Oh My Friend MV GIFS

Gahhhhh I freekin’ loved this hyper mv!! Especially the transformation part where they enter the.. garage?? lol. That part was prettyy spiffy loll. AND GD HAD A COMBOVER! OMG HAHAHAHA. Here are some gifs. Be sure to wait until the page loads before scrolling orelse you get these lines accross the gifs xD

Flickr

~tam

Flickr
hahaha once I saw boxerdae, I KNEW this MV would be hilarious~

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr
LMAOOOOOOO this is SOO daedae!!
He was getting all beat up, and then next glance, he smashed his partner!!

Flickr
That was hott.

Flickr

Flickr
GAHHH then maknae came out as a MAGICIAN! and I about died from laughing xD

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr
KYAKYAKYA wtHECK!! (X

Flickr
LOL I don’t know why this is funny but it made me laugh so frickin’ hard

Flickr

Flickr
STRIPSHOW! 

Flickr
A confused maknaegician xP

Flickr

Flickr
YB wants to take it OFF! What’s stoppin’ himmm??? xP

Flickr

Flickr
Ack this was SO surprising. Skaterboy?!!!! Whattt?? *rubs eyes* It was cute though~

Flickr

Flickr
2ND BEST PART. Tabi sure knows when he’s on duty LOL. He even wagged his finger at her!!!

Flickr

Flickr
No fooling around in front of him alright~

Flickr
JSA;FOEIJK THE BEST PART IN THE WHOLE MV KYAKYAKYAKYA

Flickr

Flickr

Flickr
LOOK AT GD GETTING HIT! OMGGG.
I DIED LAUGHING! MAYBE IT WAS THE COMBOVER HE HAD ON BUT IDK IT WAS HILARIOUS.

Flickr

Flickr
Badboyyy

Flickr
LMAO look at gd when he opens the window, his mouth is like :O !

Flickr
JSKA;FIOEJ PUAHAHAHA 

Flickr
ASJ;FOEIJ. HAHAHAHAHAHA

Flickr
Transformation timee~ Tabi makes my gifs look pretty hawtt xP

Flickr

Flickr
OMG. I died.

Flickr

Flickr
Rockin’ it away~ 

Flickr

Flickr
I SPY BAERI!

Flickr
 & TODAE!!!!!!!!!

Flickr

Flickr
I’ll end with our rappers~~ Byebyee 😀

Credit: tam @ ygworld.wordpress.com
If reposting, please CREDIT and do NOT hotlink!! ^^

TinyPic
Click Picture to download HQ 😀

~ by tam on August 13, 2008.

49 Responses to “Oh My Friend MV GIFS”

  1. LOL =]

    So Cute

    First comment

  2. hqq!!
    hotttness..

  3. YB skateboarding is so cuteee!

  4. OMG…speechless…. chakdyvwe lvjhdbvw

  5. omg top is hott and so is yb

  6. oma you are great tam ^.^ thnx thnx thnx

  7. thank you!! watching the individual gifs make their facial expressions so much more… vivid. and wonderful.

    thanks!

  8. lol gdragon was so hilariouss being the psycho xD my favorite part was when that guy was hitting the air next to him like threatening him, and he got all scared xD it reminded me of one of the behind the scenes video of the great concert i think and they had to jump on the stage through this thing from the ground.
    hahaa i love this mv, it’s so cute :]

  9. haha lol omg ToDae
    n da whole taeyang omg
    n daesung cutie hehe

  10. That was a lot of gifs, good job. You paid attention to detail, because I don’t think I saw some of these because the music video was going a bit fast, lol.

  11. I think my computer is going to die from saving all of the pictures and gifs of them! GD in the mv is just hilarious! They all look so hot too! 🙂

  12. I mean I saw them, lol. But, the Music Video went to fast, I didn’t get to see them in detail until now, and that was because of your gifs, lol. Anyway, again good job.

  13. Ohhhhh yeaaaaaa 😮 😯

    – saves all YB gifs –

    Thank youuuuu . 😆

  14. awwww

    their so HAWT & FUNNY.

    TOP as a cop is total HAWTNESS.

    😀

  15. daedae is getting freakin hot! I know i said it before. hee….love the video!

  16. so cute! nice job!!!

  17. OMG!!! HANDS DOWN! GD’S PART IS THE BEST PART! hahhaha. made me crack so bad! love his squirmming inside the van and the part he almost bit the dude’s head off. LMAO that was hilarious!

    OMG i didn’t even catch TOP shaking his finger at the girl. kekke. that’s so cute! YEAH! you tell em TABI!!! cause you’re mine and no other girl should be up on you like that.
    MUAHaHHAHAHHAA.

  18. Hahahaha, I like how they made it look like GD put on the eyeliner. I was like “BS! No one can do it that perfect with no mirror!” lol

  19. i just realized that gdragon’s white shirt thingie says ‘too fast to live too young to die’ somewhere on the arm part xD

  20. loll there are so many cute scenes in this mv!

  21. loll.. theyre soo funni 😀

    big bang <33
    s2

  22. my favourite one was the skaterboy and
    the part wehre GD was jumping up in his seat.. so cutee
    and of course.. the stripping.. and daesung singing
    awe.. who am i kidding? i love them all

    big bang <33
    s2

  23. hahah awww…i gtg watch!!

  24. OMG THANK YOU
    i just notice but GD’s
    words on his physco shirt says
    “too fast to live, too young to die”
    O-M-G, what’s up with GD and
    those red&green earrings??
    not that it’s a bad thing though
    [screams] TOP&YB was HOTT yo`!
    Seungri looked hot when he finally striped
    and ran with that white dressy shirt!
    DaeSung is funny, he knocked down the dude
    without looking and GD, do i even have to say? (:
    they are funny, now i LOVE oh my friend!

  25. bow to GD..LMAO.. he played it well.!!!! and I LOVE DEASUNG IN HuRRh!!! Top aka MR. i dont givva beep if ur a pretty girl.. hahahah.. u suck at driving u get a ticket kinda cop..LOL.. Seungri and his stripping part..LOL.. oh la la. and Yb LOL. i was shock to see him skating..so weird.LOL..but his singing is good as usual.

  26. you cduld totally tell that the magician with the mask was NOT SR

  27. thanx tam for the gifs…haha..Ji Yong acts sooo real that it creeps me out seeing him like that..huhu..

  28. Oh My.
    HILARIOUS.

  29. Goodness, G-Dragon looks like a really hot psycho!

  30. LOL its so funny at GDs part XDD
    he really played it well! hahah
    thanks for the awesome gif tam! ❤

  31. Ah Thank! so funny 🙂

  32. Thank you Tam for all those awesome gifs!
    when i was looking through the gifs i notice the crazy suit gd wore said
    “too fast to live too young to die”
    haha. cool!
    here the pic link:

  33. GD is HILARIOUS!! hahah

  34. […] MORE @ https://bigbangkorean.wordpress.com/2008/08/13/oh-my-friend-mv-gifs/#more-4435 […]

  35. OMG! they’re so cute>.< thanxx!

  36. LOL ><!

  37. i spot “Too fast to live too young to die” on Jiyongie’s phsycho outfit xD

    heh that boy can go audition for Joker’s role in Batman kakaka~~~

    aww…love the gifs~ THX!!

  38. HAHA I LOVE GDRAGON AS A PSHYCO!!! HE PLAYS THE ROLE SO WELL HAHA. And T.O.P looks HOT as ever.Why is it always top with the girls??
    hehe I love the mv

  39. ahh! so cute! i love gdragon’s part form the mv! haha. if only all psycho are that cute huh?

  40. I love how GD’s tattoo his written on his jacket.

  41. u make me more understand this MV
    thanks

  42. i luv them!♥

  43. hahaha,,this mv was soo cute.

  44. IT’S ALL SO VERY HOTT & FUNNY 😀

    lolz @ the ToDae gif. DaeSung is a head bobbin’ prO 😀
    i LOVE rocker SeungRi ^__^
    YB+skateboard=HOTT. unexpected but totally wanted! XD
    GD in the van reminds me of the Joker, EsPeCiAlLy when he sticks himself out the window o,o lolz.

  45. These are great. Thanks!

  46. thnks 4 the gifs!
    to BBBklyn; totally agreeeee!
    and top reminds me of ymca but so not gay.!!. ❤ !!!

  47. T.O.P is so sexy!

  48. TOP & YB look so hot , esp TOP <33! I love them ALL !!
    btw ,your website is awesome, I love it!

  49. i love top

Leave a Reply

 
