Twitter!

wordpress hates flash widgets.

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!

well, it’s more like following me… haha. well it’s for my personal stuff but it’s more so for BBFANSITE
so if you’re a twitter user, you can FOLLOW ME & get updates on BB (if & when there are any) AND you’ll get a deeper insight on how my mind functions ^_^

okay, so ADD AWAY & FOLLOW today :)!

http://twitter.com/gdluvzmc

~ by gdluvzmc on March 19, 2009.

8 Responses to “Twitter!”

  1. LOL ^^,

    mission accomplished for me!

    YAY TWITTER!

  2. Message received!!
    I will definately follow you on twiter.

    Saranghaeyo
    FIGHT

  3. Yay, i’m so glad i made one like days ago.

  4. sweet. i love twitter.

  5. I haven’t logged onto twitter since I made my account and somehow you’ve found me, LOL.

  6. I LOVE BIGBANG VERY MUCH….

  7. ola que tal como estan me encnata dire me facina mucho soi de peru y me encantaria qe vengan!!!

  8. hii
    luv you guyzzzzz♥♥

Leave a Reply

 
