After ‘Sunset Glow’, it’s SeungRi’s solo activities with ‘Strong Baby’

『UPDATES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!』

December 29th, on SBS Music Award, not only will Baby perform ‘STRONG BABY’ but Bae will also have a piano battle with DBSK’s Junsu. There will be a WONDER BOYS 2 stage, but WE’RE NOT SURE if Baby is one of the member, it hasn’t been confirm yet.

Big Bang’s Seungri to begin solo activities in earnest
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
On the 23rd, Big Bang’s management company YG Entertainment announced that “Big Bang will continue its promotional activities for ‘Sunset Glow’ until the end of the year, at which point Seungri will begin his solo activities with ‘Strong Baby’ from the group’s second album,” adding that “through his solo activities, fans will be able to see a more provocative and mature Seungri that they’ve seen before, and not just Big Bang’s maknae.”

‘Strong Baby’ is a new pop-style dance song written by G-Dragon in collaboration with Bae Jillyeol, the composer of Bi’s ‘Rainism,’ and is Seungri’s first solo song in more than two years, following ‘The Next Day’ from Big Bang’s third single album, released in 2006.

As soon as his solo schedule was decided on in November, Seungri began preparing, creating the choreography for the song himself and working to sculpt his body through training and managed eating. Recently, he finished recording the music video along with G-Dragon.

YG says, “Seungri’s solo activities will follow upon G-Dragon’s producing, Taeyang’s solo album, Daesung’s trot single and TOP’s collaborations with Gumi and Uhm Jung Hwa in showing the musical abilities of the each individual member of the group,” adding that fans “can expect a particular level of preparedness from Seungri.”

Seungri’s first solo performance is scheduled to occur on SBS’s ‘Gayo Daejeon’ on the 29th.

Thanks to halcyon_morn

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DREAMS DO COME TRUE!!! I am THE HAPPIEST PERSON ON THIS FREAKING PLANET EARTH, I’m freaking crying right now, I don’t know why but I am… shaking……… can’t think of a word to say…… just speechless… I mean a music video with Baby and Bong??????????????? I LOVE YOU MR. YG!!!

JUST………………AMAZING.

~ by Vicky on December 22, 2008.

104 Responses to “After ‘Sunset Glow’, it’s SeungRi’s solo activities with ‘Strong Baby’”

  1. OMG yay!
    But… provocative? >.<
    Can’t wait!

  2. congrats baby!! 🙂
    and good luck!!

    wonder what daesung would be doing
    next year 😐

  3. *tears up like a mushy little girl* i can’t believe it. i just can’t. its a dream. but better. ite life. soo so so so so so so soooooooooooooooooo happy : )

  4. OMG, yes!
    I can’t wait for the MV with Baby && Bong.
    Ummm, a new provocative and mature Baby?
    -raises an eyebrow-
    I think I like the sound of that.
    <333

  5. *GASP, I died.
    OMG YAYYYY! MV? YAYYYYYYY!!!!
    I AM GOING TO BE HAPPY FOR 2009 THEN.
    LOLL *SQUEALS!!!!

  6. OMFG!!!!!!!!!
    I’M SHAKING TOO!
    && CRYING TOO!
    BABY&BONG?!?!
    TOO SEXAYYY!
    I CAN’T EXPRESS MY FEELINGS ENOUGH!!!
    -tremble-
    <33333333333333333333

  7. Speechlesss. We need a big dose of the maknae. 😀 Agreed on the love for Mr. YG. I was wondering when we would get to see Baby shine. xD

  8. ohemgee ! i’m so happy for him !!!! <33

  9. OMG GGGGGGG !!!!!

    “the music video along with G-Dragon.”

    CAN’T WAITTTTTTTT

  10. when i read this,after jumping up and down i thought of you vicky. if i was this happy,i knew you were gonna be floating up in heaven,lol. seungri finally has his dream coming true on being a soloist.i think this is an 18th birthday present from YG.cant wait and am so happy GD is also gonna be with him ,GRI love.

  11. Dori

    I KNOW GURL!!
    i thought it was a dream
    I slapped myself
    it hurts like a bitch
    then I know .. it’s real
    OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Chaos Ly

    AH HAHHHHHHHHHHHHH~
    I’LL BE RIGHT THERE WITH YOU
    LOVING THAT SOUND OF THAT!!

  13. OMGGG I WANTED AN MV FOR THIS BOY EVER SINCE I HEARD STRONG BABY?!
    i hope Baby’s up in the club and just like steals all of BB’s girls.
    thats what his MV should be lmao.

  14. nimco

    now you know how I am when it comes to Baby
    lemme TRy and describe to you how I felt
    first I read it in Korean, only undersand parts of it, I went ‘OH MY GOD OH MY GOD’ repeatedly, like I didn’t stop saying for 1 second
    then after I read the translation, I start having problem breathing, like I have to breath with my house
    I start banging the table with my hands, because my fingers were shaking so much that I can’t stop doing it, I was hoping hurting my hands will stop it from trembling but it didn’t
    so after blanking out because of the pain for about 2 seconds. I kept saying’ oh my fucking god’ over and over again
    then I jumped up and down on my chair
    then…………….I found out the 29th is 1 WEEK FROM NOW
    so I started crying, after a while I kinda get tire cuz I just remember I’m sick at the moment hahah
    so yup… gladly… I’m a BIT calm right now.
    LORD.
    I’m gonna die young for sure
    at the age of 16

  15. huh? what? excuse me?

    O_______________________________________________________O;;;;;;

    A WHAT……???????

    i’m baffled.
    i i. cannot..yeah. okay.
    i need to register this news in my mind right now of the two
    most perfect, beautiful, dream guys in my life.

    i still. cannot believe..this is going to happen

    OH

    MY

    GOD.

  16. seungri is my least favorite but with this song, I’ve been so addicted to it that I can’t wait to see live and the video. yay!

  17. vicky,i dont think you’ll be alive by the time the mv comes out.lol,seungri is all growing up too fast.he sculpted his body?does that mean we’ll see some abs?am dying just thinking about it.

  18. waaa!~~ I can’t believe this is happening.. another GRi Love♥ :DD *grins i gotta thank MR.YG for this! hahaha!

    why is DS a trot singer? noooo he’s not. LOL infact, I love his voice coz it sounds sooo soft and soul :DD

    Congrats to our Baby! 😀 He is still our baby forever!~~

    Can’t wait for the mv of SR’s solo! whahaha! XD

  19. nimco

    …… O____________________O
    i haven’t thought about abs but thankyou for reminding me
    now I PROBABLY won’t be able to sleep….. LORD.
    I think I need a oxygen tank or something next to me when I’m watching it…cuz LORD.
    I mean Bong is also gonna be in the MV as a cameo… DO YOU KNOW………. HOW BIG THAT IS FOR ME? CUZ FORREAL…. GRi is where my love at.

    LORD HAVE MERCY!!!!

  20. IS THIS FOR REALLL??
    OMG….. ZBVDGAHJND HBDKJJKN~~~
    cant wait cant wait!
    vickyyyyyyyy ahhh!

  21. wow…great news….YG sure knows how to give the fangirls a run for their money….oo an MV and scuplted body…now ive got to see this….im happy for Seungri, he really wanted a solo since all the others were doing something solo-ish aswell….good for him, can’t wait to see it =)

    ps. i just want to remind everyone that ALL big bang members should be supported in all their solo endaveours…i know some people are fans of just one member or another but all 5 of them make up Big Bang =)

  22. ack!!! this is the most perfect way to end the year!!! Strong Baby – the song alone is too sexy, i can’t even imagine what the music video will be like. xD can anyone tell me what time the Gayo Daejeon will come on? i really want to watch Baby’s first performance ^_^

  23. 🙂 out of curiosity,
    SR is going to be doing a solo album,
    GD going to america,
    TOP working on drama,
    DS will be doing FO,
    whats TY gunna be doing?

  24. @kaikai – SR isn’t doing a solo album..he’s only promoting Strong Baby with a solo stage and MV…GD and TY are both working on a 1st solo album and 2nd solo album, respectively.

  25. take a deep breath vicky. i dont want to give you a heart attack but isnt his movie suppose to come out this month also?this is the month of seungri. no wonder bong was touchy with baby this month,he already saw baby’s “sculpted body” and could’nt resist.

  26. OMG!!
    are you serious?!!!
    can’t wait to see what our maknae can do

  27. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    i will die with you vicky 🙂
    gogo maknae dearest ^^

  28. lil sis in law

    OMG.
    OMG.
    OMG!!!!!!!!
    Remember when I used to tell you I wanna also see a music vid of Baby Ri’s Strong Baby??????
    I am just as happy as you are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Not only that, but he’ll promote it himself after Sunset Glow!
    OMG!!!!!!!!!
    I am so happy too!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Can’t wait to see the music video!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. =)
    Lil sis in law, you gotta recover fast, or you might not see his promotional activities and music video.
    Be strong!

  29. O__________O

    HOLY MOLY!! OMG! I am SOOO FREAKKKKKEN

    ECSTATIC!!!!!!!!!

    a MUSIC VIDEO??? WHOAMYGADDD!! I am so excited to see
    SR in action!

    He’s making HIS OWN moves?? My god, SR, I love
    you even more with your ORIGINALITY and HARD WORK!!

    GAHH!!!

    I CANNNOT!! i repeat, CANNOT wait for

    —his SCULPTED BODY
    —his MV
    —the 29th
    —AND his new PROVOCATIVE SELF!!!!!

    AAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!!!!

  30. Mr. YG

    is like SANTA CLAUS this month

    PLEASE! keep it coming to

    all us VIPS on the GOOD list!!! lol

  31. makes us all want to listen again to “Strong Baby” ne?
    and then you think of all the possibilities with that song.
    It will be all DAMN SEXY and HOT for sure…
    …just saying Baby Ri sculpted his body…
    …the body count of fainted fangirls just shot through the roof!

  32. oh my gudness!
    ViCKY, same here, i was crying while reading thiz freakin’ news.. i can’t think straight, this is a dream come true for seungri & for us.. we all know he can do more. i can’t wait to see him on stage performin his SOLO.. gee, on ‘d 29th? MARK that! also can’t wait for the MV.. it’s G-Ri tandem.. i love this pair.. i’m addicted to GD as wel.. BiGBANG all the way!

  33. ever since i hear this news a few hours ago, i’ve been crying
    for a while. i’m so happy that he’s getting alot of promotion now!
    my baby really needs it. oh dear lord, seungri. you complete me, hubby~

    as;fkljasfjalskfjalskfjasg;jg
    SOFCKNHAPPY.
    sorry for the vile words but im so freaking excited for this.
    promotional activities for my strong baby and a music video ft. gd?!
    im in effing heaven, holyhelllllllllllllllllllll.
    im really anticipating it, I CANT FKN WAIT GAWD DANGGIT.
    BAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA >:]
    and he’s been working out too ;D he definately is MY STRONG BABY :DD !!

  34. OMG
    sodkfhwoiehtksd
    OMG OMOG OMG~!!!!!!
    )@#(&%)#(*$!!! AHHH
    OMG
    lol
    this is pretty dangerous..
    i’m SO HAPPY
    maknae getting his spotlight for the first time in such a long time
    wah
    and MV with GD??
    G-RI OMG!!!
    <333333333333333333333333333333

  35. O M G D

  36. YAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!!!!!!! All my GRi moments fulfilled. I didn’t even think that they’d promote this song next! Taht’s so awesome

  37. @ rosiebb
    I think actually all us VIPs might be on the naughty list. lol XP
    All these dirty thoughts.

    OMG with each line I read I was like “*GASP*”! I am SO excited for this, the 29th cant come fast enough!

  38. wait wait wait. hold on. is this like an early april fools or something? Tomorrow their not gonna jump out and say gotcha right? like seriously. This is.. this…its not… no way. *having technical difficulties breathing*
    hes been sculpting his body? omg omg omg omg omg omg *nosebleed* no way. this isnt happening. omg the 29th is less than a week away now.
    A more provocative mature seungri? Mr. YG I FREAKING LOVE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW!!!!! and theres gonna be a video? with my bongie? omfg *fangirls drastically* g-ri FTW omg i… just…AHHHH I AM SO FREAKING HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!!!! seungri+provacative+Bongie+mv= me going completely crazy ❤

  39. OMG!!!!!! a Music Video!!!! With Bong and Baby! and solo performance on 29! i can’t wait!

  40. Seung Ri frighting!!:*:x

  41. maknae and GD in a vid!!!~ w00t-w00t! i.cant.wait.for.it! an even more sexy Ri = <3<3<3

  42. aah OMO!!
    MV for STRONG BABY??
    *dieed*
    i’m supposed to fix some of my grades in citizenship
    but how should i concentrate now??
    and i’m out of town on 29th AAAAAA
    no internet for suree but i want to see his solo performance right awaay
    T_T

  43. OH MY GAWD I SCREAMED SO LOUD WHEN I HEARD THIS, LOL.
    And it’s like, two AM right now…
    AHHHHH! I CAN’T WAIT HOMAIGOSH ASDFJKL;
    I’ve been waiting for a performance of Strong Baby. It was the first song i listened to when I got my CD.
    Mr. Seungri, you have made my entire freaking year. 😀

  44. ohhh!!!i luv it!!!! go go seung ri!!!! i’ve been waiting for this!!! before this i luve to listen strong baby song and i wish the mv will come out! i can’t believe finally!!!
    good for seung ri!!!

  45. kimvipbunnie

    OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IS THIS A DREAM COME TRUE OR WHAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

  46. vi
    wow~~~~
    first, congrat for Baby
    & 2nd, congrats for vi. her dream come true!
    a music vidio for baby!!!
    yay~ now its the time for baby to shine, following his hyungs.
    i can’t wait to see it. 🙂

  47. oh mah gah géniallllllllllllllllllllllllll

  48. OMG OMG OMG OMFG OMFG OMFG!!!!
    my mouth was wide opened..seriously
    BABY AHH..STRONG BABY!!!!!
    I’LL WAIT FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!
    MY BABY!!!
    MR.YG…I LOVE YOU!!

  49. WAAAH! omg, can’t wait! >…<

  50. OH MY.
    I LOVE YOUR FOR THIS NEWS Ö_Ö!
    It’s like having birthday and christmas on the same day XDDDD!

  51. omo,……I can’t write now…

    so..now I can write hahaha…GOSH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…..BONG+BABY+MV=..HOT & AMAZING !!!!!!!!!! x’D
    can’t wait for the MV !!!

    29th is a great day!!!! 1st is my best friends bday..2nd…SEUNG RI SOLO PERF.!!!!!!

    holy cow…..sorry..but I’m TOO happy ……!!!!

  52. ohh mv right?? ohh i cant believe plss say to me this is not dream …strong baby and kwon leader ohhh myyyy mv mv mv ..im to stupid now i cant understand anything now…ohhhhhhmaaaaaa how can i work for my school now T_T ahh this mv when realize?? ohhh i forget all words ohhh i guess im dying or allready dead …

  53. okay I am finally calm over the news…I think I literally passed out rite after I read the heading…
    I literally said out loud OH MY GOD dat even my roomies were asking wat was goin on!!!

    if I cud recall back, I think I screamed when I saw d word provocative…not to make myself sound dirty but even b4 dis I oredi thot dat our maknae were provocative enough…I mean he’s no longer cute, he’s SEXXAY!!!~then read thru n found out he’s sculpting his body!?!?

    dis is d best XMAS present so far 4 me!!!never knew u cud get early xmas present till 2day!!!~sexy boy, sexy song n sexy body to fit…I think i’m abt to shift my sexy interest from Rain to Baby if he really is gonna haf abs dat’s too die for!!!~

    final words…..AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!~

  54. best Christmas present!!! I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY FOR SEUNGRI~ We all know how he’s dying to do solo activities. And I was getting frustrated how everyone else got ‘solo’-ish and got more popularity, but seungri was stuck (and always get least singing lines). I am soooo happy for him.

    It’s seungri’s time to shine, ladies and gents~!!!!!! BE READY!

  55. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH SHIT A MUSIC VIDEO!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

    OUR SEUNGRI’S GROWIN’ UUUUP~

  56. 29th…of THIS month?
    ohmygodohmygodohmygod. I’m crying and shaking, too. Oh, my gosh, I am so effing excited.
    OALDKVSRLKVS
    HE’S SCULPTING HIS BODY!!! LOL. <33
    PROVOCATIVE SEUNG RI, I CANNOT WAIT.

  57. Aghhh I’m so excited, this is gonna be madd dope. I read this on my way to school and my God has this made my last day before Christmas break remarkable already!!

    Iluuu Seungri!! ❤

  58. OMG thts like the best christmas present for me hahah
    baby and bong in a music vid together, i cnt believe YG’s guna make a music vid for strong baby omg…. omg…. omg *total breakdown* i love him sooooo much, i love tht song soooooo much, omg i so cannot wait for the perf and the music vid, guna be some hot shizzle :O
    thanks for sharing the news u have officially made my day ^^

  59. OMG! The best new ever.. more provocative?! Is that possible?!
    I can’t wait..

  60. holy shit that picture killed me. -hormone rush X_X-

  61. wtf my comment didn’t post.

  62. LESLIEEEEEE I HAVEN’T TALKED TO YOU IN FOREVER!!
    AKSJFLASJDF
    ASVLAXCHA;SDFHAEF
    ASD

    I MISS YOUUUU!!! <33

  63. i can’t beleive this
    Seungri releasing strong baby? aaaaaaaahhh
    and he already has a mv? with bong? this is such good news
    sculpting his body whoooot
    i’m so excited right now

  64. Seungri…sculpting his body, do they have any idea what kind of damage this does to a fan girls mind? XD Jiyong and Seungri..Music video…together, GOSH i need to go buy two new boxes of tissues for the massive nose bleed that i’m going to get. I can’t wait to see this music video! XD

  65. That news is just so Awsome..!! arh can;t wait for the VIdeo xD

  66. am i dreaming??? OMG OMG OMG!!!! one of the best news i got this year!!!
    I can’t stop smiling, so glad for baby and so glad for myself LOL i’m gonna cry omg ;w;

    um…provocative? as in..PROVOCATIVE?? i’ll have a heart attack for sure..

  67. I am really happy to read this. Seungri sure as hell deserved some solotime.

    Hahaha……….sculpting his body.

    But will he only promote this one song, or will there be a whole album?

  68. OMGADDDD…. Is this real, i can’t believe it, our maknae, our little Baby Ri Oppa is going to do a MV with BONG AWWWWWWWw…. That will be a must watch… OMGG… I was going to cry when i read this post…
    …sculpt his body… O___O What does it means?? does that means that our Baby Ri Oppa is going to have abs???
    OMG.. I will scream, faint, die and die again when i see the video and he performing…
    I’m so Happy!!!!!!!!

  69. Vi

    i’m crying.

    i’m shaking.

    i’m dying.
    … yup. its real.
    *screams* this is so exciting!!!!!!!!!!!! XDDDDDDDDDDD its like, raining happiness.

  70. Omgad you can just tell this is just gonna be amazing. I love the song!! Hahaha seung ri sculpting his body lool i wonder if dae and bae give him tips hahaha. Seungi gonna bust his JT moves phaha Can’t wait till his solo Seung Ri hwaiting!!!

    Great how all members can pursue their individual thing but still remain a group thank you Mr. YG

    YG Entertainment > everyone

  71. OMG I’M THE HAPPIEST PERSON ALIVE!! WELL YOU TOO VICKY BUT BABY AHHH. OMG OMG OMG. I can’t wait to see this. It was just yesterday that I was chatting with my friend, wondering if Seung Ri would choreograph his own dance or have another choreographer do it for him. Then I had to take care of my sister so I fell asleep. And when I woke up this morning I see this article pasted to me from her on AIM. OMGGG. I’M SO HAPPY. And G-Ri music video? What more can we get huh? Mr. YG is my father. LMAOO!! Ah, this Christmas break is awesome. I can’t wait till the 29. =OOOO

  72. OMG!!! I can’t believe it!!! SeungRi is gonna be a grown up now!! woooooooooooooo can’t wait!

  73. OMFG!!!!!!! An MV FOR IT, TOO???? YESSSSSS!!!!!
    I can’t wait to see his choreography!!!
    “sculpt his body” hehehehehehehehe

  74. to be honest, i don’t know how to feel about it. i’m kind of scared for him. ahah~ it’s so crazy to see how mature he’s become since debut. i wish him luck though ❤

  75. Wow, this is so exciting!
    I can just die.

    Seungri is gonna be SO HOT.
    All Justin Timberlake like.
    WOW, SO HOT.

    Omg, piano battle between TY & Junsu?!
    I LOVE JUNSUUUUU.
    And Taeyang, of course.
    I don’t even know who to root for!

  76. oh my god oh my god oh my GOD oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ahh!!!!!!! dec. 29!?!?! thats less than a week!!
    spazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzing to the highest degree! :DDD
    omg baby is going to kill me for new years i swear~ and junsu and taeyang will be so cute!
    i love the wonderboys! i wonder what song theyre doing.. xD

  77. I thought I was having a dream when I was reading the article…I was like “FOR REAL????” I can’t believe it with my own eyes!!! Ahhhh ~ I’m definitely watching it LIVE! It’s my baby on stage!!..hihehee..finally a solo for him cuz I’ve been waiting for too long now…

    Wonderboys TOO? I thought those stages are like polls that they are taking right now, but it is unsure though?? Anyways, if there is, I’ll be happy since I get to see magnae more!! BIGBANG in da HOUSEE!

  78. yes! yes! yes!
    i can not wait til this comes out!
    its going to be so GRi sexy!
    i love it!
    i wonder what Ri will be doing in the video!
    oooooh! 🙂

  79. AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! man same here..cryin’ shakin’ ..speechless..I JUST CANT WAIT!!! Mr. YG, Kwon Ji Yong[2husband] FTW!!! LEE SEUNG HYUN LEE SEUNG HYUN LEE SEUNG HYUN <333!!!

  80. seriously I haven’t recover from Gold Miss which freakin’ made me LOVE HIM EVEN MORE and NOW THIS??? LORD..IM ready!..take me..please…

  81. AFJKLASDJFLKSADJFLS;ADFJSDF

    I LOVE DBSK

    AND I PLAY PIANO

    DREAM COME TRUE TIMES TWO!!!
    AJSKDFLKJASDF <3333333333333

  82. OMGG SEUNGRI MV
    IM WAY TOO EXCITED
    i cannot handle mature seungri its just way too amazing

  83. Ohhhh… the 29th will be hotness overloadd…
    Piano battle that sounds interesting….
    Bae and Junsu… Waoww Thats exciting, and with Baby Ri Perf….
    We will die many times =) xD

  84. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OM GOMG OMG OMG OM GOMGOMGOG AHHH!!!! I CANNOT FREAKIN WAIT OH MY GEED MANGSSS!! ;DDDDD

  85. OH MA GOOOOD !
    I CAN NOT WAAAIIIIT ! ;D
    the 29th should be today.
    DARN, theres still like 6 more days.
    thats almost a week.
    My Maknae addiction is getting stronger; thats not healthy -_-
    Woah, Bae and Junsu.
    THAT MAKES ME CANT WAIT MORE X]

  86. WAAAAAIT, whens the MV coming out ?
    I hope soon xD

  87. omg.. im dying here!!! LOL.. performing strong baby.. g-ri mv!!! youngbae going to play the piano!! wonder boys part 2!! the news keeps getting better and better!!! marry christmas to all!!!

  88. i mean merry christmas to all!! LOL

  89. OMG I can’t wait I am SO happy for Seungri
    A new MV for Strong baby that’s great!!!
    Seungri Fighting

  90. […] After ‘Sunset Glow’, it’s SeungRi’s solo activities with ‘Strong Baby… 『UPDATES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!』 December 29th, on SBS Music Award, not only will Baby perform ‘STRONG BABY’ but […] […]

  91. IM SOOO HAPPY Ive been starin’ @ his picture above for hours man!!! XD

  92. oh my god!
    wonderboys 2 stage???
    aw~ i really can’t wait for 29 now.
    i hope baby will be the member again 🙂

  93. OMG!!! cant wait for his solo performance!! and Bae is performing with junsu!!! OMG!!! i long to see this two grp collaborate!!! ALSO A DREAM COME TRUE FOR ME!! and it totally makes my day!!
    ANTICIPATING 29th DEC!!!!

  94. My two babies together, BB + DBSK. =) I’m happy.
    So looking forward to Seungri, hotness overload.

  95. omggg!!! bae vs. junsu???!! wonder who maknae will be cheering on~? his fav. hyung or his fav. idol? WONDER BOYS – nahh, it’ll ruin maknae’s sexy and “provocative” image for Strong baby~ MAKNAE ILU~

  96. OMG…Bae on piano…and on the battle with Junsu…OMG…OMG…
    OMG.
    OMG!!!
    along with Baby Ri’s Strong Baby perf, this will be the best way to end the year!!!
    Lil sis in law hope you upload their perfs!!!! please!!! =)
    and Wonder Boys 2….nobody???O wow! that we gotta see!!!

  97. NO WAYY!!

    Piano battle??!!

    OMG GO BAEBAE!! you own this!

    man, im still tripping over SeungRi’s MV
    (pls. let it be released soon!)

    CANNOT wait for his performance!

    I hope GD becomes a wonder boy
    hehehe that would be cute! ^-^

  98. oh mah gawd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m xoo excited for this.
    i can’t wait to see more mature maknae!!
    aawww!!

    i’m soo proud of him!!
    i want to see the video too~
    aaww.. Gd will be there too~ cool!!
    GRI again..

    yey!WONDER BOYS 2
    i cant wait!!

  99. oh mai gawd..
    bae and junsu? T__T
    sorry but i love junsu T__T
    this is so amazing..my greatest christmas present ever!!

  100. YYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    LOL OMG PIANO-PLAYOFF.
    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY SOONGYI STRONG BABYYYYY!

  101. AHHH OMG I CANNOT WAIT.
    Excited =]

  102. […] Credit: halcyon_morn + bigbangkorean@wordpress […]

  103. me-want-MV-NOW!!!! ><

    Kyaaaaaaa soo excited~!! ^_____________^V

  104. ohh seung riiii!!

Leave a Reply

 
