Big Bang’s 2nd ALBUM INFO & TEASER!!!!!!!!!!

PREORDER ON YESASIA

US & CANADA ORDER || INTERNATIONAL ORDER

Release Date: November 7 (on YesAsia)
Price: $13.99 USD

Just got NUMBER 1 album 2 days ago, and now it’s more ordering time, I’m broke and I’m loving it!! Thankyou for relatives’ birthday money 😀

This teaser is about the economy crisis the world is suffering right now, so that’s a message from Big Bang telling us to love earth more, thanks miss unknown for reminding me.

The ‘LET’S GO WEST’ sign: Many are confuse by this, and our JRILEEVIP did some research, haha the beach they were shooting at is Tae-An beach in the WEST Coast of South Korea and the Hong Kong Tanker ship that collide with another ship that spilled oil a while ago, and it has a HUGE impact on the area’s economic. So that’s why Bong is holding a sign says ‘LET’S GO WEST’ ….aka (let’s go there and clean up that beach)


Thanks to S님

10.29.08 Album Teaser
Big Bang 2nd album: REMEMBER
8 MB

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Download

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The intro with all the scenes is a bit dramatic, at first I was like.. wah? then the yellow bus with BIGBANG on it appeared, Tabi walked out… all of them with instense look toward the sun….. PRETTY FREAKING HOT….. then all these people come running from everywhere, the scene where they show all the people running from the helicopter angle… that is so sick… freaking awsome man… BIG BANG… 2nd album…  OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!! The release date is 1 day before my freaking birthday!! FREAKING AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!

I’ve been listening to the 14 seconds of the song they show us over and over again… Dae and Bae’s singing…. the song sounds good already.. again…. can’t you wait? cuz i can’t

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Picture from YGshop, a preview of the new album, looks like it’s gonna be the same with STAND UP’s album display format.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

BIGBANG 2nd ALBUM [REMEMBER]

Album Name: REMEMBER

Release Date: 11.05.08

▶Album Consist of: a sticker album + + Bookmark

[REMEMBER] Track List

1. INTRO – 모두 다 소리쳐 (Everybody Scream)
2. Oh, Ah, Oh
3. 붉은 노을 (Sunset Glow)
4. 반짝반짝
5. STRONG BABY (승리 SOLO)
6. WONDERFUL
7. 멍청한 사랑 (Foolish Love)
8. Haru Haru (ACOUSTIC VERSION)
9. Lies REMIX
10. Last Farewell REMIX
11. REMEMBER

OH MY GOD A SEUNGRI SOLO!!!!!!!!!!!

excuse me while I’m gonna go into a corner of my house and scream my lungs out even when I have a sour throat….’STRONG BABY’… my Baby… the name for him was right all along….

~ by Vicky on October 29, 2008.

167 Responses to “Big Bang’s 2nd ALBUM INFO & TEASER!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. !!! wow.

  2. …uhh… okae thenn~~~

  3. the feel is so different. definitely more mature.
    our boys =)

  4. WOW……….THE 5 SECOND OF THEM SPEAKING AND SINGING SOUNDS GOOD…….BUT I KINA WAS DISTRUBED BY DA PIC IN THE BEGINI ……HEEEHHEHEH CANT WAIT 4 THEM 2 COME 2 AMERICA …………

  5. WOW WOW.
    Totally different image.
    CAN’T WAIT!!

  6. i would have never guessed that to be
    a Big Bang album teaser if no one told
    me. but i’m totally excited nonetheless.

  7. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!its sooo good.they will totally surpass the normal “idol”image!

  8. OSD;GKLAJS;FMSDFL;JSDFL;AMSD;CLASD;FLJSMDOMGO;ASDFAS;DLFJS;LFMSDAAF
    MUUUUSICGASMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

  9. HOLY @#$%!!! RELEASED ON NOVEMBER 5th?!?!
    i was expecting it to be released like..end of november.
    but i’m not complaining!! OMG THIS IS SO OVERWHELMING!!
    SO MUCH BIG BANG!! the MV looks like its gonna be so sick!
    like look at all the people. ahhhh the concept is so unique
    omg i’m like spazzing..NOVEMBER 5th!!!

  10. OMGD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i can’t wait!!!

    Haha at first I thought “wth?” then the bus shows up and the beach…aaaaahh….and the boys…and the fans running to them…the “Let’s Go West!” banner…and more fans…and Big Bang.

    I think the oil spill scenes are connected to the title of their second album, which is “Remember”…maybe? Hehehe. *the feeling to make sense of the first part of the clip.=p*

    …I really can’t wait! I’m so excited for the album’s line up!!! =) Go Big Bang! =)

  11. AHHH!!!! i definitely can’t wait!!! BIG BANG!!!! this totally made my day. :]

  12. the feel of the vid made me shiver…
    so dramatic but the song sounds pretty awesome ^^
    even if its only 5 seconds….

  13. LOL at SR’s solo! hahah…it’s definitely magnae’s song! ANyone remember what YG message like a weeks ago about BigBang new album? he said it will be something everyone can releate to, which is the economy crisis the world is suffering in right now…this video is totally it! I just love how BigBang is spreading to all ages & all people! I can’t wait until Nov.5!

    Yet, it’s kinda odd how Let’s mOve west (telling the people in the MV) ties in with BigBang having concerts in USA…LOL…I’m thinking too much!

  14. It’s love, already
    and all I’ve seen is the damn teaser and the song list for the alubum.
    XDDD
    Now I can’t freaking wait till Nov.
    All of a sudden everything is coming out and happening in Nov.
    Nov is now love just cause of Big Bang.
    <33333333

    Okay, now I must excuse myself
    I can’r keep it in any longet.
    First, them comign to America.
    Now, a new album.
    -goes to corner-
    -spazzes-
    -screams-
    OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!
    BIIIIG BANGGGGG!
    -dies&&goestoheaven-

    Okay, I’m good now.
    =]]

  15. SeungRi Solo. Yesh. YESH YESH!

  16. @ miss unknown

    OMG, I thought the same thign when i read that. Lol. But I think we are thinking too much or it…. or are we?!!?!?!?!?! Lol.

  17. A symbolical album. Big Bang does it again. =]

  18. @ Chaos Ly

    I know right? hahaha…But it makes sense though…No one said that we’re thinking too much so it’s okay…just don’t say anything..shh…LOL!!

  19. OMG!!! That was insanely intense and hot. The MV looks sooo good. I absolutely love their album cover. I really like the font used to spell out Remember…same as Heaven on their previous album. I wish the tracks were all new and not remixes of their other songs. But I know I’ll love them regardless. Hmmm….so Until Whenever is yet again missing from this album. Unless they changed the name of the song, there will be many disappointed fans out there.

  20. lol,vicky you know BB love dramatic mvs.this mv relates to even US’s economy.its getting bad and BB want people to know that its serious.this is why i love them so much.

  21. is any sites where i can pre order their album? cuz the teaser is AMAZING<3 i wanna get their album in my hands asap !~~~

  22. LMFAO WTF WAS THAT.

    I didn’t get that video AT ALL.

    It reminded me of some Nazi Holocaust proproganda video, apparently it was supposed to be Political in a sense? I felt a little North Korea shiver from it, and it seemed like all the flashy super quick images mixed with the weird french radio station and the screeching in the beginning was some kind of subliminal messaging.

    If you understand this, explain it to me cause I’m lost and I can’t stop laughing.

    LOOK AT BEEZY [youngbae] AND HIS ESKIMO HAT WHILE HE’S ON A BEACH MIND YOU LMFAOO.

    AND JIYONG’S TOWEL ON HIS HEAD??

    OHmygod I can’t stop xD

  23. LOL BB’s going green. Clean up your oil spills, beshes.

    All their songs sound poppy and techno-y, I’m starting to complain now. It’s like the same sound over and over. Their recent Japanese album was filled with it. ;_;

  24. OhEmGEE ;]
    I literally stopped breathing for 5 seconds.
    The video’s HOT =D
    Can’t wait. ;]

  25. ok ok ok.

    i want the album. hahaha

    but but but but. i thought until whenever is going to be in this album(??) well, i was kinda hoping it would. darn it

  26. @ miss unknown

    Hahah… -shift eyes- Do you think they know we know that they are trying to mske us think we are thinking too much when it’s actually the obvious? LOL…. confused much… XD Well, I think it’s a sign that we will get what we want and that is our boys over here. ><;;; Excuse me I think I am just rambling now. I think the news of everything is getting to me. XD

  27. choneyi

    someone on youtube told me that she heard about how all those people came down and help clean up the beaches that Big Bang were standing on.
    I think it’s about like saving our enviroment or something

  28. LT

    i know me too
    hope they won’t be overworked
    when I saw 11.5 i was like.. THAT’S NEXT WEEK!!!!

  29. Kenley

    I think their title song are about like polution and enviroment and stuff
    that’s why they show us all the image
    maybe a message tell us to love earth more?

  30. kiim

    tell me about it
    still have goosebump

  31. miss unknown

    haha
    you win in logical reasoning haha

  32. Chaos Ly

    I was excited for the past 2 weeks cuz my sweet 16 is on the 6th, which is thursday
    now i’m more excited for the freaking wednesday!!

  33. @ Vicky

    It’s true though! Tell me u weren’t thinking that?…LOL!

  34. OMGG~ I can’t wait! I fell to the floor, rocked, and blasted red sunset preview. my dad…was so scared…omg…he’s still giving me shifty looks.

    ;D BIG BANGGGGG COME TO CANADA ❤

  35. no way…. just no. I… *dies* THEY MIGHT BE COMING TO AMERICA >.< AHHHHHHHHHHH OMG OMG OMG OMG BKJQAHFLSDJGLHELHEIBHFDKNFLK i JUST CANT PUT IT INTO WORDS HOW MUCH THIS MAKES ME SPAZZ!!!
    Now about the album, is there anywhere we can preorder it?

  36. ALREADYY!! MY HARD WORKING MEN :)!! Can’t wait!!!

  37. wow wowowowowowowowowwo!!!!!!!!!!
    XDDD
    Can’t waitttttttttttt

  38. @ Vicky

    So I am right. Everything is good is happening in Nov. Lol. Maybe we will find out more stuff about them comign to the U.S. too by next month? Or am I hoping for too much? lol.

    Anyways on a side note… Cool, your gonna turn sixteen. =]]] Same age as me =]] Happy suppppppppperrr ubberrrr early birthday, even though there be another eight days. XD

  39. WHOA WHOA WHOA!!!!

    I am so SERIOUSLY frikken excited!!!!!
    ahhh!!!! November 5 thats soon!!!!!!!!
    AAhhhhhhh, Im soooo happy!!
    the song seriously does sound AWESOME already!!
    I love it! its fresh and new!! it sounds like..
    idk cool!!! I so can’t wait for this album!!

    I wonder what Let’s go West means…?

    Im so excited!!! for the album and SeungRi’s solo!!!

    ^_________________________________^ happy~

  40. Vicky

    Yep, miss unknown is right…I think it’s a message to always REMEMBER the tragic crisis and always help out in cleaning the environment and protecting it…plus to be together in hard times of the current global economic crisis.
    That let’s go west banner means something…maybe in the lines of “we’re going to US”?
    Give them a lot of love US VIPs! =)

  41. SEUNGRI SOLO?! ACOUSTIC HARU HARU?!?!
    -dead-
    I seriously, SERIOUSLY cannot wait.

  42. acoustic version of haru haru?!
    NOOO WAYY?!

  43. OMG. I’M GOING CRAZY.
    I’M SO EXCITED. XDDD;
    JIYONG, MY HUBBY. YOU LOOK INCREDIBLE. ❤

    Ahhhh, I can’t wait~~~ This is going to be the longest week of my life. They’re going to be amazing, FOR SURE. ❤ BIG BANG HWAITING!

    … Yeah, I’m definitely not sleeping tonight. XD

    I wonder what the “Go West” is about though? Even though I’m excited they MIGHT come to the states, I’m so bummed that I’m up here in Canada. =(

  44. OH. AND MAKNAE’S SOLO!
    I was just thinking today that he’s the only one without more than one solo song… BUT NOW! Ahh, YG is completing me. ❤

  45. miss unknown

    I wasn’t
    seriously… i’ll let you on a secret.. haha
    I’M REALLY REALLY REALLY SLOW…
    well that’s no secret but it’s true
    I’m so retarded I amaze myself 🙂 hahaha

  46. Kay-chan

    not yet, they say korean fans can start pre-ordering Oct. 30
    but idk about us over-sea fan
    I’ll check YesAsia often to see if they have it up
    I’ll let you guys know

  47. Chaos Ly

    NOVEMBER IS A VERY GOOD MONTH
    all November babies ROCK!! ex. Tabi.. and *cough* ME *cough* hahahah

    if they’re gonna have a concert, probably next year
    it’s not gonna be this year, they can’t even do their annual end of the year concert and it’s pushed back to January 2009
    they’ll be REALLY REALLY busy for the rest of the year now

  48. Kenley

    I’m gonna remember to always recycle now haha
    cuz I never remember to unless the blue bin is in front of me

    if they’re coming over here to do a concert, hell I will fly to any freaking state to see them
    though I’m not sure if I want them to ‘advance to America’ like other artist are doing, I disagree with the whole Asian artist want to break in America’s industry
    that’s just my opinion, so I’m not sure if I want the boys to do that

  49. dude…. I’m SERIOUSLY in love with the part where Dae and Bae sing, I already memorized that part of the song

  50. oh my gahd! ‘cant really wait.. nov.5th is coming! i am so excited to hear my beyVi panda’s soLo! hekhek.

    vicky, we’r the same bday.. STRONG BABY!!!

  51. omggg what!!!
    havent even got the number 1 album yet and they have this already XDD wahh need to buy!!!

  52. zzen

    NO WAY!!
    another person to add to my same bday list
    you’re the 6th person with the same bday as me
    AWSOME!!!

    NOVEMBER BABIES ROCKS!!
    and so does NOVEMBER hahaha

  53. @ Vicky

    Oh, yes. You and Tabi (and se7en ><; had to through him in there specially since he is teh boy’s hyung =]] ) most def make Nov the best month. Lol.

    And so true they are sooo busy. But, I will want dates to be announced LOL IDK what the dates are I just want to kn ow them. XDDD

  54. :O
    when Dae starts singing OMG i just know im going
    to love this song.
    were the ppl running fans of them 0_o? lol
    ARG they need to slow down >__<

  55. OMG!!! YES YES!!!
    i can’t wait..this is so awesome!!
    go west?? is that another saying for go asia?? ummm..
    anyways, i wish i was one of those lucky people running in that clip..can’t wait..and i’m so happy that SR is getting a solo..when dae came out with his solo i was like..yeah, but SR needs a new one too..i’m so happy that he got another solo song..so awesome..EVERYONE loves you too SR you’re not alone! hahaha..
    gosh! i love big bang..it’s one good news after another for me today! yeah for me!

  56. The introduction of the video remind me of Clazziquai

  57. ehh ?
    it didnt show the whole thing agian >_<
    bleh;i give up xD

  58. kohjidmal

    what do you mean?
    the video you downloaded?

  59. vicky

    no the comment i wrote;it keeps getting cut off >_<
    the video downloading as working fine^^

  60. Chaos Ly

    SE7EN was born in nov?
    what date? i didn’t know that haha COOL!!!!

    i hope it’s summer
    summer…. i can do WHATEVER i want WHENEVER i want
    school…. I’m not too sure
    I can’t miss any school day since I’m going to an art school and it’s my sophomore year, got lots of work to be done
    so I’ll cross my finger and hope it’s gonna be summer… and it’s gonna be in either Florida and California, cuz I can fly to Cali anytime.

  61. HOLY I CAN’T WAIT
    LET’S GO WEST!

  62. WHOA~! they have more new songs =D
    it’s like a gift that theyr release before your birthday XD but still cool.
    for me…T.T I have to wait 6 days before I can hear the songs.
    ima b out of country for an exchange thing n prob. won’t get my hands on a computer for a loooooooong time. TT.TT

    well I hope they do come 2 America and come soon. so when i graduate, that’ll be my parents gift for me XD perect haha.

  63. whoa…another teaser already….alright so i’ll be honest, im super hyped for this new album but im not really feeling the teaser….really, what was that? it looked more like a CF for a foundation or charity rather than the teaser of a new album…did they really go clean up that oil spill? or just go film it and hold up the signs? – i don’t know, something about the way the teaser was filmed and the masses of people running towards big bang (i highly doubt they were running to clean up an oil spill which probably killed thousands of fish and other wildlife and probably the livelihood of all the fishermen there) – nonetheless im looking forward to this album, but i dont think it’s fair to the japanese fans for cutting promotions THIS short..i really dislike YG’s business sense…

  64. Can’t wait!! >.<
    I’m anxious! =D

  65. WOW WOW WOWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i can’t waitttt *o* i need moreeeeeeeeee

  66. I can’t stop myself from replaying the teaser over and over again…OMG!! I so can’t wait till Nov 5th…The feeling is so different n I noe i’m going to like this album like how I did to the rest…I haven’t even gotten thru with Number 1 yet and YG’s killing me with the 2nd album teaser…I’ve asked my fren to get me the 2nd album when she gets to Korea…Gosh!!! Come quickly Nov 5th!!!

  67. I have a question? If the preorder starts today or even tomorrow as long as it’s before MKMF Awards, will they their album sales count? I hope so though!…

  68. :((((((((((
    i cant wait

  69. im already in love with the song n its barely a teaser!!
    OMG i cant wait!!! XD
    can we start ordering already? if you’re in US, where can you preorder?

  70. ohh seung rii!!! i heart him!

  71. Holy…!
    the video is overwhelming…it’s so hot yet and it is for such a good cause
    our boys make me proud

    god!
    big bang’s new album
    comin the moth of my birthday!!!
    I will throw my mom some hints
    if not i’ll steal her credit card!!! 😛
    anything to get my very own copy

  72. OMG!!
    yeeeeeeess coming on the month of my bday…ahh~my happiest bday ever!!<33333333
    they’ve grown so much since the “goodbye baby” days…they make me so proud ^-^
    I HOPE THEY HAVE THEIR TOUR IN SD~~I’LL DO ANYTHING TO GO!!
    waaaahh~~my bong ah~i want to see you!
    BIGBANG HWAITING!!<333333333333

  73. OH WOW that teaser was awesome!! i think i like it because it has such a great message. i get chills when i watch it. BIG BANG never fails to impress me. i can’t wait for the entire mv!!

  74. OMGGGG HAHAHAH NOOO FLLIPPIINN’ WAYYY!
    NOVEMBER FIFTH?! That IS my birthday O_O.
    I guess being a late baby pays off. It’s fate, I tell you ❤
    And awwwww environmental awareness, there is nothing virtuous the boys didn’t cover. Loveyou.

  75. Eh sorry about the double post, I forgot to say that this video’s message format reminds me of Linkin Park who recently promotes like awareness for stuff like this.
    & the first second I heard this, I was like “.. ok.. time for another song to listen to 24/7..” It’s a vicious cycle.

  76. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    hahahahaha…just when i decided to buy the album and wondering how are the tracks gonna be..it’s out now!!! i’m so freaking excited..and i’m guessing lies must be in the album..and it is..and it remix!!

    HOLY CRAP…i’m so damn excited now. Everything is so right and i’m destined to buy this album hahaha. it’s gonna be the 1st album of big bang that i’m buying..can you feel my excitement? @#%#%#^$#^$%#%%

    the teaser is great!! i really like the theme of this song..emphasizing on loving the earth..dae’s voice…omg..melted me immediately..i can’t wait! i really like it..it’s really unique..and this is so un-bigbang…

  77. HEY everyone it’s already available on YesAsia for pre-order:
    http://www.yesasia.com/us/big-bang-vol-2-remember/1012920322-0-0-0-en/info.html
    Price: $13.99

    i only got NUMBER 1 just a few days ago, and now another album to buy ! question: is Until Whenever on this album?

  78. i’m so on it! pre-order! woo!

  79. medirin

    thanks for the heads up!

    and according to the tracklist
    i dont think so

  80. huongface

    hahaa
    let’s be broke together now hahah

  81. johene

    haha i didn’t even think of it like that
    now that you mention it… heck yea hahaha

  82. sweetsorrow

    this teaser is a way for Big Bang to tell everyone that they need to pay more attention to the enviroment around them
    they’re showing us a mature side to them,
    I’m really excited and glad that our boys are doing something that might help changing the way ppl look at those things from now on

  83. miss unknown

    on the MKMF, they’re only on there for their 3rd album activity, whatever is on the voting poll is what MKMF will count, so I don’t think this new album will mater as much to the award

  84. ghina

    YesAsia is the best since it has free shipping
    I already post up the link

  85. Sexica

    kekekek so not only r u dirty but ur a criminal too? kekeke
    KINKY.
    ur man would like that eh?? hahaha

    thank god it’s near my bday
    relative money baby!!!!!

  86. Karen

    nuh-uh!!!
    happy early-birthday hahaha

    yup
    they’re the true definition to the word ‘IDOL’
    lead young ppl to do the right thing

  87. This is d reason Y i havent been adding comments lately,,NEWS lately is just 2 much 4 me 2 handle and I cant really think anymore, causing my body 2 also collapse(*_*) and unable 2 type anymOre, bUt since Im a little bIt caLm right at this moment after a gazilliOn SCREAM i just did, Im able 2 type a comment again(mayb 4 nOw, we’ll C again later after a bit)!!! anywayz IM sPeechless right nOw about any NEWS, I JUST CANT COME UP W/ wOrds 2 describe evrything sO thats all Im gonna say!!! THANK YOU!!!..

  88. ^_^

  89. YES! they just came out with that japanese one no. 1(even though alot werent new) and this one already? yaaayyyy

    can anyone tell me where the nicknames bong and tabi came from? bae is just from his original name right?

  90. vicky, se7en’s bday is on nov.9. (also he’s 1 of ma faves) i love the month of november!! hekhek.. i’m more excited ’bout their album,than ma b-day!!haha… it’s a sweet bday gift 4 us, ayt?

    oh~ma beyVi seungri, i love you to death!!!

  91. What does the vol. 2 mean for the album pre order thing on YesAsia?

  92. Looking at the tracklist, “Until Whenever” is not going to be on it??? I HOPE IT IS, AND THAT THEY’VE JUST CHANGED THE TITLE… I love that song so much 😥 😥 😥

  93. Vicky

    How nice of the boys to remind us. =) Of course we’ll all remember from now on.
    I agree with you, I wish they break in the whole Asian market first than the US, though I know they can do it but still I’m also not a fan of asian artists breaking to the US industry…too much competition at the moment. I prefer that they are noticed first by the people in the US rather than knocking the door first. =)
    Nevertheless I am excited for them!!! Can’t wait for the 2nd album! I hope they get their much needed rest though.
    Yeah, we November Babies rock!!! =)

  94. procrastinator

    Yeah I almost forgot about “Until Whenever”, I love that song too.
    GAH, I need to here it in HQ!

  95. i have a question about the pre-order. do you know if yesasia will have the pre-order WITH the poster? DVDHeaven has it but it’s so expensive and I don’t like ordering from DVDHeaven. If anyone knows the answer please reply. But I’m so pre-ordering when I let my friend know that I’m going to use her sis’s paypal acct. Lol… we use her sis’s paypal to buy stuff online. =P

  96. arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh……let me die….
    cant wait 4 seungri’s oppa sol0….hehe

  97. Does YesAsia ship the album to Australia?

  98. vi
    arggghhh!!! 2nd album teaser already?
    while we still in love with number 1? whhooaaa…

    hubby walked out that bus with his cool style.
    i think i drop my jaw somewhere…

    hey?? why is Sam lil brother on bebe’s head now???
    i need an explanation! hahaha

  99. BIG BANG come to Hong Kong and lets go beach cleaning!! =)

  100. i already pre-ordered mine! have you?! oh mah gawd sooo excited!!!

  101. I preordered mine already. I can’t wait till it comes!!!

  102. OOHHH DAMN!!! >> can’t wait can’t wait!!!!
    AAAAYAAAAAA…… I’m gonna die…..

  103. Why can´t they release a “full” album for once—-where every single song is NEW?????

  104. Ohhhh, so that’s what the Let’s go West! means..
    thats so awesome, they’re doing something with
    a good cause….so sweet! gahh!! Big Bang i love you mooorre!!!

  105. WOW WOW WOW can’t wait can’t wait!I’m gonna die….. OTOKEEEEEEEE

  106. UMM Actually I think that let’s go west could also have another meaning. Since thier Title Song is Red Sunset. “Let’s Go WEst” can refer to the actual sunset since the sun rises in the east and sets in the WEST

  107. theREALiVIPSUBS subbed the teaser already (they sure are fast XD) u guys cn watch it here.
    http://kr.youtube.com/watch?v=u8dtI1wC4G0
    pretty amazing!!!
    my respect for the boys has reached a new level 🙂

  108. spinx

    yeah i’m wondering about that too..that’s what i hate about BB 😀

  109. can i tell you all about MKMF voting????
    VOTE VIPZ! VOTEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    sorry…lol…^^

  110. @ Vicky

    Yeah, se7en oppa’s b-day is nov. 9th. =]]]
    And I’m so baking a cake for both him and tabi’s b-day.
    XDDD to bad they won’t be able to eat my cakes XDDD

  111. I’m sooooo gonna buy their new album!!!!! And I’m soooo gonna be broke, but for BIG BANG, it’s worth every penny spent.

  112. oh god thazx sooooo muchhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

  113. @ SWEETSORROW

    I love how you had an actual opnion unbiased by your love for Big Bang. I legit appreciate it and think the world needs more people like you. I understand the immense love we all have for Big Bang but I have to admit in more cases than even just this, a lot of quote on quote “fangirls” are blinded by their “obsession” to dare have a disagreement with the objects of their unpresidented affection. Whereas some people, voice their opnions and still have the freedom to love Big Bang as a whole.

    Do I understand the video now? Yes.

    Do I still think it looks and behaves like subliminal Nazi proproganda? Yes.

    Do I think its good they’re doing this for a important cause? Absolutely.

    However, this should’ve been a “big bang raising awareness” video rather than the teaser for their album. When it first started I thought it was a trailer for a horror film, to be quite honest.

    However, I support them, and the “cause” nonetheless ^_^

  114. yaaay!! can’t wait !! I’ll preorder it !! ^^

  115. I PREORRRRRRRRRRRRRDERDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
    i perordered
    i perordered
    YAY….

  116. I THINK THE REASON WHY WE DONT SEE EVERY SINGLE SONG BEING NEW IS BECAUSE I THINK LA.. HMMM MOST OF THE SONGS IS LIKE SAY JI YONG WRITTING IT AND IVE SEEN HIS SCHEDULE AND I AM SUPRISED THAT HE EVEN FINES TIME TO WRITE PROPER QUALITY SONGS….WHICH IS PROBABLY WHY WRITTING THESE SONGS TAKES TIME AND WHY MOST OTHER IDOL GROUPS HAVE NEW SONGS ALL THE TIME IS BECAUSE THEY HAVE MANY MANY SONG WRITTERS JUST GIVING THEM SONGS…. big bang on the other hand well i feel they have many songs already for a group that writes most of their songs at least 85% and they slowly go through each and follow though them to make it a BIG BANG song

  117. sorry for the caps being really excited

  118. haruko

    AMEN!!!

    Let’s appreciate the new album for what it is. I know I will. 🙂

  119. rahquhxie

    yeah agree. i like it when people give honest opinions about their idols. yeah those pictures were terrible but i don’t know..i don’t particularly dislike it very much..but as you brought up the issue..i rewatched it and kinda think that yeah it seemed like some charity thingy..bb’s part was i think just 15 secs of the 1 min teaser? anyway its just a teaser..i still will support them 🙂

  120. SEUNG RI SOLO!!!!!! I saw the korean for his name and then solo and was like OOOOHHH!!!!!

    To be fair, at least BB are using their popularity to show the world something to care for. They know many people will watch the teaser, why not also make it worth while and help spread a cause?

    OMG! I’m so excited for the new album! And the snippet of song you hear seems really different to their usual work actually. They are forever changing styles.

  121. well,the teaser made me think a lot of things outside my safe and rosy world.

  122. Jiyanz thank you.

    I understand how this kind of thing can make fangirls want to “save the world” in a sense…but most of them will be saying “Oh Taeyang was so sexy picking up oil! I bet he’d love me if I went and helped hurricane katrina! He’s sooo dreamy!”

    Meanwhile they’re spending so much time online spazzing about it that they rarely if ever, get out to actually help the cause. The girls, and those few guys who chose to “go that way” are mostly obsessed with the 4 second appearance of the boys rather than the oil spill issue in itself.

  123. when i first saw the video w/o eng subs or the reason behind it
    i thought BB was talking about America =[
    Jiyanz thank you

  124. nobody volunteer to look for the spilled oil anymore.
    BB is like,bringing back the awareness about helping clean up the mess since i think people forgot about it and move on with their lives.

  125. People haven’t forgotten…I’m not saying the teaser wasn’t efficient in communicating its purpose, and any opportunity to see big bang is a valued one…..but nobody has truly forgotten 9/11, yet you don’t see Rihanna making a song about it….? That’s just my view on it.

  126. OMFG i cant wait for their 2nd album. Seung ris haircut O.0!!

  127. rahquhxie

    i’m definitely not one of the fangirls that u mentioned 😛 the teaser actually made me guilty somehow. people were suffering and yet we never really volunteered to lend them a hand. i think it kinda served its purpose as in reminding the society, although there isn’t any particular solution to resolve the problem.and i hope there will be.well, we shall just wait for the song and see what it really means ^^

  128. does it come with a poster? 😀 sooo preordering :]

  129. what happened to the song’Until whenever’.I really wnated to listen to it!
    CAn anyone tell me?

  130. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGGGGGG

    the teaser looks soo meaningful!
    the boys sure grown up!
    Vi, your so lucky, right b4 your birthday and everythingg. lol
    i want this album!! cant wait for the mv’s.

    NOVEMBERR IS GOING TO BE THE BEST MONTH EVERRR

  131. The shipping is not free. I’m from Germany and wanted to order it, but I have to pay for shipping >_>”

  132. Jiyanz

    I feel bad for people being the fangirls I’ve mentioned, only makes them less open to debate and question…therefore closing off the rest of the mind to other options in life. I agree, this video has raised awareness, I for one, didn’t even know there was an oil spill in South Korea [Got to brush up on my Korea news on TVANTS]…I think my rounded up summarizing statement is that the video was an A+ for letting fans know about the situation that occured. I mean, that’s what celebrities do, they use their status to support a cause….just as their “No, No, No” video did…I’m sure many fangirls stopped smoking, or at least seroiusly considered it after seeing that, but that was specifically for smoking.

    This, I would view as something specifically for the oil spill incident.

    Then we need an actual album teaser video.

    I am not very happy that my Daesung baby was only there for like .5 of a second…though I was content with hearing his voice ^^

    But back to the matter at hand.

    My statement I’ve said above lol.

  133. OMGGAWWDDDD IM SOOOOOO EXCITEDDD :]]]]] AHHHHHHH!!!
    BIGGG BAAANGGGG

  134. i cant wait!
    it looks freeaking awesome already!

  135. The teaser is dramatic at first….
    But than….
    BANG!!!!! Big Bang show time!!!
    They all look so serious and hot [my baby Seung Ri’…his serious face is irresistible!!!!] faces!!!!

    YAY!!! There’s going to be a ‘Last Farewell’ and ‘Lies’ Remix and even ‘Haru Haru (ACOUSTIC VERSION)’!!!!!
    SO HAPPY!!!!!!!! My Favorite songs!!!!!

    A SEUNG RI SOLO?!!!!!!!?!
    HOLD ME!!! HOLD ME!!!!!!!!!
    STARTING TO LOSE MY BREATH!!!!!!!!

  136. Ivy

    YesAsia is stingy like that
    they normally sell the poster seperately and later on after the CD is release

    nya

    i was about to pass out last night too gurl
    that’s no Sam’s family
    Bae got that somewhere up in Alaska hahaha

  137. marshuum.lovesbigbang

    LA-DUH!
    of course I did
    THANKYOU BIRTHDAY MONEY!!

  138. haruko

    can’t agree more
    even though the songs are less than other artist’s full album
    but each and every of the songs are amazing and meaningful
    not like the ones artists jammed in so they can call it a album

  139. Jini

    haha what did I tell u about it huh gurl? kekek
    November rules baby

    The 2 months Big Bang always release a new album is August and November, ever since the day they debut

  140. VI

    haha your right! august and nov. are offically my favorite months noww~
    theyre even better than my birthday month! hahah id rather a BB album release over my own birthdayy~.
    now thats dedicationn. keke,

    vi, you must be like DYINGG inside, next week will be hectic as shitt. lol but exicting as anything! :]

  141. LOL
    you don’t have to say it like that
    😛
    makes it sound like it’s wrong but it can’t be considered bad since it is for a VERY good cause
    XD
    you think he would?!!!…then I will

    lucky you
    I have to hope my mom doesn’t say that feeding me should be present enough or something like that
    she’s done it before >.<

  142. SCREAMS*
    omfg i fricken screamed when i heard DaeSung’s voice
    OMGGGG. Big Bang bus =]
    i wanna ride that bus. i thought the beginning was
    uhh weird but it explains what the song is
    OMG I GOTTA ORDER!!!!!!!!

  143. August is the best with november. 1. big bang always releases something new. 2. Bongie’s birthday 3. My birthday 4. anniversary of big bang.

  144. umm, does anyone know if on yesasia you gotta pay for shipping to canada? like any catches or anything? cause on the site its 16.95 or something, do i only have to pay that set price?

  145. WAIT WAIT … my maknae got a haircut !??! waaaaaaaaah, im so behind in bigbang T___T ice been recently addicted to dbsk xD teehee…
    aah maknae loks soo manly…like, he sorta resembles top and taeyang mixed together? but but ill miss the innocent looking maknae :3 gaaaaaaaaaawsh, these boys are killing me. first the american tour and now this?! JEEEEEEEEEEZ. you boys need to calm down so i can calm down !!!

  146. […] Big Bang’s 2nd ALBUM INFO & TEASER!!!!!!!!!! PREORDER ON YESASIA US & CANADA ORDER || INTERNATIONAL ORDER Release Date: November 7 (on YesAsia) Price: $13.99 […] […]

  147. vi
    pass out? what r u doing?
    no… i think i know the answer.. anything happen with ur hubby?
    hahaha..

    huh? while its fuzzy like that, its not Sam’s family?
    why suddenly Alaska now?
    random ppl is amazing. haha

  148. hmmm… actually although its a bit like…ohhh artist trying to promote saving the environment might sound like they are only doing it so people see them better. But i’d rather see any artist trying to promote saving the beaches than dancing at some random background or some cute cute looking theme…haha
    causing people to be aware of this is better than nothing at all
    and the best way is to get through to fan bases which are so big.. even if they did or didnt clean it themselves.. hmm there will always be a higher chance that people will go out there and say …hey why not i go down and clean it today!
    I LOVE THE ENVIRONEMENT! ^^
    and they must have some how cleaned it or else the beach in the teaser wouldnt have looked so clean lol… some howw…right?

  149. weLL said haruko

    even though IM a BIG fan of BB there still times when those thoughts (like u said it might just b 4 publicity nd other issues) cross my mind, i still think whats really 4 d best and BB always proved that,,we just have 2 wait what BB really is tryin’ 2 say,,although we have some hint that they intend 2 help d environment and encourage people 2 gO back 2 that place and help those that were affected by it (like people that lived there or have business there) and also mayb 2 promote it again, after all that Beach used 2 b one of d tourist attraction, there’s a lot of beautiful marine life, and also sea farmers and residents!!! when i saw how beautiful it was b4 d oil spill, i really want 2 C it again and mayb someday visit there when I come 2 Korea,,,ahhhh I cant wait,,I have 2 get out of college FAST!!! ^_^

    I REALLY LOVE HOW BIG BANG USE THEIR POPULARITY 4 A GOOD CAUSE!, THAT JUST EXCEEDS MY RESPECT 4 THEM,,,<3 BB!!!

    HWAITING!!!

  150. btw,,those thoughts dont bother me anymore,,I believe in BIG BANG and thats sronger than anything in d world!!!

  151. i have a question.. i may sound stupid, but why is their nicknames bong and tabi? my friend is asking me too and i don’t know how to answer her.. hehehehe thanks!

  152. haruko

    hahaha exactly. i feel proud for the boys as they’re doing it for a good cause..rather than some meaningless stuff.

  153. OMGOMGG.. can’t wait for the album :DD
    SO excited.. especially for the seungri solo..
    holy crap.. “next day” was amazing.. and i’m sure
    that the strong baby will be too :DD

    big bang<33
    s2

  154. excuse me for being a bad fan but since this is their 2nd album,which is their first?
    i mean, i know all 3 mini albums but a full-length?
    is it Number 1?

  155. nope its the since 2007 one right… its sold out already on yesasia

  156. hmm… i also hope that most idols would do something about their popularity for a good cause cause their influence is something not everyone can get… so because of this i shall learn to be more environmentally friendly…
    LOVE THE EARTH!
    i sound like one of those crazy love the earth people lol

  157. omg!! that was so awesome!!! im getting the album!!! whooo!!^_^

    i wanna be with those people running on the beach..that was so cool!..gaawwdd that was so cool..and seungri!! omo!! baby you rock!!^_^ can’t wait….

  158. ahhhhhh!!!=O
    i cant wait till its out!!!
    thnx for sharing!!!

  159. ds27erlspzqv http://www.387766.com/137346.html bsw00nygcf

  160. my comment got deleted? idk….sobs
    i think it was counted as spam….why? I’m just offering GOOD info to IVIPs, especially singapore VIPs

    ok, i’ll post again (this is so not spam). star-thots is selling the 2nd album with posters and photos for SGD30 (without shipping fee for those who stay overseas). I find it good because if I ordered from yesasia it would cause me SGD31+ because I would have to pay shipping fee and I wouldn’t get the poster and photos…=P

    I hope this comment doesn’t disappear again, for watever reason. =)

  161. really I am a singapore VIP…and I already went crazy and ordered it from yesasia….. oh well its okay… i dont put up posters in my room…maybe cause I am a bit old for that… BUT I CANT WAIT till the cd comes in…. T_T

  162. awww yay!! seung ri solo again!! he has such a nice voice. i loved his last one…

    but…

    where is “Until Whenever” ????? o_O
    that’s the song i was most looking forward to having T_T
    oh well.. guess i can wait some more ^_^

  163. isnt yesasia only free shipping if you pay more than $39? or am i not knowing something lol?

    how long do they usually take to get here if i were to preorder the new album??

    and also is “remember” the track gonna be a korean version of the english one? cuz that wud be so good.

  164. the album should be a full korean one

  165. <33333
    I LOVE BIG BANG
    i freaking can’t waitt

  166. what is the title of track number 4.반짝반짝 in english?

  167. D: does anyone know where i can find an image of their let’s go west banner ? :C

Leave a Reply

 
