02.12.09 Seungri: Receive your chocolate^^

Momo

TRANSLATION CREDIT: 1tymforyomind@YGBB.NET
SOURCE CREDIT: Daum Bigbang Cafe

*CREDIT IF TAKEN OUT OF YGBB!!*

Today is Feb. 12, Seungri day. right? ^^
And it will be Valentine’s day soon.
Valentine is a day where people in love give chocolate to each other
so I’m here to give you guys chocolate~
I can’t give it to you physically
so please just take my heart~^^

I’ve recieved so much love with such astonishing results beginning of 2009,
so i’m very happy but in part, i’m kind of scared.
Due to the fans who are standing behind me through rain and snow,
I feel like I have been able to experience such blessings and I am very happy every day.
After this letter…. I don’t think there will be a lot of letters from me….
because starting march…I’ll be having some self-development time.
The members have promised that when BigBang comes together again,
we’ll be so shocked at each other’s improvement that we won’t be able to hide it.
Once my solo time ends in March, I will be trying my best for myself and for the fans ^^
You guys better not cheat on us in the mean time… haha If you get caught, I’m going to scold you. hahaha
There are fans who want me to rest
but it’ll be fine starting March so don’t worry.
There are fans who will be saying ‘Then do you guys come back T.T’
but don’t worry because in April LEEDAH jiyong hyung will come out with his solo album~ ^^
The members will show up here and there in different areas so don’t you worry~~
I think I, too, have grown too used to you guys
so it feels weird to think that my solo time will be over….
I want to end it well ^^ so I have prepared something special…haha
Thank you for supporting me so much
I don’t know what else to say except ‘Thank you’…^^ Do you know what I mean??
We will come back with issues you have never expected (t/n: hopefully not bad ones LOL)

finally~
There are many people who have been working extra hard
due to BigBang concert and Seungri’s solo T.T
YG, Teddy hyung, Kush hyung
Dancer hyungs and noonas and stylist noonas, Hwang trainer, fan noonas and
manager hyungs and all of yg family who have been working day and night for BigBang.
I don’t expect anything from you guys…but I just want to ask you to
greet our staffs with a smile when you guys see them~ ^^
Us BigBang could not have come this far without them and I hope our fans know that
I hope our flyyyyy fans are working hard ^^ to reach for their dreams and
I hope the future days will be filled with happiness for the members and I~

anyways, did you enjoy eating my delicious chocolate???
I’ll bring a more luxurious chocolate next time~~
good bye -3- ❤

If you run into it without giving up,
dreams will not be able to look past you.

-Seungri (excerpt from ‘Scream Yourself Out to the World(?)’)-

~ by Momo on February 12, 2009.

34 Responses to “02.12.09 Seungri: Receive your chocolate^^”

  1. AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH……..seungri ah~ U R HEAVEN..BB HEAVEN….Ur CHOCOLATE IS THE BEST CHOCOLATE IVE EVER RECEIVED!..[like seriously ^_^]…Ur weLcOme and yOU guyz deserved our WARM LOVE!!!…and THANK YOU as weLL..for everything…Im goNna miss yOU…and I cant w8 2 see all of yOU together again…GD ah~ i cant w8 for uR album too….as well as yOu guyz individual activities…,,,and like yOU mentioned about YG family and stuff…YES Im sOOO thankfuL of them for HELPING yOU guyz achieve ur dreams and lighting uP VIPz life and forming this wOnderfuL friendship we have as VIPz and individuals…no matter what…through UPS and DOWNS…BIG BANG ALL THE WAY!!!…

    BIG BANG HWAITING!!!…

    PS: I would NEVER cheat…dont worry ^^…

  2. awwwwwwwwwwww…so sweet..Baby sounds vty cute when he said “dont cheat on us”..u know i wont..but i dont mind getting caught..haha..miss them already..

  3. awwwwwwwwwwww…so sweet..Baby sounds very cute when he said “You guys better not cheat on us in the mean time… haha If you get caught, I’m going to scold you”..hahaha..u know i wont do it to u guys..but i dont mind getting caught..haha..miss them already..

  4. i meant “YG Family and STAFF”…^^

  5. SEUNGRI. you are so thoughtful and sweet.
    lol. “anyways, did you enjoy eating my delicious chocolate???
    I’ll bring a more luxurious chocolate next time~~
    good bye -3- <3”
    i think that was the cutest part of the whole message 😀

    i received your lovable chocolatee! & yes you need rest too. dont work yourself down! we neeed you and big bang!

    BIG BANG FIGHTING!

  6. Baby, you always know how to make us VIPs smile and feel so sweet…thanks for the chocolate. ^^
    Ahhh, every 12th day is Seungri Day. I’ll always remember that. =)
    I miss Big Bang so much, and promise us too you’ll come back soon as a stronger and much more improved group.
    Can’t wait for Bong’s solo album!

    And I promise I won’t cheat on you…though I really don’t mind being scold at by Big bang. hihi

    Thanks momo for this post! =)

  7. his messages are always so corny but sweet. i love reading them, they make my day so much better. this one makes me have the motivation to do homework again, lmao. i was getting tired and sleepy and i wanted to check this site for something new and i see this. i read it on soompi before but the translations were somewhat different so i decided to read this one again. this makes me day. XD thanks guys.

  8. whoa! ~ that was a SWEET of him.. he’s sucha sweetest thing i’ve ever known.. i’m so touched! as always, whenever seungri did this kind of stuff, (writing letters) ‘cant help but love him more.. ‘cant say anything.. i love you seunghyunnie!! ❤

  9. dontworry, i wont cheat! even though yunho is there, or jonghyun, or even my HONGKi, JAEJiN ^ MiNHWAN.. even though i love them too.. but stil you’r my #1 SEUNGRi. BB is #1.. BiGBANG all the way!! haha..

  10. AHHH!! Oh my goodness, I could NOT stop smiling through the whole time I was reading this. I always love how SeungRi writes us messages, I love the phrases he uses to express himself 😀 and of course Maknae-like sayings that make us all go crazy. As for me, when I read the “don’t cheat on us” part I was all giggly and shy hahahaha lol cus the message was so…idk but I just went crazy! He’s so considerate how he is thankful and thinks of those who have really helped Big Bang to be successful at the concert and everything.

    HIS WORDS ARE SOOO SWEET! I LOVED THE CHOCOLATE!

  11. aww baby is such a sweet guy ❤
    yeah baby..12th is seungri day..just say whatever u want 🙂
    and your chocolate tastes great..mm yummy yummy..xD
    i guess our boys are starting to rest and have some self-development starting from March
    that’s great..i can’t wait for them to take a break
    and then come back and impress me again 🙂
    except bongie..he has to prepare for his solo album
    which i have been anticipating since idk when!!
    i know its gonna be something really DRASTIC and FRESH!
    so boys~be good during these few months
    and better come back with something great
    don’t worry..i won’t cheat 🙂

  12. Awww, you didn’t need to be scared. We VIPz we always
    support you. AW i will take your heart…for now.
    Yay. Yeah i want you to rest but that’s still a long way.
    LEEDAH Jiyong! Hehe you have grown ‘Strong Baby’
    Ah, i can’t wait for it either!
    AWWWW HE is so cut! Don’t worry, i won’t cheat if you say so.
    I’m smiling so much after reading that! Why is he always gotta
    be so cute like that?b
    OHMYGOD, i would seriously think i was in heaven if i EVER
    recieved chocolate from them.
    Yes i know what you mean. & i’m sure you guys will
    come back with something we never expected. Ahems* just like
    ‘Stand Up’ But i cannot wait for it. =]]]
    Aw, he didn’t say anything about going to the US :[

  13. ~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~seungri day~

    *welcum f0r ur thanks 🙂
    *thanks f0r the awes0me ch0c0late 🙂
    *thanks t0 yg family and stuff 🙂
    *will never ever cheat 0n u and the rest,n0 w0rries 🙂
    *miss u guys already 🙂
    *I L0VE being sc0ld by Y0U 🙂

  14. SR is soooooo cute…. ^_^
    don worry SR, i will obey u guys….

  15. that was soooo sweet! >.< i love chocolate SR ^^

    @@You guys better not cheat on us in the mean time… (LOL)

    No of course we don’t cheat but we will miss you T.T and i’ll be looking forward their solo activities U.U i’m gonna miss them so much…♥♥♥

  16. this is why i ❤ you. he is so adorable with his words.

  17. Chocolate? CHOCOLATE?!
    omg, metaphors. Why is he so cute? That was so sweet, seriously (omg, alliteration. poetry terms, woo!).
    ROFL, don’t worry, babe, I’d never cheat on you. Though…maybe fooling around with F4. xDD BOF will be over by the time you comeback, though!

  18. aww~
    such a nice early valentince present
    :]
    thanks seung ri!
    and don’t worry,
    we’ll never ever cheat on you guys!
    hahaha
    hope you guys improve so much so that when you come back you make us go ‘wow’
    gonna miss you guys soooo much
    :]
    seung ri hwaiting
    BIG BANG hwaiting~
    VIP hwaiting~!

  19. It just goes to show that even if he dons a sexy image for his solo promo… deep inside he’s still our cute Baby ❤

  20. omo.. I feel closer to him, every time he makes letters and messages!! seungri is still out BABY~ ❤

  21. ahhhhhhhh!!!! seung ri ah….and i hope u guys dont cheat on us…lol….

  22. aaahhh !!! baby is such a cutie!!! <33

    “You guys better not cheat on us in the mean time…” ..omg!! never!! =) ..BIGBANG is number 1 !! x’D..

    waaah ..APRIL <3..can’t wait..

  23. Baby<333 He sends us the sweetest msgs!
    VIP will never cheat on Big Bang – never!!
    Looking forward to Ji Yong’s album~ ^_^

  24. Awwwhhhhh! This is so sweet!
    I was like this 😀 throughout the whole time
    that I was reading this. AWW. Yes VIP Will never
    cheat on BigBang. NEVER EVER EVER ;
    because BigBang is my #1 :]
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I’m so happy :]]
    Baby, he’s the best! He made my valentine day
    go from dead to EXCITED. i loveeeeee him! <33

  25. omo thats so sweet!
    i totally love that boy haha!
    XD was smiling the whole time ^__^
    looking forward to JiYongie Album xD
    You guys better not cheat on us in the mean time<< i will noooot xD ^___^
    Hwaitng xD ❤

  26. awww… this cheseball got me tearing up
    he is just too sweet for words to describe

  27. aww!!! omg! that was TOO CUTE!! HE is TOO CUTE!
    and i hate chocolate… but honestly, this is the best chocolate ive ever eaten in my LIFE.

    babe, we’ll be behind you guys no matter what, fo sho~
    and don’t worry, none of us would ever even THINK about cheating on you ❤
    (more importantly how could you even THINK that?!?!)
    ^^

  28. I MISS BIG BANG ALREADY!!! but aww Baby just made my day much better. [since today is Friday the 13th =)]
    “I hope our flyyyyy fans are working hard ^^ to reach for their dreams and
    I hope the future days will be filled with happiness for the members and I~”

    ^^ definitely gonna work just like Big Bang! stay healthy Big Bang!!!

  29. Aww, SeungRi’s so sweet. <333 *o*

    LOL@the cheating part. NO WAY!~

    I wish you guys lots of happiness too. ^-^

  30. I will never cheat on Big Bang. These guys have made such a difference in my life through their music that I dont think i could ever shy away from them. Bongie, I’m dying in anticipation for your solo work. Big Bang Fighting! Big Bang forever!

  31. cuteness will never leave baby.
    he’s really cute when he say that this is a chocolate for us. hehehe

  32. thank you seung ri for your chocolate x]
    you don’t know how happy i feel right now LOLL.

    all i have to say is:

    Baby ri’s chocolate makes my heart melt melt meltttt~
    <333

  33. ahh~ love your chocolate, baby~
    i just hope that you cold feed me the chocolate *lol*
    saranghaeee

Leave a Reply

 
