Big Bang and 21 :LG Cyon Lollipop CF (30s) released!

The Female BigBang group name is 21

Lollipop will be released as a Digital Single today at 2pm (korean time)

momo

Credit: cyondelman@youtube

Post taken from: leslie@ http://ygworld.wordpress.com/

LG released the CF ‘Lollipop Project’ to promote its CYON series (Lollipop, model name :LG-SV800, KH8000, LH8000).

‘Lollipop Project’ is said to be not only a CF that introduces the produce but also features music, choreography and fashion that reflects that of the young generation. And it is a collaboration between LG and YG Entertainment.

It features group Big Bang and also ‘female Big Bang group’ SISTA 21,who are set to debut. Together, they will promote as ‘Lollipop Project group’

The CF to ‘Lollipop Project’ will be released on CYON site (www.cyon.co.kr) on 28th March, and the concept to the MV will be its unique pop art. The CF will start airing on TV in April.

YG’s Teddy did the lyrics and also Big Bang GDragon participated in the producing of ‘Lollipop’. With its stylish music and repetitive beat, the song said to be a type of Hook Song. And Big Bang and SISTA 21 did the dance to ‘Lollipop’ in the CF together.

Meanwhile, the MV to ‘Lollipop’ featuring Big Bang and SISTA 21 will be released on 3rd April on CYON homepage.

Credits : http://sookyeong.wordpress.com/

Download: Vicky’s HQBB

~ by Momo on March 26, 2009.

65 Responses to “Big Bang and 21 :LG Cyon Lollipop CF (30s) released!”

  1. Wow, so colorfully awesome! 😀

  2. AHHHHY Bongie >.< So freaking cute. Wow it is probably the most colorful commercial i have ever seen in my life and i had to watch this 3 times in order to satisfy my ADD 😄 lol The song is really catchy and although I was against the girls, they sound really good in this. But Bongie needs to back away from the one. too close for my liking lol jk.

  3. TOP is so cute!
    And he’s in the front when dancing.. that’s something I’m not used to.

  4. OMG I LOVE IT!!
    I seriously cannot cannot CANNOT wait for the girls to debut!
    was that park bom singing in the middle there?
    love love her voice
    grrr how seriously hot is TOP singing?! so cute as well ahh ^^
    haha i have to admit SRi is absolutely gorgeous wagging his finger with the phone 😄
    damn GD’s done it again, this is SO addictive!

  5. three6mafia ft tpain- lolli lolli

    girl group + lollipop =

    (i will be patient…)

  6. Gosh, it’s a catchy song…I have to repeat it many times too.

    if this is the digital single of the “female big bang” (please YG give us their name ALREADY!) I think this will be a hit.

    And the CF….waaaaaa too cute…I’m freaking out because Sandara is so close to Bong (not because I’m jealous of her, but because she used to be so popular here and now she’s gonna debut in S. Korea and recently I’ve been hearing her name in showbiz news here in the Phil. because some of our actors and actresses are in SK right now and they might see her, or something…lol this is too long. hehe)

    Anyways, can’t wait for them to debut too! and I love this CF!!! =)

  7. SO AWESOME!!! the song is so catchy!! BB and the Girls look so cute! i’m even more excited now!

  8. Cute CF, srsly. I didn’t think I’d love it so much. It was so quirky and cute. And TOP = <333
    A little too much guyliner on Dae Sung, though, but I can manage.

  9. Screams*
    AHHHHHH wow, Female Bang sounds good =]
    i LOVE TOP’s & GD’s part to this song.
    is there a full version?
    Yeah i love their bright colors, they look good together.
    They are so cute. Lols G-Dragon and his funky hat.
    Wow, i could hear Park Bom’s voice the most.
    I love it! yeah i love repeating
    “Lolli,Lolli POP!”

  10. <333 it! This must be one of the most colorful CFs I’ve seen. Haha, I love it though.

    The song’s great and everyone is looking cute! :]

    I get to see a lot of Tabi in this short clip. I’m glad he’s in the center. So hot. =D <3333

  11. omg soo cute x33
    hahaha sandara has a funky hairstyle x]
    they sound good ! :OOO
    dae is a cutie<33
    really really catchy !
    i wish they had commercials like these in the us -_-;

    i want TOPS glasses D;<

  12. Oh! dat was nice i lyked it..soo colorful&&cute 🙂

  13. AHH!! OMGG! SOO COLOURFUL!! LOVEEEE IT! SO INCREDIBLEEE!!

    wow. that CF rocked. so badly.

  14. wait… so female big bang is now 4 members not 5?????

  15. Apparently it comes down to 4 members!

  16. ^Yeah, 4-girl group. o:

  17. are they going to release the full song as well??? today??? ryt???

  18. AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    OH MY GOSH! That was so hot. I LOVE IT!!
    I love the song, it’s so catchy! And they all look so bright and cute! Gah! I love this CF it’s so colorful!! I love how they act here lol. These two groups are HOT!!

  19. Hey! Look at Minji and CL bursting with the Gansta Vibe.
    and look at that crazy-hair couple… aka. GD and Dara!

    Brace yourselves, STELLA has arrived.
    I call them stella for now.
    (Stella = latin name for STAR)

    Stella and Bigbang.
    Rulers of the Universe!

  20. LOL.. jadeal.. i’m stalking you.. i’m rooting for the crazy hair couple!!.. hahahaha

  21. LOL…So Fun!!!

  22. download

    http://community.livejournal.com/hq_bigbang/137753.html?mode=reply

  23. WAHHH SISTA!
    Eeeh! This is so superr cool :]
    the first time i saw this, i almost fainted.
    ahhhhhhh. now, i’m nonstop watching it. LOL!
    ahh I LOVE BOTH OF THESE GROUPS TO DEATH x]
    The CF is so colorful! xD <33

  24. LOLLIPOP; reminds me of concept Uhm Jung Haw – D.I.S.C.O.
    I only like GD’s LOLLIPOP part. Thank you.
    I’m still anticipating for “female big bang” SISTA!
    I can’t wait to see what the Girls got..I HEART CL&PARKBOM! my only two FAV. Thank you.

  25. i want the lolipop phone!!!!!!!!

    omo sista cool cool
    but all i cud hear was park bom’s voice lol

    danggggg tae yang oppa so yummy in those bright colours yumyum

    sista has got my stamp of approval. as if it matters haha

  26. SISTA?! what?
    aww i don’t really like that name. but i guess.
    must stay awake for Korean 2PM time.

  27. waaah!
    I’m lovin it!!!
    so colorful
    TOP looks HOTTTT!!!

  28. awww so colourful they are!!!! lol!!! top face!!! so funny! XDDDD

  29. wait, so they’re officially called SISTA?????

  30. is their name really SISTA now!?!??!
    NOOO!!!!!!!!! :OOOO

  31. really?? they’re called 21?? that’s a way cooler sounding name than SISTA! where did you guys read that? (sorry for commenting so much, i’m just excited lol)

  32. ^Nope, it’s 21! o:

  33. YG Official site has posted news about them and the single. : D

  34. WOW!!!!!!! SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I WANNA BE SISTA TO CLOSE TO BIGBANG!!!!!!!!!!

  35. i wonder whats the meaning behind 21???..

    I <333 it!!!

  36. WOOT! TOP looks reallllly good there 😀

    Wait, so is it “SISTA” or “21” ? o__o?

  37. 21! 21 21!

    Whoo~~ so excited. : D

  38. So many news in just a few hours!

    So glad I got this time to check out all this!

    21 sounds much better than SISTA… has more mystery to it…
    like “is 21 the common number of their ages? or the average?”
    or ” Did they prepare for 21 months before debuting?”
    Or “They had 21 names for the girl group but all did not meet their expectation?”

    Haha. yeah 21. maybe because all of them are at legal age?

  39. WOAHH BABY<33333
    CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ADORABLE CF 😀 !!!!!!!!!!!
    i loveeeeeed it XD! this goes in my favorites ;DD<33

  40. GD looked weird on this one but I loved the cf

  41. “21” FANSITE AT http://ygnxgeneration.wordpress.com/

  42. hahaha omgoshhh top sounded and looked so hot in this (: GD TOO! hehehe i love them both (: lalalalalalalaa

  43. i keep watching 😀 love their new style so retro 😀
    it’s gonna be a another big hit on 2009 ^^

  44. AHHH! So Cute!!! I keep on watching it on replay. it’s so catchy.
    lolli, lolli, lollipop
    hehe.lol. Love IT!
    And OMG! Kwon Leader. So CUTE!!! he was soo funny in the CF especially his facial expressions. They crack me up

  45. waaaa….colourful cf and i love it!!!….^-^
    top look hot in his glasses!!!…XD
    and plus++ GD really look pretty in here…try have a look at last pic…GD totally like a girl…pretty…hahaXD

  46. Love it! If Big Bang promoted stuff in the US I would be so broke!!

  47. OMG! I LOVE BIG BANG!

  48. : )

  49. WHOAAAA.
    okay so on like around 0:11 into the CF
    notice what sandara’s wearing plus her hairstyle
    then later on, it’s totally different.
    why is that?

  50. gee. i dont really like gd’s hair :[. he looks like a madman. lol. reminds me of willy wonka.

  51. glad they only have 4 people and are called 21. it sounds ok. 🙂 better than the others! hehe love lollipop

  52. OH MY GAWD. 0:11 SANDARA PARK! UGH!

  53. The model number for this phone is LG Cyon Lollipop SV 800. It is also known as LG KH 8000 and the price is 500 000 won. Won is the curency used in korea.

  54. I forgot to mention
    @ K.T.F its known as LG KH 8000
    whereas @ LG Telecom it’s known as LH 8000

    Check it out here
    http://www.itechnews.net/2009/03/29/lg-sv800-lollipop-clamshell-phone/

  55. LOVE BIGBANG 4EVER :x..awww this phone is so cuteeeeeeeee ❤

  56. so lucky to have a phone that, if I were rich and could have it
    but i don’t
    😦

  57. even know i am american i love them exspecialy g dragon and top omg 🙂

  58. I LOVE BIG BANG THERE SO COOL

  59. I LOVE IT IT’S SO colorfull and TAEYANG ,T.O.P ,GD ARE SO HOT AND COOL AND I LOVE THE WAY TAEYANG ,GD DERSS BUT MOSTLY TAEYANG BUT I LOVE ALL BIGBANG MENBERS AND 2NE1 ARE COOL TO BUT I LIKE BIGBANG MORE BUT NOT THAT MUCH MORE 🙂 I LOVE LOLLIPOP WITH 2NE1 WAS COOL 4EVER A BIGBANG FAN I WISH I CAN HAVE THE LOLLIPOP PHONE THAT IS RED BUT I GOT TO SEE IF I CAN GET IT FRIST BUT I THINK GET MY SISTER AND BESTFRIEND THEY REALLY LOVE BIGBANG BUT TO NOT AS MUCH AS ME BUT BIGBANG AND 2NE1 ARE SO COOL AND LOLLIPOP WAS SO COLORFULL COOL I THINK BIGBANG AND 2NE1 SHOULD MAKE A NEW SONG

  60. BIGBANG IS COOL LOVE 4EVER :)4EVER A BIGBANG FAN BIGBANG IS THE BEST BAND EVER I WISH I CAN MEET BIGBANG 🙂

  61. 🙂 bigbang is my fav band and there so awsome but yah bigbang is cool in some ways so is 2ne1 in some ways to 🙂 2ne1CL is one of my fav menber from 2ne1 TaeYang and GD are my fav menber from bigbang 2ne1 and bigbang should make some new songs that I can play on youtube and taeyang should make new songs to so me and my sister can lisn to it 🙂 4ever bigbang fan I will be a bigbang and 2ne1 fan 4ever:) and a taeyang fan 4ever to anyways bigbang is awsome 🙂

  62. I love bigbang 🙂 4ever a bigbang fan 🙂

  63. I likeyour songs and I want to know all of your name .

  64. fuck you alll and wow

  65. G dragon is so cute….
    Saranghaeyo gd oppa….

Leave a Reply

 
