02.01.09 BigShow ReEdit Version: Look Only At Me

Sorry girls/boys for posting TaeYang Overdose non stop. lol.
Am practically becoming a TaeYang lover as of now^^

momo

cute note from pgeorgie: Take a deep breath before you watch this because once you start watching it you’ll forget to breathe…until it’s finished.

Source: 날자영배@YBEffect
Youtube Channel: ehdgog
Post taken from:
http://pgeorgie.blogspot.com/

~ by Momo on April 22, 2009.

66 Responses to “02.01.09 BigShow ReEdit Version: Look Only At Me”

  1. to be honest im not a huge tae yang fan-as in im a Big Bang fanatic so i like all of them, but on the other hand my favourite member is G-Dragon :D.

    But after watching that, im starting to have second thoughts :S .Sorry GD. Dont worry. youll always be my number 1

  2. awesome..my youngbae…
    seriously..this is sexiness overload!!!

    THANKS MOMO!

  3. DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~DONG YOUNGBAE~
    That’s all I got to say^^

  4. i didnt knoe he was in da air at first i thought he was on stage until like a lildo bit lata i was “WOAH! HE’S IN DA AIR!!”
    da beg…was powerful!!! he’s just too awsome!!
    i agree w/ Jentiosis! DONG YOUNGBAE DONG YOUNGBAE!!!!LOL!!!
    i cant wait fur da concert DVD i REALLI wish they would release it like REALLL SOON!!! coz all of us are dyin to see da bois…

  5. sorry fur typin ur name wrong Jenliosis hehehe…
    also, HE TOOK HIS SHIRT OFF!!! HAHAHA!!! he’s just too sexai…=D

  6. THAT IS ABSOLUTELY AAMAZING.
    He is absolutely amazing.

  7. He is so freakin amazing.

  8. Sorry for the two comments, wordpress is acting reatarded.

  9. OMG OMG OMG!!!!
    i scream when he took his shirt off!!!!

  10. even though you warned me… I forgot to breathe
    lol

    that was hot!
    and his voice is so amazing live!

  11. hahah yeah thanks for the warning. totally not prepared for it. … (watching one more time…. this time im going to try harder to breathe. lol)

  12. Wuw!!
    Nice!

  13. despite the warning you gave…i STILL forgot the breath lol….DAMN HUBBY YOU LOOK FREAKING HOT AS HECK!!!!!!!!!!!! holy cow i squeal like crazy haha got to the point my mommy though something happen to me lol….dang it YG just need to release the DVD for this concert already…

  14. i couldn’t STOP SCREAMING WHEN HE TOOK HIS WIFEBEATER OFF! :DDDDD

  15. he is absolutely amazing.
    gah<33 i love him. i really like this version.
    && he looked SOOO sexy dancing on that piano<

  16. Okay. I’m not a huge Taeyang fan. But this is an amazing performance. I keep hitting replay once it finishes.

  17. did anyone hear about the talk about g dragon and jessica of snsd to be a couple on we got married
    its prob not happening tho

  18. kjnKHIJ G*&T&^%@
    call 911 cus I died ):
    YOUNG BAE I LAHH EU ❤

  19. OMG IM DEAD
    MY GHOST IS TOTALLY TYPING THIS.
    I DIED WITH THAT VIDEO.
    AND I CRIED BEFORE I DIED XDDDDD!~!

  20. OH. -gasp- MY. -gasp- GOD! -GASP-

  21. ohh goshhh. >< wooooooh bae is hottttttttt ;D
    i loved that :D<333 it was so good 😄

  22. damn i took a deep deep breathe like what u said
    LOL its so true
    i almost forgotten to breathe LOL
    i love the piano version of look only at me!
    the song fits so well with just piano
    no complicated dance movement is needed and it still sounds so great
    and who says bae is not good in live?

    the moment he jumped on the piano
    i was like WOAHHHHH so god damn hot
    but i wish it wasn’t the piano that he was stepping on though
    i feel bad for the piano hahaha~

    damn the scene where he lifted his shirt up wasn’t recorded
    i was like WHY OH WHY
    but later on i was satisfied 😛
    do i need to elaborate more?!!!
    ARGHHH RAWR RAWR

    i hate to say this to kwon jiyong
    but i’m bombarded with alot of bae’s stuff lately
    and i have a small crush on him now ❤
    don’t worry bongie i will go back to u soon kekekee

  23. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!
    *melting into a puddle of liquid*

    DAMN HE IS SO FINE.

  24. OH MY DEAR LORD

    ….
    *DIES*

    ok first he did it on the piano. I freaking love the fact that he plays the piano. Ever since he did it for the concert then he did it in the battle vs Junsu, ive been hooked on the piano with him.
    Then he started dancing on the piano and i squeed quite horribly. That was freaking amazing.
    Then when he came to dancing he took off the jacket. I got so angry when they didnt show him lifting up his shirt because (im sorry my bongie dear) but i freaking love drooling over youngbaes abs. cause dear god who wouldnt drool over them? there gorgeous. then he just said fuck and just ripped it off. i was like GAH YOUNGBAE YOU NEED TO STOP!!!! I’m seriously like switching from my bongie to youngbae and its not helping me when he does stuff like this. Bongie I’m cheating on you with youngbae. I cant help it. hes just >.< sexy, amazing, just…gah i have to stop. im still in the middle of freaking out. Jiyanz dont feel bad. I think I’m starting to love him as much as i love my bongie.

  25. Ahhhh! I felt like such a perv. I was smiling through out the whole thing. Not to mention my mouth was hanging wide open when he took off his shirt! I knew there was a reason why he was my favorite out of BB…

    YoungBae = Sexy

  26. MY God!!

    Reading ur comments made me smile…

  27. OMG i almost hyperventilated watching that! haha
    his singing with the piano was so beautiful! then, of course he had to sexify the performance and start dancing and take of his shirt xD
    DONG YOUNG BAE<3333333333

  28. I stopped breathing…and I think I may have started to drool a little. o.O

  29. Oh damn. How am I going to do my homework after this!?

  30. omgomgomg this perf was absolutely mesmerizing. i still forgot to breath. OMG! that was too hot. haha slamming the piano cover down and jumping on top of it :] yeah my mouth totally dropped when he took his shirt off xD thanks for making me stop breathing for 4 minutes 38 seconds, momo!

  31. oh. my. effin. gawd. O.O
    i want him now more than ever! :O

  32. OMG. THAT WAS HOT. i loved how he just slammed the cover on the keys & started dancing on the piano. when will they post the whole concert on youtube?!

  33. i didnt no he could play the piano
    wah nice performance.
    :]

  34. When I first saw BB I heard Tae Yang sing I knew he would be my fav..hes sooo dreamy.

  35. I just had to come back and squeel again.

    AISH!!!!

    SOOOO SEXY

  36. LORD ALMIGHTY, that was… intense… Oh Bae…

    Why can’t this DVD be released already. 😦

  37. what have I done in my past life to be punished like this *super happy*??? like what exactly that incredible thing I’ve done in my past life that I have to die of pure happiness and straight to heaven every time I look @ our boys or they do something so ______ *fill me up*??? but whatever it is, IM SO THANKFUL for it! ^_^

    gAddd!!! YB U’r sOOOOOOOOOOOO ________________________ *fill me up please, i beg U, I seriously need a word for it*

    nad YOU momo, thanks^^

  38. OMFFFFFFGGGGGGGGGG ~ neaaaaaaaat xD lol !!!
    the first thought i got in my head was: “is the man floating ?!” xD lol… and then…… i had to rub my eyes because i KNOW he wasnt dancing on top of a grand piano xD lol !!! and when it got dark…. he popped out… a bit more maaakeeed than before….

    NEAAAAAAT . xD :3

  39. OMG!!! i was practically SHRIEKING my head off when i watched dis… (thank god nobody’d in da office rite now)…
    da hairs at da back of my neck stood up when i heard taeyang’s voice… i really LOVE dis version of da song…
    n i think i 4got 2 breath when he took off his shirt…
    he’s so freaking HOT!!!
    thank u vry much 4 sharing!!!

  40. ah as ryan leslie has stated “overdose off your sweetness, i can’t talk, you got me speechless”

    lol i love the overdose of YB! I fell in love w/ him the 1st time i saw the mv for a fool’s tears. i couldn’t resist his lips, his voice, and his dancing skills. and have you seen that boy gig? he has more gigs than your ipod he can’t stop dancing! i love his random dancing outbursts haha

    thanks to all VIPs for fueling me w/ this Big Bang adrenaline. =)

  41. OMFG!!! AHAHAHA! THAT WAS SOO HOT! NOW I REALLY WISH I WAS THERE TO SEE IT LIVE. CAN’T BELIEVED I MISSED IT! AISH!

  42. love love it!

  43. he’s hot.

  44. AHHHHHHH!!!! THIS VIDEO JUST GAVE ME ANOTHER REASON WHY I LOVE TAE YANG!!! GOODNESS THANKS FOR UPLOADING THIS VIDEO

  45. he totally left me breathless!!!!!! how can anybody be so……… wow…..just wow *tries to find breath*

  46. i am not only left breathless but speechless too. this shy boy can definitely have his sexy moments. what’s with the sudden YB influx? i’m gonna be cheating on GD soon if this continues. ><

  47. and i tot he dunt like ppl calling him YB right? anyway i wasnt breathing properly at first but then i dont know anymore whether i stop breathing or what. but my mouth was like open the whole time. hahahaha, it was amazing haha

  48. Ouh he’s so sexy !

  49. hahaha momo see how many gd lovers have became bae lovers now??
    >.<
    your fault kekeke xD
    it’s hard to dump kwon jiyong..don’t force us!! xD!

  50. hyperventilating.
    YB+piano+dancing+wife beater+TOPLESS=perfection.

  51. even GD is my fav.. TAE always has a special place in my heart haahah.
    oh daaaaaamn this performance was damn hot. he is such a handsome man! and his voice is amazing too for sure.

  52. SCRRREEAAAAMMMMSSSSSSSSSS and joins the rest of you in the afterlife.

    I mean, SERIOUSLY. OMG YOUNGBAE.

    IM STILL NOT DUMPING TABI. But Bebe love, you get a special place. *winks*

  53. TY and GD are fighting it out for 2nd place in my heart. It’s a tough race, and if I don’t get some Tempo action soon, they just might knock him off his first place spot.

    TY is so talented, piano and naked dancing. Innocent gf-less my behind.

  54. Oh god, this performance was one of the best! I love love love the piano part, i deffinately forgot to breathe then. And when he dance on the piano.. JSHDKSHD.. AMAZING<3 Taeyang is so amazing.
    and in the end where the girl pushed him away, owh I think no matter how much I practice it, I never could push Taeyang away from me xD

  55. Oh god, this performance was one of the best! I love love love the piano part, i deffinately forgot to breathe then. And when he dance on the piano.. JSHDKSHD.. AMAZING<3 Taeyang is so amazing.
    and in the end where the girl pushed him away, owh I think no matter how much I practice it, I never could push Taeyang away from me xD

  56. omg DYB your the best.

  57. join YB’s birthday project!!
    wwww.alwaystaeyang.wordpress.com

  58. Words cannot describe how impressive that was!!!!

  59. This is just… perfect… I should have followed the advice of taking a deep breath: I ended up totally breathless^^ TaeYang is just amazing:P

  60. omfg !!!!! how hot was this??!?!?! omg taeyang….you’re going to kill me ..xDD

  61. Nahh, don’t be sorry Momo.

    I’m enjoying this overdose of Bae. 8D <33

    Ohhh love this version. So nice. ❤ The piano sounds so lovely.

    OMG ….he got on the piano. So HOT.

    Ohh shiii…he took off his shirt.

    Dang, that moment when he slid and kneeled in front of the girl was so freaking amazing. Lucky girl.

    Haha, I read the warning. But didn’t listen. -breathes-

    Bout to watch this again, thank you for posting. XDD <333

  62. omggg!!! that was hott as hell. my heart stopped the whole time i was watching it. he’s sooo goooddd. =p

  63. seriously O-M-G!!!!! i’m trying to be quiet b/c is 3am but 😀 YoungBae!!!!! 😀

  64. tae yang is always my # 1 even before… i love him sooo much…. gosh, i want him sooo badly….sooo jealous with that girl…. ❤

  65. damnz!….this performance was crazy!!XD

  66. aish, i should have listened to the warning…
    taeyang was oh so sexy thruoghout the whole performance!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
