TOP BDAY PROJECT PREVIEW

FROM TOMO:

A lot of VIPS have asked me how is the project is going. I guess everyone is curious. So here is a little sneak peek. As for the raps, some our already finish and have been put in the book. I had so many participants that it’s hard to catch up on it. I stay up yesterday till 12 in the morning taping and cutting. With school in the way it gives me little time to work on it. But don’t worry I’ll get it done in time before his birthday. Trust me. Well, enjoy the sneak peek. 🙂

❤ TOMO

Part of the cover:

everything is looking niceeee! thanks to those who’ve been sending in RAPS. i’m sure TOP will enjoy browsing through ’em. haha.


MORE PREVIEW PIX UNDER THE CUT!!

~gdluvzmc


There’s more… but will be update with the finish product.

MORE FROM TOMO:

The second page of the book.. as for the bottom drawing whoever drew it first..I was watching I am Sam and saw that your drawing was from there. So I printscreen the scene from the movie and decided to give it a try for a art project. How did I do? The top upper drawing I did on paint.. lol.. took me awhile.

Well this is pretty much it for the sneak peek. Have a nice day. ^_^

THANK YOU TO ALL PARTICIPANTS FOR MAKING THIS HAPPEN!

~ by gdluvzmc on October 7, 2008.

32 Responses to “TOP BDAY PROJECT PREVIEW”

  1. woah! The drawing is awesome!!! xD
    I’m sure he’ll love it <33

  2. That is awesome. Who’s birthday is next?

  3. ^ seungri & my birthday 😀

  4. OMG it looks so cute, i love the cover, nice choice of pic lol
    i’ve been wanting to join the project but have been so busy
    i will definitely start on it tommorow
    thanks for working hard on this, TOP will love it

  5. whaah the stick men are so cute! loving the batman pic too hahah XD

  6. it’s soo cute nd awsome so far.
    i can’t wait to see they rest of it.
    TOP will definitely like this

  7. adorable! :]
    top will love it<3

  8. omg, it’s cute
    and that’s a good drawing of TOP =]

  9. OMG!!
    so cute!!!
    I’m sure TOP will love it!!! 😛
    too bad i didn’t do anyhting but oh well maybe next year 🙂

  10. Oh wow, your paint drawing of TOP looks really good – and the beer one was very cute! Ha, it’s looking really good – I’m sure he’ll really like it.

  11. That’s cool that you did that drawing in PAINT! awesomeness ^_^
    And all these projects we do with ENG. writing, he’ll understand ’em/ have it translated? lol

    OH & BTW
    THANK YOU for taking the time to do the projects! True VIP!

  12. oh and my brithday too!
    haha.
    that’s looking amazing!!!!!
    thanks so much again….
    i can’t wait for him to see it!

  13. Ohhhh Awesome!!! >.< good drawer too =D

  14. it looks great! Thanks so much for putting it together!

  15. omg!! it’s awesome!!..^_^ you’re so cool!!..He’s gonna be so happy with this..^_^

  16. Good Work

  17. Thanks girl for all the nice comments.
    -TOMO

  18. wow.. great job :DD
    i hoep you got my email so you
    can send my bday message to himm..
    GREAT JOB 😀

    big bang <33
    s2

  19. .. great job :DD
    i hoep you got my email so you
    can send my bday message to himm..
    GREAT JOB 😀

    big bang <33
    s2

  20. Woah… it’s so cute!!!
    ^_^

  21. Looks AWESOM!!!!
    Hope yoy’ll post more pics so i can say ‘AWESOME’/’AMAZING’ again!
    I know it will be!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. nice!!!! ^^

    i bet TOP will definetely love it!!!

  23. nice!! especially the drawings!!
    YAY but i didn’t join..i cracked my head out to think of the rap..but i just couldn’t..i’m so lack of talents..sigh..nvm i’ll join the project of malaysia vips though!

  24. -awwwe-
    looks pretty awesome. ❤
    Tabi would love it. heheh.
    \(°o°)/

  25. fighting

  26. OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    IT LOOKS PERFECT SOOO
    FAR =D

  27. COOOL!
    I wish I can do it, but I cant :[

  28. I really wish I could be a part of this T.O.P BDAY RAP thing but I’m just so busy w/ school. 😦 Artwork looks good 🙂

  29. wow very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i luv it so cute !!. good job TO MO

  30. Whaaaaa TOMO i cant waiting xx phung

  31. woooah! it looks awsome! i the drawings are cool to!’tabi’s definately going to love it

  32. LOL Soo cute..Thanks for taking your time to do those TOMO ❤

Leave a Reply

 
