Big Bang as Your Potential Boyfriend~

Another round of multiple choice questions!! Yaready?? Part 1 is here btw~ Last time in part 1, all my answers were gd.. this quiz is alittle more quirkier xP DS got second place for me this time tehehe

Thanks to Cynthia Wong for translating @ BIG BANG Facebook group

Which Big Bang boyfriend would you want in these situations? Part 2!!!

1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
a. TOP: smiles and lies trying to compliment it saying it’s pretty
b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes
c. YB: smiles and tries to start a different conversation
d. DS: gets overly excited and exaggerates his thanks
e. SR: wears it on the spot and jumps up and down the sidewalk

~tam

2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
a. TOP: holds my hand.
b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.
c. YB: stutters trying to explain continously, then sighs saying he’s sorry
d. DS: laughs and seeings ‘Look at Me GiSoon’ with my name in it instead
e. SR: Acts cute and says “Are you being jealous right now~!?’ in a cute voice

3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
a. TOP: deletes the guys number
b. GD: presses ‘Call’ on the number right away.
c. YB: pretends he didnt see it but gets quiet
d. DS: tells me i got a text and gives me suspicious looks
e. SR: smiles and lets it go infront of me, then goes home and tracks the guy down texting him evil messages

4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
a. TOP: Washes my hair for me *ROFLMAO WTHECK?!! HAHAHAHA
b. GD: Makes me a schedule on ‘how to not be a pain’ and makes me write a written oath that i will never be a ‘pain’ again
c. YB: lies to me and tells me he hasnt washed his hair for 4 days either
d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorraemon
e. SR: Gets too shocked and scared that he cant even come in the house *sakj;foei

5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand
b. GD: swallows/hides his tears and says “Lets live today to the fullest/Until the day ends lets live like no tomorrow”
c. YB: ends up crying and doesnt know what to do
d. DS: pretends he didnt hear and keeps making me laugh
e. SR: cant stop crying and just keeps taking pictures with me

6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him
b. GD: gives me his ring (couple ring), cellphone and walks out without a word
c. YB: makes a conversation with all of us
d. DS: says “Oops, got in the wrong place” and walks out *kekekekeke man oh man
e. SR: gets very mad and cant control his anger so he throws and breaks furniture

7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
a. TOP: goes on his knees
b. GD: says “(name) is pregnant” *he would be banished in my household xP
c. YB: smiles and says he wants to marry his first love
d. DS: tries to earn points by singing ‘Look at me Gwisoon’
e. SR: kisses me infront of my parents and shouts “(name) IS MY LADY!”

8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends
b. GD: ignores me because i make him nervous and focuses on making the performance perfect for me
c. YB: is so happy that he keeps smiling and messes up his dance
d. DS: puts in customized moves by him for me
e. SR: acts cute infront of the camera

9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
a. TOP: pretends he didnt hear and secretly slides a picture of ‘surgery-gone-wrong’ pictures for me to see
b. GD: gives me his credit card *ajkf;eij WHATT?!
c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.
d. DS: insists if i do it, hes definitely doing it too *OMG HAHAHAHA
e. SR: listens to me and then makes fun of me

10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
a. TOP: tells me to have fun and come back
b. GD: keeps asking me if guys are gonna be there too
c. YB: says its okay but you see him starting to pout without realization
d. DS: suddenly gives me DorraMon and tells me to think of him when i look at this
e. SR: says “Take me too”

11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
*this situation is so awk.. the answers don’t match too well xP
a. TOP: tries to switch the mood by being funny
b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<
c. YB: cheeks turn red, starts pourring nose bleed and faints
d. DS: “oh fun stuff~” and enjoys it
e. SR: suddenly whips his head around and looks at me

Little announcement! 😀
For any clubbox users, cashewmania has started a wordpress: CLICK

~ by tam on September 14, 2008.

125 Responses to “Big Bang as Your Potential Boyfriend~”

  1. i pick top for most of them and gd is to cute

  2. yayy!!! =)

  3. TOP was who i picked the most but they are all such cute answers (^____________^) LOL
    but GD with the plastic surgery one … my gosh ! LOL !

  4. lol most of them for me were top then SR&YB

  5. AHAH!
    i mostly picked top and gdragon. ^______^

  6. Which Big Bang boyfriend would you want in these situations? Part 2!!!

    1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesn’t like it…
    b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    a. TOP: holds my hand.

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    d. DS: tells me i got a text and gives me suspicious looks

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Doraemon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    d. DS: says “Oops, got in the wrong place” and walks out *kekekekeke man oh man

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    a. TOP: goes on his knees

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    e. SR: listens to me and then makes fun of me

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    a. TOP: tells me to have fun and come back

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    *this situation is so awk.. the answers don’t match too well xP
    a. TOP: tries to switch the mood by being funny

    Haha I love doing these surveys; they make my life. xDDD
    TOP: 6, GD: 1; YB: 0, DS: 4, SR: 1
    Yay TOP wins at life xDDD

  7. Noes. My YBiasedness makes me think that the YB options are not attractive. Or realistic. o_O LOL at the GD ones, those are so him though.

  8. LMAO hilarious!
    I LOVE IT LOVE IT!
    I love it all, seriously cute, romantic, crazy!!

  9. Haha, I did this yesterday on soompi!
    I got:
    GD- 5
    Top- 2
    TY- 3
    DS- 1
    SR- 0 (even though I still love him lol)

  10. the choices are all funny and cute, it was really hard for me to choose. But most of my answers are YB’s reaction. =) TOP and Sri were 2nd. =)
    Baby and the last question…why the sudden look?hehehe. =)

  11. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it
    e. SR: wears it on the spot and jumps up and down the sidewalk

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    d. DS: tells me i got a text and gives me suspicious looks

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    a. TOP: Washes my hair for me

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    b. GD: swallows/hides his tears and says “Lets live today to the fullest/Until the day ends lets live like no tomorrow”

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    c. YB: smiles and says he wants to marry his first love

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    b. GD: ignores me because i make him nervous and focuses on making the performance perfect for me

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    b. GD: keeps asking me if guys are gonna be there too
    d. DS: suddenly gives me DorraMon and tells me to think of him when i look at this

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?”

  12. hehe the answers r exactly what they would do/say too.
    i picked g dragon’s the most. 🙂 top came in second.

  13. I did this on facebook but doesn’t hurt to do it twice:) Most of it, is DS:D

    1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    d. DS: gets overly excited and exaggerates his thank
    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    d. DS: tells me i got a text and gives me suspicious looks

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorraemon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    d. DS: pretends he didnt hear and keeps making me laugh

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    d. DS: tries to earn points by singing ‘Look at me Gwisoon’

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    d. DS: puts in customized moves by him for me

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    d. DS: insists if i do it, hes definitely doing it too

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    d. DS: suddenly gives me DorraMon and tells me to think of him when i look at this

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    d. DS: “oh fun stuff~” and enjoys it

  14. I have a case of that GDBias!

  15. DADADADUM…… & my result; T.O.P. 🙂 HOW CAN IT NOT BE?…I MEAN:
    >>>7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    >>>a. TOP: goes on his knee

    OR:

    >>>8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    >>>a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends

    Lol, but i have to say, maknae was too adorable. Especially in the last scenario. 🙂 i wonder what suddenly possessed him to whip his head around that fast. *WINKSs*

  16. LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!! IS THERE GOING TO BE A PART 3???

  17. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    e. SR: Acts cute and says “Are you being jealous right now~!?’ in a cute voice

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    d. DS: tells me i got a text and gives me suspicious looks

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorraemon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    b. GD: swallows/hides his tears and says “Lets live today to the fullest/Until the day ends lets live like no tomorrow”

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    d. DS: tries to earn points by singing ‘Look at me Gwisoon’

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    b. GD: ignores me because i make him nervous and focuses on making the performance perfect for me

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    b. GD: keeps asking me if guys are gonna be there too

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    *this situation is so awk.. the answers don’t match too well xP
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<

    OMG BEST QUIZ

  18. Lol, I got GD for most of them.
    And Dae came in second again!
    Love these little quiz things
    =DDDD

  19. i did this on soompi too. ^U^

  20. all my answers end up to Tabi.
    he’s my perfect man after all hahaha…

  21. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    e. SR: wears it on the spot and jumps up and down the sidewalk

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    c. YB: pretends he didnt see it but gets quiet

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    a. TOP: Washes my hair for me

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    b. GD: swallows/hides his tears and says “Lets live today to the fullest/Until the day ends lets live like no tomorrow”

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    a. TOP: goes on his knees

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    c. YB: says its okay but you see him starting to pout without realization
    d. DS: suddenly gives me DorraMon and tells me to think of him when i look at this
    e. SR: says “Take me too”

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    *this situation is so awk.. the answers don’t match too well xP
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<

  22. im all in for GD

  23. GD is my dream guy his looks personailty n all

  24. hahha wow for me is
    8 SR and 3 TOP

  25. 1-10 answer choice
    A (T.O.P)

  26. OMG It’s a three way tie and it’s not even with TOP O.O
    1 DS
    2 SR
    3 SR
    4 DS
    5 DS
    6 TOP
    7 SR
    8 YB
    9 YB
    10 YB
    11 GD
    So I guess I’ll just have to date all three JK

  27. OMG.. its soo hillarious.. love it..!! would they really act like that..?

  28. 5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day

    ^ lolll that is so kdrama-like! xD

  29. nya

    you’re so biased. hahaha. answering everything with tabi’s choice. hehehe.
    they shouldn’t reveal who’s BB member is saying what till after 2 days. then we’ll all know who’s our ideal BB guy w/o the bias.
    I also leaned on Ybae too. hehehe..but I can’t help choosing the other members. I guess I just love them all. =)

  30. X]
    soooo cute !!!!

    D. DaeSung<3

  31. hmm TOP …or YB :]
    cute

  32. Aww My was GD too!
    he is soo cute! =]
    My second was TOP

  33. are these fan made answers?

  34. vesna yeap, they are loll xP

  35. 5 for TOP
    4 for TY
    and 2 for GD.

    yep..TOP for me. he’s so cute.
    YB is coming up close too though.
    i can see them all really doing these…except for GD’s.

  36. TOP=3
    YB=1
    G-D=1
    Ri= 5<<<<<< WINNER!! LMAO baby ah just too cute .^-^. no matter how much i want TOP =( LOL
    Dae=0

  37. mine got messed up otokke?! PLEASE DELETE MY FIRST ANSWER.

    1. c. YB: smiles and tries to start a different conversation
    2. a. TOP: holds my hand.
    3. a. TOP: deletes the guys number or e. SR: smiles and lets it go infront of me, then goes home and tracks the guy down texting him evil messages
    4. a. TOP: Washes my hair for me *ROFLMAO WTHECK?!! HAHAHAHA c. YB: lies to me and tells me he hasnt washed his hair for 4 days either AND INVITE HIM TO SHOWER WITH ME! DAMN!
    5. a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand or c. YB: ends up crying and doesnt know what to do and i’ll take the lead and he follows.
    6. a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him
    7. a. TOP: goes on his knees
    b. GD: says “(name) is pregnant” *he would be banished in my household xP
    8. a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends
    d. DS: puts in customized moves by him for me
    9. a. TOP: pretends he didnt hear and secretly slides a picture of ’surgery-gone-wrong’ pictures for me to see or c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.
    10. e. SR: says “Take me too”
    11. b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<
    but i really love to see YB with those noseblood.

  38. Someone should get these answers approved by BB for real…see what would happen..=D

    I got TOP 6 times. YB 5 Times. But I love YB more. =D

  39. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    a. TOP: smiles and lies trying to compliment it saying it’s pretty

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    c. YB: stutters trying to explain continously, then sighs saying he’s sorry

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    c. YB: pretends he didnt see it but gets quiet

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorraemon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    c. YB: smiles and says he wants to marry his first love

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    c. YB: says its okay but you see him starting to pout without realization

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<

  40. I got my husband GD at 6 out of 11!! ❤ (And I wasn’t being biased at all!) ^^ Haha, I got him in part 1, too~

    I loved the TOP option for the plastic surgery question though. XD!

  41. I PICK TOP FOR ALL OF EM !<3

  42. 1 – GD
    2 – SR
    3 – SR
    4 – DS
    5 – GD
    6 – TOP
    7 – TOP
    8 – YB
    9 – YB
    10- DS
    11- GD

    haha GD won by one 😛

  43. yeah. that last question and answers were kind
    of odd. but yeah my answers were mixed. got
    some GD, TOP and some DS too. =]

  44. hahaha
    1:SR
    2:G.D
    3:SR
    4:TOP
    5:G.D
    6:TOP
    7:TOP
    8:TOP
    9:TOP
    10:SR
    11:G.D

  45. TOP oppa won my heart more!!!

  46. The last question!!! ack!lol….DS for all!

  47. Most of my answers were with SR, there was some with GD & TOP too. YB’s answers to the questions made him seem like a very sweet & kind person.

  48. asflkdj i just melted into a puddle.
    i rearranged all the choices and deleted the names and made my decisions without knowing who was doing what.
    and what do you know, taeyang and top tied. :]

  49. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…

    b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for
    his fashion purposes

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV

    e. SR: Acts cute and says “Are you being jealous right now~!?’ in a cute voice

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me

    b. GD: presses ‘Call’ on the number right away.

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)

    a. TOP: Washes my hair for me *ROFLMAO WTHECK?!! HAHAHAHA

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day

    e. SR: cant stop crying and just keeps taking pictures with me

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else

    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him

    a. TOP: goes on his knees

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing

    a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery

    a. TOP: pretends he didnt hear and secretly slides a picture of ’surgery-gone-wrong’ pictures for me to see

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university

    e. SR: says “Take me too”

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    *this situation is so awk.. the answers don’t match too well xP

    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<

  50. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    – TOP
    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    – SR
    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    – GD
    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    – DS (his answer seemed more realistics to me!)
    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    – TOP
    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    – SR (if my boyfriend doesn’t act like that, then I don’t think he loves me…LOL!)
    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    – TOP
    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    – YB
    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    – YB
    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    – GD
    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    – TOP

    ^^LOL…this is so weird b/c my favorite is magnae SR, but my answers to the questions are like totally off …but it SR’s answer seemed not be “SR’s answers…” I sound retarted!

  51. 1. YB
    2. DS
    3. SR
    4. DS
    5. GD
    6. YB
    7. GD, YB, DS
    8. YB
    9. TOP, YB (wtf GD lol)
    10 DS
    11.GD, DS

    YB & DS – 5
    GD – 3
    SR & Top – 1 (awww lol)

    yay, my 2 fav members got the most from me ^^

  52. ahh…i see thanks for clearing that up tam.

  53. I mostly got TOP, but SR came in second place. My favorites. =]

  54. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    e. SR: wears it on the spot and jumps up and down the sidewalk

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    e. SR: Acts cute and says “Are you being jealous right now~!?’ in a cute voice

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    e. SR: smiles and lets it go infront of me, then goes home and tracks the guy down texting him evil messages

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorraemon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    e. SR: cant stop crying and just keeps taking pictures with me

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    d. DS: says “Oops, got in the wrong place” and walks out

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    c. YB: smiles and says he wants to marry his first love

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    c. YB: is so happy that he keeps smiling and messes up his dance

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    c. YB: says its okay but you see him starting to pout without realization

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    c. YB: cheeks turn red, starts pourring nose bleed and faints

    YB: 5
    SR: 4
    DS: 2

  55. TOP – 5 i would totally want him to wash my hair!
    GD- 3 that plastic surgery part freaked me out man
    DS- 2 doraemoooooon is all i can say
    SR- 1 just had to answer him for the last q hahah so cute

  56. seung ri is my baby ♥

  57. haha the qs are funny xD
    I got TOP for most of them
    fine i’m biased xDD I just love my toppie! =)
    while the 2nd one is GD
    and 2 of them are DS..doraemons..so cute =)
    and 2 for YB..i can’t resist when the answer starts with ‘he smiles and blablabla..’..haha~
    and NONE for baby~how come?!!

  58. top 2, gd 2, yb 2, ds 1, sr 4.

    i’m a crazy kwon jiyong fan but when it comes to this stuff my heart belong to baby maknae. his cute antics are so irresistable. ❤

    i act a bit childish and he is too. omona, we’ll have tons of fun doing crazy stuff.

    this question is totally for daesung..
    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    d. DS: laughs and seeings ‘Look at Me GiSoon’ with my name in it instead
    GWISSOOONNN!!! LOL.

  59. DS&SR (:
    top’s way too cute tho

  60. I dreamt about hugging TOP & G-D piggyback me! OMGOSH ITS SUCH A GREAT DREAM BUT afterall, its a dream -_-“.
    & when i wake up i saw this!!! HAHA COOL!!! 😀

    My answers!:
    TOP : 6
    G-DRAGON: 4
    DAE SUNG: 1

  61. hehe~~~
    my 0ne n 0nly answer….
    seung ri o0…^^
    haha

  62. awww!!! I PICK ALL OF THEM!!
    oh my goshh these questions make me feel like theyre really my bf or sth xD
    OMG! for #11, i love seungri and jiyongie opas answers!! soo cutee.

  63. Question 11 and the answers are strange… ohohho YB, I could expect the embarrassment. I do hope SR looks around in embarrassment and no suggestive manner, he’s too young!!!
    GD and SR always have the strangest answers… And DS is just too funny.
    My answers mainly came out TOP or YB.

  64. TOP: 2
    GD: 4
    YB: 2
    DS: 1
    SR: 2

    😉

  65. I picked Dae Sung; no matter what!

  66. I hope you,BigBang´s boys,you´ll have got your girlfriend in your side everywhere everyday……

  67. hhahaha my answers are mostly YB ad then TOP wkwkwk
    are those fanmade?? or did they BB really point out those statements??

    wkwkwk

  68. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesn’t like it…
    e. SR: wears it on the spot and jumps up and down the sidewalk

    Thinking of it makes this wide grin appears.. xD so sweet of him.. xD

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.

    *cries*

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me

    b. GD: presses ‘Call’ on the number right away.

    I like this gentle side of him, lets me know that he’s jealous. xD xD xD xD

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)

    a. TOP: Washes my hair for me *ROFLMAO WTHECK?!! HAHAHAHA

    OMONA.. this is too overly romantic for me! I can die due a heart attack!!

    b. GD: Makes me a schedule on ‘how to not be a pain’ and makes me write a written oath that i will never be a ‘pain’ again

    xD typical babyy, love it.. hahahaa

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand
    b. GD: swallows/hides his tears and says “Lets live today to the fullest/Until the day ends lets live like no tomorrow”

    I love both reaction GEEZZ… GAH! I don’t know if I can make it to the tenth sitch, this is drooling me!!!

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    SO MANLY aaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrhhhjjjjjjjjjjj

    7. When meeting my parents and they don’t like him

    b. GD: says “(name) is pregnant” *he would be banished in my household xP *LOL genius!!

    e. SR: kisses me infront of my parents and shouts “(name) IS MY LADY!” *I LOVE THIS FROM BABY RII hahahahaaa

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing

    b. GD: ignores me because i make him nervous and focuses on making the performance perfect for me

    *isn’t it enough to make my day?? SO CUTE!!!

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    a. TOP: pretends he didnt hear and secretly slides a picture of ’surgery-gone-wrong’ pictures for me to see * yes, this is right, I won’t get one if he does this!

    b. GD: gives me his credit card *$^^&%&$*#$ !??? hahhaa LMAO! what the heck! NO gd!! I guess he wouldn’t approve! lol

    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no. * so sweet..

    I choose YB’s reaction!

    d. DS: insists if i do it, hes definitely doing it too .

    LMAO LMAO

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    a. TOP: tells me to have fun and come back
    b. GD: keeps asking me if guys are gonna be there too
    c. YB: says its okay but you see him starting to pout without realization
    d. DS: suddenly gives me DorraMon and tells me to think of him when i look at this
    e. SR: says “Take me too”

    I LOVE ALL of them!!! esp daesung’s!! awwww….. =)

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    *this situation is so awk.. the answers don’t match too well xP
    a. TOP: tries to switch the mood by being funny
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<
    c. YB: cheeks turn red, starts pourring nose bleed and faints
    d. DS: “oh fun stuff~” and enjoys it
    e. SR: suddenly whips his head around and looks at me

    WHAT THE???? hahahhahahaaaaaaa. man.. I don’t wanna answer this, but.. YB’s reaction is the funniest!! LOL

    but over all, as usual I think GD and TOP are my priorities. xD

  69. TOP-5
    GD-2
    YB-2
    DS-0
    SR-2

    i thought it’ll be gd but wtheck..top would make such a sweet boyfriend =)

  70. I got:
    *2 TOP
    *3 YB
    *6 GD

    Although most of my answers were GD, I steel LOVE THEM ALL AND WILL LOVE TEM FOREVER!!!!

  71. Instead of showing each member’s response, I think it would have added an element of surprise to have a tally score which tells you which member is your ideal bf. It’s fun nevertheless.

  72. lmao!!!
    i chose SR most of the time.
    hahaha

  73. Are these their answers? Omg they are so damn cute ❤ I want TOP as my bf, definitely. Or GD :)))))))

  74. LOL, i liked GD the most in the first one, but here I liked SR~ ^^

  75. omg xD
    T.O.P = 3
    GD = 3
    DS = 3
    wich one should i take? XD HHAAH

  76. omg this is so funny! when i imagine them with each the responses. haha! thanks for sharing 🙂

  77. lmfaoo daesung&gd’s answers are hilarious. lmfaoo “oops wrong place” hahah that’s a classic. i liked a few of top’s answer, gd’s & yb’s lol.

  78. I woUld PicK GD fosho !!

  79. GD is really lovable ..

  80. 1. GDragon
    2. TOP
    3. GDragon
    4. TOP
    5. GDragon
    6. TOP
    7. Tae Yang
    8. TOP
    9. Daesung.
    10. Tae Yang
    11. GDragon

    Overall: TOP; four. GDragon; four. Tae Yang; two. Daesung; one. Seung Ri; none.

    Wow, lol. Seems like TOP and GD are always my TOP ones 😀 Hmm, I need a mix of them then :DD

  81. GD *°* ❤

  82. 1. YB
    2. YB
    3. GD
    4. YB
    5. DS
    6. DS
    7. YB
    8. YB
    9. YB
    10. SR
    11. SR

    WTH? the answers MANN…
    buh’ yeahh, YB is for sure.
    matches most of my answers
    x

  83. i combined their points from BOTH quizzes and here’s the tally:
    TOP: 2 – idk why!!!
    GD: 3
    DS: 4
    SR: 7
    YB: 14!!!!!!!!

    wow, im really into shy guys…

  84. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    e. SR: Acts cute and says “Are you being jealous right now~!?’ in a cute voice

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    b. GD: presses ‘Call’ on the number right away.

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    a. TOP: Washes my hair for me *ROFLMAO WTHECK?!! HAHAHAHA

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    e. SR: kisses me infront of my parents and shouts “(name) IS MY LADY!”

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    b. GD: keeps asking me if guys are gonna be there too

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    *this situation is so awk.. the answers don’t match too well xP
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<

    i tried to do this on soompi, but i counldn’t find it and didn;t feel like back tracking. i find this really interesting.

  85. 1. TOP
    2. SR
    3. SR
    4. DS
    5. GD
    6. GD
    7. YB
    8. YB
    9. YB
    10. SR
    11. SR
    most of my answers were SR

  86. 1. ST
    2. SR
    3. SR
    4. DS
    5. GD
    6. TOP
    7. SR
    8. SR
    9. DS
    10. SR
    11. SR

    xDD Wtf on that last one xD

  87. 1. GD
    2. TOP
    3. GD
    4. DS
    5. GD
    6. GD
    7. TOP
    8. TOP
    9. YB
    10. DS
    11. GD

    yeah.. GD for sure! ^^

  88. Hehe, I was GDragon for… everyone I think :D.

  89. Haha i got mostly DaeSunng and SeungRi :] I’m not complaining.

  90. GD WON :]

  91. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    **a. TOP: smiles and lies trying to compliment it saying it’s pretty
    b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes
    c. YB: smiles and tries to start a different conversation
    d. DS: gets overly excited and exaggerates his thanks
    e. SR: wears it on the spot and jumps up and down the sidewalk

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    a. TOP: holds my hand.
    **b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.
    c. YB: stutters trying to explain continously, then sighs saying he’s sorry
    d. DS: laughs and seeings ‘Look at Me GiSoon’ with my name in it instead
    e. SR: Acts cute and says “Are you being jealous right now~!?’ in a cute voice

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    a. TOP: deletes the guys number
    **b. GD: presses ‘Call’ on the number right away.
    c. YB: pretends he didnt see it but gets quiet
    d. DS: tells me i got a text and gives me suspicious looks
    e. SR: smiles and lets it go infront of me, then goes home and tracks the guy down texting him evil messages

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    a. TOP: Washes my hair for me
    b. GD: Makes me a schedule on ‘how to not be a pain’ and makes me write a written oath that i will never be a ‘pain’ again
    c. YB: lies to me and tells me he hasnt washed his hair for 4 days either
    **d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorraemon
    e. SR: Gets too shocked and scared that he cant even come in the house

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    **a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand
    b. GD: swallows/hides his tears and says “Lets live today to the fullest/Until the day ends lets live like no tomorrow”
    c. YB: ends up crying and doesnt know what to do
    d. DS: pretends he didnt hear and keeps making me laugh
    e. SR: cant stop crying and just keeps taking pictures with me

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him
    b. GD: gives me his ring (couple ring), cellphone and walks out without a word
    **c. YB: makes a conversation with all of us
    d. DS: says “Oops, got in the wrong place” and walks out
    e. SR: gets very mad and cant control his anger so he throws and breaks furniture

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    a. TOP: goes on his knees
    b. GD: says “(name) is pregnant” *he would be banished in my household xP
    c. YB: smiles and says he wants to marry his first love
    **d. DS: tries to earn points by singing ‘Look at me Gwisoon’
    e. SR: kisses me infront of my parents and shouts “(name) IS MY LADY!”

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends
    b. GD: ignores me because i make him nervous and focuses on making the performance perfect for me
    c. YB: is so happy that he keeps smiling and messes up his dance
    **d. DS: puts in customized moves by him for me
    e. SR: acts cute infront of the camera

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    a. TOP: pretends he didnt hear and secretly slides a picture of ’surgery-gone-wrong’ pictures for me to see
    b. GD: gives me his credit card
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.
    d. DS: insists if i do it, hes definitely doing it too
    **e. SR: listens to me and then makes fun of me

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    a. TOP: tells me to have fun and come back
    b. GD: keeps asking me if guys are gonna be there too
    c. YB: says its okay but you see him starting to pout without realization
    d. DS: suddenly gives me DorraMon and tells me to think of him when i look at this
    **e. SR: says “Take me too”

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    **a. TOP: tries to switch the mood by being funny
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” >.<
    c. YB: cheeks turn red, starts pourring nose bleed and faints
    d. DS: “oh fun stuff~” and enjoys it
    e. SR: suddenly whips his head around and looks at me

  92. wow lols didnt know you couldnt edit the post but yea im all over the place i want a guy with all of big bang combined

  93. i gotta a lot of Seungri =D
    but GD was in 2nd

  94. 11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?”
    LaLa: Hell yeah~! You wanna see?

    LOL. JK. But i would still say ‘hell yeah~!’
    answers::
    1. E
    2. E
    3. B/E
    4. A
    5. B/E/D [LOL. I couldn’t pick!!!]
    6. B
    7. E/A
    8. A
    9. A
    10.E/B/C [They’re too damn cute. How can you NOT pick all of them! >.< ]
    11.B/E

  95. i chose YB for most..<3

  96. so here are my answers…
    1. Seung Ri
    2. Seung Ri
    3. Seung Ri
    4. Seung Ri
    5. Seung Ri
    6. Seung Ri
    &. Seung Ri
    7. Seung Ri
    8. Seung Ri
    9. Seung Ri
    10. Seung Ri
    11. Seung Ri

    It’s kinda obvious, Seung Ri is most likely the guy for me, so you all can all step away from seung ri cuz i luv him most.

  97. ♥DoT Ri!♥

    HAHA.i think not. he IS mine! LOL.

    i don’t wanna share him.
    but if i have to…

  98. TOP all the way!!!!

  99. all their answers r so cutee >.<
    too hard to decide but i think i got yb most ❤

  100. lala

    ur not going to need to share him.
    cuz ur not going to have him.
    hes MINE. and thats final.

  101. wahahaha…this is fun!! i got 3 TOPs, 2 YBs, 1 DaeDae, 1 maknae and 4 Ji Yongs…hehe…Ji Yong is still the first one to me..keke..and Seung Hyun second?? haha..never expected that..

  102. b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes
    e. SR: Acts cute and says “Are you being jealous right now~!?’ in a cute voice
    b. GD: presses ‘Call’ on the number right away.
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorraemon
    b. GD: swallows/hides his tears and says “Lets live today to the fullest/Until the day ends lets live like no tomorrow”
    b. GD: gives me his ring (couple ring), cellphone and walks out without a word
    a. TOP: goes on his knees
    c. YB: is so happy that he keeps smiling and messes up his dance
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.
    e. SR: says “Take me too”
    e. SR: suddenly whips his head around and looks at me

    hehehhe.. LOVE this quizz.. too bad its not longer LOL =)
    i dont liek how they make seungri SO childish tho.. i mean
    i know he is.. but like hes sitll amazing 😀

    BIG BANG <33
    s2

  103. wahahahah this is freaking fun and it’s hilarious. the answers are all just.. too cute!! u can see tht each member kinda hv their own way of handling stuff.by stuff i mean,girls and relationships 🙂 that one last question is a hit luv it ahaha.

    btw, my answers were all YB. I JUST LOVE HIM. all of the YB answers are exactly like how i magine he’d be. so innocent and shy and irresistibly cute. man, if only he is my boyfriend xp

  104. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    e. SR: wears it on the spot and jumps up and down the sidewalk

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    a. TOP: holds my hand.

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    b. GD: presses ‘Call’ on the number right away.

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorraemon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    b. GD: gives me his ring (couple ring), cellphone and walks out without a word

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    a. TOP: goes on his knees

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    c. YB: is so happy that he keeps smiling and messes up his dance

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    c. YB: says its okay but you see him starting to pout without realization

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    e. SR: suddenly whips his head around and looks at me

    these answers are soooooooooooo funny!!!
    had the best laugh.

  105. yb
    gd
    gd
    ds
    top
    top
    yb
    yb
    yb
    sr
    top

    yb : 4
    top : 3
    sr : 1
    ds : 1
    gd : 2

    YB<3

  106. this was fun i got..

    1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it…
    b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes
    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.
    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    b. GD: presses ‘Call’ on the number right away (but i like e too)
    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    a. TOP: Washes my hair for me
    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    a. TOP: treats me like the normal days but never lets go of my hand (and like b too)
    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him
    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    e. SR: kisses me infront of my parents and shouts “(name) IS MY LADY!”
    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    a. TOP: never takes his eyes off me until his performance ends
    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no (and e)
    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    d. DS: suddenly gives me DorraMon and tells me to think of him when i look at this
    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?” (but i like c a and e too)
    ohh dream guy..:)

  107. ♥DoT Ri!♥

    please. that’s what you think!
    >:DD

  108. WTF LMAO seungri’s too scared to come in?
    awhh well that’s not nicee ><

  109. […] about the Big Bang Quiz;it is so damn cool!Take it if you want.Here’s Part 1 and here’s Part 2. It’s about which Big Bang member is most likely your type for being your […]

  110. TOP:4
    GD:2
    YB:1
    DS:4
    SR:0
    BIG BANG <33333333333333333

  111. lmfaos.
    i would choose taeyang no matter whattttt !
    he`s too sexayy ;]
    though for most of them i got SR O__O

  112. TOP: three
    GDRAGON: two
    TAEYANG: two
    DAESUNG: one
    SUENGRI: three.
    tied for TOP and suengri D:

  113. I got TOP 1st again!! Yeee!! DS 2nd again, too *does happy-dance* but he tied with GD and I was pretty surprised. I didn’t think we were that ‘compatible’ lmao,,, Love you, JiYongi! ^.^

  114. Ha Ha Well Me?…
    Huh I Pick G-dragon cuz He So Cute And Hot But
    The Other They Are So Cute Too But
    Ill pick G-dragon The Best!
    LOVE YOU G-DRAGON!
    -Kim Sung Jun

  115. GD-5
    TOP-1
    YB-1
    DS-3
    SR-1

    omg, it is GD again…the first one was GD too!!!lol ^_*

  116. I pick GD & i got fun in the question 7 =))
    lol :))=))
    how cute he is :”) i love him 😡

  117. i got GD ^__^

  118. GD all the way….and young bae too

  119. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it
    b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    d. DS: tells me i got a text and gives me suspicious looks

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorramon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    d. DS: pretends he didnt hear and keeps making me laugh

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    c. YB: smiles and says he wants to marry his first love

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    b. GD: ignores me because i make him nervous and focuses on making the performance perfect for me

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    a. TOP: pretends he didnt hear and secretly slides a picture of ’surgery-gone-wrong’ pictures for me to see

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    a. TOP: tells me to have fun and come back

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?”

    So basically it went across the board mainly GD, the next two were TOP and DaeSung, then TaeYang, and there weren’t any SeungRi’s because he either seemed really childish or awkward so there’s no way I wouldn’ve chosen him with such options. Kwon aka “G-Dragon” JiYoung is my future husband as suspected. I usually get the leader’s of the kpop bands I take quizzes for, whether I like it or not.

  120. 1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it
    b. GD: takes my hand and goes to the shopping mall explaining why he must exchange it for his fashion purposes

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    d. DS: tells me i got a text and gives me suspicious looks

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorramon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    d. DS: pretends he didnt hear and keeps making me laugh

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    a. TOP: without a word, punches the guy and takes me with him

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    c. YB: smiles and says he wants to marry his first love

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    b. GD: ignores me because i make him nervous and focuses on making the performance perfect for me

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    a. TOP: pretends he didnt hear and secretly slides a picture of ’surgery-gone-wrong’ pictures for me to see

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    a. TOP: tells me to have fun and come back

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?”

    So basically it went across the board mainly GD, the next two were TOP and DaeSung, then TaeYang, and there weren’t any SeungRi’s because he either seemed really childish or awkward so there’s no way I wouldn’ve chosen him with such options. Kwon aka “G-Dragon” JiYong is my future husband as suspected. I usually get the leader’s of the kpop bands I take quizzes for, whether I like it or not.

  121. GD pawned for me:D

  122. lol okey my answers
    1. When I buy him clothes as a present and he doesnt like it
    e. SR: wears it on the spot and jumps up and down the sidewalk

    2. When I am jealous due to his relationship with one of the female celebrities on TV
    b. GD: explains logically says its not true… then goes on TV and explains to the world its not true as well.

    3. When I’m away from my phone and another guy sends me a text hitting on me
    a. TOP: deletes the guys number

    4. When he comes to my house without a word but I look like a ‘pain’ (no shower, havent washed hair, sweats, etc etc)
    d. DS: sits down on my couch like nothings wrong and watches Dorramon

    5. When I get a sickness and must die the next day
    b. GD: swallows/hides his tears and says “Lets live today to the fullest/Until the day ends lets live like no tomorrow”

    6. When he walks in on me cheating on him with someone else
    (WHY would I, or any girl in their right mind, do that?!”
    c. YB: makes a conversation with all of us

    7. When meeting my parents and they dont like him
    a. TOP: goes on his knees

    8. When he sees that I’m in the audience while hes performing
    d. DS: puts in customized moves by him for me

    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    10. When I say Im going to a resort for university
    d. DS: suddenly gives me DorraMon and tells me to think of him when i look at this (SR’s was probably what I’d say too lol, but DaeSung’s is just soooo sweet!)

    11. When watching a movie together and its some serious 19+ sexual content…
    b. GD: ……asks jokingly “…can you do that?”

    GD and DaeSung tied for 1st
    TY and TOP for 2nd
    and yet again, like in part 1, SR is last. but his answers are cute X3

  123. Youngbae is quite the hypocrite I think…
    9. When I tell him I’m going to get plastic surgery
    c. YB: tells me im more beautiful now and says no.

    Yet, in another interview he said that it was up to the person, and that he would not hinder someone who wanted to do it to make themselves look/feel better.

    Hmmm

    Otherwise, I got all TOP, on both parts, but I did this on Quizilla before I discovered this. :] Having the names in the answers here I’m sure have some bearing on what people chose 😐

  124. i got
    1. youngbae
    2. GD
    3. daesung
    4. TOP
    5. seungri
    ahhh so happy i got yb ❤

  125. I gottt Taeyang(:
    Then Seungri(;
    Daesung 😀
    One for gd and none TOP

Leave a Reply

 
