NUMBER 1 Music Video | ‘With U’ Photoshoot & GREAT Concert Pictures

**EDIT: JUST ADDED!!! MNET just release more HQ pictures from the ‘WITH U’ Photoshoot and also the HQ pictures from the GREAT Concert, freaking hottttt!!!

FULL MV WITHOUT INTRO and FULL ENDING.

Big Bang Music Videos
NUMBER 1 Music Video
28 MB

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Download
Thanks to 길밖님


They talk about it in the beginning then Bebe’s peace sign [kekekeke] the MV start around 1:00
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Bong in his yellow suit again!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!! I’m in freaking heaven, and then our Tabi look freaking smoking hot in that ride, I like the club scene man, we get to see all our beloved dancers, then Baby… HOLY CRAP!!!!!! THIS IS ILLEGAL!! HE’S NOT OLD ENOUGH FOR CLUB SCENES!!! DANNNGGG~ Got all the ladies up on them, maybe it’s because I’m too familiar with all the dancers, no jealousy whatsoever…. THEN… THERE’S Bebe in the box… whoa there~ I spot Bong with Sam’s lil bro again.. jeez…

OKAY BABY…. I NEED TO FREAKING MARRY YOU… OKAY????? DID YOU SEE HIM THAT COUPLE LAST SCENE??? DANNNG~~

I saw this video during 4th hour, AP Art Portfolio, I cannot concentrate on drawing whatsoever.. not when I see Baby being like this.. GAD!!! I got so happy during Biology I went all over the place and hug everyone and say ‘Life is Beautiful’ I’M NOT KIDDING, everyone thought I was on crack or something.

MNET just release more HQ pictures from the ‘WITH U’ Photoshoot and also the HQ pictures from the GREAT Concert, freaking hottttt!!!

CLICK PICTURE FOR ORIGINAL SIZE

The GREAT Concert

 

 










WITH U PHOTOSHOOT











credit: Mnet

~ by Vicky on October 6, 2008.

176 Responses to “NUMBER 1 Music Video | ‘With U’ Photoshoot & GREAT Concert Pictures”

  1. they look so mature!!!
    all grown up
    and look at dae and sr so manly now!

  2. AH!!!!!!
    THIS MV IS SERIOUSLY THE #1.
    omg when baby looked at that nuna when he was walking…whoo…im dead. i cant stop watching this mv~~

  3. OMG!!!!! that was sooo HOT!!! i love the part where tae yang sings “Oww ur soo fine” he looked soo good! and OMY BABY looked as fine as always thanks for posting!

  4. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

  5. wow they look damn sexy… especially YB lookin pimpin pimpin pimpin. SR tryin to be a pimp too lol

  6. WOot! So sexual! I wanted to see more dae but I loved GD!

  7. OMGGG im JEALOUSSS >.<
    the girls are too close to our boys

  8. OMG!! they look EFFIN’Hawt! I LOVE TAEYANG !!!&TOP!

  9. They are freaking HOT !!!

  10. HOLY SHITT!! THANKS VICKYYY!!!!!!!!!

  11. could someone tell me whose sam’s lil bro? lol

  12. THEY ARE ALL HOT IN THIS CLIP BUT GOOSSH SOMEONE CAN TAKE THOSE GIRL OFF PLZZ xD YEEA I KNOW IM SO JALOUSS HAHA NO BUT SERIOUSLY IT A VERRRY VEERRRYY GOOD SONG AND IT ONE OF MY FAVORITE SONGS

    I LOVE GD HE IS FREAKING HOT IN THIS CLIPP =D

  13. Corey : haha sam’s lil bro is just a nickname for this hat or watever of GD (rite? :p). its tht furry one or watever one.. its the one he’s wearing in the last scene while he’s jumping and saying ‘jump! jumo! jump!’

    do i make sense?
    btw, i seriuosly loveeeeeeee this song 😀

  14. AHHHHH OMG
    i am literally screaming!!!!
    AHHHHHHH IT’S HOT!!
    omg i was singing along to everything!
    i swear! oh my goddd. damn Big Bang i don’t know what you’re doing to me,
    DAMNS G-Dragon and those glass! Ah SEUNGRI was sooo fricken cute!
    Whoa,”getting out, to the club, i can see, they want some more
    yeah i will give you more, i’m your number 1″
    Oh yeah they are at a club
    Yes, Big Bang is my Number 1
    DAMNS YB&Aimee was HOT at the ending
    OMG THANK YOU FOR SHARING
    i can’t wait till it goes HQ EVERYWHERE
    and till the WHOLE Album comes out!

  15. YB or [bebe]
    i love his new style of glasses! i wear big glasses too! aw they are so sexy in here! i cant wait for another video! i cant wait for their album! im so excited! x333

  16. omggggggggggggg THAHT ISSOSOSFSIDF SOO EFFFING SEXYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! OMGGGGGG THAT IS SOO HOTTTTTTTT !!! EFFING SEXYYY :}}}} GD IN THE BEGINNIONG OMFOFMOGM VERY VERY HOT OMG THE CLUB SCENE WAS HOTT!!! DUDE THAT GIRL IS ALL OVER TOP~ LOL AND OMG TAE YANG SLAPPING AIMEES BUTT LoL!! I CNT WAIT FOR THE ALBUM OMFG! SOO DAMN EXCITEDDD!!!! :}}}}}

  17. HOLY CRAP!!
    I’m so glad I didn’t have classes today or else I would have done the same thing you did. I might have got a little over excited or something haha

  18. Oh man! Oh man! Oh man!
    It’s out. It’s finally out!
    *total spazfest*
    Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks!!!

    I’ll be back for my review. ^__^

  19. VICKY I FREAKING LOVE YOU
    THANKS FOR SHARING =]
    damn taeyang is looking hella fione
    i wish i was her ;P

  20. OMG!!!!!!!!!
    YB LOOKS SO SEXY!!!!!! xDDD
    They all look so grown up and HOT!
    I can’t wait to see in HQ~~
    LOVE THIS SONG!

  21. Our boys are looking so good,
    especially YB. Whew. Him and Aimee = HOT.
    The MV was pretty cool. Club scene to
    match the club sound of the song. Makes
    sense. Their outfits were cute. And yeah…

  22. OH MY GAHH what the hell its not working for me. it downloaded fine but it cant play on windows media or anything >.<
    WOW this MV was so full on O.0 hahaha rofl Bebe spanking aimee’s ass, cant get over that hahahah

  23. Oh, I nearly had a heart attack when I found out the MV came out today! I seriously can’t stop watching it – SR and Daesung both look so good! And the others do too, of course. 😀

  24. OMG!!!!!
    too much sexiness
    TOP looks like a pimp!!
    lol
    but Tae Yang
    wow!!!
    GD looked FINE!!!!
    DS was too sexy!!!
    and SR what can I say…HOT!!!!

  25. devil

    maybe because I saw Baby as a man looongg ago haha
    so that’s why i didn’t notice at first
    but now I look at it again.. oh yea~
    so different

  26. BBFTW.
    and she’s one of my fave from the female dancers too
    hahaha

  27. Corey
    haha it’s my pet name for the little fuzzy 2 colored thing Bong’s wearing

  28. maknae
    ahaha way to explain
    you must know me kekeke

  29. zoie
    haha
    i even give my Biology teacher a hug
    he was like ‘Vi… is there something you wanna talk about?”
    hahaha
    i was like.. no~ can’t a teenager be happy about life?? hahah

  30. hoichu
    try GOM player

  31. yumimaki
    that’s what happen to me this morning
    i was like whoa~~

  32. OMG, THEY’RE SOOOO HOT!!!!

  33. aishhh i can’t save this T_T grounded D: grrr
    -.- I’m so in a hurry
    yeyyy but where’s the mp3? T_T

  34. Vicky
    hahaha YOUR TEACHER?
    haha I’d only embarass myself for Big Bang…

  35. GOD!!!
    the pics are hot!!!
    awww…..GD’s hair loved that haircut!!!!
    and SR dressed as a panda…. SO CUTE!!!

  36. Hhahaha GD weras like 3 different shades in this MV. Ahhh this MV + song is just toooo good!!!

  37. omg dey is all so sexy in da vid. but it annoying dat it was only girls in dat club

  38. Wow wow, that girl was all over GD!
    She needs to back off, man! LOL, jk.
    Whoo, Seungri looked SO HOT!
    That kid’s growing up…even though he’s still not old enough to be in clubs…with like strippers.
    SO HOT ANYWAY.

  39. I saw some girl watching the new MV in the library and I freaked out. Went straight to my laptop and downloaded it. Now, I can’t stop watching. xD

    Oh, Baby looked too amazing in the suit! At 1:04 (of the download. Unsure about Youtube) he leans in close to some girl and lsdjfoigr. So, so hot.

    Skeptical about GD’s last outfit (seriously? that pseudo-vest/jacket?) but otherwise, he looked good. Everyone looked great.

  40. Ahhh this is like the 10th time ive watched it now, this has just made my day soo happy righ now. Big Bang FTW

  41. OMG that mv!!!
    big bang AND a mercedes slk 350 in one music video, i don’t know if it can get any better…well, if i was one of those girls in that mv, but hey, a girl can dream right?
    GAAHHHH they all look SO fricking hott…baby’s hair is SOOO sexy, i love it. and gd and top, oh goodness i didn’t know that i could go to heaven so many times
    love it.

  42. vicky
    she may be, but shell have heckk to pay if she touches our seungribaby!!

  43. OH EM GEEE. ITS FINALLY OUT!lmao–u have no idea how much iv been anticipating this mv. PHEW!

    NOW BACK TO THE TOPIC. *RIPS ALL HER HAIR OUT*

    I THINK IV JUST BEEN ELECTROCUTEDF OR SOMETHING-coz hot damn……they are sizzling.

    omo vicky, did u catch a glimpse of baby’s hot intense stare at 2.10. i nearl;y fell out of my chair. oh goodness. *squeals madly* maknae is blossoming into a man- *melts once again*

    & tae yang….TAE YANG! OHHHHH MYYYY…that boy really EXUDES SEX! he just tooo……oh wow—to good to be true. please stop killing us bebe-its not good for our healths.

    i am seriously mad. The mv is soo eye-catching. lol, i cant help but love the big bang sign at the bg-DAMN RIGHT-BIG BANG IN DA HOUSE! yahhh. i think iv died countless times now. …..& IVE GOT UNI 2MRW ASWELL. oh well, dont care. i can spend a few more hours gawking at our boys. WORK ACAN WAIT!

    *droools*

  44. WOOT….okay should even start my spazz about YB? (i can hear the regulars here groan “oh no here she starts again” lmao) – well im going to anyway cause the boy gave me a heart attack this morning and then i went straight for the ice cream tub when i saw him and Aimee in the corner *cries* – oh YB…WHY MUST U DO THIS!?!?!

    – on a more happier note..i am glad its Aimee’s he’s got backed against a wall in a dark corner (oh my pervy fantasies) and not any other girl (she’s be saying her prayers right now lol)….i lurrrvveee the MV – SR needs to be illegal, wish DS had more screen time, i want TOP’s car (and him too) and GD’s yellow suit is sexyy……seriously these boys ARE NUMBER 1 forever and ever..i’d like to see some other group try the genre’s our boys are tryingg….maturity wayyyyy beyond their age…LOVE IT…

  45. OMG i love jiyong’s shirt and shoes in the last pic.
    and TOP sitting indian style is just so so so so cute!!!
    they cut out a lot from the GREAT concert. makes me sad. i really wish i was there to experience it live.

    TOP is so hot in that LIME GREEN hoodie!!

  46. looking hot and mature or what!

  47. OMFG; that video is smokin hooootttt!
    😀

  48. H O L Y C R A P .
    -dies-

    THAT WAS THE HOTTEST THING IVE EVER SEEN(;
    but the girls messed it up .
    overrrrr all , that was hottt .
    yes my baby daee, your my numberr 1 ;]

  49. THIS VID IS HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    goshhhhhhh and all those girls in the club with smoking hot boys
    ahhhh~ (YG hires the best girl dancers) cant explain i feel like it should be rate 18 or sth ==
    haha but the song is great the vid is awesome
    bigbang never fails!!!!

  50. XD
    my frend spazzed like crazy with the music video.
    It’s different from their other MVs bcause all the girls are like….everywhere XD.
    but it was a great MV.

    n i’m so spazzing over Bong’s picture as the little mousy~! =D

  51. I JUST FREAKLING WENT MENTAL WHEN I SAW THE MV xDDD LMAO HOT!!!
    AMG My TOPiee look so damn hot in that car, loved his shoes also >..<. LMAO
    OMO SEUNG RI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAMN< FREKIN HOT!!! EVERYWHERE!!! LMAO
    Im so Jealous for those girls they get to Be with my bebe, LOL but not so mcuh since their the girls from ‘Crazy’ and Aimee is in there so i know her =D Great MV, song once again Big Bang

  52. ohmygoshhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    ahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SPAZZING

  53. OMO the With U photoshoot was awesome, AWWWW Seung Ri Cute and Hot xD LMAO
    YoungBae =D WAS SMEXY AS HELL
    DaeSungieee =) i liked his one with the lego belt keke, I WANT THAT BB SHIRT WITH ALL THE CHIBI’S OF DEM .>..<
    G-Dragon with his mushroom hair xD hehe it some HQ photos of him kinda made me say ‘Artsy…O.O’ LMAO
    and of course My TOPiee =) WAS SMOKIN HOT IN EVERY PHOTO!!! LOL except his first induvidual Photo, the one wiht the green shirt…something…just something in his face made me say ‘Hot… and Cute’ xD,

  54. gahh video was awesome!!

  55. Man after watching that number 1 MV i can’t look at YB as that innocent cute guy anymore. LOL

    thatnks for the upload

  56. OMGOMGOMGGGGGG
    THAT WAS SO HOTT. BUT MAYBE A LITTLE TOO MUCH ><
    i’m a little appalled. the whole video was a bit whorific. sweet taeyang is so slutty now. ahahahahaha

  57. HOTNESS overload!

  58. wow
    I love YB’s jacket
    the color and the meterial …. everything
    the jacket is a great piece!

  59. VICKY~~~
    gahh… my handd… trembling…
    that MV! awsome! my man…
    idk why but he look a lil pervy with all the dancers around him
    he really looks so smokyng sexy there

    bong… with his fuzzy family… hah…

    baby! u’re not allowed! u can’t go to club! what’s with those hyung? didn’t they ever told u?

    Bebe… hahaha.. roro is heartbroken again.

    why i thing Dae’s part is really little in the MV?
    rarely see him

    btw, they don’t talk anything important in the vid, just talk about japan activity & new album stuff.
    ah~~~ i’m glad all those assignment are done yesterday,
    i could sit & listen to the song ALL DAY ^^

  60. i love the MV but i hated those girls ;O it would have been better if its HD ;D

  61. the video is DOPE!
    all these guys are growing up and i agree; Baby is too young for all that. LOL; you’re right Vicky…THAT IS ILLEGAL!!! ahaha but overall its gonna be a HIT!
    thanks for sharing…the pictures are always HOTT!

  62. T-T can’t concentrate on studying for english test
    big bang… too hott!!!! >.<

    this put me in a great mood.

    the music video was BANGEN~

  63. OMFG!!! I totally love the video! Dude, I think they should play this song on the american mainstream, it’s hella’ bumpin!!! & Aimee looks so hot in the video! Love the hair style.

  64. oh and one more thing, DID TAEYANG SLAP AIMEE’S BUTT or was that just me?! HAHAH YB is such a tease

  65. OMGG.. the video is SOO hott…
    i really liked the part when TY starts
    walking in the club.. omgg so hott..
    i mean SR, my hottie.. he OMG.
    i would die if he was here singing that for me :DD
    hahah
    love the pics too btw =)

    big bang <33
    s2

  66. WOW
    that mv suprised me a bit…coughstripperscough
    but it was hot x]

  67. Damn that pictures are HOT!!
    i can’t wait for the Number 1 pictures
    i mean the japanese album pictures
    if they had some

  68. wow..thats what going through my head right now after watching the video.
    i like how they look more mature…but really…are the girls that necessary??
    i mean..they are KILLING us VIPs!!
    hahaha my ohh myy
    top in the car…was just ❤
    youngbae…hes killing mee
    i wish daesung played more of a role!
    seungri- omg…hes illegaallll but just woww
    && ji yong is soo foineee. =D
    && aimee is soo gorgeous!! ❤

    big bang is number 1 =D

  69. WHAT THE HELL? there are no other guys in that club!! AAHAHHAHAHA!!!

    oh my goodness, SR has grown up and he is so handsome!!!! oh my goodness!!!!
    ha ha

    vicky, i bet you DIED when you saw him

    and GD goes clubbing with an animal on his head AHAHAHAAH!

  70. luv it!!!

  71. omggggggg!!!this video made my DAY!!!i love the part when they showed TOP in the mercedes benz and they had a closeup on his shoes!!!It says, “TOP IM RAP”=>I think that’s what it said on it….SO COOL!!!BIG BANG IS MY NUMBER 1!!!WOOT! WOOT!

  72. OMAI OMAI OMAIGAAAT. I’ve been waiting for this!!
    big bang is number 1 fosho

  73. nya
    yes… i am heartbroken again…. 😦
    and you’re right. top looks soooooo hot 😀 😀 😀 and i was sad that there was hardly any daesung!! and seungri shouldn’t even be allowed in there……
    those dancers were so sexy! those child molesters!!! hahaha

  74. OMGOMGOMG!!! THE MV WAS SOOO FREKIN HOT!!! THEIR GROWING UP TO FAST >.< !!!! THEIR SO HOT!!!

  75. oh i forgot to add: SEUNG RI LOOKED SO FRIGGEN HOTT!!!<333333
    its totally illegal to be that hot.
    MARRY ME SEUNG RI!!!! D: ( loll jk jk jk, i WISH)
    i loved how Taeyang was struttin in the club and daesung dancing with the girls

    *___* seung ri <33

  76. OMG looking back at thier concert pictures is so wierd…..they’ve changed sooo much in such a short period of time its crazy how much they’ve all grown!!! thier so mature now but still hot and still a bunch of dorks!! hehehe

  77. okay…
    finally i got a hold of myself…
    I woke up cos i think dis vid were posted when I was asleep n first thing I did usually is go 2 BB fansite but not watching BB vid for hundred of times…
    i think i knocked myself cold when i saw Baby in red lighting b/ground…
    OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!
    he’s super hot!!!
    Vicky u haf no idea how awake I am rite now!!!

  78. taeyang is all up on her
    goes and cries (:
    snob.snob. the gr great.snob. concert pic pictures.snobs is high.snob.quality.burst snobs.

    seungri is so way to young to go to the club.
    he’s our maknae and still 17 years old, our baby

  79. OHHMYYGODDDD
    all those girls on TOP :O

  80. hazelc49

    Yeah!! All those girls. But Taeyang got more girls on him!! LOL!! My top oppa was so freaking hot!! LOVE HIM TO DEATH!!<33333333333

  81. OMG…. died and went to BB heaven.. 0.00.0
    cannot speak, think anymore…
    and i;m in office ><

    ❤ BB…

    hihi I want the ‘TOP I’M RAP’ nikes !

  82. I wish you would stop with the extra comments. Its so annoying.

  83. jdhahdfp9eufrhapfuawehfpaweufrwrhw

    OH MY BUDDHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorri..that was so freaken f1ne…whew, i went to heaven..haha..my H0N YB is so freaken sexy..wish i was aimee..i cant say anithing else..jus h0t..hot..hot..

  84. omfg Aimee looks soooo hottt….lol….omg BB needs to fuc-ing come to the US.

  85. just read from allkpop that the YG FAMILY is gonna have ANOTHER COLLAB?
    Tthis time the song is called “What” and our kwon leader will be leading the song also with YMGA (Masta Wu and DM), Teddy, Kush, Perry, CL and more.
    it will be released on the 10th? of october?
    cant wait 🙂

  86. GD looks cuter with the bowl cut. I just can’t see him being tough.

    Anyway, THANK YOU SO MUCH for linking to the MV!!! Going to my iPod stat!

    Anyone know if the mp3 for this is released yet? =( If so, please list the link! I would greatly appreciate it.

    When TY busted out with his verse, it just made the song for me. I got all excited and what not. XD In fact, I actually paused it to search for the MV file. LOL. -goes back to MV-

  87. Woooowww THE MV is so hot >.< i love it! and Aimee 😀 good job!!

    I love TOP’s rap in the car xD brand new snikers xD lolz~

  88. beautiful TOP pics ^-^

  89. Eun mi
    the album hasn’t been release yet
    though i think you should buy the album rather than download it

  90. zoie
    i’d do anything for those boys
    haha
    hugging that old dude is NOTHING

  91. hoichu
    haha he is just THAT good

  92. jess
    he’s just not allow in club.PERIOD.
    forget about strippers

  93. Maryam
    library and this MV doesn’t go together hahaha

  94. clarice
    not my dream car
    but still sexy as heck

  95. BBFTW.
    kekkeek
    threatening from fangirls are to be taken VERY seriously.

  96. 7samira7

    OH GURL~
    you bettub believe i catch every glimpse and every spot clearly
    can’t miss out NUTHIN’ aight…

  97. daerin
    the girls are meant to be there hhaha
    it would be weird if the boys walk in a club with only dudes… haha

  98. yoh
    yup yup
    ‘CRAZY’ dancers only work with the best

  99. roro
    slutty??
    hahahaha
    whororific.
    you just made that up didn’t you? kekek

  100. nya

    ur man in that car gurl~~…. words can’t describe..
    nope.. nothing..

    BABY WAS GETTING IT ON~~~~~
    THAT IS WRONG!!!
    ILLEGAL!!!
    somebody call 119!!!!

  101. KTZ811

    nope it wasn’t jut you
    he really did it

  102. kiim
    haha not surprise
    all the poles in there

  103. tinaxxe
    i did more than die…..
    more gurl… more..

  104. MyAddiction*
    i doubt if i can trust anything from allkpop
    we’ll see

  105. Mariale
    keke i cracked up hard at the sneaker part too

  106. roro
    hahaha… i’m also a lil heartbroken when i see tabe being surrounded by those sexy dancer..
    ah~ Bebe.. child molester? from ear molester to child molester? hahaa…

    yup, Dae looks kinda tired also Baby.
    Baby is illegel! how come he can enter the club?! hahaa

    tabi always looks so damn sexy in everyway.
    that’s how he steal out heart isn’t it?

  107. vi
    i think we should make a new vocab for my man sexiness in that car. really.
    can’t find any word worth him in the dictionary.

    bong… at the end of the song look so hyper.
    of course he’s hyper! with that sexy dancer… ahh…
    i find this MV kinda let us heartbroken >,<

  108. vicky
    YEAHHH. SLUTTY. he should LOOK ONLY AT ME. D:
    he was super sexy in the video but i’m a little bit mad at him.
    both him and top. hmph.

  109. nya
    hahah nooo. i meant the girls in the club are child molesters for being dancing around seungri when he’s still underage. that boy is jailbait hahah
    top is so HOTT. ❤ i just wish he weren’t surrounded by 2095701 sexy girls ahahah

  110. btw vi, i think this mv is so HOT & will be HOTTER if…
    in the end part of those strippers, is replaced with our boys.
    let the boys strip for us.
    OOOHHHH~~~~ that MV will become a history. fufufu…
    seeing our boys do the sexy dance & strip…
    hahaha.. i thinkall fangirl’ll die for sure.
    they’ll like hypnotised & can’t get out from their chair & replay that part again & again plus nosebleed ^^v

  111. LOL

    orororo
    “YEAHHH. SLUTTY. he should LOOK ONLY AT ME. D:”

    touche!

    you guys are right? what happened to DS parts?
    all the good parts went to YB and SR, who may i point out, isn’t technically even legal enough to be in!

    vicky do you have the link to the pictures of the boys in the animal suits (all of them) from the concert? please and thank you guhhhhh

  112. roro
    ow~ when u say molester, my mind go to what Bebe’ve done.
    when he ear molest my man. hahaha..

    those hyungs is bad hyungs.
    they let an underage dongseng enter a club.

  113. Number 1 video is SERIOUSLY HOTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!
    I LOVE IT!!!!!
    Sexy to the 1000000000000000000000000th power
    Man TOP in that ride was super hott!!!
    [sexy girls again is what i noticed..lol]
    it was awesome SeungRi..super fine here!!!
    gahhhh!!!!

  114. *severe nosebleed

    SR stole my heart with his panda outfit! X) Aww..he’s so adorable. One of these days, noonas are going to get him.

    Does anyone know where I can find the shirt the boys are wearing in their GREAT concert? The design is freakin’ cute.

  115. MV?? OMG OMG OMG *dies*
    BaBy in panda suit??? *nosebleeds*
    BaBy showing his butt off?? *RaPeS BaBy*
    seriusly..that boy is askng for it..teasing noona fans like this..
    T_T
    now im frustrated >_<

  116. OMG, OMG, TOP seductive look….*faints*

  117. OMG OMG OMG, i dun even care if im spamming right now XD
    juz downloaded the MV and im so so freaking high right now!!!!
    HOT HOT HOT!!!
    those boys shouldnt be doing these kinda things, its illegal to provoke us this much T_T
    YB and aimee in a box…im totally speechless, mouth hanging.
    tabi and bong grinding with those girls…my eyes were practically bulging outta their sockets!!
    daedae…LOVE~
    BaBY joining them in the club…I.DIED.
    R.I.P
    ~currently in heaven~
    THANK U GOD!!!

    p/s: sorry for spamming…im too happy and none of my frenz here are BBphilic, sigh~

  118. looks like baby’s not a baby anymore…damn!

  119. oh mah gah
    THIS VID IS HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE

  120. THEY ALL LOOK HOT! of course!

    i was wondering where can i find a pair of sunglasses that g dragon wears in Number 1 video, the ones that look kinda like star trek ish. thanks!!!!

  121. i live in la , cali! so i really wana get them for my friend! so a lot would be appreciated!!!! haha

  122. O.O

    asdfjkl;WOW. the picturezzzzz…i LOVE them<3 thank u oh so much ^_^

    now i must watch the MV!
    ~BB is #1 B)

  123. vicky i watched the mv last night!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    they’re so HOT especially my tabi!!!
    he is so freaking cool at the beginning..killed me on the spot
    and bong is damn HOT too!!!! Sigh why are they all so hot T.T
    BABY, it’s really illegal for club scenes!! NO WAY
    and BEBE is so damn hot too with aimee wtf
    it’s really hotness overloaded everywhere!!
    and i’m so damn jealous when those dancers surrounded my man during his 2nd rap part. NO WAY okay! Back off back off xDD
    ish just kidding, i’m not familiar with the dancers..jealousy kills xD

  124. I’m so jealous right now.
    TOP was being sandwich by two hoes.
    Baby leaning over a girl at 1:05.
    Bebe being cornered.(thank God it’s Aimee.she’s trustworthy)
    too many girls sorounded Dae.
    someone’s taking advantaged of GD aarrrghh touching my property.the nerve.*sniff*
    *sigh*the only thing that’s giving me comfort right now is that none of my boys were enjoying this.LOL
    girlphobic BIGBANG.
    i bet they’re freaking out while doing this.

  125. HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTness overload!

  126. wooow hoottness! damn what a vid <33 great job.

  127. are they cheap or wat? they are not suppose to do that to our BB! X(

  128. I know Seungri was being scared off by all the noonas surrounding him. Hurry get home baby boy O_O

  129. Whoa—WHOA———–WHOAAAAAAAAAA———

    Hell, I must admit—-I´m beginning to like this song more and more everytime I hear it!

    And this clip is hella fine too!

    (the only thing in the clip I don´t like, is their boyband dancing…….TY can, and should dance these themes ALONE….this way they don´t seem like boyband—–because their sound sure as hell isn´t)

    But hey—–the biggest surprise (REALLY BIG) is good old Seungri———HELLO—–he looks cool here, really cool and grown-up and, not to mention, convincing.

    So…all in all—-neat clip, neat song—-and GOOO Seungri!!!!

  130. oh~mah~gawd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    finally!!!!!!!!!!!!! it’s out!!!!!
    i so love the song and the video!!
    they were all so HOT!!!
    another video in the CLUB!!! nice,,

    SR Baby,, he’s so CUTE and looks more mature!!!
    GD, dang! ultimate HOTNESS!!
    TOP, so hot with the car!!
    YB, whoa~ the scenes with AIMEE~ nice!! and the shades’ totally HOT!!! love it!
    and DAE, hot as well!!

    wow, there were so many HOT girls,, dang!!

    btw, can i ask who’s sam?? hehehe

  131. OMG
    when I was watching the whole mv for the first time my mouth was hanging open.seriously.
    IT.WAS.SO.DAMN.HOT.HOT.HOT.HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    That was the the hottest vid I’ve seen in a while…omg…Baebae was such a TEASE. I’m not getting jealous over Aimee for being Baebae’s girl in the vid, but I really want to be in her place too.wooohooo.
    Baby got HOTTER. really vicky. your hubby was damn hot in that vid. Dae’s getting hotter too. I wish tabi wasn’t surrounded by too many girls (i agree with you roro) for his own good. nyahahaha. Sam’s cousin gets to be in the vid with Bong. (ur right vicky, the girl didn’t kiss Bong, coz if she did she may not be alive right now…hehehe)
    I love the pix!! i love the “with u” photos, except for bobg’s hair. hehe. everyone is so sexy!!!
    thanks vicky for the post…..=)

  132. I meant Bong’s hair. typo. =p

  133. nya

    that would be HEAVEN. absolutely.
    the boys stripping…wouldn’t everyone want to see that?
    the fangirls would die and then be revived then die again. hihi. =)
    But then Baby must become legal first before they can do that. or else YG will be sued for it.
    Then again this mv…hahaha….=)

  134. i like “number 1” – the song has its own style (whatelse? it’s big bang!) BUT there are too many girls for me, which wouldn’t be a problem if they were DRESSED properly! do japanese really like that?!

    then again – seungri looks soooo HOT in here! baby is maturing ^^

    well, anyway, i’m excited about their album.

  135. nya

    i got one word for Tabi
    FRESH
    hahah

    i really don’t mind the dancers
    maybe because i love them so much
    cuz i really have an interest in dance and stuff
    so seeing the unnies dance, i was just amaze
    I love all the ‘Crazy’ dancers
    so.. the whole ‘getting on’ thing didn’t bother me at all haha

  136. roro

    MANWHORE??
    hahaha
    that’s what you mean huh?

  137. nya

    HAHAHAHAHAHA
    that is AMAZING
    yup yup
    get ’em on that pole

  138. tinaxxe

    I wish I do
    but only Bong and Baby are released

  139. sillyna

    I saw it on this japan online store before

  140. sexYBeast

    whoa now~
    be a nice.. jealous fangirl hahaha
    no need to call her ‘hoes’

  141. Fen

    well whatever the music video director say goes
    it’s not like any of them have a choice

  142. spinx

    oh yea~
    agreed.
    SeungRi surprised us all with this

  143. meriezu
    it’s my pet name for Bong’s fuzzy hat haha

  144. Kenley

    what i tell u?
    MY HUSBAND IS ATTRACTING NUNA FANS TO RAPE HIM!!!!

  145. about_me

    well the main theme for this is like a club scene
    so it’s understandable.

  146. ohh i get it =DD thanks 😀
    but i can’t buy it anyways -.-
    well I WANT TO but my PARENTS DON’T
    ):

  147. tehehe.sorry about that.got carried away.
    i have to stop being too possessive.
    not good for my health.

  148. Kenley
    hahaha… i think eventhough YG didn’t make a MV with all boys stripping, with this one we could sue them.
    making an illegal boy enter a club.
    kekeke…
    so, i think they better do it BIG.
    with all boys STRIPPING~~ hohoho

  149. vi
    i think i mean the dancer.
    since they have the dancer around them & not olny 1!
    i think its kinda pervy & teasing hahaha…

    my man is more than fresh gurl. kekeke…

    i know it’ll be amazing!
    boys stripping. that’s one ‘history’ MV.
    & we’ll find heaven there. kakaka

  150. ah my gah, seung ri is such a cute panda!!! XD
    *screams like a fangurl* i was screaming at all my friends online yesterday when i found out about the number 1 nearly full music video, and theyre just like, ‘dot, breathe. BREATHE!’ haha. i was pretty much hyperventilating, then i died… haha. 😀

  151. nya

    kekek then that MV will be banned to broadcasting for sure
    cuz these hot boys just stripping is already consider porn hahahah

    we are WAYYYYY more pervy then them… trust me gurl

  152. doriluvsbigbang

    i can feel the blood goes up to my head
    and everything was just.. a blur hahaha

  153. vi
    eventough it is banned,
    i know & believe at fangirls strengh.
    they’ll find out bout this MV & it’ll be a huge “bang”
    u know how internet these days. hahaha

  154. Vicky

    more and more nuna fans will come knocking at baby’s door. that’s for sure.
    He’s getting too hot for his own good don’t you think?

  155. nya

    yeah, baby in a club. how dare they? he’s still not legal! hahaha.
    well, if they’re going to do a stripping mv might as well do it the whole mv, will all the teasing they could muster, and every kind of stripping/teasing known to man…even the small teasing (like the hand gestures and wink and lip biting) could send a girl to fanheaven in an instant! wooohooo. and even if it’s banned a fan will find out about it eventually and spread it out online. hehe. so might as well not ban it!

  156. kenley
    yeah. VIP rocks gurl.
    nothing block in our way.
    that’s what i mean by internet these days. kekeke…

  157. Vi

    haha, i know what u mean… i was so excited for the new music video.
    dont u just luv number 1?! its like, my new favorite song… sang in english. last time, it was with u ^_^ haha

  158. oh btw, im not sure if u remember me or not, but im, ‘DoT Ri!’… yeah, but i decided to change it to dori, cuz then my cleaner deletes the old data, so then i kept on having to type in, ‘DoT Ri!’ but then, i got an account, and dori was taken (most obviously) so i made it ‘doriluvsbigbang’ since…. i luv big bang. haha ^_^

  159. nya

    hahahhaa…
    if something like happen…
    we will be… tainted

    and US… u and me
    we won’t get a goodnight sleep at all.
    kekekek
    trust me
    that’ll happen!! hahaha

  160. Kenley

    or worse… they won’t knock
    they’ll just use something big and broke the door down and do…. who know what to him.. T___T
    he is dangerous to himself.

  161. DoRi

    i really DON’T HAVE a favorite Big Bang song
    how am I suppose to know which song I like the most?
    it change from time to time, and i just love to listen to them all
    but recently, when i turn on my iPod, Number 1 is what I always click on first haha

    kkekeke
    DoRi!!! it’s you!!

  162. Vi

    yup, its me ^_^

    well, my favorite alltime song… its haru haru, but my english song is number 1.
    yeah.

    i dont have any of the new songs on my ipod… the newest songs i have are the with u songs, kekeke. but im going to get the new songs on…. soon. haha…

    i would say, ‘Vicky, its you!’ but nothings really changed with u…. haha.

  163. DoRi

    haha i like being call Vicky and like that it stays that way
    if i change my identity it’ll be chaos
    haha

  164. Vi (cky, lol)

    yeah, i dont know what people would call u beides vi and/or vicky… haha.
    this is so random…

    oh my gawsh, i luv that pic so much, its sah-weet!!!—————->

  165. DoRi

    keke fangirls = random
    it’s so obvious haha

  166. just a question
    how come there are no other guys in the club aside from the boys? i can see only girls in the mv. hehehe. i just wish it was a bit more realistic-ish, that there are guys too. hihi. even the dj is a girl. hehehehe.

  167. Kenley

    they probably going for the whole
    “i’m the best on earth, no other guys are worthy enough to be in the same club as me” hahaha
    i mean if there were guys there, then the whole thing will be confusing
    don’t you think?
    I think it’s better this way

  168. vicky

    maybe i was just looking for balance…or for the other girls in the club to have a different focus on aside from the boys. hehe.
    Yeah, it focuses more on the five of them.
    owell, the mv still makes them so sexy.
    why can’t they dance on the poles? hehe.=)

  169. Kenley

    haha they’re too busy looking sexy in front
    serously, when i watch it
    i don’t notice the dancers in the back at all until someone mention it
    cuz i was too busy looking at them

  170. Vi

    kekeke, duh.
    tho everything fangurl is random, it is always expected at one point…

  171. GD’s english is so sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 😀

  172. omg omgg omg i think i just died

  173. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new
    to me. Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    often!

  174. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection
    of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

  175. Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes that make the largest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  176. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

Leave a Reply

 
