05.04.09 YTN Star News: TaeYang at Wolverine Premiere

momo

[from pgeorgie]: YoungBae says “I’m a big X Men buff and with Daniel Henney in it, it was really fun.“

Credit: S@BBVIPz
Re-upload to Youtube: elaisvipp
Post taken from:
http://alwaystaeyang.wordpress.com/

~ by Momo on May 4, 2009.

7 Responses to “05.04.09 YTN Star News: TaeYang at Wolverine Premiere”

  1. LOL, I can picture him as a closet X-Men fanatic. He secretly wished he was a mutant who could save the world with his amazing dance skills, or something.

    Anyway, I’m dying to watch this movie. It’s all for Daniel Henney and Will.I.Am.

  2. OMG! Tae Yang is gettin’ hotter and hotter O.O

    [but i gotta stay faithful to baby..faithful to baby…faithful to baby..*echo in my head*..]

    dang!!! 😀

  3. I wonder what mutant he’d like to be if he were an x-men;;
    I’d let him save me anytime:]

  4. LOL…

    Bae’s so hot. 8D

    I wanna see this movie. >>

  5. rahhhrrrr, it’s bae ;D lol wolverine xD that’s so cute how he’s watching these action movie type things he’s like a teenager xD
    bae is so freaking hot LOL<3

  6. omo
    so beautiful LOVE YOU!!

  7. awwww i want to watch this movie too >.<

Leave a Reply

 
