08.10.10 YMGA “Made in ROK” Previews

Listen to YMGA Previews @ http://www.allygfamily.co.nr

Credit: jess@ygworld.wp

GD’s rap part on YMGA’s “WHAT” track:

G-Dragon: YE I AM BIGBANG I’m tha young generation 맨날 터질땐 bang it’s like 핵폭팔 f*** off do you thang my name G.D yo Girls Desire 거짓말 모른다고? man mr.liar 대중가수는 무슨 말이 그리 많데 whateva mic 하나만 줘봐 8마디 sick하게 I flip it ye 이정도 빠른 flow 라면 도망가 내가 너라면 가라 눈깔어   

Post taken from: mon5482@soompi

~momovip

~ by Momo on October 10, 2008.

23 Responses to “08.10.10 YMGA “Made in ROK” Previews”

  1. whaooooo HOTNESSSSSS gd totally swore in that *droooooolmaniaaa*

  2. YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW FREAKIN EXCITED I AM ABOUT THIS. i needed a YG FAMILY REUNION. THERE IT IS! my favorite BY FAR is ‘WHAT’
    why? CUZ MY BABY’S RAP WAS THE SHIETTTT.
    ‘my name GD yo GIRLS DESIRE’ LOL <333333

    i don’t need to say anymore. that line says it all. my baby ALL THE WAY! CL’s rap was pretty dope. TEDDY OPPA! OMG <3333

    where’s TOP? SPIT YO 2 CENTS BRAHHH!

    did jiyong growl? geezussss

    ok no more. girls desire. word.

    the beats are sick.
    fin.

  3. jiyong growled!

    TEDDY OPPA SHOUT OUTS:

    “killing ’em like i usually do mannn”
    “attitude nice & cool”
    “your girl’s favorite MC”
    “I AM THE BEST, AIN’T NO DOUBT ABOUT IT.”

    “LIL KICKS ON MY FEET COST MORE THAN YOUR OUTFIT… BIATCHHH”

    “CL, THE BADDEST FEMALE, KEEPIN IT ILL, KEEPIN IT REAL~”

    OH MY GOSH ITS ALL SOO GREAT! <333 english EVERYWHERE. rock on YG!

    <3333

  4. whaoooooooooooooooo hot hot hot my name GD yo GIRLS DESIRE oh yeahhhhhhhhhhh

  5. woooooo
    😄 I like “what” D: YG is so coolll
    they should always like.. do this often =D

  6. Scandal is also cool!!!
    and Tell it to my heart 😀

  7. hahahah
    GD: Girls Desire
    naiisu

  8. omg this song is really good
    ahhh jiyong sounds so hot ><
    oh and CL has a part in thus shes really good

  9. dang
    the song what sounds so good.
    all the rapping part sounds awesome.

    YG Baby! We FLY!!!

  10. wow just listened to the preview of “What” and “Real Talk”

    ~ahhh YB sounds AMAZIN in “Real Talk” – that is one HOT track and the music is just so different…like futuristic and i love how YB lends his voices at just the right spots, it sounds amazing…

    ~ahah GD’s likes are LIVE – can’t wait to hear the whole song; its veryy exciting

  11. Love it GD’s rap was so hot. OMG my name gd yo girls desires (so true). Teddy’s rap was awesome. I also loved CL’s rap , can’t wait for her to debut I think she gonna be one of my favorite female rappers

  12. OMG!!! “my name GD girls desire…”!!!!!
    HE’S SO HOT!!! and the lyrics are so TRUE!!!

  13. okay…no need for the cursing.
    Thats what I thought was better about Korean rap, but I guess not.

  14. OMG, the song is awesome!!
    OMFG…GD SOUNDS SOOO HOT!!
    Love it when he says “girl’s desire!”
    OMG, SO TRUE! LOL.

  15. lol
    loooveee GD lyric n Teddy lyric
    CNT WAIT FOR THE ALBUM
    hiihi

  16. kekekeke, xDDDD
    i ike it.

    but it sounds so american. xD
    but still good~!

  17. @LaBunda
    Kekeke, I know right?
    But I think it’s just this one song~
    I listened to the others, they didn’t seem so bad, but maybe I didn’t hear everything right. xD

  18. Lmao ahaha
    “Girls Desire”
    Hecks yeah you are GD =]
    i like it

  19. the song is flyyyyy~

  20. what can I say…I LOVE “WHAT” GD is so amazing!! and Teddy too!!

  21. What is he saying in korean? LOL I understand the “Girl’s Desires” part lols :]. Also, I know this is supposed to be a ghetto gangster album, but when GD cursed i was like “… no… he did not…” LOL! Whatev.

  22. karen
    i think this is the only song that there is cursing in honestly.. at least in english lol. the F word was said about a good 3-5 times in that song. i know someone says the b word

    I have to say this is actually one of the best cds that I have heard this year. my favorite song is Scandal featuring Taebin ^_^ i lovethe beat. and i love Danny.

    Tell It to My Heart is a remake of the 80s hit by Taylor Dayne (i think she was european.. but it was really big in the USA). it was a nice remake though. still catchy, even though i still manage to sing the english version of the hook instead…

    “What” is really a really hott, fresh, urban, gangsta song. This one probably sounds the most American influenced (along with Scandal)..

    then my 2nd fav song is the one with my baby BeBe… you would think with the beat of the song, their vocals (rap & singing) would’ve come hard with their delivery… but they did it so smoothly. it’s actually really mellow. YB’s voice is always sexy ::drools::

    i give this cd a 4.5/5… only because i couldn’t really get into the last song too much. it’s still alright though

  23. that song was so awesome ^^

Leave a Reply

 
