Big Bang TOP hospitalised due to overworking, or not?

You wouldn’t like to hear this… history is repeating itself… just a bit earlier than last year…. I’m in a horrible health condition today and to hear this…. I don’t even know anymore…. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get tons of rest and get well soon Tabi.

we want to this this Tabi. be the best dork he can be.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


First article:Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Big Bang member TOP (21) was admitted to Seoul HeukSeokDong Central Hospital on 5th November at 1pm in the afternoon.

There has been a lot of wondering by fans on TOP’s elder sister Choi Hye Yoon’s minihompy if Big Bang TOP’s admission into the hospital on 5th November was due to suicidal thoughts.

It was said that it was due to overwork and exhaustion and TOP has been told to rest in the hospital.5th November is also the day that Big Bang releases their 2nd official album ‘Remember’, they have been busy practising with the preparation for their comeback right after their Japanese concert performances throughout the whole of October.A representative from YG Entertainment said at the hospital, “The situation is not very serious, hence their comeback performance on the 8th will still take place.”

Some said it was due to suicidal thoughts..

 

Media has also speculated about this possibility since it was discovered that TOP has taken a month’s worth of medicine on 5th November in his Seoul MaPoGoo HapJungDong home. And frantic fans have went on to TOP’s sister’s minihompy asking if TOP’s ’suicidal thoughts’ were true.

What YG Entertainment has to say…

A representative of YG Entertainment said, “TOP was already down with flu on 5th November, and he was working overnight until 4am in the morning doing recording. Furthermore on his birthday on the 4th, he went out drinking even though he usually cannot hold his liquor well. And after all this, he went home after after feeling fatigue and took medicine. His body couldn’t take the stress as he didn’t have the time to sleep and rest enough, and was admitted into the hospital.”

Thanks to SooKyeong’s minihompy
Gif thanks to milkshake

~ by Vicky on November 5, 2008.

140 Responses to “Big Bang TOP hospitalised due to overworking, or not?”

  1. this is horrible. 😦

    overworking the eve of the release, his bday.
    hospitalized on the day of release.
    drinking… & not able to hold his liquor.
    sick.
    😦

    top oppa, please feel better. & never would i think of you possibly feeling down in any way. you have so much going for you.

    i will hate you if you did anything of the sort.

    daesung, sr, yb, jiyongie: cheer up your hyung please. be his support.

  2. awww i hope he gets better. that’s really sad

  3. oh my gah, I’m like legit shaking. TOP don’t ever do that to yourself again, please. Feel better<3

  4. WHAT?????!!!!
    NOOOOOOOOOO

  5. OH man, it sucks being hospitalized after bday.. T-T
    i hope top oppa will get better and i realy hope that hes nOT suicidal.

    hwaitting!!

  6. i..i cant find anyword…im really crying now… plss my precious big bro, plss be better in a few time……….

  7. Omg I hopes he’s okay and I definately hope he’s not suicidal
    Top oppa please feel better

  8. 😦
    when i first read the header I felt so bad.
    well hopefully he will get some rest and get better.
    it’s so sad,even after his birthday….. 😦
    &&suicidal thoughts?how can anybody even think
    that idea?

  9. OMG. i SOOO hope it wasn’t suicidal D:
    feel better (= ❤

  10. OMG.
    I READ THIS AND I JUST SHRIEKED. Now I’m tearing a bit.
    I sincerely hope those rumors about the suicidal thoughts aren’t true.
    T_T_T_T_T_T_T_T_T_TDSALKJSDJGLKDSAJG.
    <333333333333333333333333333333333333
    Rest up, TOPpa! D: Your VIP’s here for you.

  11. 0.0
    gah
    pleaseee
    get well soon seung hyun~
    x[

  12. well im sure thsi will teach him a lesson…. if he cant hold his liquor dont drink..t hats why i dont.. but in all respect i hope he gets better…

  13. Awww, TOP please feel better!
    Everyone push health & positivity towards TOP oppa & Big Bang.
    *pushes arms out forward* *blzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz* <—sound of engery & health being pushed towards TOP. HEY YA! Don’t look at me like I’m crazy, jump up right now and do it too!!! NOW! (sorry to any oppa and unni on here. xD <—*is being bossy*)

    WAHHH~~ MEDIA NEEDS TO STOP MAKING UP SUCH MEANIE AND HORRIBLE RUMORS!!! D:<

  14. o gosh – i’m like tearing up right now… it’s really uncool for people to be spreading rumors around like that – that TOP attempted suicide… i hope he gets lots of rest before the comeback. get well soon Tabi oppa!!!
    once they’re done promoting this album, i hope YG let’s the boys go on a break. he should start promoting his other artists and let Big Bang rest – they deserve it!!!

  15. Reading this makes me feel like he’s one of those people who suicide because of too much fame (it’s not a bad thing). I don’t know how to word my opinion but it’s basically like you’re so famous and you feel so obligated to do so many things to please your fans you overwork yourself. Then you’d feel like it’s impossible to keep it up and then the suicidal thoughts kick it. I hope that all of this is just a rumor and that he’ll get well soon. I’d seriously hate to lose an awesome rapper. Now I’m so worried >.< Not only about TOP but other Big Bang members as well. They’re all so hardworking but sometimes I think they should show some selfish side of themselves and think of their health instead of achieving more and more because without their health they can’t do anything.

  16. I´ve heard about this one as well……..a condition the media likes to milk out as much as possible.

    The rumors, will remain just that, rumors—–I can´t actually believe that TOP has suicidal thoughts. But one can never be sure with those things, even if he would go out denying it—-people cn lie after all.

    This does not mean that I believe in this, of course. I don´t. Making up stories like this one is easy- especially with all the fame and media attention BIG BANG have recieved lately.

    I believe that it was due to all of his work.

    That was actually sometzhing that got my attention these past few months—-his condition.
    Not to fuel anything here, I´m barely speaking my mind; but to me, at least, it seemed as though TOP lost alot of his energy.

    He simply didn´t seem quite like his old self these past few weeks.

    (again, I´m not saying this to add to the “panic”—it just seemed like right opportunity to mention it)

  17. ooomgosh ><
    GET WELL SOON <
    we’d rather have you resting and well than you suffering trying to entertain your fans.

  18. oh no..
    i cant breathe…
    i hope to god that someone clears all these rumors up..
    this cannot be happening again.
    omg so many thoughts are going through my head now..
    seunghyun opa~ rest well

    i hope TOPs nuna clears things up for us..

  19. I wanted to cry when I heard this… 😦
    I had the flu earlier and it really does take a LARGE toll on your body.

    Please get better oppa! VIPs need you!

  20. TOP why??
    u made me cry
    please be OK!
    without you big bang wouldn’t be big bang anymore
    GEt well soon ok pleaseee

  21. OMG…that sounds so serious though…
    i got freaked out when i saw the “suicidal thoughts” part
    omg im getting really worried now :[
    please feel better oppa.

  22. Oppa please get better. T_T
    I’m so worried right now, I can’t imagine how the members feel…
    Get well soon, Tabi. Take good care of yourself!
    I wish all the boys could just rest. It makes me feel bad that I’ve been in so much anticipation for the last week to see them comeback and all. BB’s health is most important. ><

  23. OMG THAT SOO BADDD
    OMGGGG
    POOORRR
    TOPPPPP!!!!
    I HOPE HE FEELS BETTER OMG EVEN ON HIS BDAY HOW SAD !!!!! :{{{{{{{{{{

  24. I hope he get well soon

  25. I’d like to think it was from exhaustion. They’ve been working their butts off. I mean, they’ve absolutely packed with activities. Photoshoots, concerts, back-to-back albums. And then, TOP’s got a drama to film.

    Suicide seems like a stretch because they’ve been hospitalized for overworking themselves before. Then again, it seems to have been a trend this year and I really, REALLY hope TOP doesn’t follow it. I would seriously cry.

    Lighten up, YG. I know you’re doing everything you can because the economy sucks but you have got to give them a break.

  26. damn media how can dey change something into like like
    something big aww top get well soon we all support u

  27. omg…this is too much.
    first it was all good news and then all of a sudden this?
    i’m crying now…
    Top oppa you have to get your rest!!!!
    :[

  28. so after had reading this and been left speechless for quite a few minutes this is what i came up with. kinda corny but all outta love for TOP<3 ::

    here’s a prayer i pray tonight,
    make top fine, make him alright.
    give him happiness and grateful thoughts.
    remind him of all the battles he’s fought.

    bring back cheerful, fun-loving top.
    let us remind him that he can’t be stopped.
    let him know that we worry about his health
    VIPs are by his side, our love for him is heart-felt.

    kaykaynwhybee — kim (c)

  29. Lol You See That Piicture Of T.O.P Or Clip xD
    When He Makes a Weird Face..:D
    At The Back You Can See G-Dragon Getting Hit keke~
    Poor Babe, We’re Reviewing It Over And Over And Over ^-^

  30. TOP oppa GET WELL SOON,,n’ GET A BREAK/REST please…

  31. OMG!!
    Poor top!!
    get better soon!!!

  32. Oh no no, not suicidal thoughts. =(
    I’m sure it’s just exhaustion & stress.
    Get better soon, Top!
    <3333333

  33. OH plz ..tell me its not true T_T just yesterday, i was so happy watching the new mv and today..
    OPPA Be well soon..I know oppa is not that kind of person who would think of sucide. I know its coz of too much stress… Ihope to see Healthy TOP soon

  34. The gif is so cute but I couldn’t help but LOL @ GD.
    awww, tabi~ I’ll say it again: get better, please! ❤

  35. Ivy

    Korea have such a bad case of suicidal lately
    it’s so sad

    but I believe the boys are strong enough and know that they work too hard for what they have today and they would treasure their life

  36. spinx

    now that you mention it
    Tabi does……

    fame and popularity come with all this
    you get some and lose some

  37. Loco_Roco

    I have it right now
    I can barely talk or think

    he must felt worse

  38. Kaykaynwhybee

    aww… that’s really sweet
    hope he’ll get well soon

  39. omfg; pleeease feel better!!
    pleeease X100 get better for urself~
    the preparation and comeback can wait for you to get better!!!
    WE ALL LOVE YOU AND SUPRORT YOU! 파이팅!!!

  40. OMGAH. O__O;;
    WOW. I’m just in utter shock right now.
    It hurts my heart to hear about SeungHyun being sick.
    and it hurts even more since I’ve had my own personal experience with situations like this, and let me tell you..it’s not a good feeling. Now, I can’t stop myself from crying…this is really weird. T__T I’ve never felt this affected by someone famous.
    I hope he gets better soon. I’m praying for you TOP oppa.

  41. oh gosh i read this earlier but didnt know the details…this is really depressing…i hope he gets better soon first and foremost…i dont know how much to believe about this “suicide” thing..remember YG would never let it out if he was because Big Bang is way too popular to tarnish the image…i think YG is partly to blame..overworking these boys TO THE BONE…seriously its like child labour…these boys have been GOING GOING GOING NONSTOP since january..if anyone deserves A BREAK then its these boys…in all honesty, i was in no hurry for a new album..they could have released it later and i would have been happy…but no….UGH im so pissed off at YG for letting this happen…..second of all…suicide is a big issue, if TOP really did do it then he needs to go see someone and DEFINATELY needs time off…im not saying he did but i have to admit i did notice of late he was very quiet in all interviews, not his usual fun and goofy self…..u have to admit…i want to say it could be because he’s growing older now and much more mature but after this incident i don’t want to disregard what i’ve been noticing..i pray to god he’s not thinking suicide thoughts but with all this fame and stardom…sometimes you could have the world in the palm of your hands and still feel like the most lonelest person on earth…..

  42. OMG. TOP Sweetie…
    Gosh, hearing this.. My heart just dropped, like literally.
    I just felt a HUGE MASSIVE weight come onto my chest.
    Please don’t scare us TOP Oppa. =[
    Please take care of yourself… Don’t make us worry.
    It sucks knowing that we are so far from you & aren’t able to do much
    But just pray & hope that you’re fine.
    GOSH, just a day after your B-Day too! What were you thinking?
    You loser. Lol. Gosh.. Get well soon!
    & God, the Suicide thing BETTER NOT BE TRUE! There’s too many of
    Those cases going on now-a-days.
    I’ll come over there & show you things.. So you’ll WANT to live.
    Kekekeke! XD

  43. this is what i hate about korean….too many shows…in a short period of time….;S

  44. God i hope he’s ok!!! i pray hes just tired and not trying to kill himself!

  45. i was listening to haru haru acoustic and it didn’t affect me that much at first until i heard suicidal thoughts..
    that made me cry especially hearing top’s voice.
    big bang without their power rapper. NO WAY.

    i’m sure it’s not true, TOP can’t be thinking those thoughts.. he’s TOP!

    stay positive V.I.P.’S.

  46. OMG. i almost cried after reading this.
    it’s heartbreaking to think that it could be suicidal thoughts.
    doesn’t TOP know that there’s a bajillion people out there that would mourn for years if he died?!?!!?
    i feel so sad, even though there’s nothing i can do about it..i really really hope that he’s ok!!!
    :'(.
    maybe he just needs to rest…or maybe it was the mixing of the medication with alcohol? because you’re not supposed to mix the two.
    i honestly pray that he’ll be fine.

  47. OMG
    NONONONONONONONOONOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  48. Guys, calm down. These could just be those rumours that spread around like always. We have to believe and hope for the best of TOP, and spread our happiness to him. So seriously, the explanation where he had a flu, overworked, and drank, is much more sensible so stop leaning in towards the ‘worst explanation possible.” LOL. Top gogogo!

  49. the joys of media.isn’t it enough that korea has actual suicides, you think they’d be more careful with their words. I hope his b-day present from us, will cheer him up!

  50. oh my god… lord…
    what happen??? my mind went blank
    why things i fear the most come earlier?? why hubby?
    ant the top of it it just a day after his bday >..<
    take a good rest, a good sleep, don’t think of anything, get well & come back to us

  51. thats so horrible especially the dae after his bdae

  52. I read about this last night.
    Tabi has to rest well. I know why people sometimes want to push themselves to their physical limits…in order to do well in whatever they do and to enjoy too.
    I really wish those suicidal thoughts are not true…I don’t think the other members would let him think like that in the first place.
    Get well Mr. Choi Seung Hyun!!! We’ll be here waiting for you!

  53. TOP 😥

    Get well sooon!! XD

  54. OMG! I freaked in the bad way when I read that.
    I was all,
    “aSHjkahfkjlhdf fdhjk!!!!
    Nooooo!!!!!!!
    Oppppaaaaa!”

    He works to hard.
    They all do.
    I don’t like this one bit. =[

    Seunghyun Oppa!
    Your work too hard!
    Get better soon babes!

  55. The ‘suicidal thoughts’ part is scaring the daylights
    out of me. I mean, it’s easy for us to say, “Oh. It’s
    only rumors. He’d never do that.” And of course I’m
    saying that too, but it’s just scary to think otherwise.
    But no, no, no. I’m staying positive. [stupid media].

    REST UP, TOPPIE!

  56. Aw TOP get better,
    ‘suicidal thoughts.’ uhh better not!
    but i don’t think he would i mean
    the 2nd Album just came out.
    jeez TOP oppa and oppas [the rest of big bang],
    you guys work to hard! you guys should get
    plenty of rest because of all of your hard work
    Big bang treat their VIPs well, but they need
    to get rest!
    Big Bang FIGHTING! =]

  57. BTW…Vi
    hope you get well too.

  58. nya

    tell your hubby to rest all right? He’s straining himself too much. I guess he really wanted to celebrate his birthday. hehehe.
    Next time too tell him not to drink any meds, especially sleeping meds, after drinking liquor. That really is a bad combination…tsk3…

  59. lil sis in law

    rest well too ok? Don’t worry about the boys, they’ll bounce back soon enough. We’ll pray for your health and tabi’s health. ^^

  60. http://community.livejournal.com/yg_bigbang

    you can finally see TOP’s mom! and his older sis is with him celebrating his bday :]

  61. omgomg.. TOP.. hope you feel better..
    dont scare me with suicidal thoughts..
    you guys work too hard.. i’d rather you guys
    rest and be healthy and stuff and maybe not
    do as much music.. then be sick and stuff
    all the time…
    hope you feel better toppie.. no suicidal thoughts ok?

    bigbang<33
    s2

  62. This is so horrible!!! Tabi, feel better soon.

  63. kiim

    saw the picture. He’s sitting beside Baebae. ^^
    I can see the others two across the table.
    wishing tabi not to drink meds after drinking liquor…hmp.
    Get well soon!

  64. kenley
    thing i fear the most gurl >..<

  65. OMG TOP <3333 GET BETTER BIG SEUNGHYUN
    i’m sure it was jsut because he was very sick and overworked. The effects of so much work might be beginning to show on Big Bang now. Thankfully, the holidays are coming up and they’ll probably have some downtime, spend some free time with each other, with their families, friends.

  66. WAAAAAAAA!!!!!!! I’m so sad!!!!!! TOPie Get well soon!!! I don’t wanna see you like this I wanna see a dorky TOP… And Get well soon because is your birthday!!!

  67. OH NOOOOOOOOOO!
    I cried when I read this. *Sniffsniff.
    NO, TOP will get better [LOVE<3]
    I’m so proud of them for working so hard
    & making us VERY happy. Yes, they need
    rest too :] GET BETTER TOP! <33333333

  68. ok…my heart really hurts right now it’s like someone is trying to pull my heart out and squeeze it until it breaks into pieces. i really hope there were no such thoughts of suicide for CHOI TOP. did the doctors really find that he took one WHOLE month’s worth of medication in one day? if that’s the case…it really worries me too. … i really hope he’s not having a hard time and it’s all rumors.
    승현아~ 괜잖아요? 아프지마요…너 아프면…나도 아주 많이 아파요…
    우리 승현아~ 꼭 건강하세요.

  69. sighs, my friend was telling me about this

    i thoguht it was false info!

    I guess its true.

    but i believe its not by suicidal thoughts….?
    thats wierd but, you never know : (

    this is bad…Im sad

    but praying and hoping for the best and that
    he recovers soon!
    I wish TOP can be stronger…these things always happen to him 😦

  70. Like kiim posted a link to see pictures…
    it also has the latest…
    WAS ONLY A RUMOR
    I guess…yes.
    http://community.livejournal.com/yg_bigbang/805924.html?mode=reply

  71. Hope our TOP comeback soon
    TOP oppa take care and sleep more:)
    Hope u can be strong…Everybody want to see you on stage

  72. my heart seriously hurts right now…it’s like someone is trying to rip my heart out of my body and squeezing it slowly but very hard. i really hope there were no thoughts of suicide for CHOI TOP but how would we ever really know what he’s thinking. i want to believe there aren’t but there’s always a possibility. i really hope these are all rumors…but did the doctors find one WHOLE month of medication in his system??? if that’s the case what the heck is really going on?

    “승현아~ 괜잖아요? 아파요? don’t be hurt…i’ll take it from you…let me be hurt instead. 아프지마요…너 아프면…나도 아주 많이 아파요.
    꼭 건강하세요.”

  73. NOOOOOOOOO!! ~ 😦 get healthy please!
    take care, i’m hope you comeback soon!
    i♥u

  74. NOOOOOOOO T-T TOP plz be okay T_T

  75. THE “SUICIDE ATTEMPT” WAS ONLY JUST A RUMOR. TOP EVEN CONFIRMED IT HIMSELF THAT IT WAS FATIGUE AND A BAD RESULT TO DRINKING DURING HIS BIRTHDAY PARTY.

    HONESTLY, IT JUST FEELS LIKE YOU’RE FEEDING FUEL TO THE FIRE. PLEASE EDIT YOUR POST TO SAVE VIPS THE STRAIN AND WORRY YOU HAVE ALREADY STRESSED THEM WITH.

    Our TOP is a smart guy with enough sense to know what he’s doing with his life.

    http://community.livejournal.com/yg_bigbang/805924.html?mode=reply

  76. TOP OPPA!! FEEL BETTERRR! don’t ever think of suiciding! imagine what effect the fans will have if it is true!

    AJA AJA FIGHTING!!!!

    big bang forever<33333333333333333

  77. MR TOP!
    these comments said it amillion times
    and ill say it once more just to ensure it!
    do not think of committing suicide!
    everyone loves you!
    have a good rest, dont over work yourself please!

  78. Ohhh noooooooooo! TOPieeeee i feel like crying ='( hospitalized? T____T TOP please get rest and relax for a moment U.U
    I will wait for your comeback <333

  79. YES! its a rumor! im so freakin happy!
    thanks for the links Reina & soybean~~
    i feel so releived :]

  80. im going crazy, TOP don’t scare me like this!!!! I LOVE YOU AND YOU REST AS MUCH AS YOU WANT AND NEED TO & GET BETTER! i was so scared when i read this on soompi
    like shaking hyperventilating
    if something big had happened.. i wouldnt be able to get out of bed.

  81. Is it a dream or reality?
    Now im feeling hearhbroken…
    To TOP oppa… Please take care of ur health…
    and to YB oppa, GD oppa, DS oppa and SR maknae….
    Please take care of ur health too… araso?

  82. SUICIDAL THOUGHTS?!
    that left me in a blank mode…

    TOP OPPA, GET REST!!
    ughh, & of course, they’re getting overworked AGAIN…
    damnit mr. yg!!
    give our boys a break for once!
    the boys just got back from japan & apparently mr. yg thinks they’re super MEN & can bounce back that quickly.
    i swear if they all get sent to the hospital again,
    i will….
    & u mark my words…

    write a very angry letter to mr. yg haha
    GAHHH
    this is killing me!!!!!

  83. SEOULBEATS.COM said it was a drug overdose?

  84. OMG i am crying right now…I hope the suicide thing isn’t true. My heart is breaking I hope he is ok! I LOVE YOU T.O.P!

  85. OMG i know i saw this and it ruined my WHOLE DAY!!!! can’t wait for a update…i NEED to know how he is doin or i wont be able to sleep tonight!!! GRRRRR i cant stand at all y is this happening they know they need to rest but still they force themselves to do things thier body cant…thats why i love them SOOOOO much!!! GO BIG BANG… HOPEFULLy EVERYONE RESTS WELL!!!!
    I’LL BE RIGHT HERE WAITING FOR UPDATES!!! THIS IS GOING TO BE ON MY MIND ALL NIGHT!!

  86. i’m so sad. like seriously. this is what i didn’t want to hear T_T
    please take care tabi T_______T
    everyone..take care..don’t overwork yourself T________T
    and suicidal thoughts? WHAT? ishhh

  87. aww man,no!
    and after his birthday.
    I hope he gets better ❤
    [and that suicidal part isnt true]

    They need rest,they are the most dedicated
    artist to their fans:EVER!<3

    SeungHyun Oppa<333
    FIGHTING!

    Big Bang<33333
    FIGHTING!

  88. http://community.livejournal.com/yg_bigbang/806389.html

  89. no comeback on music core….
    he can sleep and relax.
    i cried so much this afternoon when i found out…i couldnt even write anything here.
    my heart was breaking… i couldnt function at all.
    my eyes arte still red.
    but he WILL be ok. he has too. prayyyyy

  90. kay i rather have them healthy
    than for my entertainment~~
    ill pray :]

  91. gasp and shock…
    how could he?!
    tsk tsk. hope this helps the others realize that OVERWORKING is BAD. 😦

  92. wait no there WILL be a comeback?
    im so confussssed.
    i hope not, though.
    he really does need rest and relaxation.
    and there’s probably a ton of pressure on him…
    poor TOP. i dont know what i’d do without him.

  93. HYUNG!!!!!!! putang ina mo!!!!!…if something bad really happens to you VIPz will be heart broken!…PLS REST OPPA! tell YG to stop pushing you guys so much before we loose all of you boys!….

    AND ABOUT THE FRIGGIN’ SUICIDE ORDEAL…for some weird reson i feel that i’ts not true!!!!…IF EVER IT IS…well..YoU a’Nt KuRt CoBaIn, so you betta’ suck it up! there are millions of people who cares about you…YoU BeTtEr get well, because it makes all us so sad to see you like this.

  94. Oh gosh!!! I don’t think he wants to die! Oh god…don’t even think about it TOP…hope you’ll get well soon…Have lots of rest please…..

  95. i cried when i read this and i had a heart attack i hope it isnt true they should take a whole week of because of all their dedication and word, i love you topie!!

  96. omg!!! >=o
    my brother told me he was admitted into the hospital but i didnt beleive it and came here to check AND IT IS…. -sigh- PLEASE GET WELL SOON!! & they should rest more ><, getting too over worked is very bad…

  97. woke****off***

  98. ahhhhhhhhhhhhh i cant believee it

  99. wow

  100. TOP get well soon!!! We’re praying for u!!!!Stay strong! Aja!Aja!Fighting!!!

  101. omg TOP oppa ;__; i feel so bad for him being sick on his b-day >__< it’s ’cause they work soo hard non-stop that this happens..YG should seriously give them time to rest..their health should be priority over promotional stuff

  102. okay so someone just posted on soompi that TOP had been on anti-depressants for a month????? oooohmmyygosh..i really really really hope this isnt true….

  103. btw people remember…no one in the industry is going to come outright and say “im suffering from depression” esp at this stage in Big Bang’s career….YG will put all stops to the “rumors” – YG could have told TOP to lie – i mean, who would want something like this to go public? AHHH I HOPE ALL THIS IS UNTRUE….

  104. Apparently, TOP was suffering from depression. The frontman never showed any signs since he is known to be quiet and keep to himself. But this attempt to end his life is a desperate plea for help. The poor guy is obviously unable to cope with the pressures and demands of being a star.

    SOURCE: http://popseoul.com/2008/11/06/top-attempts-suicide/#more-32561

    MY COMMENT:
    OH NO TOP!!! PLEASE RECOVER ASAP!!!!!!! I HOPE HE DOESN’T HAVE ANY DEPRESSION!!! PLEASE BE HAPPY!!!!! 😥

  105. OH. MY. GOD.
    WHAT HAPPEN TO MY DARLINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG?!?!?!
    THIS IS ATROCIOUS. WHAT HAVE YG DONE TO MY HUBBY? ):
    I HOPE HE RECOVERS SOON BUT IF HE NEEDS TO REST AND SKIP THE COMEBACK, I WON’T MIND, CAUSE HIS HEALTH IS WAYYYYY MORE IMPORTANT!
    MY GOSH, HOW DID THIS HAPPENED?!

    * SHOUT TO T.O.P: “SILLY, YOUR HEALTH IS IMPORTANT!!!”

    PS. HOPE THE REST OF THE GUYS ARE FINE.
    PPS. I VERY MUCH HOPE HE ISN’T HAVING ANY DEPRESSION CAUSE IF HE DOES, I BET ALL THE FANS [INCLUDING ME] WILL BREAKDOWN TOO ):

    사랑해 T.O.P!

  106. TOP & SUICIDAL
    they just do not go together
    TOP’ll be fine ^^
    HWAITING!!!

  107. TOP OPPA~ GET WELL SOON (L) 😦 Look after your health, not only by going on a fruit diet, other nutrients are essential too! *Pouts* ‘Cause your happiness, is mine, WUB YEU! ❤

  108. suicidal? don’t even think about it. you’re too young to even think about dying. everybody have their ups & downs in life, but you have o continue fighting like you did before. If you commit suicide, what will us fans do? don’t you know how much you mean to us? you’re too special.

    all of us fans only wished that you get better.
    if you’re sad, we’ll be even more sad. </3
    && don’t push yourself to the limit where your health can’t take it. you’re safety means more than anything in the world.
    hope you feel better (:

  109. suicidal? Tabi? *shudder*
    well, i for one, don’t believe it. it’s too horrible to even think that it’s true T.T
    anyway Tabi…i kinda understand dat maybe u went drinking to celebrate ur birthday and the release of ur album but please, do take care of urself.
    i want u to be healthy and dorky as ever and not plague with all these ‘is he suicidal? OMG, he took med pills?’ scandal.
    and if ur still NOT getting enough rest, well…im gonna smack, wait, KICK YG ASS SO BAD THAT HE”LL BE THE ONE ADMITTED INTO THE HOSPITAL. no, really.
    so make sure u sleep well and eat right and stay away from too much alcohol and med pills 😛

  110. LoL how can you people believe he had suicidal thoughts. First of all, the suspition.. or however u spell it was brought up by FANS. how would FANS know what TOP is feeling. He is is own person. What YG said is perfectly believable. Get Well Soon TOP. I refuse to call him Tabi. TOP forever. <3<3<#

  111. this breaks my heart.
    I hope he recovers soon and gets to properly celebrate his birthday.

    he’s an important person to me, I would just die if something happened to him. D:
    I also hope the other members are doing a good job of taking care of him. T-T

  112. he’s OUT people!!!
    yay!
    now more sleep Tabi!
    and don’t move 😀

  113. im so glad hes okay!
    hes out! released~
    his sister denied suicide rumors.
    i hope he stays healthy and happy forever our power rapper! :]]

  114. i have no clue how the media can be so evil. milking every incident that occurs–in hopes of linking it to something worse. To even suggest that TOP has been having suicidal thoughts….thats just….WELL FOR ONE MAKES ME HELLA ANGRY! Do you really think he’s do that to all his dongsaengs? & on the day following his birthday? GOD I HATE REPORTERS.

    MY HEART LITERALLY BROKE WHEN I READ THIS ARTICLE! They work so hard and yet are STILL SUBJECTED TO ALL THIS BULL SHIT! its not right, and i dearly hope he gets better and rest.

    @ ILi, >>>thank you for telling us he’s out. now he can rest a bit.

    >>>As for YG….i sincerely hope they take notice of this and wont over-work them again in future.

    Aish! after his birthday as well.

    *feels so depressed its unbelievable*

    oppa fighting! X

  115. Yep, he is out! Don’t get too worked up, it was just rumors and he is fine now. He just needs to rest! He can du that I hope..
    Aww, I saw some pics of him from when he came out. he looks so tired, but yet he smiled at each one of them. Well, not a BIG smile, just enough to see that he is OKAY!
    Joy to the world!

  116. OH GOD!!WHAT????right now i cry because i’m anxious for TOP and angry because they work 24/24 7/7. they are not robots!!!!! IT’S BECAUSE OF YG!!! No other artist works as them SO HARD. And he do a regime why??? because he was big? hahahaha.
    I hope he recovers soon.
    TOP FIGHTING <33 BOYS FIGHTING

  117. i really hate how YG always does this to their company.
    even if they dont directly force BB to work this hard, and this intensly, its the same pressure..
    i hate how BB dont rest! i mean i really coula waited for the album, it came out rly quick.
    BB opas havent rested since thier debut…
    hwaitingg

  118. oppa lütfen iyileş ve iyice dinlen ben sana kendini bu kadar yorma demedim mi oppa ?? niye ağlatıyosun beni oppa niye? acı çekmemizi mi istiyosun? aklım hep sende olacak şimdi. sen böyle olduysan oppalarım ve aşkım ne haldedir kim bilir düşünmek bile istemiyorum yeter artık yapmayın bana bunu acı çektirmeyin daha fazla.

  119. oh my!!!!
    tabi,,,,,no!!!

    ~pls. pls..GET WELL SOON!!!!!

  120. i’m wondering what is he doing right now
    this boy better be sleeping in his house!
    if not i would be hella angry
    glad that he’s OUT~!!
    but he still seemed tired though
    a sick face T.T

  121. he’s just fine. do not worry about suicidal bullshit gossip.

  122. suicidal thoughts?THAT’S A FUCKING LIE!that boy’s been working his butt out for everyone.for YG and for VIPS.
    overwork.that’s the number one reason.
    i’m so angry right now that i could spit.
    poor poor Topie,he don’t deserve all this.
    God i just couldn’t stop crying.

    God,i wont ask anythin on my birthday next week,
    just let them be ok.
    they brought so much joy to me and to a lot of people,i couldn’t bear to think that they’ll sacrifice their health for us VIPS.

  123. nya

    now ur happy Tabi is discharged and will be performing on Nov. 8?? I sure am. so glad he was well.
    Stupid suicidal rumors. hmmmmp.

  124. gwainee

    no need to cuss that much *nashock ako ee*. hehehe. I’m sure ndi sinasadya ni tabi mapagod or something. =) And he’s well now. ^^

  125. OMG!!! i dunno wot to say… it’s totally shocking! i hope he’ll get better sOon…

  126. feel better TOP!

    i hope that isnt true about the suicidal thoughts…

  127. suicidal? I dont think so.
    I think hes been working way too danng
    hard lately.
    Oh My, Well Hope he gets better.

    TOP woould never have suicidal thoughts.
    -chie

  128. its onli rumour!
    hes jus tired and exhausted
    get well soon oppa 🙂
    we were all so so worried ><
    take care of your health
    btw look at g-dragon hahahaha XD
    couldnt help myself XD

  129. […] Big Bang TOP hospitalised due to overworking, or not? You wouldn’t like to hear this… history is repeating itself… just a bit earlier than last […] […]

  130. oh ! dear get well soon!!!!!!!!!
    take care yourself !!!!!!!

  131. :[ Get better and dun waste your life D: You are so famous and everyone loves you… what will happen to the group when your gone D: Nothing would be that same without chu D: You taught me that life is valuable and to live it well.. So please, live your life ❤ Love you BigBang ^-^ ❤

  132. I’m sure Top didn’t try to suicide, it’s just overworking without rest. Hope he feels better. There are many fans out there that are cheering for him. Be strong Top!!!

  133. I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT LOVE YOU INCLUDING MYSELF. YOU ARE THE MOST WONDERFUL PERSON I KNOW OF, PLEASE TAKE CARE. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!^_^

  134. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaah… Top! Drinking? Eeeeeeeew!!! Suicidal thoughts?! TOP!!! NO No no…. Why would he have suicidal thoughts? Everybody loves him… This is sad… I’m almost crying… TOP… Don’t drink! Luv you ^ ^.

  135. If some one desires to be updated with most up-to-date technologies
    afterward he must be pay a quick visit this website and be up
    to date daily.

  136. This information is worth everyone’s attention. When can I find out more?

  137. It reduces fats and carb absorption, reduces urge for food, stimulates the metabolism promoting fats burning and offers you extra
    vitality. The huge distinction between Adiphene and Adipex is that Adiphene is a product
    that uses a sequence of natural and secure to use ingredients.
    The science behind Adiphene consists of 12 of probably the
    most power fat preventing ingredients known.

  138. By incorporating all these elements in your pay per click campaign, you can optimise your
    return on investment and rope in more business. Make sure that
    the grammar and spelling on your pages are correct. Perhaps
    it’s better not be using these social networks,
    they say they keep people connected, but only in a
    virtual world, it probably prevents a lot of people from going outside and really connecting.

  139. In summary, if you need to lose weight, go anywhere and
    complete boot camp class. Adiphene is a fats burner slimming capsules that been produced from 12 substances.

    Uptil now no individual has actually been captured with any negative effects.

  140. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how could i
    subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

    I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

Leave a Reply

 
