NII 2008 Fall/Winter HQ Pictures RELEASED!!!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
YAHHHH~ It’s finally here… the HQ NII Photoshoot pictures are RELEASED!!!!! Whoa whoa whoa…. you can ALREADY expect it to be HOT HOT HOT… in them jumper WHOOA~…. dude we need to hurry up and invent a new word cuz there’s NO WORDS in the dictionary that’s good enough to describe their level of hotness and sexiness.. not even kidding man.. This time I notice their shoes now hahahaha I love it, I think they’re NII too, and dude… jumper never look so hot in my life I WANT THESE BOYS FOR CHRISTMAS!! The picture with them smiling and wearing christmas color is just too LOVE… dude!!! I can’t stop smiling..what am I gonna do? i look like a total idiot sitting here and giggling kekek Their stares are intense… I love it hahah so so scheckshay~~~ hahaha ………. is scheckshay a good enough word?? hahah

INDIVIDUAL

 

CLICK PICTURES FOR ORIGINAL SIZE

WALLPAPERS

CLICK PICTURES FOR ORIGINAL SIZE

DID YOU HAVE FUN DROOLING???

Thanks to S님 and nii.co.kr

~ by Vicky on November 25, 2008.

99 Responses to “NII 2008 Fall/Winter HQ Pictures RELEASED!!!”

  1. Whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! HQ!

  2. OHMYGOD I NEED THESE IN POSTER FORM. ALL OF THEM.

  3. GAH !!!!!!!!

  4. aaaaaaaaaaaaah~
    luv them, luv them all
    lol, in the last pic, baby dae and tabi are all standing while bong is glaring at them from the chair ^^’

  5. that was like *no comment*
    sooooo hot
    and like wow*jaw drops*

  6. HOT HOT HOT

    Love baby’s hair.

  7. ahhh~~~~~~~~ hubby look so hot XD!!!
    pic of them in red~~
    ahh~~~
    hubby smile melts me. hehehe…
    i can’t stop smiling & starring at his face

  8. UWAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
    :OOOO
    this is too hottttt.
    i was seriously drooling and i didn’t notice until i was done staring at these amazingly hotttttt pictures.
    @___________________@;

  9. woah!!!!
    so hott! lolz

    XD love DAE’s hair! hehehehe
    YB looks soooooo good in all the pics haha

  10. OMG FINALLY!!!

    AAAHHH!!!!! Oh my good golly….HAVE MERCYY!!!

    These pictures are TOO HOT FOR WORDS!!

    Oh my…ahh…*catches breath*…oh my gad

    breathless and speechless!!

    AHH!! lol

    They make WINTER LOOK SO HOT!!!

    Im serously LOVIN each of their individual pics and
    the group pics!!

    Definitely had fun drooling! lol 😛

  11. Oh My…..!
    I literally cut my finger right now
    gotta be careful to not use scissors while droolin all over the place ;P

    anyways…
    side view…0.0
    it isn’t back view but can’t complain
    ;P
    don’t know if I’ll be able to look at jumpers the same way after seein this pics…definitely HOT!

    their lips look sooooo glossy…so temptin
    can’t resist the urge to…do many many things
    XD

  12. OMG
    I almost fell off my chair when i saw these xD 😛
    So happy~~~
    My hubby looking all FINEEE~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :DDDD
    Thank you for the pictures!!! 😀

  13. OMFG….ahh so hot
    when its soo chilly in Florida
    i luv them..especially Baby eith the goggles
    ………………….
    i luv them&the pics :]

  14. Ahhh SCREAMS*
    omg yes drooling! damn hot!!!
    gawd, i can’t stop staring too.
    they come and big huge almost
    as big as poster size! =]
    i want them for chirstmas too, that
    would make me really, reallly happy!
    G-Dragon♥
    But all of them look FLYY as heck!
    yay, this cheered me up from my history Consitutional report
    thingy (:
    and looking at these pictures make it better to sleep now.

  15. Yesbox I had fun drooling<3 those pictures are just 32423f0e9roi ndoingiongd!RGK omfg … I can’t even find the right word.

  16. winter is a good season!!!
    BB keep us warmer….
    love them^^
    haha~~~
    HOT!!!!!

  17. omgnesss ❤

  18. love your funny qoute at the end about us drooling. lol 😛

  19. AHHHH HOTTT! (:
    I totally agree with you, I want them for Christmas also (:
    Yes, I finish drooling, NOT. Haha.
    HOT PICTURES =D

  20. OMGGGGG!!!! This is more than the word HOT ♥__♥ i’m speechless
    Best Christmas gift EVER! <333

  21. Gorgeous. Simply Overly sexy NO WORDS can describe how…droolable they are. GOSH/

  22. O_O whoa.
    its WAY TOO HOT I AGREE!

  23. ahahahah no one wears bubble jackets theses days…
    but they make it look sooo cute!!
    i have the urge to go out and buy one RIGHT NOW!!
    LOL

  24. I sure did had fun drooling, ROFL

  25. omagod they cud melt all the snow in the world!

    suddenly puff jacket seems like the hottest thing.they pulled off anything!
    i wish i cud wear em but not in my country i nvr wil!

    i gotta say this about young bae my baby ; u’re the reason i i smile everyday hehehe

  26. drooling too much for my own good?!?! maybe:P

  27. my day just got a LOOOOT better 😀

    too hot!!! they’re killing us! 😀

  28. at least we know our boys won’t be freezing this winter. xD

  29. DAAAAMN BABY! I couldn’t even choose which pic to put as my wallpaper, hehehehe.

  30. OH my god, TOP has the babiest face in the individual pic (blue bubble jacket). I do have to say that i LOVE Bong’s 1st individual picture (seeing his side profile). SO HOT/SEXY!!! As much as TOP is my favorite, I have to give it to that pic of Bong.

  31. Whoaa~~!
    H-A-W-T 2 da max!
    Thnx a lot S님, nii.co.kr n not forgetting vicky for d AWESOME pics!

  32. yeah i had fun xD!!!
    bong is so so cute in cap..please wear it more~
    bong ah~~i want you so badly..please be mine hahaa~
    those winter clothes looked so warm!

  33. thats why everybody said me “you became a moron” XD when i enter this site i start to laugh like a maniac and start cant listening and cant understand everyone X3…now everybody ahh..anyway these boys cant be human no no no i dont agree this…how can a human be like that HOT and CUTE and EVERYTHING in a same time ? HOW?…ahh i can choke with my drools XD
    thnx a lot lil sis ^^

  34. OMG!!!!My house is flooding….flooding with my saliva….ahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

  35. whoaaaaaaaaaaa cute and hot j’adore

  36. whoa, the boys look fraking hot!!! thanks for sharing<3

  37. omg FREAKING HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT! *drools*

  38. i heart bong ah!!

  39. they’re are freaking cute!!!They all look hot in their blue jacket!!!

  40. oo lala, i had just had a super fantasy xD

  41. omg!!! hahaha..i can’t breath…*hufhufhuf*

    top,you lookin H.O.T!

    haha..all of them look awesome!

  42. whooaaa!! big shoes!!.. hahaha.. XD

    BIGBANGZZLING!!

  43. hubba hubba.

    *pouts miserably*…would it be wrong of me to run and hug each and everyone of them?

    *pouts* … these boys….sigh….*melts into a puddle*.

    talk about hotness OV.E.R.L.O.A.D 🙂

  44. Omg! thanks for sharing those. GD’s are awesome!! XD

  45. haha
    DROOL
    man
    sexiness overload.

  46. Keriann

    ditto gurl~
    I have the last winter NII Photoshoot in 2 poster
    got it from the GREAT concert
    need more!!!!!!

  47. Dori

    haha well Bong always have to be the weird one kekke

  48. nya

    haha sound like your speechless too kekeke
    me too gurl me too
    when I saw that, took me about 10 minutes to regain consious hahahaha

  49. jiyongislove

    HAHA I TOTALLY KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN!!
    just… dazed.. huh? hahaha

  50. Sexica

    OUCH GURL~
    be careful.
    u okay??

    he showed the side view and you already cut yourself
    what would you do if he should the back side??
    I DON’T EVEN WANNA GUESS. hahaha

  51. lexibabe

    HAHAH exactly
    Florida is chilly these days huh?
    just wanna hug those boys haha

  52. Mariale

    EXACTLY!!
    We need to invent a new word for them haha

  53. WWWWWWWOWWWWWWWWW.
    i need to readjust my eyes for a second. XD
    they look gorgeous!
    i agree, there is no word to describe their charisma <33
    baby and bong and dae stand out to me the most ㅋ.ㅋ.ㅋ.

  54. O. M. G. :O
    I drooled a lot!?!?! xD
    They’re SO HOT. AGHH~~~
    Mehhh~~ ❤
    I feel so dorky, giggling at a computer screen…. =_=;;
    Hehehehehhe,,, my brain didn’t function properly when I first saw them!! 😀
    HOT. 😀

  55. ahhhhh they r soooo hot!!!
    OMBB!
    from now imma say that
    oh my big bang ^^
    haha
    ahhh I can’t stop looking at these pix!!!

  56. lil sis in law

    just kill me right now ok? So that I can be in one of those jackets that they are wearing…especially the one around Baebae.
    I LOVE IT….so much…
    drool worthy…..
    …Ooooh I wish I can get a life-size poster of these…omg…
    …haha!
    Thanks lil sis in law!! love it!

  57. hoo boy. these boys are better than any fireplace. i bet the moment they walk out of doors during wintertime, they would melt all the ice. I LOVE YOU BIG BANG, BE ALL MINE!

  58. gooodd they r soo sexy! Ma mouth is wide open ! They look so hot! Now i dont feel cold anmyore!!!

  59. OMG! :O Luuuv tha pic’s they r so haaawt! <33333

  60. LOL..d last pic babyG says “Y r U hyung n’ dae standin’ w/ my baby? not fair” .. :)) OMG i miss this 2 sOOO much…

    we really have 2 come up w/ new words 4 this boys…REALLY…

    hhhmmmmmmmmmmm??????….

  61. Hot!

  62. those shoes are ballin

  63. drooooooooooolssss

  64. love it!!!

  65. Vi
    Hahaha… yup. I can’t find any stuff for me to comment.
    Like jaw dropped, dazed, & flying in heaven(?)

    Uhm ~,~A
    Why I think the last pic of them, the one with bong sitting
    Bong face was like amazed at tabi’s height?
    “I want to be that tall too”
    HAHAHA
    Or he’s looking at baby?? “why he’s so far away?” hehehe

  66. Yeah really fun fun drolling i like the last pisture when bong look at top, seuns-ri and deasung… kiaaaa…

  67. oh yes XDDD ahh they lk so good XD ive noticed tae yangs trademark in his shoots now, where he puts his hands together like hes gna move them in a circular motion? anyone else notice that haha XDD the one where hes wearing the woolly hat, i couldnt instantly tell it was him lol must be cos he doesnt wear that usually heheh 8D setting one as wally right now!

  68. i swear my heart just started beating 49387294873x its normal beatrate .

  69. ❤ bong
    ❤ bae
    ❤ tabi
    ❤ dae
    ❤ baby

  70. OMO~ soo cute!!! Kwon leadah~ too cutes!

  71. I bet bong is looking at baby in that last picture thinking, “why isnt he sitting on my lap?” XD

    GRI hwaiting

  72. Vi

    its either bong or baby ^^
    lmao

  73. OHHH YEAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :DDD ADORABLE, HOT, SEXY!!!!!!

  74. OMG hex yeaaaaa 😀
    ily them <3333 ‘

  75. wahhh~
    sooo hotttt~
    if only they were right in front of me

  76. Vi
    LMAO!!
    yeah I just cut part of my firger and half of my nail
    I think if it had been back view I would have been pretty bloody
    ;P
    the things this boys make do….or should I blame my pervy mind?
    I guess both
    XD

  77. I WANT TO JUMP ON T.O.P RIGHT NOW AND MAKE HIM MINE! HE IS SO SEXY! *DROOL*

  78. YEEEEUH, I think I stopped breathing ;]

  79. GAH. LOVE <3333333333333
    they make me feel so warm even though it’s warm enough here already~<333333333333
    SO HOOOOOOOTT.

  80. hey, the individual pic section 2 dazen hav Seung Ri on it ya?
    Wonder y eh.. Hehe..

  81. sis in law

    dude wouldn’t that be awsome
    life size poster that cover up the whole wall haha.. that is just.. LOVE

    I recently got Baby and Bong’s poster fromt he GLOBAL WARNING concert, and I put them in a eye level on the wall hahahahaha
    and yes, you guessed it, I kiss that thing every day hahahaha

  82. -G-RILEEN

    T______________T
    KEKEKEKE YES YES YES!!
    or

    “SeungRi ah~ why are you so far away??” hahahahahah

  83. nya

    OH MY GAD……………………………………
    nya this is not even funny anymore okay
    can’t be a joking matter

    read the comment above you
    I wrote that even before I read ur comment
    and I wrote the EXACT SAME THING.
    this……..is …………getting………..creepy

  84. b-wyi2m

    HAHAHA YES THAT IS RIGHT!
    lap is where he should be kekekek

  85. Sexica

    oh jeez
    you better put the ambulance on speedial hahahah
    cuz gurl~
    you know me and the whole killing fangirls
    hanging around me too much isn’t that healthy hahaha

    i need to put up that warning

  86. bongiE~ bongiE~ soo cutes! the second to the last pic where baby is wearing the colorful ski goggles…too cute! let’s go skiing 2gether sexii??? haha. thanks for sharing!

  87. thanks for sharing these pictures! all the pictures are smokin’ hot. i really like the very first one; the group picture. i love that they’re all smiling. i just gotta comment on it though because TOP looks reaalllly good. like, it’s very rare to find photoshoot pictures of him smiling. so cute! they all look very handsome.

  88. i really like taeyang’s outfit with the yellow vest! they all look so goooood. of course i’m totally in LOVE with baby.

  89. […] NII 2008 Fall/Winter HQ Pictures RELEASED!!! YAHHHH~ It’s finally here… the HQ NII Photoshoot pictures are RELEASED!!!!! Whoa whoa whoa…. you […] […]

  90. vi
    that is creepy…
    how could we end up with the exactly same thing???
    T______T
    i wonder how our brain works…

  91. real thanks about all thee picz~ DaeSung is SOOOOOOOO cute >////<
    SeungRi’s dark circles that so clean to see * ____ *||| my poor boy~~~

  92. oh my gad, seung ri is just… my… he is my cute little (big) marshmallow ^^

  93. dang it i havnt been on the comp for a few days and i’ve been missing out on THESE!!!
    HELL YEA SEXY TO THE MAX<3
    my eye candy fo sho ^^<33
    i needa print these out hehee

  94. omg!!! way beyond amazing!!..Tabi you look hot!!! ^_^

  95. <33333333

  96. Last picture = total rofl.
    Bong is thinking, “Baby, why are chu so far away?”
    Ahhhhh…my brain is hurting and my eyes are melting bc of Bae’s sexiness overload. Gawsh…be myne, Bae! Be myne!

  97. I copied all da pics

  98. ahaha .. :] i lab bigbang .. ♥ ahaha .. and especially T.O.P =^.^=

    나는 BIGBANG 사랑하고 그들을 사랑 2ne1

  99. big bang, i love you full…!!!
    when you gone to indonesia??
    we are waiting for you.

Leave a Reply

 
