More NII Shirts

LOOK, BUT DO NOT TOUCH…

too bad there’s no easy way to order these DARN SHIRTS! whyyy must we be teased?!?!
i don’t think NII ships internationally… the only way would be…. if u lived in Korea. or you know someone there… *sighs* OH WELL… we can admire from afar at least? =\

~gdluvzmc


NO WAY YOU’RE ALONE BABY… you got me ❤ PINK!


DAESUNG. he’s definitely a HEARTBREAKER. GREEN!


YOUNGBAE. TEARS? RED!


TOP. HE’S HUGE! DARKNESS: his face plastered on my body, that’s HOT. YELLOW!


SEUNGRI. BROKEN PROMISES?! WTH xD BLUE!

visit NII @: http://www.nii.co.kr

~ by gdluvzmc on August 22, 2008.

69 Responses to “More NII Shirts”

  1. kvips always get the best stuff! i cant imagine suengri breaking any promises. i think gd would,lol. then making it up by buying a present.

  2. suengri and gd should switch words. suengri is alone sometimes,so sad.

  3. Oh. My. Goshhhhh. I want all the shirts, so hot. I’m so jealous of KVIPs.

  4. aww~
    😦
    i want the shirts
    KVIPs are so lucky!

  5. I want them aaaaaaalllll!!!
    Oh god why is alwayz for Kvips???? Huh??
    why they keep ignoring us like dat?? WHY??!!!!
    GD alone? huum na!
    But yeah TOP darkness. YB Mister Tears: when he sings, im alwayz in tears! 😉

  6. ROFL @ ASHA: ‘suengri and gd should switch words. suengri is alone sometimes,so sad.’

    ROFL!
    ahhh i didn’t even think of that… i just dropped my jaw at how clean the prints on the shirts were… i’d totally buy em all =\

  7. i want it gosh darn itt! rqawr rawrr!

  8. those are pretty awesome.

  9. DARN!
    man i want one of those shirts so bad.
    especially YB’s and TOP’s!
    (:

  10. u can buy the other NII shirts on startrots

    http://star-thots.appee.com/template_content_94.php

  11. OMO I LOVE YOUNGBAE’S AND DAESUNG

  12. gosh those msgs sure are downers lol… my favorite is Dae’s. i want them! >.<

  13. OMGGGG I WANT THOSE SHIRTS!! Aww too bad indeed can’t get them in USA…

  14. @daisy – it’s so cool they have a bunch of nii goods with big bang! have you ordered from there before?

  15. omgosh i loooove daesung’s shirt ❤
    too bad there’s no way to get them shipped internationally… maybe if we wait a while they’ll show up on a site that does ship around the world ^^

  16. Wow, I love GD’s!
    I want oneeee.

  17. aww…i kno how u feel gurls….
    it wasnt easy to buy these shirt…
    we hafta act fast b4 da stock r out…
    n we hafta check on how many of em wanted to buy these….
    if these shirt r new like this 1….
    sure we hafta rush our supplier to gt da price 4 us ASAP!!
    but thy owes delayed our tym….tht is da biggest problem eva!!!
    and it aint cheap too *faint*

    I wan Taeyang & TOP!!! Hotness++++++

  18. OMG i wanna TOUCH
    i want one soo BAD!!
    Damn Big Bang did give
    it to us, and we want more!
    HOT! Wow DaeSung HeartBreaker,i know!
    aww baby GD you’re not alone you got me too! =]

  19. yooo man i wanna touch TOPs shirt haha

  20. awww I want a shirt! too bad i’m so far!

  21. YAY
    I can get those
    so gonna get the TOP one
    YAY

  22. No Way~! Why does Nii do this to us?!?!
    We should find like…a korean person willing to ship wholesale style so we can have them T_T
    I like them all, but JiYong’s looks like its my favorite.
    But SeungRi oh my =]

  23. OMG!! i want the daesung one!!!!

  24. Awwww…these shirts…I so want em’!!!
    You’re right guys! GD’s not alone it’s SR!
    This would be a great birthday present for me!!! For all of us!!!

    I want TY’s, GD’s, TOP’s, SR’s and DS’s the most…oh yeah that’s all of em’ ^^

  25. Oh gosh,,,i want them all,,
    NII~~~staff,do u hear us??we want those shirts…think about da vipz here,,out of u’r country…hiks T_T.
    We are here the IVIPz…

  26. AISHH!!! i want the GD t shirt o.o

  27. and seung ri XD

  28. i just want the seung ri one…so give me it and no one gets hurt.

  29. nice..i want one!!~ T_T

  30. OMO! GD in shirt form ❤

  31. :O hot damn. x.x i soo want to go buy one right now. does nii do international shipping?

  32. Big Bang make them look really stylish…

  33. LoL i nvr seen such shiny-watery-juicy model b4! xD

    ahh…those t-shirt look nice

    it would b nicer if big bang wearing them 😛

  34. ERR* KVIPS are lucky as usual…
    *sigh* of course i want one.
    humm; maybe i’ll call my friend in korea, and have her ship me one
    =P

  35. omg i would seriously kill for a GD shirt T_______T

  36. i want the seungri one with passion!!!!

  37. I WANT, real bad

  38. OMG!!! I want all 5 of these!!

  39. i really want them now.
    all 5 of these.
    :]

  40. Hey…you can order this Cool NII from us, we have a relative in korea…interest?!! send me and email to yuri_delovely@yahoo.com or withshop@gmail.com

  41. Hey…you can order this Cool NII from us, we have a relative in korea…interest?!! send me and email to yuri_delovely@yahoo.com or withshop@gmail.com

  42. Hey…hey..hey…you can order this Cool NII from us, we have a relative in korea…interest?!! send me and email to yuri_delovely@yahoo.com or withshop@gmail.com

  43. Hey…hey..hey…you can order this Cool NII from us, we have a relative in korea…interest?!! send me and email to yuri_delovely@yahoo.com or withshop@gmail.com

  44. ughhh ! i swear, when i`m legal
    to move out, i`m off to korea xD

    ~ but if we wait alittle longer,
    who knows, they might make international shippings .
    or .. i`m just dreaming too much . :/

  45. oh please…
    i want my topie’s shirt!!!!!!!!
    ARGH i want it

  46. omg!!! >.___<

  47. YEAAHH
    I WANT TOP SHIRT TOO HOT !!

  48. I WANT TOP’S!!!!!!!

  49. OMG, I want TOP. *ahem*
    I mean, I want TOP’s.
    AHHHHHHHHHHH! But NII’s clothings are like.. expensive. T_T

  50. Top looks kinda like Bruce Lee

  51. How come hubby alone..??

    ~~ah i Guess cuz iam here in UK thats why..!! duncha worry immaa fly to korea right now..happy ?? 😀

  52. i wanna have one of each!!!

    do any of you guys know an NII shop somewhere in seoul?

  53. OMO 🙂
    these are so cute and guess wat.
    i’m getting one.
    my friend is going to buy it for me and send it to me 🙂
    so happy 🙂
    x

  54. oh,damn!
    i want gd shirt!!

  55. erm…. i know of a website that has this in singapore, & ive ordered it.. lols, all will be mine~~~~~ hahahahaha

  56. ^ What was the site?? ^__^

    HOT HOT HOT!! I WANT I WANT!!

  57. DUDE I WANNNTTT DAMN IT

  58. LMAO! all emo shirts xD haha they all have sad and depressing sayings haha i want one! too bad..me no live in korea *tears lol youngbae’s shirt xD

  59. BBMalaysia is taking orders. Proceed to the site for more info. International Orders are most welcome.

    But they have datelines too..so hurry if anyone interested

  60. momo where would i go to see more information on these lovely shirts?

  61. I like GD’s YB’s and DS’s. TOP looking scary like some gangster xp Seung Ri..idk

  62. OMG. I WANT THEM ALLL!

  63. I cry to dang YB Why dont you love me I’m American Gosh!!!

  64. omo~
    i want daesung’s ~~~

  65. DANGIT! I WANT THOSE DARN FREAKIN SHIRTS! ARG!

  66. i want a learn ..URL in NII

    because i want it

    ^^ please

    . ..Thank you

  67. OMB!! [Oh My Budah]
    THESE SHIRTS ARE SO AWESOME!!

  68. Guess I think I found a website that you can buy these clothing online.. lmao
    Website:

  69. Guess what? I think I found a website that you can buy these clothing online.. lmao
    Website:http://www.star-thots.com

Leave a Reply

 
