Big Bang Baskin Robbins Ice cream cake CF

THE WAIT IS OVER!! IT’S HERE!!!!! HAVE TO WATCH IT IN HQ.. cuz.. it’s jus AHHH~~

ALSO… NEW EDGE PICTURES!! HOTNESS.
SEUNGRI’S PICTURE ADDED!!!!

Baskin Robbins 31 CF
Big Bang’s Ice Cream Cake CF
4 MB

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Download
Thanks to 마시멜로님

15seconds version

20 seconds version

thanks to 디지뱅★님

If you wanna watch in more HQ quality, go to the youtube page.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
OH MY GAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF THIS IS NOT CUTE THEN I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS!!!! THEIR FACIAL EXPRESSIONS…… EVERYTHING.. JUST AH!!! I DON’T REMEMBER MY NAME ANYMORE!! They catch the snowmen and they turned into beanies.. awwwwwww!!! FREAKING AWSOME!!!

THESE BOYS ARE JUST TOO ADORABLE FOR WORDS

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This is soo bipolar it’s amazing, that was cuteness… now get ready for the EDGE sexiness.

BIG BANG’S EDGE AD.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thanks to 게봄 연서 and 큰엄마님

~ by Vicky on November 26, 2008.

120 Responses to “Big Bang Baskin Robbins Ice cream cake CF”

  1. OMGOMGOMGOMGOGMG *DIES!

  2. omg… that was so cute!!!
    wish it was longer though TT_TT
    now i want some ice cream.
    do you know if they will have a 30 sec to 1 minute like the last time??

  3. OMG OMG OMG OMG YTAY!!!!

    YAY!!!

  4. OMG THEY’RE SO CUTE!
    I wish they sang the Christmas song!
    OMG…GD IS SOOOO CUTEEE!!

  5. *FAINTS* I think I just died and went to heaven
    omg TOP looks so cute in this haha and GD! when he blows out the candle at the end soo sweet!

  6. omg this is so cute!!! i want ice cream too GD is so cute =]

  7. <33333

  8. OHMYGOSH!
    *speechless.
    ****I died on the floor.

  9. *faints*

  10. WOOOOHOOO!!! ITS HERE!!

    UHHUH!! ITS HERE!!

    OH YEAH!! ITS HERE!!

    AHH im so EXCITED!! YAY!!

    ok…ok…. MUST WATCH!!

  11. too……cute…..for….words….<3
    *has a heart attack*

  12. THIS WAS ADORABLE!
    ohmygoshhh, I love TOP wtf expression when the snowman crashes into the window next to him and how YB said, “ohhh” when he put on the snowman/beanie x)
    ohhh, this is just too cute for words! >w<

  13. haha, i just noticed.
    TOP doesn’t say “yay” like the rest of them at the end. He’s just staring into the camera.
    LOL.

  14. LMAO Dae Sung’s freaked out yell in the beginning hahaha!
    that just cracked me up … hehehe

    MAN, that was SOO SERIOUSLY CUTTE!!!

    ahhh!! oh my gosh!! Im at loss of words!!

    lol everything was so cute! most definitely! especially
    their expressions!! GGAAHH!!

    me too..I wish they sang something and I wish it was longer

    but still TOTALLY CUTE!!

  15. top’s like the grinch who stole christmas he’s sooo mean in the funniest way lmfaooo

    his expression when the little beanine baby hit the window was PRICELESS.

    LMFAOOOOO x8794738945783

  16. LOL I LOVE GD’s expression when he fell and missed the snowman
    hahaha hilarious!

    Angela

    LMAO I noticed that abt TOP too hahaha he’s just giving
    that face and staring LOL hahaha

  17. haha… they are so cute!!!!! so cute!!!!!
    i wanna be the snowman!!!!!!!!!!
    top so kawaii, looking at the snowman!!!!!!!!!
    haha… wanna have my christmas with them!!! with snowman..

  18. omg that was soo cute~!

  19. i wish it was longer T.T
    too cute~

  20. OMG!!!!!!!!!!! x100000
    it was sooo short yet I’m screamin like an idiot!
    their expressions are priceless
    Bong’s voice sounds so adorable
    I…I …I don’t even know what to say
    cute yet sexy
    can’t even begin to explain
    XP

  21. ahhh~ gosh they didnt put much shots of SeungRi : (
    SeungRi where are u!

    LOL yea when that snowman came outta no where
    lol and TOP was like what the?? hahaha
    hehehe GD & YB’s expression when they caught
    the snowmen beanies <333 ahh lol GD’s face is
    so cute and YB’s “ohhh” gotchu now expression
    hehehe

    love the CF!

  22. I just saw the pics…..
    lost it that is tooooo sexy
    my man’s expression..0.0
    Bong…GAH!
    Dae and Bae….so different from their adorkable smilin faces it’s too much…toooooo much!

  23. HOLY SH*T!!

    SUPER HOT EDGE PICTURES!!!

    Vicky just killed me with these deathly super sexy pictures!!

    Lol WHOA OMG..I just commented then when the page loaded I saw
    the EDGE PICS!! and I JUST DIED!!

    OMG SO HOTTT!!! lol

  24. Aww. Does Baby not have a picture? D:

  25. friggin’ who can’t love BB. they can look cute then sexy then
    back to cute in a heartbeat. man. i love these guys. i love
    everything their promoting. gah. it’s just love all around.

    [spazzing = random blabbering]

  26. ahhhhh~ no SeungRi again?
    mann where’s SeungRi’s EDGE pic : (

    but HAVE MERCY

    they all be lookin HOT x 10000000000000000000000000000000000000!!
    GGAHH!! whew!

    lol I was so not ready for this kind of sexiness

    I just died!

  27. did anyone else notice how YB caught a Pink snowman, but ended up putting on a blue one lol??

  28. oh my gosh its been overload for us! What a great Thanksgiving!

  29. AUGH why is life so cruel, a life so cruel where vicky doesnt show a hawt pic of Baby or worse, she’s KEEPING HIM TO HERSELF!!!

    life is very very mean sometimes -_-

  30. vi
    oh my god!!! that just too cute for words!
    i’m speechless.
    the snowman turn into beanie.
    and… ahh!!! i can’t say out what i think in my head XD!!!
    only 1 word. cute !!

    yup, so bipolar.
    in BR CF they’s so cute like 5 years old child & in LG their sexiness is too much for me to hold.

  31. latiana2003

    I hope they will
    i don’t know about it yet

  32. Angela

    haha i know right
    the good looking man is looking at himself in the mirror and the snowmen have to jump in a interupt hahah

    he’s giving that sexy cute mad face hahaha
    amazing Tabi

  33. rosiebb

    i heard it too hahahahaha
    EH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  34. rahquhxie

    hahaha that’s one way to describe him keke
    the grinch
    doesn’t care if the snowman got hurt haha

  35. rosiebb

    what did i say about Bong’s mouth being entertaining to look at?? haha

  36. Sexica

    I KNOW!!
    I went insane when I found out it came out
    like WHOA~

  37. rosiebb

    yea~ it’s sad
    only the hyungs gets to show their face
    Dae and Baby doesn’t even get any shot
    but hopefully, they will release new versions soon with their shots in it

  38. Sexica

    its so freaking bipolar
    cuteness overload in the CF and now…..T___T
    I love Bong’s pic the most hahaha
    his shade and hair keke
    all shiny

  39. thu

    I KNOW GURL~
    I was disappointed x10000000000000000000
    cuz u know i love him so much i can kill
    idk where it his pic went. T___T

  40. Heather

    who can hate these boys??
    SERIOUSLY.
    they have it all
    talent wise and charm-wise haha

    when i frist saw this CF… i can’t think straight hahaha
    I’m not a smart asian to start with, already embarassing my asian nation by failing math and english hahahaha
    being a fangirl really my braincells decrease… T__T
    but i dont mind AT ALL hahaha

  41. latiana2003

    OH MY GOD GREAT EYES!!
    i did see that hahahahhaa

  42. Dori
    HAHAH T___T
    oh em gee you know i would never do that
    because of my stupid self who keep showing it to everyone now Baby have millions of nunas waiting to rape him hahaha

    they didn’t release Baby’s pic for some reason
    i was mad as heck

  43. nya

    the part where brothe rin law was fixing his hair then the snowman bump into the window
    he’s so cold
    he just look at him and like ‘wtf???’ kkekekeke
    he doesn’t even care that the snowman is hurt kekekekke

    our boys are so bipolar
    it’s not healthy for us kekeke
    but we’re loving it

  44. Vi
    I expected the CF to come out in december
    it’s crazy…no wait I’m crazy
    ;P

    I know it was abit weird to see both things together
    first I scream like an idiot
    then I’m droolin…it’s a good thing my mom isn’t here
    she’s always complainin that I’m gonna give her a heart attack one of this days…if she only knew I get them all the time
    anyways..
    Bong look sooo good in the pics
    just an opinion please don’t kill me
    ;P

  45. The CF was so cheesy but still adorable. I loved how TOP was fixing his hair in the window, haha.
    And those pictures? Majorly bipolar. They’re so versatile! Cute to hot in 0.000001 seconds, lol.

  46. LOL~ Changing from SWEET to SEXY! <333 awwww i love the Baskin Robbins CF ♥ so sweet! i want those beanies 😀 koreans r so lucky xD! Thanx for the link Vicky <333

  47. aww the CF kinda is scary and cute at the same time. i love Top’s constipated face at the end XD. lol GD’s face when he put on the hat XD

    i really hope that they have another one cuz the CF only showed GD, TY, and Top and its isnt fair for the other members

  48. Gorgeous Edge Photo’s

  49. aaahhh…..cuteness then hotness
    wat cant they be?
    BIG BANG SOOO ~AHHH~

  50. Sexica

    these boys are making us so bipolar it’s amazing
    hahaha
    i’m not sure if it’s healthy or not but I am LOVING it that’s for sure kekeke

    I don’t have the right to kill you when I always drool over Tabi anyway hahah

  51. Vi
    LMAO!!!
    my psychiatrist says it’s okay as long as I stay on my medication…;P
    LOL!
    can’t blame ya

  52. SEXAY and HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    boys, u all really can be anything… and everything…

    hwaiting!!!!!!
    why don have seung ri?
    strong baby, where r u???

    haha…

  53. Vi
    join the club and breaking the stereotype. not all asians have to
    be smart. but then again, we WERE smart enough to become BB VIPs.
    ooh yeah. high five. ^__^

  54. ohh and theres news about bb’s gobal warning dvd and tae’s solo concert 😀

    it cames as a part of a 3-piece box set which also includes Big Bang’s Global Warning Tour. For Youngbae’s portion, it’s gonna be the concert (not including guest performances), interview, and 2 hours (?) worth of “making of” footage.

    WHOOOPPP WHOOP

    if u want the korean translations its here

    http://gall.dcinside.com/list.php?id=youngbae&no=130051&page=8

  55. it made me laugh at the end it was so cute and now i know what they were trying to catch lol bb rocks i wish it was alittle longer the edge picture are hot !!

  56. omg! they are so cute~

  57. where is Seung Ri??

  58. omg. i just had a brain seizure from the cute.

    then i went and watched it over again.

    and again.

  59. omg the baskin robbins cf was too cute but where’s seungri edge photo?

  60. Ri’s edge pic

    credits to 별이빅뱅 @ BBVIPZ , Big Room

  61. ^ well hello Baby.
    time to make Vi happy. ^__^

  62. OMGG..that baskin robbins was TOO CUTE..
    omg..iwas like..AWW those snowmen are soo
    cute..i want one..heehhee..i especially liked
    the part when one just like RAMMED into the window
    and TOP was like… huh? LOL (:
    I WANT THOSE BEANIES :DD
    cutest thing EVER

    ohhh..thanks daisy for seungri’s pic..
    i was liek huh? wheres seungri xDD

    bigbang<33
    s2

  63. a tiring day at work and this is exactly what i needed . cute-ness AND hot-ness ! love that CF ! LOL @ TOP fixing his hair then a little snowman crashes into the window !

  64. A-M-G SOOOOOO CUTEE!!!!!!!!! .^-^. the snowmans are sooo cutee too!! when they grab it and turns to beanies… ^.^ ahhh so cute and My TOPiee fixing his hair and then the snowman hit the window >.< awwww

  65. Oh yay! thanks Daisy! A SeungRi pic!!

    gahhh!! I feel better now
    that I can stare at SR’s hotness : D

    YAY!! ahh love it!~

  66. i want the beanie!! anything the boys wear…look super duber cute! now i want some cake. LOL. yumm…the boys are adorable~ Baskin Robbins 31~

  67. awww yay seungri has an edge pic too now!! thanks daisy ^^
    i was beginning to wonder why does baby’s pictures always get left out for some odd reason…

  68. Does anyone know who sings the version of “Sleigh Ride”
    in the CF?

  69. OMG..Love their shocking expression when seeing the snowman coming out frm the mushroom house…Whoo ho hoo…!
    Lovin BB & BR!!!

  70. what’s wrong with u gurl?
    u 1st killed me with their super duper awesomely CUTENESS OVERLOADED CF..then kill me again with the hotness overloaded pics!!
    me too..i don’t know what’s my name anymore
    omg they’re so cute!! hahah and its not mosquitoes..they’re catching the ice cream cake!! hahaha..they made my day again 🙂

  71. thanks daisy… i was feeling super sad when i didnt see baby ri’s pic.. now im all happy again!! ^_^ our boys are verrrrrrrrrrrrry bipolor BUT we love it!! > by the way.. has anyone come up with a word to discribe these boys yet??!!?

  72. NEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH WHERE’S MAKNAE?! T-T

  73. Vi
    Hahaha…
    He’s thinking that he’s so cool while fixing his hair, but suddenly the snowman bump into the window, so, he’s like “wth?”
    He’s care about it. It just the camera didn’t take that part. Hahaha

    We love it too much
    Till we can’t divide which is right and which is wrong.
    Hahaha.. its addiction.

  74. i want the damn beanie, and the ice cream cake, with the boys wearing them and holding them…
    …That’s not a bad Christmas wish right? hihihi.
    They were uber cute, especially bong looking at the table…waaaa..cute bongie! haha! and tabi looking at the slammed snowman on the window…waaaa…too cute….
    And then these EDGE pictures came out.
    So right lil sis in law, that’s a bipolar thing.
    From total cuteness to smoldering sexiness…dangggggggggggg.
    I gotta give the best picture to Tabi, but I haven’t seen Baby Ri yet…
    Oh wait, Daisy posted a link to Baby’s EDGE pic.
    Now really I can’t decide…they all have the sexiness flowing out of those pix..makes me wanna buy that phone. hihihi.
    Baebae’s pic was like “Do you want this or me?”
    No need to tell what my answer would be. =)

  75. aaaah! so cute!! and then damn sexy!haha.tabi,getting hotter everyday.these pictures really make tabi luvers like me happy.haha! tabi makes me love ice cream more than ever.haha.
    i want the beanie boys for new years!and forever!! hehehe
    i absolutely love mr. kwon jiyong’s edge picture,in those shades,damnn.haha.
    i dont know if you noticed but ive been visiting your site for sooo long now and it always makes me happy to see whatever youve uploaded about the boys.
    thanks vicky for posting these up!

  76. vi…where’s BaBy edge pic? T.T
    but they are so so cute in that cf!!!! kyaaa~
    *glomps them*
    and so so hot in those edge pics…OH MY~

  77. OMG, I just fainted cause of the cuteness and after seeing the EDGE pictures, I fainted again.
    Tabi is just being so so cute in the CF!! I love him to the max when he is all cute and stuff. ahaha. If theres ice cream for me now, life will be perfect.
    I LOVE those EDGE pictures, they are so so damn sexy, drools.
    I wanna see Baby’s picture badly~ But still, thanks Vicky! =))

  78. wow…
    wow..
    SO HOT…
    SO HOT!!!
    phew.. phew..
    GD~~~ omg..

    haha.. where’s seungri’s???
    Lol.. Thanks for sharing.~

  79. hey guys
    my seung ri is cuttest
    want to know bb’s email??
    or ph number

  80. OH MY GODDDDDD THE CF IS SOOOOO FREAKING CUTE! I’M NOT BIASED ABOUT TOP BUT EVERY SINGLE ONE OF EM IS SO CUTE<333333

  81. ahhh ombb! they r soooooo hot!!!!
    that commercial was so cute ^^

  82. DEAD FANGIRL OVER HERE!
    omg! this cf is just the cutest! i love how they become the little hats that they wear ❤
    i want that fone!! lol

  83. GOOSH!! this is too cute for me!!!! GD …….wow..too cute..what can I say xDD..and TOP…WAAWWW….

  84. OMOOO this is sooo cute 🙂 🙂
    i want the snow beanie!!
    aaah~ they didn’t sell it here in indonesia 😦

  85. for the cyon ad “wheres seungrii?” :[

  86. wooooww, the Clip is SOOO CUTE!!!

    they look like little kids, i luuuv it!!

    but WHERE is Seungri at the new cyon pics? O.o

    But Bae looks adorable <3<3 Saranghaeyo Bae <3<3

  87. omo!!!! where’s seungri in egde pics? 😦
    aniways, we VIPS got two at once today, cuteness and hotness.. :p
    omgg haha i think i used the wrk hot first tyme in my life

  88. omo!!!! where’s seungri in egde pics? 😦
    aniways, we VIPS got two at once today, cuteness and hotness.. :p
    omgg haha i think i used the word ‘hot’ first tyme in my life

  89. OMGOSH! SO CUTE!!!
    i love it when the snowmen turn into hats!!!
    SEXY EDGE PICTURES!

  90. aaahh!!!!
    so in LOVEEEEE!!!!
    XD

    heheh

    the vids are sooooooo cute!!!!! [=

  91. OMG
    SOOOO CUTE!!!
    the commercials were so short but it made my thanksgiving all the more happier
    the edge pictures were so HOT!!!
    gd looks so HOT ahhh

  92. Vi

    why didnt they?!

    hmm… ; _ ;

    it would have been the hottest pic, thats for sure~
    or maybe tabi’s for once O_O

  93. does my pic show up NOW?! -_-

  94. where seung ri? 😦

  95. omgsh this is sooo cute
    i think im in heaven too much cuteness ><
    wahhh~~~
    i love how top is fixing his hair and checking himself out and then the snowman comes and he’s like ?!?!
    soo cute

    i love the pictures soo hottt~
    my dae is looking mighty fine
    but where’s seungri’s?
    poor baby~ bet it looks sexy ~

  96. did any1 notice that YB grabbed d PINK Snowmen but He wore d BLUE one!..haha^_^

  97. OMG. :O
    I saw this last night, and I couldn’t sleep, I kept thinking about it! xD
    WAY TOO CUTE!!! xD
    AHH~! *drools*
    And the new Edge photos ARE HOT! xD
    But where’s Baby? =_=;;

  98. where’s baby? 😦

  99. ahahha awwww. BIG BANG IS SOOO CUTE!!! haha that CF was sooo adorable!!! it gets me into the christmas mood!! aww..>….<

  100. Sexica

    HAHA i need to get myself a psychiatrist then ahahah

  101. Heather

    we are people who are SMART. INTELIGENCE, and GREAT TASTE IN MUSIC.
    am i right or am i right
    i am so right 🙂 hahahaha

  102. Daisy

    WHOA THERE~
    freaking awsome
    !!!!!
    cant’ wait for that
    thanks for telling me know!

  103. Heather

    haha gurl you know it
    VERY VERY HAPPY

  104. rosiebb

    I’m trying to look for that version too
    so addciting!!!

  105. jiyanz

    it’s a good thing our username are our names hahahah
    or else it would be really sad for us haha

  106. nya

    by grabbing the snowman by the butt and put it o his head?
    oh yea~ total care hahah

  107. sis in law

    CALL ME BIAS
    but Baby and Bong’s EDGE pics was my FAVE
    and the whole time during the CF i can’t take my eyes off of Baby ahha
    they should’ve include the part where Baby lie down on the couch with his butt facing us hahah

  108. DID I SAY THAT T.O.P IS HOT! SEXY! AND I WANT HIM NOW!

  109. i died 5 times today >_____<
    but in the end bong saved me~ bong ah~~<33333333

  110. holy crapping shizz?~?~~?~?!?!?!?!?
    :DDDDDDDDDDD!!
    seung rii youuu’ree sooo cUUUUUUTEEEEEEEEEE<3
    lol, everybody looks so hottt hotthott in these pictures ;DD!<33
    i loveee big bang they’re sooo hot lololl.

    top looks so finneeee ;]
    TAE YANG’S ALWAYS SEXXYY lol :D!

  111. AAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    thank you vicky, thank you thank you thank you xD

    i luv that pic of seung ri i luv him i luv him i LUV HIM.
    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!
    *squeals!*

  112. -dies- homg. Thanks you soo much <333 TOO CUTE

  113. LOL anyone notice that TaeYang grabs the pink snowman but ends up wearing a blue one? XD

    The BB boys just keep getting hotter !!!

  114. dang!!
    i love this CF!!
    they’re all so cute~
    and the set up was so nice!!!
    i can fell already the spirit of Christmas!!!

  115. where can i get tht christmas hat??

  116. YB sooo cute goodnes all I want for Christmas is him!!! Iguess I settle for his pillow again this year lol!!

  117. for those interested, the song used in the baskin robbins christmas ad is by Debbie Gibson.

    Debbie Gibson – Sleigh Ride

  118. Haha, I have the 20 second commercial on my iPod. Darn, they’re all so sexy. They make sweet, innocent things even more sweet and innocent. And OMG… they all look so good when they’re black and white.

  119. very kute

  120. anyone know if they still sell this beanie!? i want it >.<

Leave a Reply

 
