIKE THIS EVEN THOUGH I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
    THE MORE GD GETS BIGGER, POWERFUL THE PUSH COMES AT HIM IN A FULL FORCE, I GUESS.
    FIGHTING, GDRAGON, WE’RE HERE FOR YOU ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!

  23. just woke up & being able to hear G-Dragon’s voice already makes me especially cheerful… keke today’s going to be a good day! now the next thing to do is.. find the translations ahaha >.<

  24. Maybe its because I’m used to Bong’s smexy new look, but I didn’t have as much of a spaz out about this picture. I really like it. He looks more calm here xD But then again, when is Bong usually calm? So then I guess I’d rather him be his insanely awesome self.
    I really like his new look, for some reason xD However I’m a little afraid that if I put his pictures on my notebook like I did with all the other members, I might scare somebody. xD Or get expelled.
    ANYWAYS ABOUT THE SONG. I love it to death and I’ve already got the chorus stuck in my head~~!!!
    “You know what it is~”

  25. Lol the lyrics is o.o like
    people gossip about him so he is the gossip man or something. o.o

  26. i love his hair i love his song..i love HIM!!
    Ji Yong’s the best!!

  27. Oh .. This Song Very impressive , I Love this Song
    yeeeeeey . ViVa GD ^^*
    GOOD Voice

  28. wow! Great Song! hehe and this blonde looks way better than the platnium! :)

  29. it’s like he was expecting it.. that’s why he made this song.. i love it..
    I hope this gives all the netizen and those critics a slap on their faces…….. shut it… his album is going to be HOT!!!

    GD<3<3<3<3<3<3

  30. woooah!!!
    Bong is too much
    gosh I’m lovin the beat and after getting a rough(yet bad) translation I’m liking the song even more.

  31. I love the retro beat! Superman! Batman!

  32. i wish his hair was still white blonde but blonde like thius is still looks good
    *drool*

  33. this song is cool! Another side music of GD

    But can u anyone tell me abt Heart Breaker song is recognized as Right Around of Flo-rida. I saw the articles in Popseoul n I was really shocked abt it!!!1

  34. Awww You can always can expect something unexpectable from JiYoung – what makes it so hard to call him Bongie or GD? Guess the hair … Love the song – Who knows the next thing he will do?…
    LOVE YA JIYONG <3

  35. i like it!

  36. I love the beat and rythm.(Spelled it wrong I know.LOL!)He died his hair Blonde?T.O.P did that b4 tooo.LOL.Love the song.T.O.P<3

  37. i love this song!!!!
    BUt, g-d…. Dont do too much things to your hair… It looks raggy, and sorry baby, but platinum just doesnt fit you~<3

  38. WOAH wait WOAH
    is that a permenent hair color?! is it gunna be blonde forever?! :( i liked brown better..
    but hes still gorgeous

  39. bold move!
    slapping the media/rumours back in the face with a rockin song!

  40. i visit his me2day & he just put the song right there without any comment, unlike the rest of his post. i cant help thinking he’s sad about those plaglarize situation now! argh.
    ya, they should just let him go. all he ever want is to be a singer.
    tsk.
    no matter what happen, i will still love kwon jiyong!!

  41. OMG ! I was so happy when I saw he finally realesed a full-song :D and ooohh.. I love it! I’m so in love with the part “because you’re cool cool, yes I am cool cool” it sound so cuteee when bong says yes i’m cool cool : D ooh, the big fangirl is in me right now xD.. I really can’t wait for the album!! i know I gonna listen to it 24/7 x3 and i love that the song is so deffirent, and I REALLY think the album will be with so many kind of songs. no one will sound like another. GD you’re the big genius<3.

    – JIUONGLUV: nono, don't worry. permenent means that it's not a "wash-out" colour, so even he should dye it over, or wait to it grows out.. but if we know bong right, he can't wait that long to make som new crazy hair xD.

    – well, i'm not over excited with the blond hair, but i will give it a change.. it isn't many pictures we have seen with him, so maybe it really looks good, when i first have seen it some times. it was like that with the long hair he just have hat. :b
    I love him for try so many new things. And now I will click play on Gossip Man again xD.

  42. I think all this credit and bad romours and stuff, is a big big jalousi. Here is a guy who really can do his shit, and people get pain in the ass over that he can do something really good and get succee and they can’t.
    Seriously, look at all these crazy hate commentars on Youtube ? they have listen to freaking 30 seconds of the song, and already they begin to say that it sounds like Flo-Rida?? gosh, I can be so damn mad! wish I could call GD and say that there is nothing wrong with him :\ really hope he doesn’t get too sad about the situation, and just give them right back when the album comes out and all the dummies can hear that it have NOTHING to do with flo-rida!

    – well.. my second commentar in this.. i must stop now :b

  43. I like this song! I can listen to it on repeat. I like KGM’s part on it too.

    Does he sing “X-O- Gossip Man” lol? First thing I thought of was a GD version of Gossip Girl when I saw the title and then he sings that.

    I wish he had the white hair. I really like that but those photo’s seemed to be edited to look that way. One of them you can still see the blonde. Blonde looks good too though.

    Overall I can’t wait for his album. After hearing this I’m very excited for it now.

  44. “yes i am cool cool.”
    haha, i love our bongie.

  45. Not really feeling the song but the lyrics are good. As for the hair, it looks decent but I don’t love it.

  46. yeah g-dragon!! i like the song :] his lyrics are always meaningful <3

  47. the lyrics are so SAD D:

  48. loved the song!!! but the hair…. loved it even more!!!!

  49. noooooo i love the song but i thought the platinum hair was good on him though it might be because his complexion was really bright in the other pics

  50. you know, my sis is super fan to hero jaejong and i’m a GD fan, and i’m always competing with her, kinda.. when i showed her this pic with the DAZZLING PERFECT look of GD she said:”WOW.. W.O.W!! that hair looks good only on hero!! how could he look so good? he looks so amazing!! hot, he changed!!!” and i sayed in myself “well, it’s only about time so that GD would top hero, and soon ALL BIG BANG will top DBSK” and told her : “well everything GD does looks good on him, nothing and i mean nothing fails”

  51. oh and i call this look “the DAZZLING PERFECT” look.. isn’t it just DAZZLING PERFECT? or it like that only to me?!

  52. Umm i look fucking hot i love my Gd
    and i love music too ;)

  53. i love the song, and glad he released the full version, i can’t wait for the album to come…and he looks soo good in any color he gets for his hair…it’s the attitude i love..

  54. i found a video on youtube that has the english translations

  55. iz this his real hair color? when he was a kid his hair was black…

  56. omo.the pic is so nice.i like it.when i saw it,i was like”omg omg GD is really mature man already.He has his own sexy style and i’m attracted to it like a glue.I love you jiyong…

  57. JIYONG!!! :D sooo sexy!
    i love his voice && the feel of this song.!
    im sure his song’ll make me fall for him even harder!! x33
    he sounds like he’s having fun. :] thats good cuz i know we all dont want him going into a depression again.
    AHHH! i cant get enough of this song.

    JIYONG HWAITING!!! x3

  58. effing love the song
    and the meaning of the song
    bong made the damn RIGHT choice for releasing FULL version of gossip man
    it’s like telling those netizens and reporters to STFU
    and that he doesn’t give a damn bout those plagiarism crap
    the song, kim gun mo’s voice is awesome
    i heard that he could sing really well
    and now he really rocks the song
    idk how bong would think of collaborating with him?
    their vocals blend in really well
    kim gun mo sounds abit like bong’s singing voice
    and bong’s rap is tight tight tight~!!
    i fcuking love the lyricsss <3

  59. hot damn he released the full song???? awesome. i can’t wait for the actual album release. i’m lovin’ the leader. that sh*t be hot. ^^

    i’m not too surprised by the collabo with kim gunmo. both KGM and YG (Seo Taiji and Boys) debut in 1992 so i’m sure their paths crossed many times. and YMGA sampled one of his most famous song (Wrongful Meeting) on the track Scandal. just wanted to throw some facts out there. :)

  60. I think I got hyped up too much cuz I love the stuff we’re hearing but im not..”blown away” really. I wanna hear a cool song u wanna move to. idk :(

  61. HOLY FREAKING CRAP IS HE HOT!!!!! I am in love with this new hair!!!

  62. love the song & his new look <3

  63. Updated with Translated Lyrics

    He wrote this song to talk about the pain he suffered from all the rumors and gossips about him, it’s not all fun and game being GDragon you know, the more talented and famous you are, the more holes people wants to poke through you. Let the boy be goddamn it, he is an artist, he deserves the right to express himself however the hell he wants, if he wants to wear a shirt of a naked lady then he will, poking your nose in his life and putting him down doesn’t make your own life any less pathetic. He already suffered depression from all the stress to prepare for this album, I just pray that he will stay happy and know that there’s many of us here who will always support him no matter what.

  64. thankss for the translation vicky!!~~~^-^
    jiyong oppa~no matter what~
    we will always here for you!!!!~~~no matter what!!!~~~
    fighting!!!!!!!!!!

  65. The lyric is freaking awesome….but kinda sad……
    ooo…poor GD~….D;
    same words…no matter what….
    hmmmm~let’s us be your superman or batman~
    to protect you no matter what….!…xD

  66. the rumors are there…always…especially for artists.in my mind it’s a normal thing.i heard about that pic of naked woman too.where is the problem???it’s just a thing that he loves.I love sex too ..is it unusual???if peoples exist that don’t like it pleas put them hands up…lol. i think that negative answer to this Q is unusual somehow…at all he loves show people his LUST….oh god this is not ur business dude.get out of his way pls..leave him alone.

    GD ur situation isn’t worse that Akon in Trinidad (did u see that? 14-years-old girl njoying Akon touching all her body whereas poor akon didn’t know she is under age)then becuz i said so he wrote for his wife “sorry blame it on me”.

    i spoke a lot just say that:
    Dear Gd pls take it easy …just ignore them… we love u…
    one of the reasons that i loved u is that u r so sexy…so if u don’t do these things what the hell can i do?
    you are just 21(soon)…don’t pay attention to these kind of speech….just enjoy of ur life.

  67. crazy.. his new concept and everything..i justcant fully take it in..he’s too good for all of us xD
    crazyyy..outrageous. the song is freaking awesome :D<3
    and when i first saw him in platinum blonde hair i was just like. wtf.. but in a good way. can u believe that? i've never said wtf in my life and meant it in a good way.

  68. coooooool!
    this song is nice.
    and people, dont comment on his hair and his personality.
    it’s his way of life, living it to the fullest :D
    i didnt once commented abt his hairstyles.
    HE’S TOTALLY CUTEEEEE LAAAAH :B
    <3

  69. OMG love love love GO GD best leadah forever ever <3333333333333

  70. I’m tired with all the accusations lately too. People have their freedom to talk but some people are really too much. Leave GD alone. Do they have to find every chance to put down GD’s talent? I hope he knows that he has a lot of supporters and stay strong. Even I feel hurt, what about the pressure on him now?

  71. i like this song and the whole album rocks so far from the previews i have listened ^^

  72. this boy deserves a medal

  73. so true.
    I am so fucking excited, i want to listen to the album!

  74. Hi! I’m just curious. I hope someone can answer my question..
    (1)Did GD personally chose the people featured in his album?
    I think i understand why CL,taeyang and Teddy are featured in the album.. But for the others,i’m not sure about the reason.

  75. WIN. So netizens, please leave Kwon Jiyong alone.
    I will not be surprised if GD will be depressed again.

  76. this song sounds good

  77. WHAT ? depressed again????
    o o o this is not gonna to happen…why we are siting here with indifference????
    let’s find these S of A B people and mute them…

    poor people leave this boy alone.

  78. i love ji yong but i loathe the platinum hair. honestly.

  79. AH!! The lyrics are so touching!
    Its good that he is showing us a sign to stop stalking him^^
    We can’t always ask him not to do this and that ><
    Its his life and I respect him!
    G-Dragon HWAITING!
    BIG BANG HWAITING!

  80. go GD!!! Fighting!!!
    i don’t like what netizens are doing to their artist… kinda pity GD. I mean he didn’t become an artist for this mess.

  81. yah de lyric so touching right..
    like gd so stress about that..
    jiyong oppa dun give up..
    love u..

  82. omg, thanks for the english lyrics!
    i love them.. it makes the song even better.
    everything he says in this song is so true. This song should stop the rumours, some peepz should wake up, and stop the talking and just let him do what he want. It’s his life, right? then let me live the life!!.
    – the whole naked-woman-t-shirt thing is just stupid.. I heard even some “fans” said a bunch of stupid things because of that?! srsly.. come on. it’s a shirt

  83. cool song.. so techno.. and i think he really is suffering from too much attention.. and he probably is having enough of gossips..

    well that’s life sir.. you can’t please everyone
    you’re very famous so everyone is curious.
    everyone has something to say about you..

    well, too much of something is really bad enuf.. :D

  84. btw thanks for posting the lyrics

    *sorry for double posting*

  85. OMG!
    seriously I’m hurting
    people need to stop they pathetic accusations
    the CD is not even out yet
    grrrrr…
    GD fighting!!!!

  86. GD is The Great. Really love him. Already pre – order 4 his solo ablum.

  87. I LOVE HIS NEW LOOK!

  88. i love this
    im so glad i pre-ordered his new album
    i cant wait.!!! :D

  89. vicky can u please give credits to the right people? that user was not the one who translated them but us, i alread talked to her about giving credits to the right people, because we’re th eonly ones who have translated the lyrics, and those are obviously our translations. thanks.

  90. i wish G dragon never dyed his hair , it was better the way it was before then now it looks so wierd :[ . i hope thats not his real hair , or atleast dye it back the way before .

  91. [alee]

    I’m sorry, I didn’t know
    how would you like me to credit it?
    i saw xalejandraVIP commented on the video, and also ariana?
    just let me know and I’ll edit it right away

  92. It’s not your fault i know you found the vid without the credits, so it was her fault for not crediting us in the first place.
    it should be like this:
    Credits: alee + ariana @ ibigbang.wordpress.com

    thanks for understanding ^^

  93. cant wait. i LOVE IT!!!
    i love you gd!!

    preordering the album nowwwwww :D

  94. love love love love love love love this song!! im already addicted to it!! :D i wanna download it lol GD looks so oretty keke x]

  95. i feel so bad for GD, as he puts this song out ppl are already spreading rumors of him copying flo rida and its just not right. I love you GD and will stand by your side through whatever rumors people throw at you! its because you are so talented ppl want to bring you down!

    Love the song by the way!

  96. I cant say I feel bad for GD because thats how entertainment is and he is well aware of that. But on the flipside he puts himself out there to be a target to these media people I mean im not dissing gd in no way or shape but when you do very similar things to western artists people are gonna talk. We all know that.

  97. @sputnik

    I understand what your saying but really? I agree to a point with the whole public figure and that the entertainment business thrives on stuff like this….but when it starts affecting an artists health, forget artist, but another persons health, you still dont feel bad? I feel like crap knowing that he has suffered because we are all selfish and want more and more from artists and musicians. I’m glad hes passed it, and that he can put his emotion into his songs like this to let us know that he was hurt but is healing now. Yes we all know that the entertainment business is like this. I know your not trying to diss him, but it just sounds like you did. I’m sorry if i misinterpreted/misunderstood what you wrote. I dont wanna start anything but it just bothered me that you said that.

  98. I love the songgg. Its Grreattt!
    Im eggcited bout the song but also am worried bout him because of all the pressure he is facing esp after the depression part in the earlier part of the year.. hope he is doing fine though. his Me2day seems to have died after all those rumours.
    GD FIGHTING!

  99. ah wah. I just read the translated lyrics )':
    they made me sad. I’m just like. Why can’t people just leave celebrities alone ? If you’re that bored. Find something good about them or just go outside and play sports D:<

    haha top and taeyang used to be my favs. But gd's growing onto me :) i seriously LOVE his new hair colour :3

    stay strong gd ! I know these matters won't trouble you. If they do. Just think of how many vip fans you have around the world ! Haha. GD FIGHTING !

  100. hmm….how can i noe if i already.. successfully purchase GD’s album for pre-order??? first time using yeasia n first time purchasing online..>.<

  101. oh, maybe that’s why GD post the full song for gossip man first..
    hmm…..i still want GD’s album =)

  102. signnnn…i want GD’S ALBUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~
    but i don’t have credit card!!!!!~~~
    ooo man!!!!~~~T________________________________________________T

  103. just wait 2 days ….they will shut up on august/18…
    @sputnik
    i do not agree with u at all….
    he must leave all of his favorites just because of Media People?
    those pics that released and said he got plagiarism are just BULLSHIT…Just a piece of shit…
    i wonder why in Korean people . why do they act like this?they should stop the rumors but they are accompanying .damn it.
    i hate of saying “Oppa” but i’m saying it only only for u

    jiyong Oppa be strong…fighting…don’t be sad :(…u will pass it just like always that u did.
    i’m out of sorts.if i catch these netizens they will so dead.
    :(:(:(

  104. U guys BIG BANG 2nd jap album previews are out!!!!!

    Listen to Dae in “love club”!

  105. @ chrissy

    i know right!!
    dae sounds sexy in ‘love club’!!
    dang..and bae melted me in ‘stay’
    follow me seems really catchy too
    don’t really feel bringing you love though
    since its overtune overloaded
    honestly, i was so hyped over bong’s solo that i almost forgotten bout the japanese album
    can’t wait for both 18/08 and 19/08!
    such awesome days for us V.I.Ps huh? :)

  106. oops typo *autotune

  107. this boy is mad talented and people keeps picking on him cuz they’re just jealous, g-dragon jjang! <3

  108. :D the days are getting closer!! I think im gonna watch GD’s comeback on TVants.

  109. IT’S FRIGGIN TOMORROW. 18/08/09. man I’m so excited for the album! ^^ i covered this song and one anti of his already bashed me like there’s no tomorrow. man. JEALOUS people are really brainless and pitiful. he’s already given us so many memorable hits, those people don’t even give him the tiniest props. however you’re hurt bu the public’s retarded opinions, WE ARE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU KWON JI YONG =)

  110. GOD I CANNOT FREAKING WAIT >..< soon instead of trying to look for him outta 5 people, I dont have to pay attention and just oogle him in all his glory. It's finally HIS music, HIS myrics, HIS thought, HIS dreams.

    GO TEAM KWON LEADAH!!!! THIS IS FINALLY OUR MOMENT TO CHEER HIM ON AND KEEP THE HATERS AWAY!! WE MUST SUPPORT HIM AND GIVE HIM EVEN MORE LOVE!!! GO KWON JIYONG!

  111. where can I download this song?

  112. perfect!perfect!i guess u are doing something….yeah let’s support this boy n buy his album…
    We Are Coming.GD…

  113. oh god tomorow 18.8 sudenly i nervous..

  114. @ Wa-D
    i dont no where we can dwnld but if me i denld this video n convert it become mp3…hehe

  115. Just ignore everybody’s sneer!
    I always believe in you.
    LET TRY!!! and Fighting!
    LOVE OPPA SO MUCH!
    See u on 18/8.
    Pls don’t despair!!!

  116. rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr cant wait

  117. yeah we all believe in you tooo

  118. go to his me2day…another up..some coins …what is those coins for?

  119. got it…maybe he wants our support????ha ha ha…we will do it baby boy.

  120. No those are covers of his album…what color ? gold or silver????i want both :)

  121. omg in a few hours ^^ it will be GD’s b-day ♥

  122. never disappoints. always delivers the best :P

  123. omg omg!!!!~~~can’t wait!!!!!!~~~~xDDDDDD

  124. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my cute n sexy leader KWON JI YONG!!!Congratulations!Love your solo album already,love your hair and everything about you!Great feeling,i’m lttle bit nervous but so happy for you!
    But at the same time i’m so sad because of Dae Sung,his such a shining person,hope he could cover soon…HWAITING!!!

  125. im dying for some good happy gdragon news all this crappy media about him is making me
    Sadddddd :( gdragon hwaiting!

  126. Happy Birthday Kwon JiYong :D

  127. I love the Birthday boy banner (:
    Officially G-Dragon’s birthday in Korean time.
    Happy Birthday Kwon Ji Yong! :]

  128. omona!!!~~~Happy Birthday Kwon Ji Yong oppa!!!!!!~~~^-^
    waaaaaa~i’m really really nervous now….xD
    today everything will be all right!!!!!!~~~
    HWAITING!!!!!!!!~~~^-^

  129. That’s cool.
    Do it your best and make it done.

  130. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KWON JI YONG !!!
    LOVE U SO MUCH !!!
    HOPE U GIVE MORE, MORE AND MORE PRESENTS AND WISHES !!!
    LOVE OPPA JING YO SO MUCH !!!
    GO FIGHTING !!!
    AND HOPE OPPA’S 1ST SOLO ALBUM SELL BEST !!!
    GO FIGHTING “HEARTBREAKER”

  131. Happy Birthday G Dragon!!!! <3
    Love the new banner Melly =)
    & can't wait for his album to be release!

  132. aaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!
    omg happy birthday jiyongie oppa!!^^ 생일 축하해요^^
    saeng il chukkahaeyo!!

  133. is anyone here worried about GD as i am? haha. some people on Youtube are really out to get him. the plagiarism issue..Daesungie got hurt..its a bit too much, i think. oh well..I wish you only the best GD! and happy 21st! =)

  134. I like it :) It’s one of those songs that you can listen to while riding a bike or just enjoying the wind in your hair x) Of course he’s a genius with almost everything he does so I didn’t need to say I liked it cuz that’s just a given haha!
    It’s his Birthday tomorrow so I wish him a happy birthday and all the best with his career and health! JiYoung-oppa, Saranhae~!

  135. Lol.It’s Gd’s b-day tomorrow.HAPPY BIRTHDAY.I’m saying it now.Because Korea I one day b4us so thne his birthday is today technicallly.

  136. Happy birthday “”GD”” !! i wish i were there with you and party with you :(
    O.o i love you so much “G-Dragon” you’re so cute i really dont know what should i said to express my love to you !!!
    have a good day !! :D

  137. the translations are wayy off in the first couple verses..please fix!!! thk u !

  138. @luvgd lol gds asian how the heck is blonde his natural color ,but he looks good in it sort of like JJ hair

  139. Oooh… I like it. :D

  140. [...] about later and really enjoy. I can’t get enough of Kim Gunmo’s part. And having the English translation of this song is amazing as well (the lyrics are interesting). It’s a really good song, from [...]

  141. “Hi:

    Two things

    1) I’d like your permission to (re)print your article on “The Goode Family”
    for our website

    2) I was hoping we could use your ‘scribing’ talent for our website.

    The Best Shows Youre Not Watching (dot) com [all one word]

    ‘The Clone Wars’ is one of our featured shows. We’re hoping to round up a few people who can occasionally contribute perspective (via an article/blog) on the shows – maybe a recent episode, future direction, plot shortcomings etc.

    What’s in it for you?
    Primarily a larger audience back channeled to your blog. We don’t pay but the site has a lot of promise and we’re pretty excited about getting it off the ground. Let me know what you think.

    Thanks

  142. Hello! dgfakdc interesting dgfakdc site! I’m really like it! Very, very dgfakdc good!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,063 other followers

