[Audio] Big Bang Hite CF Song “So Fresh, So Cool”

momo

Post taken from: Jemnise@http://ygworld.wordpress.com/

~ by Momo on March 25, 2009.

30 Responses to “[Audio] Big Bang Hite CF Song “So Fresh, So Cool””

  1. I love it! It makes me wanna go out and get drunk from Hite…
    not really lol but I feel the party vibe!

  2. this song is awesome!!
    love the beat of it~
    so fresh so cool <33

    lol if the audio download comes out, i want to get it lol

  3. is this song composed by G-Dragon?

  4. composed by Perry

  5. ohhhh so awesome!!
    i can feel the theme of ‘so fresh, so cool’!~
    and love the picture too..except baby isn’t there

  6. waaw!
    awesome song! it makes you wanna get up and dance
    x3
    and i can’t wait for the CF
    hehe

  7. the song is freakin awesome~~~
    love it!
    perry did an amazing job with the song 🙂

  8. yeay!!! love this song!!!! big bang awsome!

  9. >_< WaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaW
    I love this

  10. OMG!
    they should make CF song for every CF they had done…
    I’M ADDICTED TO THE SONG…
    by they way… i feel that gd likes to use the ‘fresh’ word in any recent song that he had composed like number 1, stylish, and now so fresh, so cool…
    I bet he will use that word in his collaboration with w-inds… wahahahha…

  11. OMG<333

    I love it!!! It’s so upbeat and fun.

  12. OMGm that is so amazing! I can’t wait to see the CF. Haha, this song is so infectious that you just wanna dance with it.

  13. Awesome! Wow it really makes me want to dance! #D

  14. It inspires me to get wasted ASAP….yeah…
    Jk jk

  15. When’s the cf coming out anyway? Its taking too long! But its probably because I’m just impatient… but seriously BB as firefighters? Ever VIPs’ fantasy. I want to see it now…

  16. WOOOH!
    but i would like it even more if it wasnt about beer.
    lmao

  17. does anyone have the romaji lyrics???? i really need them!! im like dying without them

  18. Niiiicee! i LOVE it (:

  19. woww another cf song xD
    they looked hot in the shootingg.
    why did it have to be ALCOHOL? haha
    those crazy men<3

  20. “Everybody drunk and party.”
    Is that the first line? LOL, I’m actually really loving the song, right now. I don’t care if it’s for a beer CF and I don’t care that auto-tune is really annoying and over-used.

  21. I love it, even though it’s about beer
    an stuff.

  22. OMFGGG.
    I LOVE THEIR SONGS FOR ALMOST ANYTHING<33333333333
    even the FILA “stylish” one HOLYYSHIZ, it was SOOOOOOOOOOO SEXY xD
    gahhhhhh, our boys do so well in everythingg 😀 😀
    so much talent<33
    iloveeeeeeeeeee the song xDD its freshhhh hahaa.

  23. they sound awesome!!! so fresh so cool song xD! Love TOP’s rap ♥

  24. T.O.P. is screaming at me!! lmao that song is awesome.

  25. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i love this song XD

  26. […] to keep an open mind. I really like the opening from G-Dragon and that ending from TOP is fierce! Check it out here. Share and […]

  27. where seunr-ri . I can’t see him.

  28. i love every ur songs and now i listen ur old songs everyday.
    Have u plan to thailand?.
    i want u to Thailand again.im waiting for u.

  29. “…………Han neo Haseyoh!……………….”

    “…………Helow Big Bang…………………”

    “…………You Are mY World!………………”

    “…………hAppY BiRtHDay T.O.P……………”

    “…………aniong By:BB5 Kekie…………….”

  30. “…………Hi Big Bang!………………..”

    “…………I lUv This Song So Much!…….”

    “…………Take Care All Of You!………..:

    “…………Keep The Good Work!………….”

    “…………yo yo You ARe In The Top Of The WorLD!(hEY!)….”

    “…………bY: BB5 KEKIE! ……ANIONG!….:)>>>…”

Leave a Reply

 
