Big Bang’s Love Bus

pictures of TAEYANG & HaEum @ BIGSHOW2010 (click)

come ride the LOVE BUS ^_^

our grown men are working hard on their japan tour, ELECTRIC LOVE TOUR 2010.
a bus is very fitting, since they’re doing about 6 shows >_< japanese vipz are in for a treat! check out more pix under the cut —–>

yb leaning on the bus — that’s sexy lol





출처 : スポニチ + サンケイスポーツ+ スポーツ報知

~ by gdluvzmc on February 9, 2010.

43 Responses to “Big Bang’s Love Bus”

  1. GORGEOUS bus! I love it so much I wanna ride!

  2. YB leaning like that is sexy XD aish what i wouldnt give to go to their concerts. these fans have no clue how lucky they really are. I hope when I’m in Japan in a year and a half that they are promoting again. either that or im flying my butt to korea for a day then back to japan lol. I will see them live!!!

    on a better note they seem happy and healthy. Hope they are rested before this tour starts.

  3. so sexyy
    nd i would love to ride that bus <3

  4. *SCREAMS*

  5. LUCKY JAPAN!!! I swear, i got to see them live one day. Young Bae ish sexy at whatever he does! *drools* I wanna ride the bus with them!!!!! *squellll*

  6. ..hm..
    that bus is great..^^!
    ..brothers very good..
    ..i like it so much..
    GOOD LUCK FOR FIVE BIG BOYS..

  7. me to it’s bus for us o.m.g

  8. haa why isnt jiyong smiling?? he needs to take off the hood and flash his cute smile..

  9. love bus haha ;]
    it looks very very very awesome. fighting to the boys.. 6 shows? a lot :/

  10. That looks so COOLIO !!!!
    Saranghaeyo Taeyang OPPA !!! <3

  11. yea big bang ….
    you are so cool and very fanny …
    good luck in japan …

  12. i would LOVE to rid ethat bus with THEM!!! SEUNGRI’S MA #1!
    Tae Yang is AM #2
    SEXXY!!! BOIS-Z!
    I LOVE YOU BIG BANG!!!

  13. They should this BUS TOUR in the STATE sometime in the future, OMG, i’m so jealous of the fans in Japan…>.<!!
    I KNOW my BIGBANG WILL BRING DOWN THE ROOF at their Japan CONCERT TOUR, 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Waaw ! *-*

    But why won’t GD take off all that ?… It’s covering his face … =(

    BigBang ftw ! Love yaaa ! FIGHTING !!!

  15. jiyong isnt smiling in most of the pictures thats kinda suprising D: SMILE JIYONG!! :D Bae is hott <3

  16. take me with you!!! i want to ride with my sungiee!!! i want to ride with my oppa’s! good luck to jiyong and all the big bang babies! especially you daesungie! SARANGHAE and FIGHTING! XD

  17. HEY EVERYONE! I HAVE AN IDEA
    If you want big bang to come to the states Ellen maybe able to help!
    Do you want Big Bang to come to america?!?!
    Ellen Degeneres is hosting a show for international artists if you want big bang to come to america you have to vote.
    Go to google and type in” Ellen Degeneres international” and click on the first link. All the information is there.

    Plz help get Big Bang to the U.S.!!!

  18. dangg (:
    japan is in for some hot stuff (:
    they need to come to the U.S.

    iloveyoubanggssss (:

  19. gahd.. they are so hot..]please come to the Philippines..
    GD is killing me.. Taeyang is oozing with hotness..
    aww i wanna ride that bus with them.. i want to!!

  20. wow!!!! there bus is so cool!!!! jjang!!!! i want to ride it!!!!! hahah!!!

  21. hahaha..its nice!!!

  22. Wait……I HAVE AN IDEA!Why doesn’t BIG BANG COME TO AMERICA INSTEAD!Maybe cali?Maybe near the Bay area!? :D LOVE YOU T.O.P! <33

  23. Lucky lucky J*VIPS!!!! That bus rockz!

  24. I ENVY YOU GUYS SO MUCH…WHY AREN’T BIG BANG COME TO MALAYSIA…ANYWAY,GOOD LUCK TO BIG BANG!!!

  25. big bang fighting!!!

  26. enjoy yourselves!!
    pls do visit Philippines whenever possible..
    plZZZ..
    lotzofluv>>>> ^O^

  27. Wow my Big Bang Boy! U guys rock my world. U guys a my idol my super star please come 2 Cambodia kingdom of wonder because everyone here are waiting 4 u.

  28. lucky Japanese girls…

  29. OMG ! i bet GD is hiding another crazy hairstyle under that hoodie. cant wait to see it :D

  30. mannn! dang they hav a bus now?? coolio! i wild love to ride that! man I wish I was one of the “Japanese VIPs! T_T

  31. OH MY GOSSSSHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i’m so gonna
    ride on th bus!!!! and G looks super fly, hot to the max to the point where he is simply a god. i wonder why he was covering up so much though. Maybe he was tired and falling asleep behind the
    shades hahahah. <3 G always. :3

  32. ELLEN IS HAVING AN INTERNATIONAL ARTIST SHOW
    VOTE FOR BIG BANG IN THE BELOW LINK

    http://ellen.warnerbros.com/show/respond/?PlugID=257

  33. ELLEN THE DEGENERES

  34. ELLEN THE DEGENERES INTERNTATIONAL ARTIST SHOW
    VOTE FOR BIG BANG

    http://ellen.warnerbros.com/show/respond/?PlugID=257

  35. UGHH I AM SOO JEAOUS OF THE JAPAN VIPS!!!! :(
    T.O.P! <3

  36. Very love it!
    GD love yaaaa…
    LOL xD

  37. hello big bang i’m frm malaysia,ilike your song to much…….
    ok bye..i’m just to say hello…TOO FAST TO LIFE,TOO YOUNG TO DIE..

  38. Omg that bus is freakin hot I wanna go on it yb leaning on bus sexiness

  39. omg !! they R so hoooott !!! XD
    g.d style is so rock ! my tempo look so sexy *Fainting*
    love them all <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3
    go big bang *panzaii* XD

  40. Gosh YB YB YB YB come back plzzzzzz I need you I’m a mess without you!!!! WEll I guess you didn’t really go anywhere but I need some more music on my YBtouch yes my itouch is named Young Bae so are my silver high heels…..

  41. BIG BANG!!! I LOVE YOU! ugh! i wish i could ride that bus with you guys! MAN! i L-♥-V-E your songs!and YOU GUYS!!!
    i L♥VE SEUNG RI (VI) THEE BEST! he’s ma “NUMBER 1″! SME**Y BOI!
    MIZ GREATEST FOREVERA@ WAZ HEA! aka SUUNY! MUAH! a kiss for
    BIG BANG, the ROAD AHEAD OF YOU GUYS!—-
    “happniess always brings L♥VE”-MIZ GREATEST!-SUNNY

  42. wow.. thank alot for sharing that pic to us. for me big bang is always be number1. hope in japan they will receive so much love too… i wonder what they do on the bus hohoho… vip love u bb.. gdragon please be happy.. and smile jiyong :)

  43. I would want to ride on that bus! There is no words for that how great they are and what they mean to me: I will always love them!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,062 other followers

