ELLE and YB’S solo NYLON Magazine Scan


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Please take in a nice deep breath before you attempt to view these scans… cuz OH MY LORD!!! The first thing that come out of my mouth when I saw these was “holy …. ” okay ahaha. OUT LOUD. and then I saw YB’s NYLON Solo shoot and all I can say was “DANNNNNNNGGG” I don’t even have a word to describe this, see for yourself, and again, TAKE IN A NICE DEEP BREATH.

Original Version. Click for the original size.

YB’S SOLO NYLON SHOOT

credit: Holic.BigRoom@VIPZ

~ by Vicky on August 20, 2008.

94 Responses to “ELLE and YB’S solo NYLON Magazine Scan”

  1. omg gd! why so sexy ❤
    and i cant stop laughing at daesungs hair

  2. OMG.. @__@” I’m dizzy… They are so hot.. omg.. I don’t know what to say.. those photos are amazing.. sexy and.. ahh.. I love Big Bang *___*

  3. oh mah gah oh mah gah oh mah gah SO HOT SO SEX
    BIG BANG <3333333333333333333333333333333333

  4. OMG they look so good.
    GD looks so hot like that ❤

  5. omggg. i loveee ybb<3

  6. that was ssoo effen HOTT!

  7. omg they do look good
    i think deasung’s hair looks so goood like dat
    love it
    love BIG BANG!!!

  8. *died*
    Daesung.. soo fxckin hot !
    i literally fell off the couch. X]
    Why is GD a tease?!
    just take off the dam scarf ! X]]
    Baby grew o.o sexy sexyyy

  9. omg they r so hot!!!!!
    omg*thinking pervy*
    drools!!!!

  10. HOLLY SH*T! This is HOT HOT HOT! 😀
    I fell in love all over again…

  11. TOP REALLY HOTT !!

    REALLY ! ❤
    Love himm

  12. They are so handsome =)

  13. OMG!!! WHEN IT SAYS “BOYS TO MEN” AHAHAHAHAHA! They truly are men… well, technically, Seung Ri isn’t one yet, but he will be soon enough. He is definitely maturing.
    I was shocked when I saw Dae Sung! He looks gooood!!! He always does, but he really stand out here.
    Tae Yang has a nice jawline!
    I like the group picture when they are all in black, I like Seung Ri’s “Hmm, what is this?” pose. It makes him look manly for some reason. G-Dragon owns all his pictures (he really is a tease)…

  14. translations!!! :[ please pretty please 😀

  15. YB is definitely breathtaking.SR,future boy?ha ha.to a lot of girls he is.GD:rebellious,yes he is.DS is very charismatic nowadays.TOP as a loner?nah.he is reserve.he can be really dorky when he wants to.

  16. vip5

    OH MY GOD
    ALL OF THEM have amazing jawline
    and I CANNOT take my eyes off of Baby.. not for just 3 seconds.. NO…. oh my god he is too perfect

  17. SAVE!SAVE!SAVE!:D my daedae is getting super gorgeous!

  18. NYLON MAGAZINE!!!
    I’m so so so excited they are opening in KOREA! They are such an original, quirky, and fashionable magazine! I love they’re styling too, it’s always so different. Although…the Korea Nylon is a lil diff from the New York one..but it still has it’s originality. I’m glad! Yea go NYLON and Yb!!

  19. OH MY LORD, SOMEONE CALL ME A PARAMEDIC!
    i get so lost in babys eyes.. ooh *swoon*
    totally gorgeous!!

  20. *dizzy .
    aaaah so HAAWWWTT ^^
    YB’s coat is pretty big on him :X

  21. HOLY CRUDD! that was wicked awesome. & lmao at yb, who looks like an obese ogre. lmao i still love you booo

  22. OMG.. that was HOT
    holy crap.. espcially TOP and SEUNGRI
    hehe… ds’s hair cute/hot LOVE IT hehe

    BIG BANG FOREVER ❤
    s2

  23. I…………….
    JUST………………
    DIED………………..
    AND………………….
    WENT…………………
    INTO……………………
    BIGBANG………………..
    HEAVEN………………
    ………………AGAIN……………….
    LOLLL >< 😛

  24. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It’s too much too handle!!!!
    they look TOO HOT!!!!

  25. ohh my goodness.. TOP..
    i never thought i could love him as much as i already did…

  26. LMAO

    BB IS COOL GANSTAAAAAA

  27. lol. They called GD rebellious, SR future boy, Daesung charisma, YB breath-taking… and TOP the loner??? hahah :drools: The boys have really gone from boys to men.

  28. OMO i just came back from skoo
    and taeyang gave me a heart attack
    LOL

  29. AHHHHHHHHHHHHH OMG MY T.O.P is so sexy!

  30. OMG! the huge coat on YB makes him look like he’s modeling for ANDRE KIM! hahahha.
    that boy needs to pull up his pants. kekekeke
    but damn i wish i was that fake butterfly on YB’s lips!!!
    the boys look so hot!!!
    DS looks very different…even HOTTER than he was before.

  31. HOTTDAYUM!!! Rape!!
    Dang Daesung… that is f’n sexy man. he sorta looks liek Bi Rain in that close up.
    Ahhh, my YB. You look sooo “Pimpin’ Pimpin’ Pimpin'” i wish it was a spider instead of a butterfly tho.. but it still looks lovely
    aww look at SeungRi looking like a gentleman now. He’s so handsome ^_^

  32. OMG.
    JUST KILL ME NOW.
    THEY ARE SO FREAKIN HOT.

    Top- OMFG, SO HOT.
    GD- Oh man…that tattoo…HE’S SO SEXY.
    SR- Baby looking so manly!!
    DS- Oh man, such a hottie.
    TY- Wow, this guy can go be a model.

  33. *faints* seeing YB and TOP very early in the morning is like having the world in your hands. i feel invincible now. i can do everything. i won’t get tired. they are the best vitamins ever.
    thanks for sharing. that warning really worked but not until i saw YB’s face. I *fainted* overdosage. WARNING some vitamins can be dangerous. like the BB vitamins.

  34. GD—rebellious
    YB—breath-taking
    TOP–loner
    DS—charisma
    SR—future boy

    ***YES, my H0N YB is sure breath-taking***

  35. Daaaaaaannnggggggggg is the right word! They look so fierce and freaken hot!

  36. Haha. Taeyang in a puffy winter jacket in August xD Take it off baby!

  37. About that Taeyang in that puffy jacket… how did he jump and walk in tha thing…honestly… I can barely see his eyes. O.O XD Anyway, gret pictures. =)

  38. OH SHIZZZZ.

    i actually said that out loud too, and my mom was like, “what’s wrong?!”

    HOTT DAMN. what a great way to make my day even better.

  39. Doesn’t YB’s hair extreemly hot in these pictures..

  40. OMGG SEXYY!!!
    Thanks for the notice, i toke a deep breathe ;D haha.
    AWWW, my lover Daesung isnt smiling ><”
    LOL, the picture of Taeyang jumping looks awkward XD but the rest are so hot ;D loll.

  41. HOLLLLYYYY MOLLLLLYYYYYYYYYY
    ASLDKFJLKSDJA#P&)A(SDFLKJ)#&P(AS&FPOIUZLKJ

  42. GAHHH.
    MY MOM YELLED AT ME FOR SPAZZING AND SCREAMING SO LOUD. T___T
    i tried to hold it in, but i just couldn’t help it!
    oh my god.
    LOL -still spazzing- !!!!!!
    they are so fucking dreamy!
    sorry for the explicit language. AHHHHHH!!!!!!

  43. freshhxbetch

    HAHAH
    i warned you
    I can probably come up with more explicit language haha

  44. Vicky

    LMAO.
    thanks for sharing these absolutely breathtaking images of BIG BANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    gahhhh.
    LOL

  45. i have no words to describe
    spechlees
    BB rules
    & vicky, i love u ^^ thanks for this amazing image

  46. …OMO. I don’t think a deep breath alone is going to help…seriously. HOLY. You are wonderful. OMGah.

  47. omgosh !
    THANKYOU.
    i LOVEEE taeyang ❤

  48. OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

    I love u more more haha.^^

  49. im a tad upset they dnt have losts of seung ri, but the othat guys are fine still

  50. Daesung…wow

  51. ‘speechless’…

    ‘seeing Ji Yong pics makes me go anemic again’…

  52. WOW….
    yes Speechless
    lmao YB and that
    HUGE jacket…
    that picture of Daesung
    looks like a drawing
    but damn they look HOT!

  53. ahh…i should be killed by Seung Ri 1..but

    i’m sry Jiyongie is hotter in pic!! >.<

    i want that butterfly thingy that putted on TY’s lips xD

    LoL TY is like “isn’t this fur coat r too big for me?”

  54. ohhh damn top ang tae yang so sexyyy ;D;D
    <333333 I LOVE BIG BANG <3333333

  55. “HOLY —-” is exactly what i said too. DAAAAMMMMMN O,O !!!

    I like the sayings. GD=Rebellious (OH HECK YEA NO FREAKIN DUH!:D)
    lolz SeungRi is a “Future Boy” what should that mean? sounds cute.
    TOP’s one said “The Loner” & i was like awwww :{
    the bed frames w/o the mattress reminds me of that MV of madonna & britney me “against the music”. lolz, sorry that was random =]

    & Daesung does not look like Daesung O.O WOWZ.

    these pics are so sophisticatingly sexxy ;D <33333

  56. damn daesung looking good.

  57. _____________________.^.______________.^.___________________.–>

    omo look wat the boys do to me my pounding heart cannot pound no more cause it pounded to fast totally took me away omgah hotness

  58. OH mah
    they are so sexy ~.~
    look at GD Oh mAh GOD ~~~~~~~~ so menly

  59. HOLY SHHHHHHHHHIT
    THEY LOOK SO GOOD
    oh mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
    <33333333333333333333333333333333333

  60. GAAAAAAAAAWWWD!! they’re so HOT!!!
    i need air now! i cant breath! ;_;

  61. OMGGGGG. When I saw the first picture…it gave me BUTTERFILES ;D
    Awwww LOVE IT LOTSSS

  62. OMGD…Dae Sung totally SHOCKED me
    unbelievably HOT!

  63. thx for the warning vicky but even with the warning my heart is like trying to break out of my chest and fly to korea to see these boys..
    n YES GD IS A TEASE!!! a damn good one XD

  64. OMGGGG!!! they all look really hot!!! i was staring TOP picture on that bed and he has long fingers wow O.O and then Bam! DaeSung shock me with that look O.O he looks like a proin that pic ^^ i can’t wait to HQ @_@

  65. YB is definitely breathtaking

  66. OMG EVERYONE LOOKS SO HOT!!!! I THINK THAT I CAN’T BREATHE ANYMORE!!!!

  67. Nice photos, really nice.

    And damn it!!! Daesung looks really cool this time around!!(no gay touch whatsoever)

    Seungri needs some better poses. He sure as hell has it in him though.

    I didn´t like the way TOPs hair was done. Too spiked up.(is it just me, or does he seem too insecure lately?)

    GDs pictures…..well…..too much of an attentionseeker. I don´t know what it is, but he always tries too damn hard.

    TY—-I liked his one the most. He really knows what he´s doing.

  68. oma *drools* i think im dead and in heaven now xD

  69. DAMN!
    these boys look so perfect!
    they’re such an art
    0.0
    <33

  70. OMO
    these guys are pure hotness..
    and daesung, he looked hella hot in this photo.
    it says taeyang is breath taking, hell yeah he is.
    and his photoshoot, baby is HOT.
    wasn’t too keen on that big coat, but he rocked it.
    he made it look hot, wudnt be surprised if it became popular in Korea’s fashion trends.
    YB ❤

  71. HOTNESS Overload ~~

  72. oohh myyy GAWD.

    *saves pics of YB & TOP*

    lol

    😀

  73. I’M DEAD I’M DEAD I’M SO DEAD
    just kill me!!!!
    TOP looks so damn hot in suit omg..
    then i scrolled down…
    I’m freaking love the GD’s ‘too fast to live, too young to die’ pic!!! I wanna do an exact tattoo!!!!
    oh my gosh…
    then i scrolled down again, gosh HOTNESS OVERLOAD.
    SO JUST KILL ME.

  74. i should have listened to u vicky..
    i didn’t take a deep breathe just now..
    that’s why i’m dead now hahaha~~

  75. I got just 4 things to say…
    DAE SUNG!!!! OMGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HHHOOOOOTTTTT!!!!!!!!!

  76. omg, look at YB arm…lookin so fine….*faint*

  77. I SO LOVE TOP HERE!!!

  78. aahhhhww…
    thks for the warning i the beginning…
    *boom*Boom*boom* there goes my heart!!!!!!!
    i aso wanted to be the butterfly thingy on yb’s face…
    and DAESUNGGGGGGGGGGGGG…\

    so infatuated with daedae nw !!!

    ❤ BB!

  79. I love how YB and Daesung look WAO
    awesome!!

  80. omg YB and Dae…n_n.so hottt..lol..YB is like flawless..perfect person..lol

  81. OH MY BONG

  82. OMFG… they are so frickin hawt!!!!XD
    eh… i was looking at these…
    and i slapped myself…^_^’
    no matter what u sed vicky, i still died.

  83. OMG..JiYong…xS That’s so hot o.O
    I saw him having this on in the video from the fotoshoot and watching that video I totaly died xD
    now whenever want to faint and go to Big Bang heaven or die happy I just go look at this picture ahahaxD Holy..so Hot..*Faint*..Again.xD
    The boys look so good here too much to handle So hot @.@
    eeek..>.<

  84. ooohh….my….. god!

    i can’t breath….

    they’re HOOOOOOOTTTT!!!!!

  85. OMG! JiYong looks so H-O-T!! :O

  86. daaaaaamn. I think I forgot to breathe until now. -fan myself-

  87. i think that coat
    it’s big for YB he he he

    GD sexyyy eyes
    OMGGGGGGGGG
    died X))))

  88. wow. gd looks very smeeexyyy here(= i thought young bae was eating a spider !! i was like “nooooo! tae yang nooooooo!” xD lol !!! but he still looks very very very hot 😀

  89. …and how does that look like a spider again? -_-‘

  90. WOW SEXY PIXZ OH MY! DAE SUNG LOOKS DIFFERENT SO HOT. YB PHOTOS ARE KILLING ME.

  91. jesus christ!!! HOW CAN A MAN BE SO FREAKING HOT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDDDDDDDDDD TAE YANG <33333333333333

  92. taeyang be looking sexier&sexier.
    ily yb<3

  93. woohw so good! so smexy!! tehehe… love them!! very much!!

  94. GYHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    too hot!!

Leave a Reply

 
