Seungri’s STRONG BABY FULL STORY Photobook

According to YG Ent, there won’t be any additional production after it’s sold out!

Must pre-order within the given dates, latest March 19th 2009.

Not too sure if DVDHeaven/YesAsia will carry the item or not.

*hopefully they do since its really limited!

momo

STRONG BABY FULL STORY PHOTOBOOK

Name: STRONG BABY FULL STORY

Booking period: Monday, March 16, 2009 at 3 pm to Thursday, March 19, 2009

Shipping date starts: Friday, March 20, 2009

Price: ₩ 8000

Where to buy: YG E-Shop (http://www.ygeshop.com/)

Size: 150 * 210 (mm)

Content: total 76 P (including cover)

Part1. STRONG BABY Music Video shooting scene

Part2. Bye Ladies ~

Part3. V.I Like This

Part4. PLAY! PLAY! PLAY!

Part5. MY STAGE

Part6. V.I.P?? No ~ V.V.V (V.I toward the V.I.P )

Part7. STRONG BABY BEHIND MAKING

  • M / V Behind
  • The waiting room … Back Stage …

Part8. THANK YOU

  • My Staff & G-Dragon
  • Forever My love VIP – Thank you for being here with me
  • THANKS TO. (Seungri’s letter)

* This item is to celebrate Victory as a solo, no additional production is added.

©YG eshop ||  승리랑아이컨텍

Post taken from: chau @ http://ygworld.wordpress.com/

~ by Momo on March 13, 2009.

29 Responses to “Seungri’s STRONG BABY FULL STORY Photobook”

  1. aahhh i want one!!! i want to order …huhuhuhu

  2. ahhh!! omg i want one too !
    but i don’t think i can order, cause i can’t understand korean T.T can anyone help?

  3. ohh man i want it!!!!! is it in english????

  4. I love how G-D is the only BB member that gets special mention in the one of the subtitles.

    G-Ri! ❤

  5. awww no BB is releasing something again?
    i’m broke but i’m glad that it’s something specially for BABY!
    baby deserves it 🙂

  6. I want it!! *must check yesasia incessantly*

  7. I’m so gonna get this! Just look at that picture!

  8. HOW MUCH IS THIS IN RINGGIT?

    ISSIT REAL

    8000 South Korean Won(s) = 19.9639 Malaysian Ringgit(s)
    1 MYR = 400.724 KRW
    1 KRW = 0.00249548 MYR

  9. I’M SOOO WANT IT TOO….
    CAN SOMEONE HELP ME TO GET IT???
    PLEASE…I REALLY DO NEED UR HELP…
    anyone out there who’s willing to help me??
    i’m sure i can’t get it by myself,so please anyone help me….

  10. it is in korean or english language???????
    answer me plezzzz….
    anybody???

  11. Isn’t 1000 krw = 1 usd ?

    as in a thousand korean won equals one us dollar?

    that makes the book 8 dollars in the us.

    IF we can buy it.

    wickedd!

  12. OMG ! I want one =/ Wow, they’re selling it on March 16-19 😮 19th is my birthday ;o i want one of those so badly ;p i love Seung Ri <333 He’s my baby . kekekeke x] Big Bang Forever ❤

  13. i soo want this
    i hope yesasia will have it

  14. i really want this..
    but where i;m gonna buy this…
    blur!!!!

  15. is it in Korean D:
    probably is, i want one,
    but whats the point if i cant tead it?
    even if it has pictures, i have a
    computer for that =D

  16. Omg this song is that BOMB i want this song…
    when can i get it?
    help me…

  17. Aaah, I want one! Even though it’s in Korean, I don’t care I still want it. >.<

  18. D: this is so cool! HOPEFULLY YESASIA WILL SELL IT! otherwise, i have no chance at getting one!

  19. WAHHH REALlY?
    I WANT ONE?! do i have to order it on the YG shop?
    Will their be a English Version? Probably not huh?
    Since it says there won’t be any additional production
    after it’s sold. how much does it cost in USD?
    Awww he looks so cute!

  20. T_T
    I WANT.

  21. Language: Korean

    USD: $6++

    Malaysian Ringgit: Rm20++

  22. OH MY GOODNESS.
    $6?!

  23. OMG!!!! I want one!! >__<

  24. You guys can order it via a member on livejournal. Um, let me go find her livejournal link.

    http://jinniez.livejournal.com/2488.html

    There you go. You can order a lot of BB stuff from her if they’re not on Yesasia or if she has them herself. I want one so bad. T_T

  25. omgomgomg what is this ?! a photo story book ? limited ?! noooo
    i need to get it T_T arghhh so unfair i want one!!

  26. wowwww this is a must have for Seung Ri Team girls xD!

  27. Photo Book– create your own custom photo book at http://www.familymemories.com/ – it’s easy and the results are truly professional with the print quality andf the binding – you can use this software to create wedding books, baby books, photo books, and portfolio books.

  28. dude.
    its ridiculously small.

  29. gaah , i got this for birthday present but i have nooo idea what it says at the back except for big bang , V.I.P and PS ( because its in english ^^” ) does anybody know what it says ?

Leave a Reply

 
