Big Bang official characters BANGS are just as popular

YG Entertainment released the official Big Bang characters BANGS blog on 2nd February, and within 3 weeks it has attracted more than 1.5 million views on the blog.

BANGS are characters designed to look like the Big Bang members. Already, they have been featured in the B-School merchandize set a while back, which was well received amongst fans. It is indeed another value-adding item for group Big Bang.

YG Entertainment, β€œThe one source multiple use nature of BANGS will value-add to the group with many possible uses and expansions of it. We are expecting good results coming from the launch of BANGS.”

Some of the BANGS items released are BANGS comic series, education items, mobile games, mobile album and fan items. Their comic strips will be updated every Wednesday.

Credit to: sookyeong

~ by jxley on March 4, 2009.

34 Responses to “Big Bang official characters BANGS are just as popular”

  1. Yay!! as expected of my second love BANGS hahah…
    They r just too adorable for words X3
    …Their comic strips will be updated every Wednesday… Today is Wednesday, yay….
    BANGS r the best after Big Bang XD

  2. BANGS totally great…after Big Bang yeah,fosho..
    they’re totally adorable just like the real one…hehehe…

  3. you need to organize the posts & sort it into categories.

  4. BANGS are so cute a great idea by YG

  5. Omg, BANGS are soo adorablee, just like the real ones ! kekeke, so cute ;]

  6. Bebe is just tooo cuteee :3

  7. i love the cartoon bangs~
    soo cute
    plus i can actually read the cartoons and understand them :]
    heh heh a plus being korean πŸ˜€

  8. The BANGS are adorable!!! I love the comics. n___n

  9. YAY!Their So cute=X

  10. YEAHH! Of course! they are cute!
    Congrats though.

  11. Big bang, you guys are all adorable!
    Bebe and Daesang ❀

    ~~~~
    Argh! I’m trying to register to the bangs site so I can comment, but ‘cos of my horrible Korean skills, I can’t really understand all of the things I’m reading. D:
    I finally got to the registration page, but I think it’s asking for some kind of pin.
    And I don’t know what.
    Could somebody help me? xDDD;;

  12. what’s the offcial site for bangs O_o

  13. BANGS are so cute :]

  14. uahhh so cute!!! and gd has the guns earrings! seungri looks really emo here. why didnt they put some color on him? :[

  15. BANGs!!! <333

  16. it has to be!!
    bangs so freakinnn adorable!

  17. Bangs is really very very cute!! aft i saw BEBE’s Bangs I cant stop thinking of the cartoon for of him whenever i see the real him! XPXP

    they are soso cute!!
    how i wish there will be plush toys or more things out related to Bangs!!

    I wanna be both VIP & BIP!! ^^

    and thx for tellin us it will be out every wed!! i din noe bout it! =D

  18. waaa I love Bangs. ^^

  19. ilovee BANGSS<3 xDD

    just about as cute as a cartoon character can be πŸ˜€
    hehe, totally acceptable and suitable for bigbang’s image in my opinion lol<3 they’re so cuteee and everybody loves them xDD

  20. i love BANGS!! >< they are currently my Youtube background on a wallpaper i made πŸ˜€ β™₯ so cute β™₯

  21. I really love the ‘Bebe’ character.
    So cute….!!!!

  22. Wow!!!! I think Big bang cartoon characters are cute:)
    I love you BIG BANG!!!!!!!!
    I wish I can understand korean but I cant:(
    And I think you guys are sooooooo hawt!!!!!

  23. I think BIG BANG Characters are soooooooo cute.
    ANd I think big bang are the best group EVER!!!!!
    πŸ™‚ I love BIG BANG

  24. They are cute =]

  25. they all look so cute!!!

  26. i loooooooooove it(:

  27. omgee so cute!
    looove them!
    Chibi Big Bang are Awesome! πŸ˜€
    I love drawing them too.β™₯ lol

  28. The Best Group EVER~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~“ LooooooVVVVeeeeee Jinyoungie and Tabi sooooo much to death
    ~~~~~~~~~~

  29. so interesting. What is the address of this blog? Plz, tell me. Tks.

  30. very good big bang

  31. They ArE sooooo CUTE

  32. im big bang’s fan like all of you , too.BIG BANG, B-I-G B-A-N-G

  33. omigosh!!!!
    awesome!!!!!
    fell in love with them!!!!
    *melting* xD

  34. I LOVE U GUYS MORE ACHIEVEMENTS TO ACHIEVE πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
