GD ASKS: BEST 3! | HAPPY 2 YEAR!

HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

omo, i almost TOTALLY FORGOT! i was too caught up in the moment of my babe’s birthday, i forgot the next day, today, is BIG BANG’s SECOND ANNIVERSARY!

i love you dorks. i’m sorry i forgot, but i will be back to make a special banner for you & … you know the rest. ANYWAYZ!

TAKE THIS TIME TO WISH THE BOYZ A HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY & ANSWER GD’S QUESTION that he poses to all VIPZ:


*taken from ygbigbang.com

“WHICH SONGS, TO YOU, ARE BIG BANG’S BEST 3?”

i’m a bit busy right now, but i’ll edit my answers in later. gahh.
1) BABO – cuz it’s the shizz. it’s perfect in every way. idk how to explain it. it’s jiyongie’s favorite song as well. i can listen to it over & over again, & it never gets tiring. ❤

2) LADY – cuz i’m convinced jiyong sooo wrote this for me. i can see him perform this song for me. i even wrote a one-shot on it. it’s adorable. you can read it if you want by clicking HERE (it’s called “excuse me miss girl” xD)
3) LAST FAREWELL – it’s the song that got to me first. so catchy, the choreography is the bomb, the music’s banging, it has every element of a #1 hit, which it is! <333

they’re growing up! *tears*

~gdluvzmc

~ by gdluvzmc on August 19, 2008.

119 Responses to “GD ASKS: BEST 3! | HAPPY 2 YEAR!”

  1. i really can’t choose to be honest.
    Next Day
    Haru Haru
    Babo
    Last farewell
    lies
    top five not in order lol
    i might choose top 3 later

  2. i have posted my answer at VIP page

  3. HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY~~~!!! xD
    n it means it’s been 1 year since i got into big bang, esp GD ;p

    hmm bb’s best 3 for me:
    of course LIES!!!
    FOOL
    n now HARU HARU for sure!! XDXDXD

    BIG BANG i LOVE u 4eva~~!!!

  4. it’s impossible to choose. the quality of the music is unreasonably amazing. T_T” Why are you making my rack my brain to weigh the better from the better?
    LOL. i honestly can’t choose, but if my life depended on it..

    LIES, LAST FAREWELL, HARU HARU, I DON’T UNDERSTAND, LA LA LA,ALWAYS, DIRTY CASH, WE BELONG TOGETHER, FOREVER WITH YOU, HEAVEN, A GOOD MAN, LADY, NEXT DAY, THIS LOVE, MY GIRL ….

    i’ll end up listing all their songs xDD. seriously, probably Lies, Last Farewell, Always, haru Haru and Dirty cash.

  5. Happy 2nd Anniversary!!!! Love you all!!! Make lots of songs!!! Love love love!!!

    LONG LIVE BIGBANG!

  6. We Belong together cause thats the first song that i heard from Big Bang
    Lies…thats the first song that got people to know big bang’s existance,that got them more popularity especially the Lies perf that they did with the orchestra.
    Annnnd lastly and Last faewell with that skipping dance

    Gosh..its the 2nd anniversary already…

  7. i love all of their songs but GD asks for 3 so i pick

    Next Day
    Lies
    Haru Haru

    it’s not in order because i can’t choose which should be the best.

  8. Happy 2nd anniversary my Big Bang!!!!
    Although it has been only 2 months since I became V.I.P (sigh I’m really slow..), I knew I’d love them forever!!

    Why must GD give me a hard time T____T I can’t choose..
    Sigh….
    If you really want me to choose…sigh…

    1. Lies – This is the 1st song that I’d ever heard of Big Bang, at first I didn’t bother to listen but after that I realized that it was freaking nice!! T_______T

    2. Haru haru – this song is addictive. help me. and seriously damn touching.

    3. A Good man!~~

    Sigh end of choosing…I’m so darn in dilemma right now..every song is nice ok!

    happy 2nd anniversary bb~>’3333

  9. i love you gd :] LOL im gonna answer jiyongie’s question because he asked it. haha ;D

    ANDDDDD~ my top 3 at the moment are:
    – Haru Haru
    – Heaven
    – Lady

  10. I was waiting for the 2nd anniversary congratulatory post…
    Happy anniversary for all of us VIP!!!
    My BB’s best 3 are:
    -Haru Haru
    -Oh My Baby
    -(well,I can’t choose between We Belong Together, A Fool’s Only Taers, Lies and Lady)

  11. Happy Big Bang’s 2nd anniversary~

    hmmm

    my choices are

    LIES
    HARU HARU
    CRAZY DOG

  12. hmmm i cant really choose.. ill put more than 4, but less than 7

    – Fool’s Only Tear (this will always be my fav)
    – I don’t understand (I wish they would’ve come out with this)
    – Pabo (Wish they would’ve come out with this too)
    – Lady (it has a really cute tune)
    – Sinner (it’s so mellow and sexy.. just like him lol)
    – Next Day (Seung Ri really needs to make more solos man.. this was lovely)

    yeah sorry for that lol… but anyway
    HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!!!!! ^_^

  13. HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TO BIG BANG!!!!!!!
    best 3??
    1. Haru Haru
    2. Last Farewell
    3. With u

    actually, i love all their songs!!! yea.

  14. tht’s a veryyy hard ques!
    i seriously can’t choose anyy.. cuz i like all of em!
    sorry jiyoung oppa ❤

  15. Hmmm what? He really asked that? LOL

    Anyway..

    1] A Fool’s Tears
    2] We Belong Together
    3] Haru Haru

  16. a real tough question..can i answer ALL? LOL!
    but the top songs would be.

    1) we belong together
    2) A Fool’s tear
    3) Crazy Dog
    4) until whenever
    and all their solos.

  17. such a hard question >,<
    this question is much harder than my college entrace exam! for sure!
    but i managed to choose anyway ^^
    1. Lies
    2. Last Farewell
    3. Haru Haru

  18. 1. Haru Haru
    2. Lies
    3. Last Farewell

    *I really love all their songs but these are my favorites…

  19. 1. Lies
    2. Last Farewell
    3. Babo

    **i actually really like GD’s remake of “This Love” by Maroon 5 too!! GD is a genius!!!

  20. OMG two years?!?!? Feels like more lol You guys are growing up so fast. Top 3 BB songs??? Mmmm…hard =/

    1. Goodbye Baby
    2. Always
    3. Babo

  21. hmm….i will pick…

    ~next day
    ~lies
    ~haru-haru

    ***i rely luv all their s0ngs…but juz 3 rite…^^
    ***oppa~its hard 2 cho0se u n0e….^^

  22. oh yea..happie 2nd anniversary bigbanggg! ❤

  23. Happy anniversary to Big Bang and belated happy birthday to dearest Jiyong! 🙂

    Big Bang’s best 3:

    1. BABO – amazing lyrics, great song arrangement.
    2. WE BELONG TOGETHER – very fresh! Even lots of foreigners like it. (over 1 million views on Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-454puRR3w )GREAT rapping to a slow-tempo song, and Park Bom adds a nice touch to it. The coolest love song ever!
    3. UNTIL WHENEVER – I am still waiting for this song’s release. When I read the translation in English, I just fell in love with the song. Not to mention, it is very unique, combining reggae/rap/acoustic together. Great song arrangement.

  24. my top 3 would be:
    -Babo
    -A fool’s only tears
    -Crazy Dog 😛

  25. Best 3? that’s pretty hard for all of us >,< but i know my favorites are what i think is best i guess ^__^ In Order:
    1.LAST FAREWELL
    2.LIES
    3.HARU HARU
    or i probably should say:
    1.Haru Haru
    2.Last Farewell
    3.Lies
    these are my Epic Faves!!! but i know that songs like Babo/Fool’s Only Tears and We Belong Together and whatnot are also epically/popular songs too. but these 3 are the ones i LOVE & has “Captured” me most 😀 BUT i love EVERY BB song, period. 😀
    ~~~~~~
    Also, i kinda see alot of people choosing “Next Day”, that’s SeungRi’s solo right? lolz, reminds me of this old Big Bang interview where hey had to answer which of their songs they liked best. when SeungRi gave his answer, he was all like “Oh, i like Next Day the best. It’s a really good song that is soft and can put you to sleep” and while SR was talking, one of the BB members was like “What?? That’s not even a Big Bang song!” LOLZ! i cracked up when i saw that XDDD
    hahaha that was kinda random & reminicent of me to talk about ^___^ ❤

  26. HAPPY 2nd ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (Maybe one day I can say that to one of them for our anniversary one day..haha LOL Yeah right! I wish!)

    But Dang Ji Yong, SERIOUSLY?!?!? Only 3?? I can’t so that, I seriously can’t!!…But since you asked, I’ll give you an answer..haha

    let me see..in no particular order whatsoever..
    1. Lies (I’m so sorry, but I love you..I sing that to my lil sis
    all the time, it annoys her hah!)
    2.

  27. 1. Crazy Dog
    2. Haru Haru
    3. This Love
    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!

  28. oh yeah, & HAPPY 2 YEAR ANIVERSARY BIG BANG!!!

    (lol. i didn’t want to forget to say it ^_^;;)

    WOW, 2 YEARS ALREADY, time flys by so quickly nowadays. makes me sad TT^TT but JOYOUS for the cause of ALL the accomplishments to celebrate for. Big Bang is For The Win yO!

    This has gotta be the BEST 2 YEARS OF THEIR LIVES! 😀

    !!!BIG BANG forever FIGHTING!!! <33333

  29. HAPPY 2nd ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (Maybe one day I can say that to one of them for our anniversary one day..haha LOL Yeah right! I wish!)

    But Dang Ji Yong, SERIOUSLY?!?!? Only 3?? I can’t do that, I seriously can’t!!…But since you asked, I’ll give you an answer..haha

    let me see..in no particular order whatsoever..
    1. Lies (I’m so sorry, but I love you..I sing that to my lil sis
    all the time, it annoys her now hah!)
    2. Haru Haru (The beginning gives me the chills, they’re voices worked so well together in this song that it drives me crazy!)
    3. Next Day (Maknae’s solo) I absolutely love this song. It relaxes me. 😀

    This one was harrrrd!!! But I got through with it..haha I bet once I submit my comment, I’ll already be regretting I put this up. I LOVE ALL OF BIG BANG SONGS!!!!!!!!!

  30. Seriously it’s really hard to choose the best 3.but i try it now…
    WE BELONG TOGETHER~i knew bigbang from this song n…fall in love like crazy with bong ^^ now n forever oppa…
    LIES ~ this song brings them to the wide world
    HARU-HARU~the first song makes me cry like an idiot.

  31. Happy anniversary bigbang! =DD
    well here it is o.O
    1. Lies
    2. Haru Haru
    3. Forever with you
    AISHHHH
    I can’t decide!! XD
    I love all their songs
    Lets just say that.
    Yo GD we can’t pick only 3
    there are lots of songs
    that we like =DD xD

  32. ah~~~ so hard to choose….
    ok, ummmm

    1. lies
    2. last farewell
    3. haru haru

    (can i add 1 more???…Heaven for sure!)

  33. Happy 2nd Anniversary, Big Bang!!!
    Best 3??? omagawd,dis is freaking hard!!
    i luv all their songs!!!

    my Top 5 :
    1. Lies
    2. Last Farewell
    3. Babo
    4. Haru Haru (i’m addicted to dis song now..)
    5. Until Whenever (i’m waiting for de release of dis song!!)

    i think my Top 3 will be :
    1. Haru Haru
    2. Lies
    3. Last Farewell

  34. This love
    Lies
    Haru haru

  35. happy 2nd year aniversary!
    I love you ❤

  36. Happy 2nd Year Anniversary!
    Best wishes forever and of luck.
    Haru Haru, A Fool’s Only Tears & Always.

  37. well, to me it’s like, always the new song is the best.

    so the top 3 is gonna be…

    1. haru haru
    2. with u
    3. can’t choose between lies and last farewell… okay, lies then!
    (4. last farewell)

  38. 1.haru haru
    2. next day
    3. stand up

  39. 3 BEST OF BIGBANG WHICH I THINK
    -> LIES
    -> WITH U
    -> HARU HARU
    @gdluvmc: u’r right, they are growin’ up * tearing ‘cuz so happy*
    they will more n’ more successful ^O^

  40. WOW! thats like… 2 years of knowing big bang!!! WAHHH! 2yrs of loving GD! weee… wells i must say:

    1. Haru haru
    2. lies
    3. last farewell

  41. 1. Haru Haru
    2. Lies
    3. Last Farewell

  42. HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY&HAPPY BITHDAY GD!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THE BEST:
    1.LIES
    2.HARU HARU
    3.LAST FAREWELL

  43. OMG, HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY BOYS!!!!!
    BIG BANG IS SO AMAZING!!!I LOVE THEM [GD]
    1.Haru Haru
    2.last farewell
    3.we belong together
    [this love]
    eh?why does g-dragon want to know?
    i mean it’s really hard to pick!
    gosh…but yea i hope until whenever
    comes out soon!

  44. OMG, HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY!!
    BIG BANG IS AMAZING!! <33

    Best 3? Out of all of their songs?
    1. Last Farewell
    2. Goodbye Baby
    3. With U
    Those are my personal fave…but I think like music/style wise, its:
    1. Haru Haru
    2. Lies
    3. Last Farewell

  45. HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!! Wow, already 2 years O: and yet soooooooo POPULAR!! Okay well onwards to the answer

    1. Haru Haru
    2. Heaven
    3. Babo
    4. Lady
    5. Good Man

    😀 Well i love all of their songs and so it was extremely hard for me to even get some but i just picked randomly though i must say Haru Haru is their best song yet!!

  46. Happy 2nd Anniversary to Big Bang…keep up the good works and take good care of yourself..

    for Ji Yong’s question, BB Best 3?

    i really like Haru Haru..new and old can mix right? here we go..

    1)Haru Haru
    2)How Gee
    3)Forever with You

    i like last farewell too..in BB Malaysia site, i put last farewell as no.3..then, when i opened my desktop this morning, i heard 4eva with you song (i customized it to be my desktop log in theme), it struck me as i love this song and forgot to mention it…hihi..sorry..so, this is my BB best 3..

    i can’t explain why i love haru haru..all i know is i got this tensed feeling listening to this song..

    How Gee…the only song that i can sing along with..muahaha..and i love the funky sound like that..

    Forever with you…i like Park Bom part for chorus..she got a very nice voice..love it..and of course,the rappings done by Ji Yong and Seung Hyun, perfect…and the last part where Ji Yong narrated…i always wonder, is there any chance for me to hear those words coming from the one that i love?hmmmm..that’s so unlikely…=(

  47. Happy 2nd Year Anniversary Babes!
    OMG, I totally forgot about that too! Gah~~ How bad of a fan am I… TT_TT
    Anyway, Gosh. 3 Best Songs? Hmmm…..
    01| Haru Haru
    02| A Fool’s Only Tear
    03| [It’s between] Lies OR Last Farewell

    Shoo, that’s hard man! They have made A LOT of songs in 2 years.
    & They are all big hits. It’s just so hard to choose.
    I LOVE BIG BANG! FOREVER & EVER YO’!
    SarangHaeYo Big Bang! Hwaiting! We i-VIPs, will be there for you, will be there with you, `TIL THE END! =D

  48. umm.. i’d say ALL!

    but to chose top i say, but i like mostly all their songs equally
    1. last farwell
    2. so beautiful
    3. a good man
    4. big boy
    5. how gee

  49. 1. HARU HARU<3
    2. ah dang so hard to choose… babo.
    3. lies!

  50. Happy 2nd anniversary!!!!^_^ wooo!! big bang will always be in our hearts..VIP!!^^
    aww..do we really have to choose 3? there’s so many of them!! i love all their songs..hmm i guess it’ll be..
    1.haru haru
    2.lies
    3.we belong together
    4.this love
    5.last farewell
    oh wait..i have to stop!! i might list all their songs here..haha ^_^ it’s so hard to choose just 3 songs!..

  51. I can’t really pick, I love ALL of them, but I’ll put three
    1. Lies
    2. Forever with You
    3. Heaven

  52. hmmm lets see… this is difficult but i’ll try…

    1. A Fool’s Only Tear
    2. Babo
    3. Lies

    Damn that was hard… i luv I Don’t Understand, Last Farewell, Haru Haru… o i lyk too many… but those r definitely my top 3!

  53. gahhhh~ its so hard to only choose 3… hmm…

    1. Haru Haru (gotta have that of course one of the best ones!)
    2. With You
    3. Forever with You

    0omg that was hard to choose! i love last farewell, lies, always, babo, until whenever, heaven, good man, etc. (why don’t i just name them all lol)

  54. VERY hard question…I’ll have to go with:
    1. Forever With You/A Fool’s Tears/Goodbye Baby *couldn’t choose*
    2. Always
    3. Haru Haru
    …but i basically *LOVE* everything else too! ^_^

  55. 1. but i love u
    2. lies
    3. a good man

  56. omg such a tough question!!! argh argh all their songs are da bomb!!!! erm erm my personal favourites i guess!
    heaven
    a good man
    fool

  57. Always
    Lies
    Shake It

    Dat’s my top 3…been loving these songs 4 all my life~

  58. there’s just too many good songs!
    but my all time BEST 3 will have to be

    1. always
    2. we belong together
    3. babo

  59. like everyone else it’s really hard to decide which songs i like best from all their songs. but i guess i’ll just name 3.
    1. a fool’s tear
    2. look only at me part 2
    3. lies

  60. 1.Lies
    2.Fool
    3.Haru Haru

    u can never stop singing these
    songs…but then u can never stop
    singing any big bang songs ^_^

  61. Yay happyt 2 year anniversary tah BIG BANG =)
    I hope we have many more anniversaries tah come 🙂

    Lies
    Babo
    A Good Man

    well I like most of em it’s so hard tah choose lol

  62. HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG! ❤
    I wish you all the best and many more successes. (:

    My Best 3:
    1) Lies
    2) Babo
    3) Always

    I love every song of theirs, but these three mean a lot to me. ^^

  63. HAPPY 2ND YEAR!!!

    my best 3:
    *babo
    *but i love you
    *oh my baby
    *this love

    so had to add that last one:)

  64. I have to agree with a poster:
    [lies] got them more well known.
    [we belong together] cuz I love that song
    [last farewell] who doesn’t like that song?

    I think those are the best if you think of it thaat way.

    but for right now I’m really loving “we belong together”, “VIP”, and “VICTORY”!!!! I SO wish “VIP” & “Victory” were longer!

  65. Happy 2nd anniversary BIG BANG! ^^

    Here’s my top 3 (not in order)
    1.Haru Haru
    2.Babo
    3.Lies
    Phew…that was hard.

  66. wowo 2 years!!!! and such success! i am so happy1

    1.Last Farewell
    2.Haru haru
    3. Lies

  67. BIG BANG go crazy because I LOVE YOY! Happy second anni. you
    guys had help us a lot and even help me in life…as for your
    answer.

    1. FOOl onlys Tear
    2. Lies
    3. Last Farawell
    4.Haru Haru
    5.Babo

  68. oh oh can i add in my top 3 intros???
    Victory
    Always intro / With you intro (aha i simply cannot decide!!!)
    Stand up

    omg even their intros are so damn goooood~~~~ <33333333333

  69. LOL ahh best 3 i mess up haha lol ok hehe

    1.lies
    2.last farawell
    3.babo

  70. happy 2 years~~~
    i pick…
    haru haru, last farewell and lies
    but i like oh my friend and with U too~
    actually…i love all their songs~~!

  71. i luv all their songs but top 3 is prolly
    last farewell
    lies
    n Haru Haru =]
    its not in order tho xPPP still luving their songs

  72. 1. Babo
    2. A Good Man

  73. 1. VIP
    2. Victory
    3. Babo

    yeah, I’m intro geek..

  74. HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG! ^^ OMG! I LOVE U ALL GUYS! KEEP SMILING AND WINNING PEOPLE’S HEART! =) BIG BANG FIGHTING!! THANKS 4 UR MUSIC! ^^

    1. HARU HARU
    2. LIES
    3. THIS LOVE

    BUT I LOVE ALL THEIR SONGS!! ALSO LAST FAREWELL, WITH U..

  75. It is a really hard question!!!

    Haru Haru,Babo,Lies
    they’re not in order since I can’t decide which one I like more 😛

  76. Happy 2nd anniversary!
    Wow yeah this is hard. when i saw the question i was like OH THIS IS EASY.
    yeah. im stupid.
    um… 1- But I Love U
    2- Haru Haru
    3- babo. or ‘good man’. i really dont know.

  77. For me , big bang’s best three are:

    1)babo
    2)heaven
    3)uhm uhm, damn this is harder than i thought T_T but i would have to go with haur haru. i would have chosen lies and last farewell too.. but i feel like HARU HARU sums up all of those comeback songs (=

    ————-

    buuuuuut i really like but i love u aaand we belong together tooxD PLUS gd’s look at me xD

  78. Oh, Ji Yong!
    Only three?

    1.) Last Farewell
    2.) Lies
    3.) With U
    Not necessarily in that order. xD
    AH~
    But there’s still others I love~~
    c’mon now~

    Like..HOw Gee, B I G B A N G, Always~~~LA LA LA!
    omg, all your songs, STAND UP Intro~!
    wah~

    YAY HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

  79. wuut wuut 2and anniversary!!!
    yup so the top 3 for me would be
    1.next day
    2.always
    3.haru haru
    last farewell would be in there too if it was 4 lol

  80. Last Farewell
    Lies
    Next Day

    :]

  81. this is a hard pick but i’ll pick the ones that are stuck in my head most of the time, which is a lot but the top three is…….
    Haru Haru (of course)
    Lies
    Last Farewell

  82. errrm i’ll get back with my answer to GD’s question. Until then, i just wanted to say, thank you BB!-Truly, u have opened my eyes to how music is beyond the typical mainstream music that is present to us normally. Because of ur uniqueness i have deeply fallen in-love with k-pop music, and i have learned not to close my eyes to things outside of me. HAPPY SECOND YEAR ANNIVERSARY-hope more and more people fall in-love with ur beautiful music. 🙂

    HWAITING!

  83. 1.this love
    2.haru haru
    3.last farewell/lies

  84. omg, i completely forgot about this!!! O_O
    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY, BIG BANG~~~ =D

    i think the best songs (so far) are
    1. Lies
    2. Babo
    3. Heaven

  85. we belong yogether
    fool with tears
    this liove

  86. HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!!

    & hmm…
    1 – this love
    2 – haru haru
    3 – lies [however this was my #1 fave song but it got kindda old to me xD]

  87. HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!

    &hmm,this is a hard question but i’d have to say
    haru haru
    lies
    heaven
    [:

  88. I would say:
    1.Heaven
    2. Haru Haru
    3.Lies

  89. hhhmmm…cant choose cuz i love them all…but my tOp 3 on my itunes ayt now…Lies , next day , oh my baby!!! gah i love them all..btw i just got out of skuL hehe..HAPPY 2 yr ANNIVERSARY!!!

  90. 1: Heaven
    2: A Good Man
    3: Haru Haru

  91. we belong together – becuz that’s the song that make me fall DEEPLY in love HIM (ji yong)

    i know it kinda weird
    but he look exactly lik one of my ex (wen i still date him)
    but gosh they really loook alike!!!!!

  92. OO I know! Well it is hard to choose! 😐 I’m gonna go with:

    1: We Belong Together
    2: Haru Haru
    3: Last Farewell

  93. 1.We Belong Together- cause i die with joy everytime i hear bongie singing in this.
    2.Lies- Who can deny that this song just completely annihilates everything in existance, it is that damn good
    3.Dirty Cash-too damn catchy and so much fun to go crazy with XD

    But really all of them. I can only thing of one song that I absolutely didnt like, *cough*How Gee*cough* All of their songs are just sooo good.

  94. Hmm. What a tough question~ My 3 favorites of all time are:

    1. A Fools Tears
    2. BIG BANG
    3. Last Farewell

    There! Man, listing only three was hard! *phew*

  95. That’s hard! Only three?

    1. Lies
    2. Haru Haru
    3. Oh My Baby

    But I love them all!

  96. Sooo difficult.
    1] Haru Haru – not just because its their new song, but its truely good. they way it’s mixed with uptempo beats to give a somber feeling. i really love it. it’s like lies part two for me, and i loved lies.

    2] Da eum nal [Next Day] – maknae’s solo~! i love it, the first time i heard it i was addicted. i love seungri’s voice and the way it sounds. its a voice that you dont really hear all the time, but theres a common feeling in it. its great.

    3] A fools only tear – a true r&b song. all five boys give their parts and make it a great song. i love it.

    there are really too many to just choose three…

  97. wow HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG! <<<333

    and that’s a very hard question i must say:

    1. Lies
    2. Haru Haru
    3. Last Farewell

  98. HAPPY 2ND YEAR ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!!<3
    just 3 songs? i don’t even think i can choose a top 3 -.-
    omg but i seriously can’t even decide the top 1.. they’re all so good. okay well number top 2 is definitely lie and haru haru, but i’m deciding which order.. okay then:

    1. Lie – i honestly think this is the best song ever; and not just because i love big bang more than anything, honestly from the bottom of my heart, i really believe lie is the best song EVER. and it makes me love it even more to know that gdragon wrote it himself<3 gdragon.. i love saying his name, it makes my tongue happy xD

    2. Haru Haru – about just as amazing as lie. i cannot believe how amazing gdragon is; that head of his is just.. precious xD but collaberating with daishi dance really was a good idea, i really like the piano part. and duh of course gdragon’s lyrics!<3

    3. Last Farewell – i cannot believe gdragon made this either.. well i can’t believe he makes like 80% of their songs. but what i like about this one is.. okay i love everything about all of their songs xD

    but seriously, i love all of their songs<3

  99. i would say THEIR best songs are the three L’s
    Lies
    Last Farewell
    LaLaLa

    but i would say the bes in my opinion would be
    A Fool’s Tears
    Lies
    Haru Haru

  100. 1_Haru Haru
    2_Babo
    3_Last Farewell

  101. Haru Haru, Always && Last Farewell

  102. 1 : Heaven
    2 : Lies
    3 : Lady

  103. 1= Babo/Fool
    2= A Good Man (Coz ma baby TOP ^-^ composed it haha)
    3= Lies

  104. ROFL @ seungrix3love:

    i love saying his name, it makes my tongue happy xD

    HELL YEA! g-dragon…. YUMMM xD

  105. 1.haru haru-love this song…its hard not to
    2.heaven-so awesum!!
    3.last farewell-this song is awesum and so upbeat ..
    but if it was top five…i wuldve added a fools only tears and we belong together bcuz they are really nice songs!!!~

  106. happy 2 year anniversary BIG BANG!!
    love all their songs, but i guess i could pick three (:
    – last farewell
    – haru haru
    – babo

  107. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!
    I hope I’m not too late…
    Here’s my top 3:
    #1 Last Farewell…this song was the first one I was addicted to. I loved the beat and the music video! Finding out the g dragon composed it was a bonus!
    #2 Lies! Another catchy song by G dragon…the music video totally made me fall in love with him.
    #3 Haru Haru. One word: Amazing. BigBang are the BEST

  108. PICK ONLY THREE?! ARE YOU … LIKE… DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT’S LIKE TO BE A FANGIRL FOR YOU GUYS, GD?! haha obviously not but you must have SOME idea of the effect.

    damn… three…three…

    1) Always

    First Big Bang song I ever heard and I loved the lyrics, and I still do. And the english version as well because it’s the only one I can actualy rap to x)

    2) My Girl

    It’s sooo smooth and soothing. I have it on replay a lot while I study it makes me focused

    3) Haru Haru

    I love the lyrics, melody, beat, MV, everything.

    gahhh. that was so hard. x). sighs, G-D you’re a boy genius ❤

    TWO YEARS DOWN, A LIFETIME TO GO BOYS <3333

  109. SO SORRY FOR 1 DAY LATE !!

    ~~HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!! ~~

    I can’t totally beleive its already been 2 years!! THANK YOU..for making such an entertaining and amazing music in this world !!! I am truly happy and Proud to be VIP !!

    Well TOp 3 songs…its kinda hard for me to choose — TOP 3 must be
    : LIES
    : HARU HARU
    : LADY

    Lies- This is the song that got me onto Big Bang..I will never forget the rhythm of this song..!!! This song is just Truly amazing !!

    Haru Haru- THis song is just so catchy, The beat,lyrics, MV I am in love with it.

    LADY – The fact that GD wrote this song,It makes me HAPPY 😀
    I feel lyke he is confessing on me 😛 haha truly i love this song !!!

  110. oo soo many to chose from.

    haru haru- its just so sad, but amazing vocals. top + gd duo= ❤
    lie- the song that got me hooked on bb
    last farewell-upbeat, catchy.

  111. haru haru – because it’s just so emotional and makes your heart melt.
    lies – this is how Big Bang expanded and grew and got me addicted to them. :DD
    heaven – fell in love with it the first time i heard it. ❤

  112. my top three would be
    1. babo, i didnt know it was jiyongs favorite song 🙂
    2. always
    3. i cant chose between heaven, last farewell and crazy dog 😦 all there songs are my number one because big bang is my number one!

  113. oww its too hard 😦

    1.Babo ^.^
    2.I Dont Understand :3
    3.Lies *.*

    oww i dont sure of 3 but BB’s everysongs are awesome for me ^.^

  114. Babo (seem to be the best song for everybody here, lolz)
    Haruharu
    dirty cash/always !

    first two because the what they described in the lyrics really kinda happened, last two.. couldnt decide… coz dirty cash the first song i heard.. and always makes me happy (even my mom likes the mv..hahahaha she find bb cute bois lolz !

    now to think of it… we belong together… also gd song and like park bom’s voice )!

  115. holy crap… this is HARD.
    idk
    i have liek favourites for like weeks..
    then they change ALOT.
    just cuz they are ALL awesome..
    i mean
    dont you agree?

    so
    i think my favourites right now are…
    -always
    -lies ( cuz thats the first song i heard… thats when i fell in love with them )
    -DAMMIT. WHY THREE? ugh. i’m thinking… haru haru?
    OMFG.
    almost ALL of their songs are the best songs EVER.
    and like
    BB is taking over my life.. i’m not even KIDDING.

    big bang FOREVER <33
    s2

  116. omg theres too mcuh xD

    ummm
    1. Haru Haru
    2. Last Farewell
    3. Lies

    and i have heaps more xD i actually love ALL their songs (:
    saranghyeyo bigbang x)

  117. hmmmm…
    1. Together Forever [that was my first song I heard from them.]

    2. Oh My Friend.

    3. I Don’t Understand.

    I know, I know… I sound like I listen to too many ballads. eheheh, really it’s not like that. I just really like them

  118. I like all, but most fave of all time.

    -Forever With You
    -Lies
    -Haru Haru

  119. ALL!!!!!!!!!
    >__<

Leave a Reply

 
