TOP ASKS!

it’s TOP’s TURN!
isn’t he thoughtful?


*taken from ygbigbang.com

“WHAT DO YOU WANT/HOPE FOR IN BIG BANG’S FUTURE?”

way to get personal TOPie. i love his slanted writing. it’s so smooth… like oppa! xD

uhh… what do i hope for? in your guyz’ future?
i hope for much
success & prosperity; good health & goodwill
i hope you stay together & make
beautiful music
i hope you stay single, forever. unless you marry me jiyongie. then that’s cool.

i hope that you will COME TO LA! & allow me to take you out to disneyland or wherever you want.
i hope you will share my bed jiyongie, cuz i will make you happy
i hope you continue to make me, & millions of others happy, by bringing smiles to our faces & being the same old silly selves you guys are…
i hope… for many things. i just hope they come true ^_^

~gdluvzmc

~ by gdluvzmc on September 1, 2008.

86 Responses to “TOP ASKS!”

  1. please go back to hiphop bb..
    lol.

  2. I REALLY REALLY REALLY HOPE THAT BIG BANG WILL STILL BE TOGETHER AS A GROUP FOREVER!<333 ( :

  3. ^

    WORD. I agree i want them to go back to the hip hop BB. But i hope for a lot of sucess in the future and heath and wreath . 😀

  4. I want them to be together forever! Please makes us an IVIP fanclub and come to America!!!!!

  5. I agree nutz.

    I LOVE BB FOREVER! I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO MAKE MUSIC.
    AND HOPEFULLY MAKE IT BIG IN THE U.S.

    AH! I also hope they keep themselves healthy!

    😀

  6. Please come to Thailand again BB.. haha

  7. I hope that they stay together and make music forever and that each member can make a individual album, I hope my Daesung gets to make a awsome trot album, I hope they come to LA so me and other LA vips can die, I hope they explore even more genres of music, I hope TOP can become a music producer, I hope Kwon Leadah can get a fashion line, I hope my Daesung can be in a million variety shows and last but definetly noy least i hope they stay healthy and forever love there vips because we will always love them! :DDD

  8. i hope for them to come to SD ! && to stay single forever too :DD good health (: to stay together coz i’ll be SOOO SAD and empty if they don’t xD meet all of them and be good friends or.. yeaaah :DDDD LOL. success of course !! idk what else [x

  9. I hope they make YG release Disco Part 2. Now!

  10. i hope that you’ll always make good music
    🙂
    i wish you all success and always stay together!
    and please come to indonesia!!!
    i’m dying to see you guys here
    and i wish that i’m gonna be your wifey
    hahahaha
    XD

  11. i want them to be together forever and make me happy.
    cuz without them, my life wont be complete. ESPECIALLY GD, the love of my life. 😀
    and SUCCESSSSSS and goood healtthhh!!!
    <333

  12. Stay together and…COME TO FLORIDA!

    ^_^

  13. yeah hope they´ll stay 2gether 4ver too, continue to do such great music and last but not least always stay healthy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (don´t overwork boys!! u all look so tired these days…)

  14. Speaking of TOP. On the show WE GOT MARRIED, Crown J’s couple went backstage and ran into YB and TOP it starts towards the mid-end of this clip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bZ55Jors0cA and goes onto the next part.

    TOP is so shy, so different from on stage :)!!

  15. i want nothing but for them to grew larger,bigger and BANGer than ever and hopefully YG wud let the boys come n see us malaysian vips (^_^) and please don’t ever change members cause they’re perfect as they are.

  16. hope you will still produce good music and continue to love your fans. Please be healthy and come here in the Philippines. hahaha!

    MELLY, have you seen “we got married” MA BOIZ were there. they are so cute SEO IN YOUNG really likes them and he sat between them. i was so jealous. when they saw big bang everybody even in the studio said “OOOWWW!”

  17. I love t.o.p. & love BigBang together forever.

    and

    Please come to Thailand again 🙂

    I agree i want bb to go back to the hip hop .

    sucess , heath and wreath >>

  18. O Yes!
    A asking from TOP ❤ TOP is soo hott!
    I want that BIG BANG forever a group.
    And nobody leave en going singing forever together!
    Nuh Reul Saranghae Seung Hyun Choi <333

  19. Good question TOP! I wish BB will continue to grow as musicians, and make music that will make them feel happy and satisfied, and not just music that is popular but makes them unhappy. I hope GD and TOP will become successful producers for YG, and Taeyang and Daesung to release lots of solo albums that showcase their vocals and style, and that Seungri will have the chance to act in dramas and movies (which is what he really wants haha).

    Take care of your health Big Bang!! ❤

  20. Good question………….I want them to go back to their hip-hop style.
    And to stop wearing those short pants-they are the most ridiculous thing in the world.

  21. wah
    i like TOP’s hand writting hehe~~
    so adult-ish and somehow it looks very formal to me HAHAH~~
    lol
    anyways
    looks like TOP always want something more for Big Bang lol..
    he always talks about big bang’s future and things like that
    hmm…

    well i just hope you guys release a full album in the future~~..
    hmmm..
    get healtheir~~
    please don’t get into any scandals or rumours lol..
    cuz that sometimes break my heart alo haha

  22. yes…agree with u all~~i want our boys together forever n yes back to the hip hop style,miss it so much..
    Hope for a lot of success,,be the one n only for us…love u Big Bang.

  23. I HOPE I GET TO MEET ALL OF BIG BANG & HUG THEM (esp. jiyong) & TAKE A SNAPSHOT WITH ALL OF THEM AND AND GET A KISS FROM JIYONG or i’ll kiss him~ somewhere. anywhere. haha :]
    but most of all~ i want to get married with Mr. Kwon JiYong & have cute little viet/korean babies. LOLLL ;D
    BOOYAH ;D

  24. i want BB to take care of their health, have a proper rest & proper meal. It’s sad if we, fans, see ur tired face, not to mention it’ll affect ur perf. i hope u can work hard to achieve ur dream. Spreading ur music that we love so much all over the world & make ppl that don’t like ur music accept &realize how great ur hardwork is. for each member solo, I hope it’ll be success. Also hope u’ll always be group. Last, i hope ur private life will as great as ur career, meet a good woman, married, & have child

  25. @ncly
    yea…that’s right don’t get into any rumours or scandals,lol
    never…i’ll cry for a long time n dunno when it will stop,,especially if it’s my bong.hahaha

  26. I hope for them to be successful for years on.
    & for them to continue slapping smiles on my face every time I see them ❤

    I hope and want only the best for them (:

  27. I love T.O.P’s question =)
    Err actually I have a somehow ridiculous thought.
    I wish to see them switch roles?
    TOP and GD be vocalist and ty,dae and baby rap? xDD
    cause top and gd can sing and the others can rap so well also ahha~

    Of course i want them to keep producing great music for us
    and keep improving..don’t let the flame dies!
    BIG BANG FIGHTING!!

    And I want them to at least come over to Malaysia this year or Australia next year xD And if they really do, I’ll be there!!

    And lastly, I want T.O.P to like me? xD ridiculous ridiculous.

  28. Oh yeah I left out 1 important one!
    that is they must take care of themselves T___T
    I don’t wanna see them overwork themselves anymore!!
    And also, stay true to themselves, hope they’ll always remember their passion towards music

  29. I hope Big Bang will last forever.

    lol do also want them to go back to their
    HIPHOP style…they are so much hotter…lol
    but that’s how I first got to love em.
    I also hope they stay single ..forever!
    or at least until they’re like older lol…like Yang Hyun Suk

    I love Big Bang, I wish and hope they show more of
    themselves and personalities to us and continue
    to make kick ass songs and always be on top

    I hope TOP & Seung Ri will be my best friends
    I hope Tae Yang will go on a date with me
    I hope Dae Sung will serenade me
    I hope GD will always be the best leader he can be

    I love Big Bang..if they ever parted…I seriously
    dont know what I would do

    I hope Big Bang will keep doing what they do

  30. i hope they stay together for 100 years (hahaha)…and doing some colaboration with various artist,,,such as Pharrel, Timbaland…
    oh! and…i want them to stay longer in korea…not too often to japan…lol ^^

  31. I HOPE BIG BANG STAY TOGETHER FOREVER AS A GROUP !!

  32. oh and i wanna see them back with their hip hop style somedays too..
    hopefully they’ll pull back hip hop image during their full album time in the future….

  33. I agree with ncly 😀 and gdlover

  34. i hope BB will forever be a group, i want them to be happy and healthy and the most popular group that ever existed!! :]]

  35. hope they all marry wonderful girls (hopefully me XD)

    p.s….is anyone uploading madamn B’s salon?

  36. OH MY TEMPO!!FINALLY!
    A WELL THOUGHT QUESTION YOBO.^-^
    MMMM…I JUST HOPE THAT U GUYS CONTINUE TO MAKE GOOD MUSIC AND ALSO FULFILL UR INDIVIDUAL AMBITIONS THEREAFTER..I HOPE YOU CAN BEACOME THE CEO OF A BIG MUSIC INDUSTRY AND COME AND SEEK ME FOR MARRIAGE.HAHA.JOKINGGG.OR MAYBE MEET ME SOMEDAY^-^I HOPE BIG BANG WILL STAY TOGETHER FOR AS LONG AS THEY CAN AND INSPIRE PPL AROUND THE WORLD TO KNOW MORE ABOUT KOREAN MUSIC…MOST IMPORTANTLY I HOPE U GUYS STAY HEALTHY, HAPPY AND SAFE.
    LOVE YOU LOADS TOP SHII MWAH MWAH.

  37. AND…PLEASE COME TO THE UK…EVEN IF FOR A VISIT!;D

  38. I Hope The Big Bang Will become The Most Seccessful boys Band IN THE WORLD and to never break up and keep doing the thing U are doing the best: Make us love U [more and more]!!!

    I hope the the korea music will reach Israel so that Big Bang , Somday, come to perform here and that everybody will LOVE THEM the way I DO!!!!


    -Big Bang is V.I.P. 4 EVER!!!!

  39. STAY HEALTHY.
    STAY LOVED.
    STAY TRUE TO YOURSELF.

  40. haha. i think all 5 members will get 2 ask da famous 3 questions XD

    i hope BIG BANG in he future would stay to gether and continue performing even wit their own families and older lives. Continue making us happy n proud of them =D

  41. I hope for your good health and for you to stay single FOREVER!
    Also I hope you stay together and continue to make great music :]

  42. I HOPE TO SEE BIG BANG IN NYC! I also hope to see more Hip Hop in there future!

  43. Good Health and a long time of Music Making!

  44. I Hope BIG BANG stay together and keep on doing great music =) andddd hopefully someday you come to South America T____T

  45. I hope that Big Bang can debute in America haha lol in the future.
    I want Big Bang to continue on experimenting with their music
    but one day go back to their hip hop style, I hope Big Bang career
    always fly high to the top and for me to marry TAEYANG lol haha ok
    scratch the ending haha

  46. Ooh…Top’s turn, huh?
    Let’s see…I don’t care what they do as long as they don’t disband. I want them to continue to make great music…
    AND COME TO AMERICA!! PLEASE COME. Like NYC…PLEASEEE. LOL.

  47. I hope you marry me 😛

    I hope you guys continue making awesome music!!!

    I really hope you guys come to LA(please do)

  48. i really really hope you all come to TURKEY 😥
    i really hope you guys will be always together ^.^
    i really hope you will be always happy :3
    i really hope you will have everything you all want :3

  49. I hope big bang stays together forever, i always want you to be there to make me smile and laugh or even cry with your amazing music and personality, i luv big bang forever and always

  50. I REALLY HOPE….
    1.Big Bang will be in good health
    2.Big Bang will stay together 4ever and ever,AMEN!
    3.Big Bang will VISIT SAN FRANCISCO,CA!!!!!
    4.Big Bang will stay happy

  51. i WISH FOR THEM…

    to stay together while also doing individual projects

    to be happy and healthy

  52. I hope big bang will make it world and and continue to make great music.
    I hope they will stay together forever
    T hope they stay in good health

  53. hey toppie 😉
    i hope that big bang stays together.. forever 😀
    and you guys will be liek the best EVER.. and like healthy
    and stuff.. and maybe one day you will come to canada..
    and become like INTERNATIONAL stars.. and go visit me in my
    home city :D.. and maybe i’ll be able to meet you? LOL
    and you guys are always happy and healthy and awesome
    and leik everything else 😀

  54. i just hope whatever poeple comments up there ^^
    too lazy to write a whole list T.T

  55. TOP, i want u to come to my room ;D thats wut i want

  56. Aww TOP,
    well i hope BigBang will create more
    better music b/c i do believe they
    are the new thing still
    -they are in good shape as in healthy
    -become BIG
    -never give up
    -stay together for as long as EVER!
    Meet JiYong [AHEMS]Fall in Love
    Lols i wish the BEST for Big Bang!
    Big Bang FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!

  57. YAAAAAAAAAAAAY top’s turn ! that means all i have to do is wait for maknae’s turn riight ? :3 anyyyway… here’s my answer oppa:

    in the future, i want bigbang to stay the same. please dont change!!! we love you just the way you are. i absolutely adore your changes though [ghetto hiphopish, to hypebeast, to punkish?] buuuut i hope that you want CHANGE CHANGE [you know that kind of change?] lol xD stay fresh and flyyyyy (: aaand dont let any of the bad comments bring you guys down… just keep up the good music(:

    -OH AND… have a concert here in l.a (=
    -stay healthy. get lots of sleep. dont drink too much coffee okay?
    -jiyong to stop his mood swings and go back to maknae xD
    -jiyong to continue his HAIR CHANGES ❤
    -BB to continue TOPPING OFF their previous albums ❤

  58. hmmm….i want seungri to strip for me. KIDDING…yuck. too old for me. well, yeah. ANYWAYSZZ….

    I want G-RI love again.
    I want TABI oppa to write more songs.
    I want Youngbae t get more muscular.
    I want Daesung to stay cute and funny.

    Lastly, I want big bang to stay orginal and if you plan on going solo and have BB end [I’m not saying that you SHOULD] then have a reunion tour around the world.

    Or, just tour the world period. That’d be awesome and I’d stalk you guys around the world.

  59. Well for each individual member: I hope they each find true love and pure happiness.
    As a group: I hope they continue to make amazing music together.

    TOP is such a cutie!

  60. Isnt it interesting how all 3 of the just ask 3 questions ?

  61. I would want Big Bang to stay together forever like brothers!! <333 Much success in the future even as old men!! x] And make it huge ALL OVER THE WORLD even in the USA!! Come and visit Texas sometime and hang with fellowe ViPs. Each member find there true love even tho each one of us ViPs want them each.. ;D Hope for happiness forever and ever!! Oh and NEVER do anything you will regret in life!! ^.^

  62. I dont want them to make an album in the US, but i would love to see them do a mini tour. Like hit LA and all but PLEASE COME TO THE FREAKING EAST COAST LIKE NYC!!! I’m sick of the east coast getting like no love from asian artists. That is the only thing i ask and pray and whatever else for. Would be hot if they did a mini tour with Se7en. I think i would keel over and die. (after stealing Bongie of course for a night XD)

  63. Well of course I wish BB success!! I want BB to be happy and content and healthy! And I have to say that I agree with Ksy-chan. Not that I’m in NYC, but I definitely (even tho it’s redundant) want them to come to Chicago!!! Eeeiii! lol That would make me SO happy. I’d prolly just be grinning for the rest of the YEAR! But seriously, I just genuinely wish for BB to stay true to themselves and to keep setting an example for other artists (both in the present and the future) to follow! They’re so great, they should keep spreading the awesomeness! LUV U BIG BANG!!

  64. Oopsies! Yall kno i meant Kay-chan, right? My baddies… ^_^ Hope Kay-chan 4gives me! But yeah–I’m also sorta missin the old days where Big Bang did more Hip-Hop. Definitely sum strong nostalgia there, and I’d be so happy if they brought sum of that hip-hop back!!

  65. i would lvoe ti if JiYong eat more!!
    DS n TY show more skin would b fine too
    and.. OCME TO AMERICA!!!

    @gdluvzmc
    soo over rated about the “sharin bed thingy”
    lolll

  66. i hopee big bang stays together and stays cute! and that they’ll keep sharing their awesome music with us vips out here…also i hope big bang will come to the US and have a concert in boston =P but what i want most of all for Big Bang is their success, health, and happiness <33

  67. i also want one of them (if not, more than one) to marry me =P

  68. Tae Yang’s loyalty to me 4 ever ,-)…
    hmmmm…yeah and keep the tight ass music coming….
    specifically the non-romantic kind pls….
    MUCH LOVE HOT BOYS!!!!

  69. OH YEAH AND A VISIT TO YOUR FAV V.I.P.’s!!!!…(L.A. corse)

  70. And my wish is happy´s boys of BB

  71. love BB FOREVER!!!!!!!!!

    please still togeter BIGBANG!!!!!!!!!!!

  72. i hope that big bang will forever be big bang.
    i hope that they will have MORE REST & success.
    i REALLYREALLY HOPE that they’ll come to the US.
    oh the that they’ll be happy no matter what..
    AND that taeyang will marryyyy meeee<3

  73. same like those ppl who were said about back to hiphop taste. u guys much better with hiphop or rnb 😛

  74. i hope BB stays together..forever!!
    hope for more songs..albums..concerts..success!!
    happiness..and good health of course..i wish you guys could visit LA..there’s so many VIPs here boys!! and we love BB to death!^_^

  75. I hope YOU GUYS DEBUT IN THE US AND ARE SUCCESSFUL <333

  76. boston baby<3

  77. i hope big bang will make a success in every one of there album. i hope you guys could perform out of country like Cambodia. and Please try to have a concert in California HONDA CENTER! you will make everyone of the VIP die that night and it will be one of the memories all the VIP would keep and treasure until they die. or until i die. i hope you guys work hard and show us a positive attitude and do something stupid. love you. big bang.
    AJA! AJA! HWAITING! <3333

  78. whoops and DONT* do something stupid.

  79. my hOpe 4 them is 2 stay healthy, peace of mind, healthy family and Big Bang members 2 stay 2gether as a group 4ever!!! 4ever supporter here BB<3 …n’ then i will pass it On…

  80. I hope Big Bang will always stick together no matter when times get rough. I hope Big Bang will come to America and travel the world with concerts someday and keep producing original music ❤

  81. I hope that Big Bang continue to make music that makes them happy, as well as the fans. I want Big Bang to make it big outside of Asia one day in the future, and to come to London. I hope for them to stay healthy and out of hospital, I mean, we love your music and we love you guys, but for you to continue making us VIP’s happy, you need to stay healthy. I hope that Big Bang continue to prosper and go towards the musical direction they are aiming for. I hope that all of you, TOP, GDragon, Tae Yang, Dae Sung and Seung Ri stay focused and happy with the media you create. I hope that they can continue to stay as humble and kind as they are. I want Big Bang to be recognised even more and for who and what they are. I also want each member to be recognised as, not only an idol, but also a human being that leads a normal life. I wish all of Big Bang piece of mind and fortune for their promising future.

    And I also want each and every member of Big Bang to know that every VIP out there, who listens to their music, watches their videos, comes to their concerts, talks about them, and longs to see them will always be a VIP. I speak for all of us when I say that we will continue to support you in anyway we can and watch this group of young men become even more amazing, and achieve things to the best of their ability for as long as we live.

    Wow. That was an essay and a half. (:

  82. I hope Big Bang comes out with more of hip hop songs like their first ones. Health of course. Come to the US!!! Stay as a group forever haha. Make wonderful music. Don’t do drugs ect.

  83. hope or future for big bang? hmmmm… i hope in the future big bang would tour here in california for once!!! YEA!!!! THAT’LL BE REALLY AWESOME!!!!!

  84. Hope n future for bb is the BIGGEST n the most SUCCESSFUL 1! i hope u guys stay together n work hard n bring out the best of u 2 the world! i hope u prosper n always stay strong n healthy!
    B mor successful n b loved by evry1 n b known 2 the world!
    BEST OF LUCK 4 YOUR BIG FUTURE AHEAD n our best wishes are always with you all yongwonhi!!…luv ya

    p.s pls do visit in india esp the north eastern part, there are huge fan of urs wishin 2 meet u all!! including me (the biggest one) muah…

  85. i really do like big bang.
    they are very simple.
    But still,
    U guys ROCK MY WORLD.
    I luv d way u make ur vids.
    I luv d way u act on ur mv’s.
    I luv ur music.
    I luv ur all. (including ur singlehood!) haha

    More good music.
    I wish TOP would have an album, too.
    Keep safe.

  86. I hope big bang to continue big banging in the future.
    I hope big bang to rock the whole planet.
    I hope big bang to become hotter and hotter and hotter than ever.
    I hope big bang to stay healthy and happily.
    I hope T.O.P to love me <33333333

Leave a Reply

 
