DAESUNG ASKS #1

nearing to a close… 2 more members left… expect at least (hopefully more) 3 more from dae, & lastly, 3 from SR. boy SR’s handwriting is gonna be hard to read… dae’s handwriting is SO PRETTY! his hands are gentle. damnn hold my hand please ❤


*taken from ygbigbang.com

“BIG BANG! WHAT DO YOU LIKE ABOUT US?”

more of an exclamation than a question, but i guess he’s saying, “what do you like most about us (big bang)?”

HAH! what kinda question is that… it’s like… what we do for a living… we learn more about you as we watch every single clip of you on tv interviews, performances, shows, your music, etc.
i like your music, & i like you.
that’s pretty much it.
oh, & i love your individuality within the group. each member got their own thang goin on.

i like how you can keep me awake when i’m really tired.
i like how every little thing you guys do, it makes me giddy.
i like how you rub off us; we’re picking up your habits & you’ve come to be part of my everyday life.
i love how i have more pix of you than i have of myself.
i like your charm & personality.
i like how you’re my age, if not younger.
i like how you’re all single, it gives me hope lol.
i love everything about you.

~gdluvzmc

~ by gdluvzmc on September 8, 2008.

50 Responses to “DAESUNG ASKS #1”

  1. what i like about big bang.?
    I dont like them LOVE THEM!!=D
    LOVE EVERYTHINGxD hehehe. Their Personality->Musics->charm->THEm;]

  2. their determination, their talent, their charm, … if we didn’t like them. why would we be checking their site?

    and LOL ‘ how theyre single!!!!

  3. what do i like about big bang…?
    ummm. i LOVE EVERYTHING about BIG BANG.
    i LOVE their music.
    AND each one of them is awesome in their own way which makes them so lovable.
    even their “stupidness” is sooooooo cute <3<3<3

  4. i love…

    the music you sing
    the lyrics you personally wrote
    your voices
    the integrity you put into each performace
    the sweet sincerity to make us happy
    the dorkiness and cuteness that you exude

    honestly, i didn’t like big bang right away. i used to think they were like ugly guys, but their music was so good and beautiful that eventually they became BEAUTIFUL to me.

  5. I LOVE HOW YOU BIG BANG BROUGHT ALL OF US VIPs FROM ALL AROUND THE WORLD TOGETHER!!!!

  6. I love your passion for what you do.
    I love your sincerity in your singing/rapping.
    I love how you always put 110% when you perform on stage, even when you’re tired or sick.
    I love you because you have TAEYANG!

  7. Aww Daesung oppa is so sweet haha lol but his question is going
    to take me so long to write down. LKet see what i like bout is big
    bang is that you guys are not just idols to us but each of you are
    an inspiration. G-Dragon you gave me the hope to believe in myself
    that a simple word can be meaningful. Daesung oppa gave me the
    smile from above and once agian made me smile. Top shows me
    how being strong and how following my guts matters. Seungri gave
    me self confidents in what ever i do. Then that left me with my hubby
    and I basically have to say he help me a lot. Through moments where
    i want to cry his vocals save me from tears. WHen i second doubt my
    self his words of encouragement gave me energy to move on. I love
    all my oppas. BIG BANG GOT STYLE, CLASS, MUSIC TALENT, AND
    EVERYTHING ELSE. I love your music your style and the way you
    make us feel. IVIP FIGHTING BIG BANG YOU CAN DO IT!

    Is that long enough? haha there’s more but i’ll asve that for my
    blog later

  8. I love how you bring air to my life…

    *that sounds scary O.O*

  9. what i love about big bang is you daesung!!! 😀
    your existance makes me able to smile everyday, i love how your music makes me get through my day and how your cute dorkyness makes me laugh when im down!

  10. I love your MUSIC..your fasion sense..
    I love it when u guys goof off…
    I love the way u guys sing and dance..
    the way u carry yourselves…
    the way u act in front of the camera..
    i simply LOVE EVERY single thing you guys do!!

  11. I don’t like anything from bigbang
    I LOVE EVERYTHING/ANYTHING FROM BIGBANG xD
    I love your sense of fashion
    you guys make the fans happy when performing on stage
    or not on stage =D
    you bring happiness and hope in our lives.
    and the guts to everything…
    that’s not all XD

  12. Aww, Daesung.
    What a cute question.
    To keep it short, I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT BIG BANG.
    To expand…
    -their music
    -their style
    -their looks
    -their cute interactions (gri)
    -their dedication & passion
    -EVERYTHING

  13. oh. my. god. its not like i dont luv anything about big bang! ^_^

  14. i love you daedae ^___^

  15. What isn’t there to like!!!
    I Like…
    Your music
    Your smiles
    Your dedication
    Your uniqueness
    Your love for us VIPZ
    Your dorky questions/moments

    you guys have become part of me
    everything you do is special!!!

  16. i love you
    for making me smile every day when i put my earphones into my ears.
    ^^

  17. OMG what do i like?
    what kind of question is that DaeDae?
    Geesh, asking hard question again..Argh
    well i LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT BIG BANG
    especially your smile =]
    Goshers, everything about big bang
    revolves around. i like everything,
    every decision [kinda] but i can NEVER
    hate big bang! b/e i will FOREVER
    LOVE BIG BANG! (: and plus, what’s there
    not to like? Hrmm…nothing

  18. EVERYTHING, your music, your dorkiness, your style, YOUR INDIVIDUALITY. ah anyway i am watching daesung now in family outing and he can really make me happy…love daesung so much!!!
    he is talking about TOP

  19. I love that you produce great music, they are fun, lovable…I don’t think this list will end. 😀

  20. all i can say is that:
    I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU!!!
    (all of you!! from GD to SR!)

    i love the way you guys sing,,
    i love your songs,,
    all your performance,,
    ur goofy moments,,
    i love it when u guys write your songs,,
    and sing english songs,,
    your HOT dances,,
    great body,, tattoes,,
    the way you duys dress up,,
    everything.. as in everything you guys do!!

  21. OMG~! almost everything oppa!
    hmmm….just one thing huh?
    you’re talents in singing AND rapping.

  22. OMG DaeDae What cant we love about you all
    your like OUR WORLD
    I cant even go a day without hearing you voices
    its what makes school enjoyable
    its what makes me wake up in the morning
    knowing i can hear you over and over again
    a lot of it is indescriable
    i love how you dont care about what others think
    you can do it your way and you fine
    you have your own trends own fashions
    how you are all dorks and dont care
    you just want to enjoy life
    to conclude it would be EVERYTHING EVERYTHING about you all that makes my world spin whenever im unhappy i know i can depend even on JUST your voices to keep me going ive gone through really hard times almost taking my own life sometimes just wanting to run away from all these problems not wanting to deal with them but after hearing you all you keep my world spinning i dont have to end my life to make my problems go away i can face them and i know i wont be alone because i have my friends and i have you all all 5 of you dorks xP

  23. TOP :
    He is beautiful guy and really hot.
    Seung Ri :
    Cute and beautiful guy and hot.
    Tae Yang :
    Nice body with sixpack
    G Dragon :
    Cute ,,
    Dae Sung :
    Voice nice!

  24. wow wrong question, DS should ask wt DONT we lik about bigbang hihiihi
    well since u ask ill answer the question
    i like EVERYTHING ABOUT U (except the tight pants part)

  25. what a question xD..I LOVE EVERYTHING about BIGBANG!!! ♥
    Their talent/personality = great MUSIC♪!!! <<.<

  26. wat i like about big bang?
    i love ur music
    ur ability to make me smile every time u sing
    and ur smile

  27. i love Big bang’s MUSIC to death.
    it was their music which caught my attention first.
    Lies caught me the 1st time I listened and ever since then I crazily watched bb’s videos on youtube..
    and then i slowly fall in love with everyone of them
    their cuteness, their hotness, their talent and so on
    and i particularly like dae’s smile alot. he’s my smiling angel =)
    and i love it when bong laughs with his hands covering his mouth
    everyone of them is equally talented, thats why big bang is perfect for me =)
    I love everything about them!

  28. DaeDae~
    i like everything about BIG BANG!
    their music
    their talent
    their sense of humor
    their dancing
    their dorkiness
    their cuteness
    EVERYTHING!

  29. ” damnn hold my hand please ❤ ”

    HOP OFF MELINDA !
    JUST BECAUSE I WAS ON KEY LIKE ALLLLL NIGHT
    DONT MEAN I FORGOT MY BABES

    rotflmfao

  30. for me i see you all like a family and a family always love each other with not need for why…^.^

  31. what do i like about Big Bang?

    1) great performances from you five!!
    2) great songs sung by a group of great performers..yap yap
    yap..that’s the best thing..
    3) it’s just simply that i like you guys..if you want me to cite
    the reasons, it might take quite some time..

    and DaeDae, you become sexier nowadays…i’m scared..haha..why? cause i don’t want to fall for anyone else anymore except for Kwon Ji Yong!! hahaha..yeah, i admire Ji Yong head over hill even though he got that rooster hairstyle now..’sigh’..still, i adore him..=D

  32. What’s there not to like you all!
    i like the music, the lyrics, ur style, the goofiness, fun u hv with eachother !

    everything !

    woohooo !
    first to write ^^
    BB HWAITING
    iVIPs HWAITING !

  33. lol.. first to write NOT lolz

  34. I jUST LIKE EVRY SINGLE THING abOut BIG BANG !!

  35. It’s impossible to describe in a couple of words the things I love most about Big Bang…but I’ll try…
    I love your songs because no matter how sad I am, hearing one of your songs makes me SO HAPPY!
    I love your fashion. the clothes you wear are so beutiful and unique which only makes me love you more & more!
    I love everything about you!!!
    G-Dragon: The best leader that any other group will die to get one. THE BEST rapper EVER [Along with T.O.P]!!!
    You ARE the fashion KING!!!
    Tae Yang: Your body makes me die and then come back to life and die again just by looking at it. Your voice is one of the purest and most beautiful voices I have ever heard in my life!!!
    T.O.P: I’m in love with you! please MARRY ME!!! your rap is AMAZING and your eyes…OMG…I just can’t stop looking at you!
    your unique moves during preformences are MORE THE AMAZING!!!
    You got the most coolest sunglesse EVER!!!
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!SARANGHE!!!<<<3
    Dae Sung: your muscles are like…god…I want to touch them SO BAD!!!
    Your voice is so HOT & SEXY!!! Just like YOU!!!
    Seung Ri: the cutest maknae EVER!!! not even 18 and already so famouse and HOT!!!
    Your singing makes my herat melt!
    I can’t wait for you to be 20 years old!!!

    Although people say there isn’t such thing as perfect person…well…who ever said that…NEVER MEY BIG BANG!!!
    YOU ARE PERFECT!!!
    EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU: your voices ,your eyes, your lips, your bodies, your clothes…EVERYTHING!!!
    I wish you’ll always do music they you know and we love!!!
    I LOVE YOU ALL SO DAMN MUCH!!!!<<<<<<3

  36. OH MY LORD.
    daedae opa is soo cute.
    I LOVE EVERYTHINGG ABOUT BIG BANG.
    from babys dark circles to daedaes collarbone mole.
    from TOPS dimples to YB’S popping veins!
    and lastly, GD opa, woww, i love his SMILE!
    HIS SMILE KILLS ME EVERY TIME. ~~

  37. one word.
    everything

  38. i love every detail about youguys!
    you fashion statements, music, when you guys goof off and all that.
    you guys are soo cute funny and cool!
    i love big bangg<3

  39. i love their music,fashion,funny & risk-taking personalities, their squishy-pinchable-looking cheeks

  40. jeeeez daedae… uh, pretty much the word ‘everything’ sums it all up xD aaand the word ‘maknae’ xD lol ! sorry im biased >.>

  41. like……? more like love~! <33
    hhhmmmm, style for sure! their music, their voice, their personalities, their talents, because they’re from YG Ent. XD I just like em cuz I do. too many reasons dat I don’t even know all of them XD

  42. i think the real question is, what is there not to like about big bang? LOL!

  43. I love the way you turn my mouth’s upside down curve, rightside up. I love how instead of doing nothing on a rainy day, I watch Big Bang and everything becomes sunny again.
    I love your music and personalities most of all. Always grabbing the attention of the VIPs.
    Saranghae, always & forever.

  44. wow.
    I HEART BIG BANG.
    Your Music is FLAWLESS, it really captures soemthing different and new.

    I LOVE how each member plays such a big part of the group, and how big bang is so GREAT, THEY ARE EXTREMELY GREAT.

    TALENTED, FUNNY and not afraid to DO WHAT THEY WANT, like you guys don’t follow anyone’s trends, u create ur own 🙂 thats DARING.

    BIG BANG=DRUGS
    its an addiction:)

  45. Awesome question!!

    Big Bang is too amazing for words. I love the individuality of each member and how close you guys are! Love the fact that you guys are single, gives hope to every ViP once we pass 18 yrs. old… x] LOL! And music style is amazing! More than one genre and you can be loved by everyone! *.*

  46. EVERYTHING! That’s it.

  47. uh. what a STUPPPPIIDD question.. EVERTYING of coursee
    you guys are just so PERFECT :DD

  48. Big Bang is basically my life. I have Thousands of pictures of all you guys more than me haha Always acting so goofy. Keep being you and we VIPz will enjoy every moment of that.

  49. BIG BANG is awesome in every unique way. I love they’re music, they’re dance steps, they’re clothes, they’re awesome personalities and most of all i love that they are korean! KOREAN HIP HOP RULES!!!!

  50. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of
    the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but
    I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

Leave a Reply

 
