05.11.09 Fabulous Orion mentions TaeYang on DCYB

momo

The Fabulous Orion Mentions YB in Her Post on DCYB: May 11, 2009
[from georgie]: O JiEun (known as “Orion” in DCYB) has posted her thank you note on DCYB and our YB was mentioned:

Maybe I’m writing here too often, but I just couldn’t resist after watching the music video by ㅅㅁㄷ-gun. Thank you! I also would like to thank you for making me look so beautiful in the video lol. Could you please send it to me by email. I want to upload it to my YouTube channel, although it’s been a million years since I updated it last time -_- My email address is …. Thank you!

“About Dong YoungBae: I understand that he went to say hello to the members of Jang KiHa and the Faces first. JoongYup-ee told me today. How sweet and decent of him!” [emphasis by translator]


[Picture credit: ㅅㅁㄷ@DCYB]

FYI, “JoongYup-ee” is Jung JoongYup (bass & chorus) of Jang KiHa and the Faces. To find more about O JiEun or Jang KiHa and the Faces:

Post taken from: http://pgeorgie.blogspot.com/

~ by Momo on May 10, 2009.

6 Responses to “05.11.09 Fabulous Orion mentions TaeYang on DCYB”

  1. FIRST! 😉

  2. That was nice of him. (:

  3. Thats youngbae for ya. cute, sweet, sexy, decent, hardworking, quiet, and just all around almost the perfect human being that we all love and adore. lol

  4. Aw. I love JangGiHa & the Faces.
    Check out their song “Cheap Coffee,” lol its interessting

  5. whoa when i first saw that pic i thought is was park bom..lol

  6. Aww TaeYang is metioned around everywhere! i swear.
    Haha yeah i thought that was Park Bom too.
    JangGiHa & the Faces…i never heard of them.

Leave a Reply

 
