Big Bang During Madam B’s Recording | Download HQ ‘Oh My Friend’ MV | ‘Ma Girl’ MV Parody

**EDIT: OH MY GOD. poopiness just told me about this ‘Ma Girl’ MV parody he did and I’m about to run of breath laughing. IT IS HILARIOUS!!! GO HERE TO WATCH POOPiness’s MA GIRL MV PARODY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HERE HERE HERE Find out why YB is still a virgin. And PLEASE! This is just a joke, just for fun, be mature, don’t go and send hate message to him.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Last year for Bong’s birthday, Baby rewrite the words to the Happy Birthday song for him and surprise him with the birthday cake coming up from the floor, and this year what?? nothing?? of course not! They of course surprise him with a birthday cake during Madam B’s recording, he had on the same face and gesture just like when they surprise him last year. He can’t go on YashiManMan and complain about the members not giving him a surprise now, haha, WE HAVE PROOF! Happy Birthday once again to our birthday boy, who is 21 years old in Korea age, wow so old, I gotta hurry up and turn 16 already! I can’t stand this stupid 5 year age gap haha.

**EDIT: HQ VERSION OF OH MY FRIEND ANYONE??

Oh My Friend Music Video [KM]
95 MB

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Download

YES!! KM Version of the MV, meaning HQ Baby!!!
Seeing a crazy dork riding a van all happily is just that much more enjoyable when it’s in HQ. trust me.

LOL at GBAE going “ooh!! look at that falling star”

and TODAE “huh?? you ate the cake????”

hehehe. AND MY BABY….. LOOKING ALL SLICK… WHAT IS IN THAT BOX????? BETTER NOT BE WHAT I THINK IT IS!! YOU ARE WAY TOO YOUNG MY FRIEND!! WAIT UNTIL DECEMBER 12 WHEN YOU’RE LEGAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

credit: magazinet \ ㅌ ㅏ후~★.BigRoom@VIPZ

~ by Vicky on August 19, 2008.

44 Responses to “Big Bang During Madam B’s Recording | Download HQ ‘Oh My Friend’ MV | ‘Ma Girl’ MV Parody”

  1. aww happy late birthday gd ( i already said happy birthday to him)
    is this recording of madam b on youtube yet? prolly not, right? he looks so happy, i want to watch the vid.

  2. lol. that’s cute.

  3. AHH THAT’S SOO CUTE I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT HEHE

    AHH DEY SOO ADORABLE

  4. gdmonday

    they just record it on monday [bong’s bday]
    so give it around 1~2 week to air

  5. oh!! and i also fancams of them during this show
    unlike the episode where YB was on, where everyone in the audiene was like quiet, these fangirl scream their hearts out.

  6. I wish i was born earlier he is 21 now and im only 12 #~#
    Were 8 years different my birthday is in november~%

  7. that pic of dae and top.
    omoo..
    cuteness overload!

  8. Aww, GD looks so happy! =)
    I can’t wait to see the show.
    I wanna see his surprised expression in action, LOL.

  9. jess

    HOPEFULLY they will air the part where they surprise him
    cuz they may edit it out
    we never know
    they’re just cruel like that

  10. lols thats cutee
    GD looks soo happy ;]
    the pic of GDYB was soo cute (esp.) their smile xP

  11. awww soo freakin adorable ^^
    cant wait till it airs lol

  12. awww gdragon, he’s so cute when he gets emotional! it makes me cry to see him cry.
    lol vicky, i feel the same way about the age difference. gdragon and i are also 5 years apart. seriously, i hate being so young when it comes to these guys. at least one or two years younger is fine, but 5 years is so much! ahaa it’s not like i’m going to marry them or anything; though that is my one and only dream :]
    and i just found out that my cousin has the same birthday as gdragon does -.-
    did they sing last farewell? cause the first picture shows them doing the ‘about love!’ sign xD
    awwwww gdragon.. i love him so much!<3

  13. seungrix3love

    haha
    i never date guys younger than me…. or the same age as me.. ever. haha so older.. I dated guys 4 years older, so i want it to hurry up and be november 6 already, so i’ll be 4 years younger than him hahaha.

    i just remember my dad’s bday is 1 day before Bong and the same bday as Uhm Jung Hwa haha, kinda felt guilty i remembered Bong but forgot my dad’s.

    They sing a few song and that include Last Farewell too

  14. HAPPY B_DAY again JIYONGI!!! haha..i love TODAE expressions..what?hahah..i wonder whats on d box…hhhmmmm……

  15. HI VICKY!!!!!

    Thanks for spreading the Haru Haru Parody LOVE!!

    I just wanted to let you know that I’ve just posted

    Big Bang – My Girl PARODY!

    Come check it out and see why Tae Yang is still a virgin! 😀

  16. OMG
    GD’s Birthdey
    OMG OMG
    I wish i had been there :-<
    so emotional

  17. Poopiness

    just so you can’t see
    i’m like bowing down to you with full on respect
    that thing is just OH SO AMZINGLY HILARIOUS.
    i left a comment on the page but i need to say more

    love! about how SeungRi is more “experienced”
    the classic line “if i don’t use it, i lose it”

    and of course.. the Bong rap, draw boobs and take it to the bathroom… OH WOW.

    MY FULL ON RESPECT TO YOU!!!

  18. my goodness, i get so excited everytime there is a new post ^_^. how wonderful to celebrate this birthday on stage with everyone else!

  19. hey my parents are 8 or 7 years apart so dont fret!

    …..Me JiYong are only 3…. ^_^

  20. *and jiyong are only 3

  21. haha..i like Jiyong n’ TOPs part on My Girl parody! especially bcuz it match their movement..haha!!!

  22. lol I like that one part…”don’t wanna let JR. go”…
    ^_^

  23. VICKY!!!

    AHAHA THanks so much for spreading Big Bang parody love for me. AHAHA yea, seungri is only a minor but tae yang is already 21 and still not getting any booty. Yep, this is totally not an anti big bang parody, because after all I’m probably the biggest male big bang fan out there

  24. hahaha lmao!!! SR’s expression xDDD! <<<<333 G-ri!
    Thanx 4 the HQ Vicky ^.^

  25. IT’S ALREADY ON YOUTUBE~~!!! GD’S BDAY!! xD
    Salon de Madame B – happy birthday, GD [BIGBANG – GD fancam]

  26. the picture of daedae and top are so cute!

  27. somehow im really happy seeing gd this happy and im glad that he spent it with the rest of bb and the vips. i thought perhaps he might be spending it with his gf if he really had one

    @poopiness: your parodys awesome especially gd and tops parts haha

  28. OMG
    Yay! GDragon
    aww he’s soo cute
    big bang is HOT
    i loves G-Dragon
    keke, i wish i was there!

  29. the parody is HILARIOUS
    lol
    take the advice n keep it clean ppl LOLL
    n the jokes about SR holdin the box thing is HILARIOUS too
    loll

  30. “AND MY BABY….. LOOKING ALL SLICK… WHAT IS IN THAT BOX????? BETTER NOT BE WHAT I THINK IT IS!! YOU ARE WAY TOO YOUNG MY FRIEND!! WAIT UNTIL DECEMBER 12 WHEN YOU’RE LEGAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
    ^LMAO!!! niice one, Vicky

  31. so cute ^^
    they so cute together
    and of course GD is so cute ❤

  32. lol cute!! ^^

  33. LOL OMO GDBAE momment and OMG TODAE!!!=) yay ooohhh seung ri looks so cutee hehe

  34. Aw GD Happy Birthday. I wonder what is in the box. Seeing GDYB together is nice.

  35. hahaha the parody is hilarious..
    and those pics are all cute
    look at GBAE looking at the falling stars…their expressions are so natural and cute..
    and DAE is cute too of course

  36. Lol, Vicky, I love you for posting this! XD Now I get to see Baby in high quality LOL. =P And just so you know, poopiness is a guy. =O Isn’t that shocking?! XD He’s also a huge fan of Wonder Girls (not that I stalk him). Lol.

    Anyway, I love the surprise that Seung Ri gave GD last year and this year it’s so adorable! Gah, I wonder what’s in the box, too. SR’s eyes look so sly. Haha.

    Haha, that pic of Todae is priceless. They’re expressions are so adorable! XD I love Gdae, too. Ahhh~ All these cuteness from them are killing me.

    And GD and I are EXACTLY three years apart. We have the same birthday. OMG. XD I’m so proud whenever I tell people that, lol. And it’s not the “technically” your birthday is on the 19th in Asia because I was born in Asia. So happy.

    Okay, I need to stop rambling. -___- I don’t even think you read my comment.

  37. so sweet of the boys!! i hope jiyong is happy.
    AHHH THE TODAE AND GBAE PICTURES ARE SO CUTE. ❤ ❤ ❤
    lol… i like the second pic. 날봐 날봐 지용 :]
    thanks for the lovely photos and the vid too.

  38. i wonder what’s inside that bow?
    seung ri have such an evil face ^^

  39. LOLLL. Seungri’s face like.. WAIT TILL YOU SEE WHAT’S INSIDE. *raises eyebrows*

  40. omg, i’m so curious to see what’s inside now..

  41. aww they all look so Happy!!! I wish i was there ~~

  42. awww! so cute!! ^^

  43. Ivy

    haha i just notice that when he comment the page so i was like OH SHIT!! gotta change it
    I always say ” she” when it comes to Big Bang, fangirls is expected haha.

    that means your birthday was recently! HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!! You’re 17 now huh?
    congrats!!!

    and of course i read everything, I have to, so i can spazz with everyone

  44. i feel so old.. r u all teenagers here?!
    lol* nwz.. i practically grew up with GD..
    hehe just in a different country 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
