Haru Haru Parody

lol. Day 3, & there’s already parodies out. of all the ones i’ve seen this one is the most hilarious & the least derogatory. so enjoy this one.

DISCLAIMER: i do not own this video; it might have some dark jokes, but it’s a parody, so learn to laugh as i have.

after seeing this, i can now watch the MV with a smile on my face remembering all the jokes from the various parodies. I AM NO LONGER SAD WATCHING IT!


credit: HerSinfulMajesty@youtube

i was sooo dying when i saw the TEAM TOP references. i was like HEY! i started that! & the whole fight scene in the beginning with TOP & GD WAS THE BEST! ok, i’m just gonna straight-out quote it. the shizz! & it all matched perfectly.

TOP: “Real men don’t even wear headbands. That’s why your girl’s on TEAM TOP. By the way, your mom is too.” BURNNN!!! xD

talking about eavesdropping (funny)
GD: “Why are with my __?”
TOP: “She. Told. Me. That. She wants to join TEAM TOP.”
GD: “Pretend she’s invisible & don’t see her again.” (say goodbye) [ROFL!]

my favorite line was:
GD: “We can settle this like real gangstas & roshambo for her love. Best 2 of 3. I’m pickin’ rock, so don’t pick paper.”
ROFL! & the whole bit about HOPSCOTCH:
TOP: “Don’t be scurred. Let’s play a man’s game. Hopscotch!”
xD damn. that was the best.

~gdluvzmc

ok, i said there was more. this one is a bit more … harsh. so uh…
DISCLAIMER: young hearts, don’t watch this one b/c i don’t want your minds to be tainted lol; this is more for the older crowd, the jokes are more… grown up.

anywayz. another one. enjoy!


credit: KiSung85@youtube

SR’s lines in here are funny. he was like “I DONT GIVE A FCK, THIS IS MY ROOM!”
on the part where GD starts wrecking the room. what a twist lol. poor thing. xD

~ by gdluvzmc on August 11, 2008.

68 Responses to “Haru Haru Parody”

  1. LMAO.
    That was so funny!!
    Haha.
    That made my day.

  2. ahahaha.
    the video was funny.
    especailly the part of G.Dragon
    “I’m picking rock, so don’t pick paper.”

  3. that was freakin hilarious.
    dang..
    aahahaha, man, makes the whole video happier.

  4. THANKS!

    ‘Cause the was hecka funny!

    “That’s why your girls on Team TOP.
    By the way, your mom is too.” xDDDD

    “i just want his iPod! I broke mine yesterday.”

    XDD

  5. ^ YEA! all those parts made me DIE! xD
    i loved every bit of team TOP reference, & that whole thing about SR getting the IPOD.
    there’s another one that was kinda funny, but i didn’t want to post cuz it was dirty.

  6. LMAO!!!
    they have 2 choices…to play like real gangstas in roshambo, or play like real men with hopscotch! hahahhaha. that’s hilarious!

  7. yay i saw this already and yah it was hilarious!!! tnx…i like all maknae’s lines!!!

  8. LOL!!!
    it was quite funny
    it totally changes the meaning of the video 😛

  9. this is funny…theres another vid thats a bit more dirtier..but halarious aswell

  10. ROFL. “Taeyang has a burger king crown” so funny “i just want his ipod i broke mine yesterday” aww i’ll give you mine seungri! :]

  11. LMFAO!!!

    wow, b**** im rick james… hopscotch followed by his hop.. the “precious”.. the comfy chair in the hall lmao!! that was one of the funniest ive seen.. probably the funniest

  12. OMG! Thats too funny.
    Was this the one that when GD went serious and almost got hurt?
    Hmmm, omygawwshh.
    Lmao.
    Too Darn Funny! XD

  13. okay they are really funny; but i tried not to laugh too many times because it still ends up being sad when i see gdragon get all sad =(
    lol but ‘my preciousssss’ was hilarious xD somehow i’m surprised that that didn’t come into my mind when i was watching.. well actually not really cause big bang gets everything off of my mind :]
    ahaa and my favorite part was top’s line: ‘sorry for poking you’ xD

  14. lol omg i liked every single part of this
    and true.. why didnt yb come out at all in the beginning?

  15. FUNNNY!!!!
    TEAM TOP <<33!!!

  16. LMFAO
    The first one was hilarious! xD

  17. ahhh, how i love imagination

  18. the 2nd one is my favorite lmaaoo

  19. OMG.
    these parodies made me laugh.
    EYELINEE
    MY ROOM
    they were so right, taeyang got no cam time.

    x

  20. I liked the first one better, lol:
    “it took taeyang a week to make that flower pot, and you destroyed it in a second.”

  21. ^ lol there’s so many good one-liners in there.
    i’m definitely gonna use that roshambo scenario in real-life…

    LET’S SETTLE THIS LIKE GANGSTAS & ROSHAMBO IT.
    I’M PICKING ROCK, SO YOU BETTER NOT PICK PAPER!

    ROFL. i love that line.

  22. how can i laugh like you when i can’t see it! huhuhuu!

  23. LMFAO HILARIOUS

  24. AHAHAH OMFG!

    “BEST TWO OF THREE. I’M PICKIN ROCK, SO DON’T PICK PAPER.”

    “TAEYANG HAS A BANDACE EVEN THOUGH HE DIDN’T GET PUNCHED”

    LOLOLOL OMG.. WHEN SEUNGRI WAS TALKIN ABOUT HOW HE TAUGHT TOP BETTER.. DAESUNG SAYS

    “SEUNGRI, YOU DO KNOW THAT TOP IS CURRENTLY THE ENEMY RIGHT?”

    AHAHAHAHA “FUCK YOUR CAR BITCH, I’M RICK JAMES” LOLOLOLOL

    “READ MEN DON’T WEAR HEADBANDS. THAT’S WHY YOUR GIRL IS IN TEAM TOP” HAHHAHHAHA

    “G-DRAGON, WHERE DID YOU BUY YOUR MAKE UP?” AHAHAH

    “IT TOOK TAEYANG A WEEK TO MAKE THAT FLOWER POT, AND YOU DESTROYED IT IN A SECOND!”

    MY FAVORITE ONE “I JUST WANT HIS IPOD! I BROKE MINE YESTERDAY” HAHHAHAHHAHHAHHA

    “IT TURNED MY FINGER GREEN” HAHHA FAKE ASS RING

    “THIS DAY, THIS DAY. WAS TOTALLY GAY-AY-AY-AY” AHAHAHAHA

    OK, I GOT A LITTLE CARRIED AWAY AHAHAHA…


  25. there you go 🙂

  26. LOL>.. seriously Seungri and Daesung always get the good parts!!! hahaha… i love it! thanks for sharing! 😀

  27. there is another parody.talks about voodoo and stuff.

  28. didnt like it, so i didn’t post it lol.

  29. lmao i like the 2nd 1 better xDD
    he she xDD

  30. “i bought this sh** at target, it’s hypoallergenic”

    “Don’t try to stop him, he’s mad at his sis” “I don’t give a f*** that’s my room”

    AHAHA

    that second video had me rollin’!

  31. ROFL that was hecka funny. I like both of them. Thanks for sharing.

  32. omg it was SOOO FUNNAH!

  33. HAHAHA OMG Thats so FUNNY!!

    But I suck at reading so thats why It took me like 13 minutes to watch them

  34. LMAO i love it when Seungri is like “I just want his IPod, i broke mine yesterday”

  35. OMG! i love SR line when he’s in the hospital
    he is worriying where he should stay cause GD make a mass in his room
    ahahahaha
    Kwon Leader don’t piss our magnae so much ^^

  36. Puahaha it’s was funny!
    i’ll pick rock too (:
    when TaeYang was calling GD in
    the elevator i was thinkin the same thing
    “GD get here, you’re girl’s dieing” or
    something like that
    LMAO

  37. LOL
    i love SR part in BOTH video
    lollll
    about the ipod and the room
    LOLL
    HILARIOUS

  38. Both of these videos are so funny.
    LMAO “let’s play a man’s game, hopscotch”
    I really like seungri’s parts. “I don’t give a f@#!, that’s my room.”

  39. 1st vid: i like top’s “that’s why your girl is on team top. and your mom is on it too!” lol!

    2nd vid: sr’s “GD woudn’t even let us get snacks even tho i told him my blood sugar is low”

    wow these guys are totally crative!

  40. LMAO!!!!!!!!!!

  41. OMG!!
    THIS IS A VERY GOOD AND FUNNY ONE.
    I CAN’T STOP LAUGHING.

  42. dude omfg i cracked up when i read the part where SR is like
    “why are they on a date in a parking lot? I taught him better than that. He should be tapping that by now.”
    I just lost it and had to stop the vid. This makes me feel a little better while watching the real MV but I still cry my eyes out. It is so damn sad.

  43. First video is soso funny!The part about team TOP, and the part where they’re strangly dating in a parking lot,SR want a new ipod and when TOP luaghing at GD’s make up and hairband….OMG!I laugh out loud!”M.A.C”definately has brighter color..!!!”made ma laugh out again!!!hahaha!I love the first one better then the second!

  44. Wow. We didn’t think so many people would end up liking our parody! Or like the hopscotch/Rick James joke.

    Or laugh.

    Or… you know, even watch it.

    Thanks so much for linking this, gdluvzmc. We owe you one. And a big thanks to every one for watching.

    Team TOP forever! ❤

    p.s. we’re going to post a Goong parody very soon. But since Goong is kind of old news, we doubt many people would want to see it. But if you’re into Goong, you should check back soon and give the parody a try.

    Fighting!

  45. LMFAO!! Love it! XD There needs to be more parodies.

  46. im laughing like hellllllll LOL

  47. HAHAHA lol…this was soo funny..SR wanted his ipod! lol oh gosh..and then yb complains about getting so little camera time..hahah too many good lines to write them all down.most of you have already done so..

  48. AHHAHA.. great jobb =)
    such a good job.. made me laugh hehe

    BIG BANG <33
    s2

  49. OH MY GOSH THESE VIDEOS ARE BRILLIANT!!!
    HAHHAHAHAHHSHASDHFLHDLKAFHLSDKHF@)P(&ASFJ_(*&R_Q)*_)*%
    i was laughing SO HARD. i especially like the second one. it’s SO DIRTY but HILARIOUS.

    “real men don’t even wear headbands. that’s why your girl is on team top. by the way, your mom is too.”

    “you know i have sensitive skin. i bought this sh_t at target, it’s hypoallergenic.”

    “his skills in bed are beyond compare. but why, oh why, did he have to insult my eyeliner?”

    “seriously, why are you so slow? it’s not like you have large balls in the way. don’t get mad, the steroids made you that way!”

    “i don’t give a f_ck. this is my room.”

    lolololol. hopscotch, hot nurses, roid rage, shrinkage, sex changes. and seungri and daesung have the best lines for sure. i love it.

  50. Ahhh this was super funny. I loved it.
    TEAM TOP!

  51. LMAO!!!!!!! thanks for sharing!

  52. Lol, I’m the one behind the perverted one. What can I say? That’s the way my mind works. Glad you liked it anyways. ^_^

  53. hahahaha so funny..i prefer the 2nd one..interesting story xD
    Love SR’s lines that
    ‘i just want my ipod. I broke mine yesterday’
    ‘I don’t give a fck, this is my room’
    hahahaa so entertaining man
    i laughed my ass off
    thanks for sharing!

  54. ‘YOU DONT EVER INSULT HIS EYE-LINER!’ – haha, lmao. awesome! simply AWESOME! 🙂

  55. LmaO..Both Videos were Hilarious !! This Probably will make My Day ^^

  56. HAHAHA…i love d first vid
    5 minutes ago i was so sad n cry coz i broke my h/p
    but after watch this i’m laughing so hard
    HAHAHAHAHA..i can’t stop!!

    BIG tx for sharing this melly =D

  57. ok… so I am laughing so hard at work right now and all the white folks are looking at me like I’m crazy. Not very professional for an accountant.

    I love TaeYangs part how he says they didn’t give him very much camera time and TOP’s “My precious”. That was hella funny.

  58. omg!! one liners!! hahaha..i kept laughing through the whole video..Top and his sensitive skin..with his mad hopscotch skills!! haha!^^

    thanks for sharing this..it was just so funny ^_^
    first the eyeliner..then the headband!
    “GD where did you buy your make-up..MAC has brighter colors”
    ..oh man..it really made my day..hahaha!^_^

  59. LMFAO
    the beginning was the best
    TEAM TOP WHOOOOOOOOO ❤

  60. LOLOL! seung-ri always gets the good parts! xDDD
    my gawd both of them were freakin funny! xD

  61. haha.
    funny.
    XD

  62. Is that really the lyrics ?
    OMGGGG. So they’re suppose to be
    GAYY? OMGGGG. LOLLOOOOLLOLOLOLOLOL

  63. wow….. o.o
    idk wat to say it was just too damn funny……

  64. LMAO.
    I loved this.
    Even though the original was saddening…
    😦

  65. yb didnt get any cam time cuz he’s always the center of everything. plus he got enough cam time for his solo.. i think it need to focus more on Seungri and DS..

  66. I just found a new one LOL

  67. Haha dude omg these are soo funny. 1st one killed me xD 2nd one a bit harsh but still love it.

  68. You are my aspiration, I have few blogs and sometimes run out from post :). “Yet do I fear thy nature It is too full o’ the milk of human kindness.” by William Shakespeare.

Leave a Reply

 
