Lollipop M/V Re Edit version

momo

*It’s not that much different from the original just different scenes added here and there.

Re-Upload to Youtube: YGladies

Post taken from: ncly@soompi

~ by Momo on April 5, 2009.

31 Responses to “Lollipop M/V Re Edit version”

  1. first!!
    haha i love this version a little bit better

  2. i like it

  3. the camera man sure favors CL and sandara lol

  4. ahhh!!! i like this one better!!! πŸ˜€ something about it.. maybe it’s the presence of the phone?

  5. I love the extra phone-whoring going on lol. I think I like the first one better, but I was glad to see more of a focus on who was actually singing since I didn’t know any of the girls before and it was hard picking out who was singing when =\…. πŸ˜€

  6. I know Vicky had to love the little SeungRi and CL part around 2:42

  7. i love both versions πŸ™‚ ❀

    sad that i didnt see dae as much ;(

  8. I ❀ this version better!! =]

  9. ok im seriously GDBiased so i absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this version more. he is like all over the place and so many single shots makes me go squee. But also the fact that they showed who was singing more made it good for people who dont know the girls too well yet.

  10. I really really like this.It’s so funny.Thanks so much for this.I wish I had a lollipop.’Cause I fell it suit me.But I can’t buy because it’s so far……But I always like BB.About mambers in MV,I like them,so kool,so cute ‘n so fun.

  11. ok im scared. Top has never been a fav of mine and all but for the first time ever when i re-watched it just now, 2:00-2:04, I though to myself, wow. he looks smokin hot right there. ;-; why must they all tempt me?!?!?!

  12. This MV shows more who sings what part.

    Idk but I kind of like this one better πŸ˜€
    we get to see more close ups and SR & DS bridge seemed
    longer..i liked that ^^

  13. i like the begining of the first one but everything else here cause YB Park and MinJi heve more parts..:)

  14. i actually like this one better. πŸ˜€

  15. I dont know which I like better but they’re both A+ in my book cuz ma GDragon’s in ’em!

  16. i still love the original but this just has more to offer ;D
    LOVEE ITT<333333333333

  17. hehe the ending of this one was too cute with seungri πŸ˜€

  18. the MV is so and && awesome that it gives me the shivers every time I see it, espically when I see G-Dragon πŸ™‚

    Love the song – its so catchy

  19. Did anyone see the last part where Seungri played with his spectacles? OMG OMG OMG SO ADORABLEEEEEEE >.<

    *Squeals*

    AWESOME πŸ˜€

  20. for me this one is much better!!
    Kwonny is just al over the place <333
    and I love that!! hahaha
    I think Seungri and Daesung can be more in the MV but well the are such on the background ;-;

    btw LOVETHE LOLLIPOP song!!!! ❀ it is just so… so… whahah!

    BIGBANG <3333

  21. I like the first one better, but this is cool as well. A lot of single shots. Too much Dara… >.< I think the dancing parts are shorted here, and it’s somehow just member shots oriented. ^^ But the little close-ups, *drools*…

  22. oh my geez.lol bb can get more sexier ;]<3. omg. sandara park hair is soooo WOW.lol never gets old. but yeah,the phone is being a bit camerawhore x] lol. like this version better.

  23. Bommie got some more solo shots!! Cool!!

    This version is more focused on the person thats singing.. Now im not that confused!! lol

  24. Too much Sandara and not enough Bommie.

  25. Am I the only one that thinks Sandara & Bommie semi-looks alike on some shots? haha

  26. I kind of like this one better…I don’t know why o_o

    Thanks!

  27. I like it too (:

  28. lmao at Baby and his glasses at the end!
    soo cute ^^… im getting worried though, because lately he is looking better and better and gah! i can’t fall for ANOTHER one!
    I really like this one a lot because there’s more single shots AND they put more close-ups of Tabi without the glasses… mmm…

  29. i love both versions (:

  30. ohhhh i love this version too ^^ is more of the girls and the cellphone~~lol and Tabi β™₯

  31. this MV seems fun and kul,SEung Ri uppa look ….((no idel).But do u have any HD MV?Thax

Leave a Reply

 
