Another BIG BANG BIG SHOW BLANKET!

hey guys! so my has another Big Show Big Bang blanket to offer! you will not find this anywhere else! it’s not even sold on yesasia! soo the person who has the best offer gets it. it is NEW and has never been opened or used. starting bid is $30
state  your best offer with a post here and include your email
started: April 28, 2009
ends: May 1, 2009 @ 10PM ESTpaypal preferred (must pay fees), money order only for those who has a YGBB or SOOMPI acc. w/ 150+ posts.

~ by Winnie Chu on April 28, 2009.

27 Responses to “Another BIG BANG BIG SHOW BLANKET!”

  1. oh ok $30 for than…
    but wait wat if u dont have paypal or YGBB or SOOMPI
    can we do concealed cash??

  2. omg i have wanted one of these for forever!

    I have paypal.

    I’ll bid $45.00.

    email: hiroyuki0700@yahoo.com

  3. hey ish the blanket sold yet!!!!!!! please message meh at
    v-i-p-forever@hotmail.com thanks!

  4. hey,
    okay i bid here $50
    soompi name: yangerl

  5. i bid $60

  6. i bid $65
    banana_split168@yahoo.com

  7. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG ILL BID $70!!!!!!

  8. i bid 75.00

  9. $85!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  10. …..90!

  11. Aish…I’ve always wanted one 😥
    I wish I had money…I’m broke Dx

  12. Okay its mine..lol I will bid for $500 dollars. Please sell it to me for $5oo

  13. Jan, r u fooling around ?

  14. $100

  15. $100
    fione_yajbabe69@hotmail.com

  16. $200!!!

  17. Im not fooling around. Please sell it to me for $500 please.
    ^ Suzee, Im not fooling around. I really want to bid for $500. If u guys have other bigbang items u wanna sell show me. I would like to buy for high price if its something i want.

  18. woah. JAN are u serious bout even buying it foh $5OO???
    if u r i rather sell u mines straight up foh less then 5OO.

  19. ireanie
    u think u can sell meh urs…i dont think ill
    be able to get it..n im dying to get one…if u dont
    miind hehe…-jewels-

  20. nvm…i dont want it no more…
    me getting it somewhere else

  21. if only i was wealthy..

  22. ILL BUY IT FOR $800 NO JOKESS
    IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOREVER!!!!!!
    SELL IT TO MEEEE
    !@#!@!#

  23. jewels
    if ur really interested in it. email me at xlilbkzteenz[at]hotmail[dot]com. we might be able to work something out =]

  24. DAMN $800 FOE A BIG BANG BLANKET NOW IM NOT GOING TO
    GET IT BY ANY CHANCE MANN…LOOK AT ALL THESE BIG BANG FANS
    DYING TO HAVE ONE LIKE MEH…SNIFFF HEHE…ALRITE IM BACKING OUT
    THE BID ISH OVER MY BUDGET I MEAN OVER MY BUDGET…-JEWELS-

  25. WHO WON THE BLANKET JUX OUT OF CURIOSITY

  26. ireanie
    ur email it doesnt work somehow my message came back to meh
    soo heres mine:

    v-i-p-forever@hotmail.com

    email meh thanks….!!!

  27. i know this post is for long time ago but if anyone still want this blanket i have one you can email me here but i will accept only paypal nahid.kh.sh@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
