remixed.

omgosh… theres dude on youtube called aliks089 and HE MAKES THE AWESOMEST REMIXES

for example… here’s his remix of “붉은노을”

Pop Remix – Big Bang – Sunset Glow / 빅뱅 – 붉은노을 (리믹스)

don’t know about you… but I LIKE IT~~~ or maybe its just end of school DRIVING ME CRAZY 🙂

and my upcoming ADVENTURES to CHINA~~

aliks has the dl links on the actual video

here is his youtube channel“ go watch!!! http://au.youtube.com/user/aliks089

he also has remixes of other songs, for example, eat you up, nobody, so hot, mirotic, tell it to my heart, u go girl… etc.!!!

go figure~~

hwaiting

OLIVIA18888

~ by 수현 on December 18, 2008.

18 Responses to “remixed.”

  1. OMG YOZ!~
    I LOVE ALIKS!~
    LOL Me and Tony have been trying to let you guys know about him, but apparently, that’s not needed anymore. >D

  2. omg, i’m a huge fan of aliks too =D
    love his reimxes. i actually love his remix more than the original for a lot of songs…

  3. heyy i like it!!!
    i love his work
    sooo kull

  4. awesome job!

  5. omg, DEJAAA VUUU! wasn’t this already posted before? i remember discovering this song on the blog ages ago!

  6. OMG his “Haru Haru” remix is SICK! I love it!

  7. @PH4T
    WHOOPS
    ((::

  8. great remix
    i love it~

  9. hehehehehe! good!

  10. Yea.. I love his Haru Haru remix, I have all of his BB remixes, got em from his facebook fan page.

  11. OOH that’s really good (:
    thanks for sharing~
    oh and i wish bb the best of luck @ their mega tv festival perf today ^^

  12. I listen to every remix he made, and man, this guy’s got some TALENT, lol he’s cute too LMAO kimbunniee

  13. well guess I just become the dude fans hahaha so cool

  14. The Sunset Glow Remix was average… no “X” factor whatsoever…
    BUT WATCH HIS NOBODY REMIX IN ROCK!!!
    I wasn’t able to control myself, it’s like pop and rock put together…
    Dang! Aliks is great!

  15. I also make mixes of Big Bang too but mostly Asian artist. I even have an album that I made of my remixes of most of their songs. Hope you guys can listen to it and liek it. I have been getting positive responses lately too.

    Link: Youtube.com/user/yigytugd
    Link: yigytugdmixes.blogspot.com

  16. I usually don’t really like his remixes but this one is not bad at all….

  17. Yeah he’s a great remixer.
    I’ve been a fan of his for a while.
    o(^o^)o add his MySpace.
    Because he has those songs on his page so people can add them :] to their pages. :]

  18. I like it!
    he is a great remixer.
    Yeha i’ll check out his other remixs =]

Leave a Reply

 
