EPIK HIGH CONCERT

PUBLIC AWARENESS!

yes yes, i’m doing my part in promoting lol.

if you didn’t know already…
EPIK HIGH is having a WORLD TOUR to promote their new album, MAP THE SOUL.
they’ll be making 4 stops in the US!
who else is coming? – KERO ONE (whom i’ve recently discovered, & i think he is LEGIT) & MYK (who has sick flows too) & FAR-EAST MOVEMENT! my boyssssss haha. they’re gonna bring down the house of blues! can’t wait to see em again ^_^

map the soul has a bunch of english tracks, i’m super excited to see em live.

THE VENUES:

Date: Friday May 15, 2009 at 8:00PM (Doors Open 7:00PM)
Location: SAN FRANCISCO
Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
*All Ages*

Date: Saturday May 16, 2009 at 8:00PM
Location: LOS ANGELES
House of Blues Sunset Strip
8430 W Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
*All Ages*

Date: Friday, May 22, 2009 7:00 PM EDT (6:00 PM Doors)
Location: NEW YORK CITY
Irving Plaza
17 Irving Place
New York, NY 10003
*All Ages*

Date: Saturday, May 23rd at 7:00pm
Location: SEATTLE
The King Cat Theater
2130 6th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
*All Ages*

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE!

some sites to check out:
EPIK HIGH: http://mapthesoul.com/
FAR-EAST MOVEMENT: http://www.fareastmovement.com/st/
KERO ONE: www.kero1.com
MYK: http://mapthesoul.com/music.html?artist=myk

yeaaa so i hope to see you guys @ LA!!! yes? if there happens to be a bunch of you going, we can definitely do an LA MEET on MAY 16th. let me know if you guys are interested! **even if you can’t go to the concert, but can hang out on may 16th in the day time, let me know. i’ll see if there’s anything we can do…
if you have a car, you can do anything =]

~melly

~ by gdluvzmc on April 17, 2009.

57 Responses to “EPIK HIGH CONCERT”

  1. OMG! I wish I could go.
    Unfortunately,I live in Canada.
    -_-
    Oh well,all I can do now is wait for Bong’s solo. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. OMOMOMOMO.
    EPIK HIGH!
    thank you thank you thank you! <333
    Know all I need..is a ride there. ๐Ÿ˜„

  3. ^*NOWWW.
    woowww, misspelled much. ๐Ÿ˜„

    I wish I could go though. ๐Ÿ˜„
    the schedule is just bad for me. >.<;

  4. WHY IS NY 18 and over :[
    not fair LOL.

  5. i’ll see you there!!! SO EXCITED!!!

  6. Love Epik Highhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    but DAMNNN! they’re not comeing to Canada!!!! WHYY! WHAT MUST WE CANADIANS DO TO GET GOOD K-ARTISTS TO COME HERE??!?!?!?
    *sigh* now all i can do is buy Tablo’s new book and their new album xD… or more like HOPE to buy Tablo’s new book and their new album =.=

    but thanks for the info, totally awesome โค

  7. i hate u melly.

    dang hiro >..<

  8. OMG i’m so excited!!! i wonder when big bang is coming! good luck to them! =D

  9. Wait is it 18+ for NYC or 21+?
    Because @ Far East Movement site says its 21+ but then here says 18+
    i can’t go if its 21+

  10. not faaaaiiiiirrrr!!!! I graduate from college on may 22!! Gah >.<

  11. @Tomiee

    its 18+. It says on the poster and on the site and FM said it.

  12. I got my ticket for LA !!!
    epik high and far east movement
    I”M THERE!!!
    (well me and my sister)

  13. okok, thanks daisy = ]

  14. Hey. Why is it 18+ IN Nyc? :[
    i wanna go T^T||

  15. Wahhh, i wanna be there!
    i can’t though. uggh sucks.
    Far East Movement!! =]

  16. hmm, i could’ve gone to the one in NY, fo my birthday, but why is it +18 over, and the others aren’t ?

  17. the NYC is 18+ because the concert is held in a club like place. Hiro is usually 21+ but for the concert its 18+

  18. They are not coming to Atlanta. I hate this.
    -__________-

  19. big bang needs to come to the US!!

  20. so damn cool!!
    yeah we should support other artists as well as long as it’s good music
    VIPs who are going..have fun there!!

  21. WHYYYYYY WHY IS IT THAT THE ONE IN NY NEEDS TO BE 18 & OVER NOOOOOO T_T

    I hope when BB comes, it’s not like that!

  22. I’m sick of all the asians at the Hiro Ballroom.
    Se7en did his preview party there.
    Now Epik High’s concert.
    I got another year two months before i hit 18 damn it!
    I feel like no asian artist loves their fans in NYC enough to care to hold their concerts in places we all can go to. T.T

  23. aww too bad i can’t go ~ >.<“

  24. FM & Epik High! omg i’m stoked! i’m still waiting for a big bang meets ryan leslie, ne-yo, teriyaki boys, lupe fiasco kinda thing. lmao i can only dream right? that would be dope! but Fm & Epik High omg! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for the public awareness. i give you a bajillion thank yous!

  25. I will probably be there!

    gah, the minute I found out, I damn near ran into a wall. (walking and reading exciting news on your sidekick don’t mix…)

    being in the same room as kev nish and tablo…
    eeeeeep!

  26. Man these artists barely EVER come South! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Come on Orlando’s cool…Come on down to Florida.

  27. awwww US fans you’re so lucky Epik High!!!!!! T.T you better take lots of pics in that day ^^

  28. eek!! I’M GOING!! (my sister too) so EXCITED!! Counting down the days already!!

  29. O.M.G. It is so annoying how they can’t finalize where the San Francisco concert is…… >_< I must get my tickets soon!!!!!!!!

  30. epik high needs to come to the mid west ^^

  31. OH OH OH!! I’m going to the LA one!!!! me and my best friend also happens to be a BB fangirl like myself ^.^

  32. is this assigned seats or.. first come first serve?? because… 30 dollars is a bit cheap isnt it??? :O

  33. T-T
    WHY ARENT THE SF TICKETS AVAILABLE YET?!
    mann…i hella want to go ๐Ÿ˜„ i hope it’s not 18+

  34. still debating on whether i’ma go to the NY one or not,
    all my friends would be 18 by then, i just dont know yet though.
    hmm maybe

  35. UGHHHHHHH I AM SO MAD!!
    How come the NYC one is the only one thats 18+?!?!
    UGH FML!!!!!!

  36. @kim damn you’re old haha.

    jessica! haha i’m gonna see you & ur sis there again! haha. xD DUDE SAVE ME A SEAT if i happen to be late! well hopefully james gets me backstage or summin HAHA. wishful thinking.

    yes i’ll be taking pictures.
    yes i’ll put em up for ya. shoot, any kpop deserves to be shouted out.

  37. I’LL BE THERE!!!! =D

  38. will most likely be ther in LA.
    its gona be sick.

  39. you are allowed to bring cameras right?.. haha I’m so stupid I just moved here from Thailand and over there I could sometimes so I’m clueless for LA

  40. OMGOMGOGOMGOMGOOMGOMGOMGGOMGOMOMGOGMOGMGOMGOMGOMOMGOMGGOMG
    NEW YORK
    NEW
    YORK
    YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSS

  41. DUDDDDE i’m totally siked for this world tour.
    but i’m not going =( LOL but i’m gald they’re finally hitting the states. for those of you going, be sure to take pictures!
    LOL i love Tablo =]

  42. I hope Epik High will have an awesome tour!

    (Wish I could be there!)

  43. dude!~ the tickets for the frisco one is still not up. I’m trynna make it to the frisco concert, but DAMM!~ it’s not workin. err.

  44. FUCK NEW YORK!!! WHY IS IT ONLY 18+?????????? WHY IS IT AT HIRO BALLROOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  45. Melly they changed the NYC location. its at Irving Plaza. http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=1443014

  46. YESSSSSS THANK FREGGIN GOOOOOOD NEW LOCATION YESSSSSSSSS

  47. “Date: Friday May 15, 2009
    Location: SAN FRANCISCO.. Venue TBA
    THIS POST WILL BE UPDATED WITH THE INFO
    *All Ages*”
    —>is really true? do you guys know where in san francisco?

  48. its not 18+ for new york. if u go to the website to buy the tickets. it says all ages.
    if not ima die! ;D

  49. @farrah: The SF location is the Masonic Auditorium. Check their website.

  50. What happened to Texas?
    Why do they never come here? ):

  51. OMG HOT.
    WHOS GOING TO THE NYC ONE??
    VIP MEETUP THERE ;)?

  52. WOOOOOOOW

  53. i got the ticket in my hand now. may 15 i will be in SF live one. see ya

  54. Omg!i wanna go! FAr EAst MOvement is So HOTTT too!! i saw them at UC IRVINE and i got to touch their hands and i was upclose to the stage with them..they even put the mic in my face so i can sing with them..omg dey are so hotT!!!

  55. I wish they’d come by where I live.

    Are they singing their songs in English? Which ones?

  56. I WANT THEM TO COME TO CANADA =[ OMG AT LEAST LIKE TORONTO =[

  57. can i ask something??
    i once read someone’s comment saying “Epik High had a concert with Big Bang performing on it”
    is this really true??

Leave a Reply

 
