Quote From Seung Ryul Lee, A Photographer!

momo

SeungRyul Lee, the photographer who took pictures of YB at his solo concert, says:

“Dong YoungBae or TaeYang…

I have been to over a thousand concerts and took photos at hundreds of them but this kid was the first, at least among Korean musicians, to touch my heart so deeply that it goes beyond simple goosebumps with only his body movement and not with a guitar and to send thrills down my spine with only his voice of pure emotions.

It was the first time I have ever forgotten completely that I was there to do a job and watched the artist on stage totally entranced while several songs were performed because my mind just went blank.

I am just so happy because I can be by his side and so thankful because he always beats my expectations.”

Translated by: pgeorgie@http://pgeorgie.blogspot.com/

~ by Momo on May 20, 2009.

23 Responses to “Quote From Seung Ryul Lee, A Photographer!”

  1. wowwww YoungBae!

  2. oh taeyang ❤

  3. dannnnnnggggg our boy

  4. aww, tae yang just amazes everyone ❤

    so cute, that he calls him kid :DD

    Tae Yang fighting !! ❤

  5. omg thats so cool!!!

  6. Wow…so cool…I wish I can do the same too. hihi. =)

  7. YB amazes everyone he meet.

  8. awwww so sweet!!^^

  9. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! tae yang does put so much emotion in his singing! ^^

  10. Aww he does the same thing to me!!! Yb sexy oppa!!!

  11. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    i love the photographer 😀 and taeyang!!!!!!!!!

  12. that’s our YB!!! he puts his all into everything he does. ^_^

  13. thats EXACTLY how i feel when I watch him sing/dance MESMERIZING!

  14. Ooh that’s really awesome. ^^ I love Bae. He definitely catches my attention every time I see him perform. ❤

  15. Awwwwww.

  16. youngbae indeed put in so much emotions in his singing which makes his singing very nice to hear . when i first listen to his song “only look at me” , i fell in luv with his voice .. and him too !:D:D

  17. wow thats a great compliment. now it REALLYY makes me wanna go to a big bang concert!!

  18. AWWWWWWWWW, ugh omfg. i have to have to go to a concert someday D;
    i cannot live my life without at least meeting with big bang SOMEHOW lol xD ahh bae, he definitely has an essence that can take somebody’s breath away ;D<33

  19. wowwww he blows your mind~~~~<333 awww i wish to attend one of his concerts U.U

  20. thanx apey , i also want to go to their concert . hmm , how i wish i could see them now(:

  21. omo~so sweeeet^___^

  22. oooooh. That’s so sweet :’3
    Oh, I must see TaeYang one day live, whole big bang!!!
    that’s my biggest wish ever.. hope it comes true, someday!

  23. our Prince 😡

Leave a Reply

 
