[Movie] 우리 집에 왜 왔니”Why did you come to my house”

momo

Director: Hwang Su ah

Cast: 강혜정 Kang Hye Young,  박희순 Baek Hwi Sun,  승리Seungri

Released date: 2009.04.00 [coming out in April]

Produce year: 2009

Trailer:

Credit:마시멜로

Press Conference at Drama Conference

Credit: S님

Post taken from: Chau @ http://ygworld.wordpress.com/

~ by Momo on March 9, 2009.

13 Responses to “[Movie] 우리 집에 왜 왔니”Why did you come to my house””

  1. Am I Reading This Rigght?
    SeungRi starring in this movie?
    Or Am I just slow on the news?
    Lmfao, Congrats (;
    You Go BOY.
    -MOEEE`

  2. omg I cant wait
    Ive been searching for the release date since DEC

  3. Oh my gawd. Seung Ri in a MOVIE?!?! I would LOVE to see this :]
    Go baby ! I just love Seung Ri, soo cute. <33333 kakaka. xD

  4. OMG seungri in the movie. I saw seungri as a soccer player~! I think…o.O OMG he was trap in the fire in the movie. 😮 I want to see that movie

  5. GASP* WHATT?
    did,,,Seungri DIE?!
    WAHH I WANT TO WATCH IT!
    YAY APRIL. Whoo i’m liking
    the April month and March-ish

  6. I found the trailer yesterday. The movie looks awesome. I like Kang Hye Young.

  7. omfgggg, :DD<33333333333
    AIYOHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OUR BABY IS SOOOO ADORABLEEE IN THE LITTLE CLIPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAA~ cant get over it. cant get over it xD
    OMGOMGOMG:P
    ADSOJF AIPOSDJF SEUNG RI IS SOOOO ADORABLE<333 haha i’ll never get tired of just watching him talk. all. day. long xD<33
    i can stare at his prettiness and adorableness and listen to his beautiful voice LOLLLL.

  8. OMFG it’s coming out in april?? I’ve been searching for it since Dec!!! ><
    OMGOMGOMG i can’t wait til April noww!! GD’s solo + SR’s movie??? Kyaaa~ ❤

  9. OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BABY’S IN THE FIRE ?????????????????? ): hope he doesn’t die (in the movie) ~~~~

  10. SeungRi on fire @.@ the movie looks interesting ^^ looking forward to see it ^^

  11. OMGGGAWWDDDD I WANNA SOOO WATCHHH THAT MOVIE!
    EEAHHHH! SO FORWARD TO THAT!

  12. I thought it’ll be an thriller or horror movie you don’t think of the title “why did you come to my house?” as somewhat of a romantic comedy type of movie. Oh well I think I’ll pass on this one.

  13. lol whats w/ koreans and weird movies lmao. like rain’s “im a cyborg, but thats okay”. that was so weird. that was the weirdest. i didnt even know wtf it was about. but i loved it. hahaa. this movie seems soo interesting. i cant wait til it comes out. someone needs to sub it fast please >D seungri! <333

Leave a Reply

 
