Stylish (FILA Limited Edition Single) Translations

finally got to it. enjoy! ^_^
for korean & romanization, visit VIP TRANSLATORS.

Big Bang – Stylish (FILA Limited Edition Single)

Composers: Perry| Lyrics: G-Dragon| Arrangements: Perry
Translated by: Ladykwonn @ VIPtranslators
Edited by: gdluvzmc @ VIPtranslators
*do not add to or remove credit line*
-note: ITALICS are sung in English

To the F to the F
To the I to the I
To the L, A
(Can you feel it)

[Chorus]
My energy (my energy) Don’t stop
Everybody together (don’t stop the beat)
Fly higher, unfold your dream to the world
We are family, number 1, fresh and clean
Challenge (yourself) stronger until the day your breathing stops

[YB] (hey, hey, hey, hey)
Lights, camera, action!

A little cooler, show poise, make a show
Stylish, I shine wherever I go

[DS]
From Seoul to Italy, from sunrise to sunset
In high spirits, for once rock to the music

[SR/YB]
One two and the three, want you follow me
I feel high (I feel high) I feel high

Go far, run towards victory
My FILA until the end of this world let me go

[Repeat Chorus]

[TOP]
It’s the F to the I to the L to the A [YB] (Now entrust me)
I’m the best no doubt, I’m a T.O.P (Right this moment)
Party people up, from now on everything here will change
Trust me FILA, now everyone wants to be my friend
They want to figure out what I want

[GD] (hmmm because)
They know what’s up, we got that bump, bump, bump
Everybody on my left, everybody on my right
Everybody just jump, jump, jump

We’re stylish and show coolness we are FILA
Say it louder, say what? We got the brand new bang!
Passion, fashion, straight up tension

[Repeat Chorus]

[YB]
Whether the music stops, my heart stops, it wakes me up
Only you please baby with me along
We want you now like that , I want to play it louder

Oh oh oh oh oh the F I L A

Oh oh oh oh oh yea~~ yo

[Repeat Chorus]

We are family, number 1, fresh and clean
Challenge (yourself) stronger until the day your breathing stops

~ by gdluvzmc on February 24, 2009.

14 Responses to “Stylish (FILA Limited Edition Single) Translations”

  1. “We got the brand new bang!
    Passion, fashion, straight up tension”
    LOVE<3

  2. Ooh love it! Thank you! C:

  3. I have this song on my iPod! It’s so infectious.
    GD’S_WIFEYY I agree with those lyrics! I like them too.

  4. Hey is there a link to this song?

  5. This song is so hawt!

  6. Thanks for the translation of Stylish!! it’s such a good song*and now I understand what they say^^*!

  7. Wow thats cool!
    Hawt + Hwaiting! (;

  8. thanks 4 the translation!
    i wuz wondering if u can translate the phone commercial they did wid kim tae hee?:]…i cant find it newhere=/

  9. dannnnggg thanks. the lyrics are pretty inspirational. well to me at least.

    ahahah thanks!

  10. I love it! thank you =]
    “Say it louder, say what? We got the brand new bang!
    Passion, fashion, straight up tension”
    I love it even though it’s about FILA. They lyrics
    are amazingg! G-Dragon & Perry are amazing but
    G-Dragon is even more great because he wrote the song.

  11. hehe i see Ashley finish with the song 🙂

    thanks for the lyrics

  12. =)

    Thanks.
    I love it !!

  13. thanks for the trans melly ^^ love this song

  14. OMG i love this song and i LOVE them haha they the best!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
