Big Bang: Sunset Glow MV RELEASED!!!

Mnet release these official promotion picture, and Bong… SHOCKING HAIRCUT???? WAHAT???? Bae’s instense and tired stare… with 2 triangles??? and Baby of course ALWAYS with the intense look in his little eyes, Dae’s lips look so deliciously full HAHAH. and I really wish Tabi didn’t wear that mask, I wanna see his whole face!! REST OF PICTURE… UNDER THE CUT… BRACE URSELF FOR OUR BONGIE.

YES!! IT’S HERE!! ready for hilarious-ness

11.05.08 Big Bang Music Videos
Sunset Glow MV
28 MB

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Download
Thanks to seraphim님


thanks to 코코마탑횽님 Image and video hosting by TinyPic
haha the beginning was HILARIOUS with Dae and the sound effect!! hHAHAHA he try to move out of his spot so he can be in the middle but our cute Tabi just won’t budge, his expression XD!!!!!!! WIN IN LIFE!!! They’re all soooo freaking cute!!!!! haha our Tabi is driving the bus keke, then they got a whole of people to get on the bus but… THEY LEFT DAE BEHIND!!! LOOK AT HIS FACE!! OH MY GOD DAE!! I LOVE YOU!!! that is just too cute oh my god I dont’ know what to say hahaha OMG!! XD!!!  Dae and Baby with two little kids is sooo cute~~ awww when I heard Baby sing his verse, I was like…. WHOA~ my man have improved so much…… i can’t wait to hear him sing in the whole album!!

I like this song, such nice beat and fun song to sing to too haha did you see Tabi’s little big eye face on the bus?? XD!! our biggest hyung is being such a dork in his MV!! They pretty much went EVERYWHERE and get everyone to come to Tae-an beach, I cried… when the part where everyone got the beach and look out to the sunset, I don’t know why, it’s so touching.. with the little kid running toward the beach, and Dae’s smile make you feel all warm and fuzzy on the inside.

The part where they went to the market for the seafood was hilarious haha look at the way they’re amazed at how big those shrimps are!! keke look at Tabi and his ‘slow-walking’ then feeding Bae the shrimp. Getting to see Bong eat that shrimpmy life is freaking awsome now!! hahah Dae playing around with the crabs and our Bong do the imitation of the crab and Dae’s face when he thought he got caught by the crab haha they’re just keep having fun those measuring those shrimps hehe. a little BaeRi action at the end too

The extra part at the end hahaha Tabi can’t seem to unscrew his mic stand hahaha everyone’s already on the bus and he just stand there try to get it off haha that’s TOTALLY CUTE!! DID YOU SEE THE WAY BABY RUN WITH HIS BUTT UP IN THE AIR??? AHHAHAHAH and then Bong rowing his imaginary boat haha Tabi’s face when he steer the wheel XD!!! and again, getting to see Dae’s face hahahahah I LOVE LIFE!!! I LOVE THIS MV MORE!!

The MV was so much fun, they look like they have tons of fun, and it’s for an important cause too, I’m crying because I laughed too much and it hurts haha LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

‘REMEMBER’ Album IN STORES!!!!!

OH MY GAD!! I wanna be there so bad, i would buy like… 10….AHHHHHH!!!! Korean VIPs are WAYYYYYY too lucky. As part of BIG BANG Day, there were balloons with Big Bang logo, and they even display the boy’s actual clothes. the posters look FREAKING AWSOME. I would so break into that store at midnight just to steal those posters!! AHHHHHHHHH!!! I WANT MY COPY!! YesAsia please hurry!!! I’m begging you!!

MORE TO DROOL ON UNDER THE CUT


thanks to YonHap News | 통키님

‘REMEMBER’ Official Promotional Pictures

I REALLY REALLY HOPE THAT’S EXTENSION… okay… BITTER HOT.. keke YES YOU ARE.

His mohawk is no more..

Look at them eyes

i like the tan skin hehehe

OFF WITH THE MASK!!!!!

Thanks to mnet | 통키님

~ by Vicky on November 4, 2008.

155 Responses to “Big Bang: Sunset Glow MV RELEASED!!!”

  1. YYYAAAYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. ok i must watch!!! 🙂

    gaahh so excited!!!

    thanks Vicky!! <3333

  3. OMMMMMMMMMMG ITS OUT!!!!
    i have to watch it!

    BE BACK TO MAKE ANOTHER POST!

  4. YES ITS HERE.
    can’t wait for the rest of the album though ==;

  5. Wow, I thought it was gonna be a slow/ballad song from the teaser!
    Who knew it was gonna be all happy & jumpy?
    Super cute.

  6. OMGD!! i cant wait it :[ theres an error.
    waahh.!! im gunna go cry in the corner now.
    hahah but i cant wait till its up on youtube!!
    thanks so much vicky! :]

  7. OMG!!! I SERIOUSLY LOVE THIS SONG!!!!

    I cant believe it!! this video was so awesome!!

    and you know.. i think this is the BEST MV so far of BIG BANG!!!

    its so happy and joyous!! I love it!!!!

    I love what theyre wearing!!!
    in the begining Dae Sung was so cute! hahaha its so funny!!

    MAN, these poeple next to them are so damn LUCKY!!
    I am so jealous…but gaahhh….that video was amazing

    TOP was cute in it….Seung Ri’s part in the song
    was so hott!!! GD & TOP rapping was seriously bomb!!

    the bridge is definitely nice with Dae Sung and Tae Yang’s vocals!!!

    again, the BEST MV theyv ever HAD!!!

    I LOVE IT!!!! I LOVE YOU BIG BANG!!!!!

  8. haaaaaaaah awesome MV ❤
    DaeSung is such a happy kid :3
    kekkekeke
    I really love it!!
    thnx Vicky ^^

  9. OMG OMG OMG!!!! MAN im like totally tripping
    on how AWESOME this MV is….ahhhh!!! its so…
    aaahahhhhh!!!!!!!!!! i FREAKEN LOVE IT!!!

    I LOVE THE SONG!!!! it makes me so HAPPY!!!!!

    I SO CANNOT wait for their PERFORMANCE on MUSIC CORE!!!

  10. aww something is wrong with my internet and i cant watch it :*(
    ahhh hurry and upload it xP
    lol srry i am impatient >_<

  11. Did I mention how much I love their apparrel??
    hahahaha MAN I so LOVE what theyre all wearing…

    especially TOP!!! in the begining…what he was wearing!!!
    omg…HOTNESS to theee EXTREME!!!

    I LOVE THE SONG!!!! seriously spazzzing!!!!

    ahhh BB….i love you!…..ahhh the song makes me so happy
    : D : D

    It definitely does feel like BB is coloring our life
    hahaha yea no one thought my ‘slogan’ was acceptable
    but hahaha yea….like in the MV when they were taking everyone on the bus….ahhhhh!!!

    the song is soooo…. love!! im happy this MV makes my day 😀

    its a happy song… i love it!! cant wait for translations!! lol

  12. It is totally a different CONCEPT than before!
    I’m LOVING IT!!
    It WAS COMMPLETTELY NONCOMPARABLE to the teaser!!!
    DS is such a dorkie guy! hahaha…he cracks me up!
    LOVE their new MV! I can’t wait for their new albuM!

  13. :09 TOP is sooo funyy!!

    i love you TOP!

  14. i adoreeeee the beginning with daesung! hahaha.

  15. im like in tears of joy over this MV!!

    NOVEMBER 8 !!!!!
    so cannot wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MUSIC CORE!!!! yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

  16. omg I absolutely LOVEDDDDD THIS MV!!! way to bring back the uberhappy lalala Big Bang of Dirty Cash!!! xDDD The song was really superduper cute, too; LOVED GD and TOP’s rap. So many candid shots of Dae Sung, omo xDDD Thankssss

  17. omg omg omg omg omg i cant breathe!!!
    i was waiting for this day!!!
    finally!!!

    omgg i lovee daesung!!
    so cute!!!

    so proud of big bang 🙂

  18. OMG Vicky

    hahahaha i saw TOP’s big eye on the bus
    HE was soooo cute!!! hehehe ^___^

    and the end was especially funnyyy!!!
    Dae Sung made a lot of funny and cute expressions!!
    when he was left behind…when he was holding the live crab..
    hahahahahaha i love it!
    it seems like they really showed their
    personalities in this MV!

    i love it!!

  19. OH MY GOD

    OHHHHH MYYYY GODDDD

    DAESUNG LOOKS LIKE A LITTLE KITTY IN THE BEGINNING, HE IS SO SEXY AND HE’S SO FUNNY AND HE’S SO CUTE AND HE’S SO PERFECT AND I’M IN LOVE WITH THIS MUSIC VIDEO.

    THE WAY THEY’RE GOING AROUND HAVING EVERYONEEEEE COME TO THE BECAH THINGY THAT’S DOPE OMG I LOVE YOU DAESUNG LMFAO I CAN’T STOP FREAKIN SPAZZING AT HIM.

    THE THINGS I WOULD DO TO THAT BOY….

    ASJKDFLAJSDFLNX
    ASNVLSDHVSDLF

    <333

  20. :OO
    wow i didnt think the song would sound
    so happy compared to the teaser!haha well
    OMG it is so adorable ,Dae…i just loved him
    in this >_< aww and the shrimp market part
    was so cute,escpially when they were holding
    the live crabs 😀 aww this totally made me day (:
    oh yeah,happy birthday TOP<3

  21. just like those 2 student girls, i would jump out of my school building too….

    hell yeah.

  22. OHMAIGAD THIS IS AS EPIC AS STAND UP.
    NO.
    MORE.
    *fangirl squee*
    unfortunately i can’t see the MV cuz youtube’s blocked at school T___T OH THE PAIN.
    loving the colorfulness though =]

  23. god!! that mv totally made my day..been waiting for this to come out and finally…Its Hella cute

  24. AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
    I LUV DIS MV SOOOOO MUCH THEY R SOOO CUTE N SILLY IN IT.
    DIS IS THE MOST FUN MV THEY MADE, AWESOME!!!!!!
    I CAN BARELY WRITE FROM THE FUNNY NESS.
    BIG BANG IS THE BEST FOREVER N ALWAYS

  25. I wish i can bring those posters home LOL.
    THE MV IS EPIC, itss soo cute! the songs is awesome~
    Cuteness overload ❤

  26. OMFG!!!!!!!!!! Yes, this video also made my day.
    AHHHH! TOTALLY FREAKING OUT HERE! This video
    is awesomee!!!! OMFG, those Korean VIPS are
    superduper LUCKY. *tisktisk. LOLLLLLLLLL.
    ahhhhhh ; I LOVE THOSE POSTERS. Yes i’d totally
    break into the store and steal them too ;] Hahaha.
    OMFG still freaking out here! *TEEHEEEEE. :]

  27. i want everything in that store.
    mostly the hat and jacket. i dont care whose jacket or hat it is, i just want it.

    and i want those huge posters of all the members on my bedroom wall!

  28. lol. did they just have random people in the city follow them? xD

  29. ill seriously break their windows to get those posters, and eveything hehehe so hot, it’s true, more to drool on after the cut, you said everything dang you want some more of them !!!!!!

  30. roranges

    What I love this MV is I was able to enjoy it like.. very very very hapily
    it’s so happy and like it makes you feel good insisde
    throughout the whole thing I can’t stop smiling
    haha like my mouth won’t close for 1 second

    Dae is the star of this MV for sure ahaha
    he’s just too gag-alicious

  31. roranges

    they’re all wearing colorful clothes
    I bet you next week or so that’ll be the latest trend in Korea haha

    gurl~ ur slogan is TOTALLY ACCEPTABLE haha

  32. miss unknown

    yea~ it was so difffernt
    like… completely
    see? i told u they always find a way to surprise us all

  33. ahhh i wish i was in korea right noww~
    you get a free poster when buying the album!well at least thats what happened when i was in korea and bought the stand up album..haha i was so excited
    must get poster and cd!!

  34. please put up the download!need it now,lol.

  35. DAMN.
    <333
    freaking lucky koreans ❤ ❤
    it’s already released?

  36. orangemoose35

    I was thinking about that too
    I’m glad I don’t have to cry 50 times like I did with Haru Haru
    cuz I’m sick right now and if I have to cry
    I’m pretty much screwed haha

  37. roranges

    Tabi was HYPERRRRR on that bus man
    haha
    like the whole MV, him and Dae,
    damn!! hahah

    they really did
    and I hope we’ll get to see that onstage too

  38. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! That’s all I could do after watching the MV. I’m extremely cheesing and happy! They look so damn cute. I’m blushing, lol. The MV looked so fun, I wish I as one of those girls running after them! =D
    Big Bang Day is sooooooo cool and f-ing badass! I’m so jealous of the KVIPs.
    Big Bang has done it once again. Man, the boys are perfect, they never disappoint me.
    Get ready for the MKMF and GDA (I heard that they were nominated for 3 of their albums: Hot Issue, Stand Up, and Remember! Though I’m not sure it’s completely true about the Remember album cause it just released but they probably knew it would be good.)
    Either way, today is my day and I’m happy!

  39. rahquhxie

    When I saw Dae in this MV
    i was like rahquhxie is gonna be dead
    haha ur the only Dae fan-fan-fan girl I know so hahaha
    I can only think of you gurl haha

    I LOVE his face when he got left behind hahaha
    that’s just too cute
    he was like ‘I WANT MY MOMMY!”

  40. SOOOOOOOOO ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!! DAE, that adorable dorkkk!!!!!!

    I WISH I LIVED IN KOREA!!! STORES LOOK SOOO PRETTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!! JEALOUS MUCH? HAHA!!!

  41. dubseeXvip

    DUH!! who wouldn’t hahahaa
    if i was them
    NOTHING CAN STOP ME ‘KAY~ hahah

  42. OMG!!!! sooooooooooooooo cool n soooooooooooooooo freaking cute!!!~
    the boys r sooooo cute~
    Baby is of coz always cute even wif dat new haircut…
    ahhhhhhhhh!!!!
    i cant stop screaming at myself bcoz they’re so cute!!!~

  43. Aoi_LuvsTOP

    haha i know the feeling
    I type up that whole thing when I had the feeling u have right now haha
    i call it skillz kkeke

  44. shuggah

    GREAT! let’s get some crow bar and a van and LET’S GO!! hahaha

  45. Nynna

    yup
    just normal bystanders
    that’s why they look so shocked

  46. kissyxfresh

    i know~
    they’re so lucky
    over here YesAsia sell them seperately
    but i dont’ care
    i’m GETTING IT!!

  47. nimco

    don’t worry now
    as soon as I get it I will upload it first thing

  48. rebecca

    yea! the album release today

  49. thanks vicky

  50. TVXQBBLOVE

    probably not Remember since it only release today and award show woudn’t do that
    but that’s good to hear!!
    NOVEMBER IS ONE FREAKING AWSOME MONTH
    oh how I’m so happy it’s also my bday month!! XD

    BIG BANG FTW!!

  51. they did it again! im looking forward to this album and to seeing more of GD. although im nervous for the MKMF awards, hopefully the results will be fair! Big Bang Hwaiting!!!!

  52. OMFGGGG!!!
    at the end on top of the BUS
    there was a GRI moment =] im happy

  53. AHHHH! I love it! Absolutely LOVE IT. ❤

    They look so happy and like they’re having so much fun, I can’t help smiling with them. ^____^ I love this. I can’t stop replaying the video. This is the kind of Big Bang I love the most — smiling, caring, joking around, doing something awesome for the world. Of course I love BB all the time, but this just makes me so happy and warm inside.

    I was waiting ALL DAY for this and it was SO WORTH IT. ❤ BIG BANG, I LOVE YOU!

    And Jiyongee, your smile is amazing. ❤ You look so cute, I’m going EVEN CRAZIER for you. ^^;;

    THANK YOU VICKY!!

  54. OMGGGGGGGG I’s out now, How about itttttttttttt guy, It’s cute MV right. ^^

    I can’t see it because I’m on work 😦 I will back to see in home. saddddddddd 😦

    I can’t wait to see

  55. when i was looking at the picture of the girl who was looking at Big Bang’s poster, I want to take her spot so badly!!!! I want to grab one of the album, shirt, and posters!!!! I’ve heard they’re going to release two days later (credits to Yesasia)

    but still, I gotta say this made me happy, like I’m loving all of them

  56. awesome mv..the song needs to grow on me but im sure i’ll come to love it…..AGH please dont tell me that GD’s new hair cut..im going to cry..i thought the mohawk was bad but this is just…fhfjkfkfhdj…weird >.<….and baebae’s fohawk is gone!! aww im sad….tee hee love Dae he looks great
    im glad the MV Is so much fun =)

  57. faints. nothing else i can say. omgness!

  58. omfg!!! i want everything in that store!!!
    and i freaking love the mv and song!!! so freaking hot!!!!

  59. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! the MV looks like so much fun..i so so so wish wish wish i could be one of them lucky fans..OMG!! i almost cried cause i was so happy for them..man, big bang really kept their promise from the real concert..GD said he wants to not have a stage and just play together with the VIPs and for sure he pulled through with this MV..so sad i wasn’t one of the VIP that he got to played with..and at the end when one of the girl ran and gave TOP a big oh hug..it was so heart racing and warming at the same time cause he didn’t push her but instead embraced her with a hug back..man i want a hug from TOP too..he seems like a very sincere guy..gosh.
    and the POSTER!!! i WANT IT!!! it sucks that yesasia wont give us a poster with our cds that we order..man, i so wish i lived in korea.

  60. bong..i hope its extension T___________________________T
    hahahaa…but it was special and hot though 🙂 and yeah bae has got no mohawk hair anymore..and my roommate who is an extreme BAE lurver..said it was a kinda retarded look..haha to suit the theme of this album..lol she was just saying it for fun..its just that he can’t make it mohawk like anymore coz it would be too cool for the concept of the album, right?

    i don’t know why the boys chose to release album today
    coz i’m so in heaven now that i can”t focus on my math paper tomorrow T____T someone please pull me out of the fan girl mood T__T

    the MV is hilarious and cute..i love it!! it’s so rare to see the boys being so cute :))))))))

    ahhh i feel so great vicky! do you do you?
    and this song..is meaningful..for the 1st time..bb’s song is so meaningful and i love it! dae and bae’s in the bridge killed me..their voice is just freaking great..and the boys in the seafood market…so freaking cute..just kill me now

  61. lol,the camera loves TOP and DAE.both are so cute and adorable.i love how they feed and hug each other.fangirl moment.

  62. OMG!! i’m so jealous of those people!
    my love for them has grown larger!

  63. Oh yay, I loved the MV! It’s super happy and upbeat – I love the way they just ran all over the place and grabbed random people. Did you see that girl who was like freaking out in the mall? ha, I would be too if BB just showed up there! I know they said this song was supposed to be inspirational but after I saw the teaser, I was kind of worried. I’m glad though – it’s just what I need to end today. Thank you for posting!!!! I wouldn’t have known it was out otherwise.

  64. hey
    i just realized
    there’s 2 version of the New album
    the one with blue background and white font
    and the other one with white background with blue font..
    wow
    i wanna get both hehe

  65. AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! how could those kroean people just STAND THERE?! do they not know how many people want things they cant have? that lady is just standing there looking at the price. how could u look at the price?!?!?! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    im going to go violent. >.<

  66. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! big bang’s very cool

  67. OMG!!!!!!!I want the album!!! Geez!I would grab everything!!!ahahha!!!!OMG!!! I love the Sunset Glow MV!!! I watched it like 4 times already and saved the song already!hahah…I am now obsess with SUNSET GLOW![I want dat Big Bang poster,they’re clothes..O I JUS WANT TO GO TO KOREA!]

  68. OMG SOO GOOOD!
    HOT
    GD CUTENESSS
    SOOO HOOT!

  69. @ncly the one with the blue front is their Stand Up album.they put all bigbang stuff their like the photobook case and other albums.the one with the sliver or white front is the Remember album.

  70. yaoowww people
    when i first listened to the song, i was like “dang these kids got talent”
    but i couldn’t quite put a finger on why the melody was soooo familiar to me..
    …until i remembered that Shinhwa did a song with the same chorus!
    the song is called “Red Sunset”
    unless the song is from someone else…:X i might be completely wrong -_- but the fact that Big Bang is doing this, i love how they love their sunbaes Shinhwa 🙂

  71. OMG OMG
    SO CUTE
    I WISH I WAS WITH THEM
    ahh sorry for all the caps
    im just spazzing out ><
    the MV was so good
    omgosh a girl ran up and hugged top x]
    i wish i had the album already!

  72. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    SCREAMS*
    omfggggg big bang is hot!
    damn i wish i live in korea right now!
    i screams* want to be the girl talking
    to g-dragon =]
    OMG i can’t wait to get my CD
    this fangirl is very happy =]]]]]]]]]]]
    dammit my sister wants me to go to sleep
    but i don’t need sleep, cuz 24/7 big bang all day!
    -hehe, EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW g-dragon’s hair
    looks not good! it looks good with a hat on but
    the hat off…..no! i like mo-hawk better now.
    it’s hot! Damn i wish i live korea RIGHT NOW!

  73. the MV was totally awesome and cute…gosh vicky i secind that korea VIPs fan are to lucky and also if you are planning to break into the store at like midnight to take all those goodies count me in =] awww darn it i was just kinda starting to like Bong lil mohwark…Bae he look so tired >_< but still hot lol…both Dae and Maknae look good in the pic…but Tabi why are you wearing that mask???? us fan wanna see your wonderful face…

  74. OMGosh I feel so happy watching this video! And Dae is SO adorable.
    Don’t worry about GD’s hair, it’s just REALLY flattened out. That’s the pic you were talkin about right.

  75. wowwww i’m loving the new MV they all look so fresh and relax and CUTE!!!!!! ^^
    i wanna see Tabi without the red mask ♥_♥

  76. ahhhhh spazzzz!!! yes, yesasia needs to hurry up!

  77. The album is out!!!! Obama is our new President elect and Big Bang is my idol!!!!

    Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeett!!!!

  78. TOP reminds me of Teddy in that MV.
    don’t cha` think?

  79. Gaaaaahhh. I knew I was going to come home
    to a grip load of goodies. Would’ve been nice
    if I was actually home when all of these were
    shared, but it’s all good. I can spaz out all
    by my lonesomes. Ahahahaha.

    I seriously wish I was in Seoul right now.

  80. omgg..the mv is so funni..
    espcially dae hehe.. it also is a really good song..
    wonder what theyre saying tho. .. ..
    hehe.. i really want that album now.. like SO bad
    and i love the pics too :DD

    bigbang<33
    s2

  81. OMGGGGGGGG
    SOOOOOOOOO
    CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  82. sweetsorrow

    haha we never know with Bong
    he will surprise us…. that’s for sure

  83. vesna

    I emailed them about it and ask if they’re gonna have the poster available soon
    and they haven’t reply back yet
    hopefully iknow about soon

  84. jiyanz

    someone on LJ was poiting out the crossed eye thing on Bae
    haha i was laughign so hard
    cuz when I look at it
    he does have it right there KEKEKE

    I feel… more than great
    I’m NUMB

    I just got to hear Baby’s solo
    oh my mai dAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    FUCKING HOT!!! TO LIKE A LEVEL NO ONE CAN UNDERSTAND!!

  85. nimco

    haha it does
    but these two deserve the attention
    when it come to cute and gag
    who can beat these 2???

  86. ncly

    I think it’s just the lighting of the place
    but if there are
    I’m getting both
    damn

  87. Rebecca

    Shinhwa probably did a remake of this song too
    they say that ‘Sunset Glow’ has been remake many times by different artists

  88. sushiix3

    haha i’ll make sure to give you a call when I do hahah

  89. circustricks03

    YEA!!!!!!!!!! OBAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  90. ohthethrill

    That makes 2 of us gurl~
    ahhh~~~`
    when will mine come????

  91. so i just finished listening to the album and i think im probably the only one here (and probably the only one who’s going to be hated lol) that thinks the album was wayy to technoish…ofcourse those who love that genre of music, by all means enjoy it…it just doesnt fit my personal taste, esp since i found alot of the tracks sounded very similar (the undertone beats where pretty much the same octave) i thought i was listening to the same song at one point..forgive me but im not too impressed, then again i wasnt too impressed with stand up either but came to love it…so i hope this album grows on my..the only two songs that stood out were “strong baby” and “foolish love”….

  92. LOL Obama xD!

  93. I WANNA BUY I WANNA BUY I WANT IT I WANT IT

    TOO MUCH TO SAY ABOUT THE MV
    JUST LET’S GO WEST ALRIGHT EVERYBODY?

  94. I had to keep my hand over my mouth to keep from laughing. I’m sure my sisters heard noises coming from my room. I loved the video so much!

    Man, that’s A LOT of Big Bang everywhere. It’s never like that in CD stores around here. Just Harry Potter midnight releases. xD

  95. ;sdfjilshgoisdhgodhgs

    that’s all i can say right now. I’ll compose myself in a few seconds. hehehe.

  96. Thanx 4 the download Vicky <333

  97. the mv was so much fun to watch!
    omg i want to join!
    looks like they had tons of fun 😀

  98. vi
    omona!! so hilarious!!
    r u still worry about crying again now vi?
    i think the tears come out from ur eyes will be the tears of joy. hahaha..

    hubby’s face!!! XD!!!
    his expression is too cute!! aww~~ i so LOVE this MV! there’s so many LOVE!

    hahaha.. hubby being all meanie. he left Dae? haha.. look at Dae’s expression!
    Dae!! don’t worry, we still love u no matter what. ahaha..

    vi! ur hubby’s voice is amazing! he’s improving his vocal day by day!

    oppa!! i’ll fly to Korea just to kidnap u!
    ur little big eyes face… i want to pinch ur cheek so bad!!

    ah~ YG.. please stop breeding those fuzzy creature. T_T

    those seafood!
    they could get the bigger one if they come here! hubby, i’ll feed it to u!
    look at how dork they are! they have so much fun.. i want to see the making of. it’llbe so hilarious!

    so much hubby cuteness here. omona… i think i fly to heaven already..

    “DID YOU SEE THE WAY BABY RUN WITH HIS BUTT UP IN THE AIR???”
    yes yes i saw it! so cute!!!
    i really think my life is complete after watching it. the warm feeling..
    ah~ idk what words is able to describe the feeling.

    aahh~~~ so much of their albumm.. those VIP are really lucky!!
    don’t go there just to steal it.
    u’re wasting ur money.
    u better go break our boys dorm & go kidnap them. r u with me? *wink*

  99. THAT.WAS.FREAKING.CUTE.

    It was so fun watching and listening to it!!! I love the whole energy of the MV!!!! everybody looked so excited and happy! Of course if anyone of them asks me to come with them I’ll just go and ride, wherever they will take me. hihihi.
    I bet the KVIPs didn’t need much acting for this. In fact I felt they gotta hold themselves a bit because they may get injured or something from over enthusiasm.
    I love my baebae here…I wanna see him a bit more loose and smile a lot too along with the others.
    Dae was such a natural. We all figured he’ll be the one left by the bus and the last one to be in the stage…that smile….ahhhh that was so cute.
    Tabi!!!! weee Tabi the driver!!! wooohooo! He’s been behind the wheel again. hehe. He looks so goofy too, and that’s his real side. hehehe.
    Bong looks so cute here!!! so energetic and all! Yep, he’s the leader all right. hehehe. He can attract many people to him.
    and Lil Bro Baby Ri. He’s so cute. I like it when he’s with the children. hehehe. and his voice really improved a lot. They all did. =)
    OMG Remember is out!!! I want a copy!!! =)
    They all looked so hot in the pictures. lil sis in law of course Bong will always surprise us with a new haircut. He’s known to do that all the time. hehehe.
    I’m downloading right now…will watch the mv again!!! =)

  100. vicky

    upload it upload it FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i can’t wait..and i can’t stand refreshing your HQ page over and over again to check whether u uploaded it or not!!
    fast!

    sweetsorrow

    really? hmm..i enjoy techno..but i would like to see the old bb too..well..i’ll wait until i listen to it

  101. Vi
    Just in case you don’t read my reply on the
    other entry, feel free to call me Heather.
    That is indeed my real name. :]

    Since we’re not in Seoul, we’ll just have to
    sit here like good little girls and wait
    impatiently for our copies to arrive. From
    what I’m hearing, the wait is well worth it.
    Well, duh, when it comes to Big Bang anything
    is worth it. Haha.

  102. Vicky
    LOL, You’re soo funny (: I’d do that anyday if I had the chance.
    Hahaha, This is the most exciting night ever!!

  103. THIS VIDEO GETS ME ALL TINGLY! <33
    i soooo wish i was that girl that hugged TOP towards the end!
    i bet even if they were tired making this video, they were all excited and stuff! they’re soooo cute!
    i would die if i got to see them in person! 😀

  104. AHHH
    THE SONG & THE VIDEO ARE SOO CUTE AND GOOD
    haha dae xD
    I LOVE YOU BONGG ❤
    and seriously i wish i was a fangirl in that video :/

  105. btw tabi scared a lil kid…poor kid…hihihi. He has one of the most goofiest faces ever in the mv. No wonder he and dae were always together.
    I saw Bae dancing silly in the night market.
    And Bong with his lollipop, forgot to mention that. hehe.
    Baby looked so cute too. But I gotta give the goofy award to both Tabi and Dae. ^^

  106. thanks thanks thanks vicky! i’m so excited to see this vid! i promise to read your essay on it afterwards, hehe. I’m so choked that my preordered copy doesn’t come until the 16th! booo! but yeah for more big bang!!

  107. BIGBANG ❤ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  108. OMG THEY ARE SO HOT!!!!

    but does anyone notice that TY’s look seems so similar to one of the characters in the oh so popular anime “naruto”
    click link.

  109. Im SERIOUSLY LOVIN their SONGS!!!!!!

    go listen!

    NOW! 😀

  110. WHOA!
    love this song!
    omg i thought it was going to be like mid-tempo cuz of the teaser but i like this version!
    daedae was so adorable. gag-man daee~
    bong looks so cute!! im going to love this perf. on sat. :]

  111. Seung Ri is oo good with the kids!!

    ahhh…its so sweet!! : D

    1:23 one of the sexiests angles of this gorgeous man EVER!!gaahh!

    I love love love that part! hehe idk why

  112. 1st.. of all…I LOVE THIS MV!!!!!!..I can watch it 1000times I can’t get enough bcuz they have sooo much FUN!!!! gosh LOVE IT!!!!
    2nd..I WANT TO BE IN KOREA NOW ..SO MANY BIG BANG THINGS..AAH..

  113. Cute mv + nice cheerful song = ❤
    An oasis in these pre-exam period.
    I WANT MY COPY NOW SO BADLY!!!(but gotta wait til the 14th…sobs)
    I also wanna go to Korea and feel all the hype!!
    Saturday….anticipation!!

  114. korean VIPS are sooooooooo lucky!
    dammit. why do i have to live in america/! lol
    i want that cd! im getting one if i have to steal my parents credit card >__< keke. *mischevious*

    omg! is that bongs new haircut?! the one in the promotional pix? whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  115. love the MV! Thanks for the download link, I actually never download Haru Haru as it is too emo for my taste, but I definitely keep this one!
    About the album, I agree with one of the comments that they sound very techno. I actually feel a bit relieved when I heard the Foolish Love and Haru Haru acoustic, just because I got tired of the non-stop techno beat. Personally I thought the new songs in their Japanese album are more catchy, but I’ll listen to this a few more times and review my opinion.

    Happy Belated Birthday TOP! And an early Happy Birthday to Vicky!And congrats Obama ahaha. Let’s all celebrate and go wild (imitate the new MV).

  116. oh mah gah i love MV

  117. It’s BIIIIIG BANG! ;D The MV was hilarious,..i in tears right now because I Laughed so much!
    JiYongie I Love U!!! OMO look at his pants…tsiii…HOTTIE !!!!!
    Dae Sung was really shiny as always,T.O.P,…HEHEHEE,busdriver!Tae Yang’s furry hat was nice…and Seung Ri in start..haha just standing…They’re perfect,I love them,I love the MV and that song,it gives me strength to go forward!
    Now I have to learn the lyrics so I can sing along WUHUUUUUU!!!!
    My heart belongs to JiYongie….only!His hair looks good as always,everything suits perfectly to him.I wanna move in korea!!!

    And of course special thanks to Vicky for all these!!!

  118. i have nothing to say
    cuz i’m so overwhelmed by their greatness.

  119. I am really loving all this

  120. DANG! They have all of Korea participating.

  121. damnn.. so awesome song! I love it! Especially TOP

  122. awww i love dat song!
    n their promo pics are soo hooott

    tae yang i love uu <3<3

  123. this MV was their cutest x33
    i loveee it !
    they had soo much fun i bet !
    the market part was my fav :33
    the bus left without dae ! his facial expression ❤
    The Best x333

  124. I wanna be in that store SO BAD!!!!!!!!!!!

    The ‘Remeber’ Pictures are…like…gad…I’m so speechless right now…I just saw heaven with my aweken eyes…
    Not joking………….

  125. love the MV!! they all look soo happy the beginning is just hilarious dae is soo funny and TOPs expressions hahaha. Did anyone see at the end of the MV when TOP tried to take that kid but he got scared of TOP hehe.
    Orhhhh baes mohawk gone, the new hair is a bit..boring i think. i wonder what he’d look like with long hair.

  126. omg tae yang looks so smoking @.@ i could stare at that picture alllll dayyy no kidding XDDDDDD ahh i want a huge poster of that smexy face >.< it better come in a poster size pleasepleaplspslplaspasdfd XDD

  127. MKKK

  128. AHH SHIT!
    THEY LOOK SO FREAKING HOOOOOOOOOOOT!
    I Like the MV so nice…man those people are so lucky especially the girls, not only do they get to be in Big bang’s MV but to sort of ‘hang out’ with them…
    OMG did u guys see that girl that HUGGED TOP! I was like WOAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!
    so lucky!
    😀

  129. VICKY, u r my heroooo~
    i’m a bit upset yesterday.
    no daedae’s fancams.
    BUT.BUT.BUT.
    you posted this mv and the pics
    and you saved my life….
    (LOL i felt like writing u a poem)

    Btw,the sunset mv was waayyyyyyy different than what i’d imagine.
    Thought its gonna be a sad mv(based on the teaser)
    But when i click PLAY…
    .
    .
    .
    .
    I died.happiness overload.
    Ughhh…i wish this song lasts for one hour or more.
    I want to see more.more.more.and more of them!
    But still,this is the best 4:14 mins of my life.forever.

  130. ahhhhhhhh BB is bak!!! such a big sigh frm their not so BB jap album!!!BB is DA Bomb!!!

  131. OMG!!!
    the video is sooo cute!!! >.<
    they look HOT!!!
    Dae trying to push TOP to move …CUTE!!!
    then all the boys running around gettin people to go with them LOL
    they too adorkable!!!
    can’t wait for the comeback
    BB Fightin!!!

    LOl
    bitter hot…so true 😛
    Bae’s eyes look a little lost but he still manages to look sexy…;P
    Baby just killed me those eyes say soo many things…so many
    Dae’s hair look pretty hot and the blank expression is attractive somehow 😛
    my sexy assasin is back!!!!
    I startin to believe that thing’s glued to his face
    XD

  132. nya

    haha the part where they were at the beach
    that’s when I started crying
    and then tearing up times after that haha

    ur man and Dae was the star of the MV okay haha
    their dorkiness hahaha

    Tabi was driving a bus kekeke
    hopefully no one got hurt haha
    when he steer the wheel, his face wins in life!! keke
    Dae face was priceless
    oh my god i love it

    yup yup my baby
    he make me so proud of him
    ‘Strong Baby’ was freaking awsome!!!!

    haha someone get them a measure tape haha
    those shrimps can be LOONNGGG. keke

    haha you were paying attention to my man’s butt? T_t hhahhaah
    he look like he almost land face down on the floor hahaha

    go get a crow bar and a van haha
    I’m in that plan keke

  133. sweetsorrow

    you’re not the only one
    i think so too
    I like to ‘STAND UP’ better
    it have different variety of music
    but this album, the songs are good and hyped and everything
    but I wish I have something different than all the techno thing

    the songs that stood out to me was ‘Strong Baby’ ‘Oh Ah Oh’ and ‘Foolish Love’

  134. Mariale

    HAHAA YOU KNOW IT!!!!
    GOTTA ADD SOME COLOR TO THE NATION

  135. Kenley

    Tabi always get to drive in all the MV hahaha
    last time it was a 500,000 USD Mercedes
    now it’s a bus kekek

  136. jiyanz

    hahaha i put it up as soon as i can
    i know yall want it BADD~ haha

  137. Heather

    good girl…….
    more like REALLY REALLY impatient gurls

    YesAsia better hurrrryy~~

  138. tehee

    haha tingly is RIGHt~

  139. Jini

    ooooooooh~
    bad u haha
    fangirling have turn u into criminal
    haha

  140. janie

    AH AHAHAH
    the triangles
    NICE~

  141. ning

    November 4 is one GREAT day

  142. bamboozer

    haha that’s the power of our boys keke

  143. Sexica

    he pushed
    but our Tabi won’t budge hahaha
    his face was HILARIOUS

  144. VI

    yess but a smooth criminal~
    hehe theyll get over itt but i need that cd now! :]]

  145. aaah . seung ri <33
    but gd. cmon now. what
    kind of hair is that?!?!

  146. i love big bang. happy birthday to top
    good luck

  147. too much to read…but in the MV GD made a SE7EN sign with his fingers next to the shrimp…well the SE7EN was backwards…but you can read his lip and i swear it says SE7EN. kekekkeke. totally cute. they so miss SE7EN. i LOVE the YG FAMILY LOVIN!

    vicky: yes, it’s those triangles. hahahahahah. i’m a naruto fan too so it was funny for me when i first saw them on YB. hahahha.

  148. Seung lee is my cousin in U.S style but in korea im his aunt!!
    He is my favorie as my cousin

  149. TOP is so cute i like him so muchiee

  150. OMGOSH anyone know when the cd is coming out in aus?
    MUST GET ITT!

  151. D: OMG . TIS SO HAWT . ::C I LOVE EM . XD

  152. Ia m sad that i just realized that i missed all these pictures the 1st time I looked @ the post. I didn’t see the drool part. Itz a good thing I can back to download all the performances! YEH BIG BANG SARANGHAE T.O.P! FIGHTING BIG BANG!

  153. Where Did T.O.P get that red mask?

  154. อยากบอกว่าชอบบิ๊กแบงม๊ากมาก เป็นปลื้มอย่างมากที่ไร้จักวงนี้ เราเป็นคนไทยแต่ชอบมากเลย ถ้ามีโอกาสสกครั้งของเจอตัวเป็น ๆ ด้วยเถอะเจ้าค้าI LOYE BIGBANG

  155. OMG…………….I REALLY LOVE TOP IN THIS VID..I JUST CAN’T STOP LOOKING AT HIS EYES..SARANGHAE CHOI SEUNG HYUN..I’LL SUPPORT YOU TILL FOREVER..

Leave a Reply

 
