Women Seven Interview: 7 Questions for the 5 Members!

momo

TOP

★ RAP

  1. Favourite food? Sushi! Especially tuna.
  2. If you had to go out with one of your members? TOP (laugh)
  3. Artist you admire? Of course BIGBANG (laugh)
  4. What do you do on free days? I exercise or go shopping.
  5. Places you want to go in Japan? I want to go to Akita, which was one of the locations for the drama ‘IRIS’, this summer.
  6. What do you look like when you sleep? A secret♥ I’m usually hugging a doll with a sexy expression on my face.
  7. Type of girls you like? Someone who can accept me.

G-DRAGON

★ RAP

  1. Favorite food? Ganjang gaejang     (*Crab preserved in soy sauce)
  2. If you had to go out with one of your members? D-LITE. He has a bright personality.
  3. Artist you admire? I have a lot.
  4. What do you do on free days? Sleep.
  5. Places you want to go in Japan? Date in Odaiba!
  6. What do you look like when you sleep? With a night gown on. I sometimes sleep with no clothing on.
  7. Type of girls you like? A person with charisma. I could learn a lot.

SOL

★ VOCAL

  1. Favourite food? Yakiniku     (*grilled meat dishes)
  2. If you had to go out with one of your members? D-LITE. We share a room, and because of his bright personality.
  3. Artist you admire? Michael Jackson.
  4. What do you do on free days? When we have a lot of time I sleep for twelve hours straight.
  5. Places you want to go in Japan? Hakone. Heard that there are a lot of festivals there.
  6. What do you look like when you sleep? Pants and a tank top.   (*I think he’s trying to refer to a wife beater)
  7. Type of girls you like? A gentle person

D-LITE

★ VOCAL

  1. Favorite food? I like any kind of Japanese food. Especially sushi.
  2. If you had to go out with one of your members? SOL. Because he’s very nice!
  3. Artist you admire? A person that works hard.
  4. What do you do on free days? I read novels. I like romance novels.
  5. Places you want to go in Japan? I want to go to a hot springs or a ski resort.
  6. What do you look like when you sleep? Wearing a tank top(*wife beater?) and pajama pants hugging a pillow.
  7. Type of girls you like? A person with a nice smile.

V.I

★ VOCAL

  1. Favourite food? Bowl of rice and beef
  2. If you had to go out with one of your members? G-DRAGON. Since he’s never gone out with a girl before.    (*think he’s talking about YB)
  3. Artist you admire? Yang Hyungsuck.
  4. What do you do on free days? Bowling or exercising.
  5. Places you want to go in Japan? Shopping at Shibuya or Harajuku.
  6. What do you look like when you sleep? Colourful pajamas or t-shirts.
  7. Type of girls you like? A cute person.

These five, their popularity is phenomenal- from kids to moms there isn’t anyone that doesn’t know them. They are the number 1 super group with the talent and popularit

They politely greeted us and came into the studio.

Thought they were acting cool because of the photo shoot, but they have the cute side and fool around with each other.

G-DRAGON: VI’s the cute youngest type.

D-LITE: A little secretive.

SOL: But the secrets get revealed quickly (laugh). TOP….

T.O.P: Has a great personality! (laugh)

SOL: Yes, he’s very serious. Doesn’t joke around (laugh).

V.I: D-LITE’s the best!

G-DRAGON: Clarify the name up.

T.O.P: The one that looks worst with sunglasses (laugh).

G-DRAGON: We can rely on SOL.

D-LITE: I use the same room as him; at hard times I have serious talks with him.

SOL: Some people sometimes misunderstand G-DRAGON because he’s very free spirited.

G-DRAGON: (In Japanese) It’s because I’m sensitive (laugh).

To see original post click here.

Original article in Women Seven. (scanned by ononi and aco)
Translations to Korean: 그놈 @ bbvipz
Translations to English: Beau @ bbvipz

~ by Momo on June 28, 2009.

63 Responses to “Women Seven Interview: 7 Questions for the 5 Members!”

  1. aww that is sooo cute they are my luvs
    i cant wait to see them.

  2. G-DRAGON: (In Japanese) It’s because I’m sensitive (laugh).

    TOP
    2. If you had to go out with one of your members? TOP (laugh)

    LOL sensitive GD and honest TOP gotta love ’em.

  3. …some of that doesn’t make sense…lol
    but SOL chose D-LITE and D-LITE chose SOL…uh…(if you know what I mean!! J/K!!!)

  4. haha, yay!! firsy comment!! jk jk, but kinda confused??? was this an interview that the Big Bang oppas did?? annd those were the questions and dere answers rite?? :):) >.< <3333333

  5. EDIT: Leave out the part i said b 4 i said i was confused, cuz, i really was confised

  6. aWw they are all s0o adorable!! I hope they visit America soooon! 🙂

  7. “What do you look like when you sleep? A secret♥ I’m usually hugging a doll with a sexy expression on my face.”
    ^ ROFL@Tabi!! 😄

    Haha… oh my. GD sometimes sleeps naked? 😄 Ooh.

    Dae likes romance novels? Hehehee, something I didn’t know before.

    Great interview, thanks for the translation! ^^

  8. Aww, they’re adorable 🙂

  9. Interesting answers. I guess we’ll never know if they’re being honest or not 😛

  10. I can’t imagine Jiyong sleeping with no clothes on. haha. 😛
    LOL. the “Because I’m sensitive” LOL made me crack up.

  11. im guessing there’s gonna be a love daesung taeyang yaoi fics after them having agreed that they’d go out with each other lol

  12. Did anyone else see the new release by T.O.P and TaeYang??? Found it on youtube earlier. It’s really good! I don’t know if this is the correct place to post the link or not, sorry if I should have gone to a forum. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6EnfRUVX_qQ&feature=related

  13. What do you look like when you sleep? A secret♥ I’m usually hugging a doll with a sexy expression on my face.
    ^crack up so hard after reading this! hahaha

  14. How I come I feel TOP and Jiyong’s answers on “What do you look like when you sleep?” sound like they are seducing more fans? Hahaha!
    But I love how fun these answers sound, like I dunno if they are just pulling our legs or really saying the truth…

    … But I’ll believe their answers on what they do with their free time. hihi.

    And Baebae ah~ You answered MJ. So nice of you. Was the interview done before his death?

    BTW, who is the one who looks worst with sunglasses? hehe.

  15. awwwwww.. Dae seem to be most of the member’s choice for going out.. i would see that.. Dae is soo funny he makes everyone laugh all the time!!

    olalala!! GD sleeps naked… hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  16. TOP said he sleeps hugging a doll with a sexy expression on his face haha!

    GD “..i sometimes sleep with no clothing.” W….T….F LOL!

    Tae Yang and Daesung both picked each other as a member they would date!! awwwwww!!!! <333

    nobody picked SeungRi as someone to date LOL! xD

  17. aw, poor bae. he really admired MJ. 😦

  18. OMG!!!
    LOL TOP’s responses were hilarious!! ;P
    GD’s were cute! >.<
    ours boys just being dorks as always
    hope they are doing great in Japan
    BB fighting!!!

  19. What do you look like when you sleep? With a night gown on. I sometimes sleep with no clothing on. -Jiyong

    THAT JUST….*dies* Bongie i freaking adore you and giving me answers like that just isnt helping my imagination. >.< sometimes with no clothing huh? gaaaahhh *flails horribly*

  20. Strange questions, though not as strange as others, guess the US just asks boring questions.
    I didnt quite understand what’s said at the bottom, I dont get it cuz it’s all jarbled, like where’s the questions/ what are they talkin’ about?
    And it definitely sounds like TOP & GD are trying to toy w/ fans!

  21. ghey 😦 GD used to want to date Seung Ri. and Seung Ri , him.

  22. I just realized each of everyones’ answers to the last question describes themselves. xD Sorta? Yeah?
    Top- Someone who can accept me
    GD- Someone with a lot of charisma
    Taeyang – a gentle person
    Daesang- someone with a nice smile
    Seung ri- someone cute

  23. G-RIIIIIIIIII !!! XDD
    wa gd wants a girl with charisma?
    I gotta work on that ! lol
    gd like ganjang gaenjang ! I like that too!
    gd wants seungri I want g-ri ! lol
    hh i wished gd picked seungri as someone he wants to date i know deep inside he thinks of him lol baby must be super jealous when he said daesung xp
    I can imagine TOP’s sexy face omg ! hahaa
    anyways, thanks ^^^

  24. LOL! Tabiiii ♥

  25. @diamond: you are right! they do describe themselves. haha! 😀

    GO BB!

  26. GD cracks me up..

  27. i cant b TOPS GIRLFRIEND ANYWHERE ANYTIME! I ACCEPT HIM!!
    tomorrow im going to go meet him and a restraunt !!! and yes, i live in korea and he is my good friend

  28. lol! GD’s naked while sleeping! 0_0) omo!

  29. i have a newly discovered dream.
    TO SEE JIYONG SLEEPING!!!

  30. awwww~jiyong naked while sleeping???!!!….XD

  31. TOP can i be that doll?
    GD- Lets go on a date in Odaiba!
    Bae- Stop sleeping and get out in the wide open world
    Dae- yummm…sushi
    SR: lets go shopping together. we’ll drag GD along

  32. lol
    TOP and always of himself xD
    G-Ri!
    and omg date?!
    LoL GD should go on a date with me
    Im sure he wont remember odaiba but remember me
    haha

  33. TOP and G-Dragon answer to “What do you look like when your are sleeping?” are really funny cute. Who knows if that is true or not but its fun to imagine it ;). Taeyang its okay I can sleep forever too, I love to sleep in ^_^

  34. hahah!
    cute and funny!

  35. YaY, Dae Sung!
    Such a sweet, funny personality!!!!
    So kawaii! :3
    V.I is funny, so is TOP!!!! 🙂
    TaeYang and G-Dragon, they sound like they need more sleep, lol!
    I love that they’re all such close friend!^_^
    Big Bang!!!! Fighting!!!!

  36. OMG I SERIOUSLY MISS THEEEEEM!!

    I HEART TOP FOREVER AND EVER HAHAHAHAHA

  37. Haha D-Lite’s in high demand (X

  38. i love love love this kinda interview!
    gentle bae ah??
    i’m not gentle hahahahahaha
    still i love you most bae!

  39. hahahaa my friend gave me the boys’ answers and asked me to guess which answer belonged to which members lol. i’m so happy that i got bong’s answers correct! well, the night gown question LOL. darn,the next day i was all day thinking about him sleeping without clothes on lol. BONG IS HATEFUL LIKE THAT. and he wants a girl with charisma aww..that’s good (: and tabi wants someone who can accept him..i can effing accept him the way he is (: and seems like dae’s is so popular among the members (: love the last part too! sigh i seriously miss the boys

  40. awwws GD wears no clothes to sleep???LOL
    so sad that tae yang’s artist admired….RIP MJ

  41. http://www.allkpop.com/index.php/full_story/poll_best_male_dancer_of_kpop

    pls vote the our boys for the best male davcer

    tae & seung we got your back.
    we love u all.

  42. OMO Ji Yong..you little…i,umm,my cheeks are little bit red right now.Have to focus…
    LOL T.O.P s answer in same question,Dae Sung did you mean Hyori
    unnie? She got beautiful smile…;D

  43. @wonder_joy

    Your comment about YB is a little…ahem..

    GD: What do you do on free days? Sleep.
    Taeyang: What do you do on free days? When we have a lot of time I sleep for twelve hours straight.

    Just sayin’. I sensed you were applying double standards. 😀

  44. aw hahahah that is soooo majorly kyoooot >//////< lol i LOVE these boys ♥ how can you not with answers like that? aww i accept you Tabi!! ^///^ and Dae..i gots and okee smile, but I LOVE YOU!!! ♥////♥ i love them so much ♥♥♥♥

  45. “People misunderstand GD because he’s free-spirited.” Very true. >_< They have to understand…..

  46. lmfaoo Jiyong sleeping with no clothes……….wow 😛
    _________________________________
    G D r a g o n Until Whenever ❤

  47. TABIII ❤ ROFL. & of course everyone would accept you 😀
    whoa GD… no clothes on.. nice nice ;D
    aww taeyang! admires MJ :[

    so dae got the most picks for dating 😄 niceeee.

  48. awww so cute! xD

    “I sometimes sleep with no clothing on.” O_O omg.. *dies*
    GDragon ❤

  49. Tabi’s answers made my day! HAHAHAH =D Self praising is good. (a)
    Ahhhhh, I miss them. Hopefully they’re doing well in Japan. ^^

  50. Diamond // Ooh. I agree with ya! BB’s answers really did match their personalities. ^^

  51. o, my….
    You have to see the original post…
    G-Dragon is sssooooo…….
    I’m melted right away….

  52. wow! they’re so wonderful in person.just reading that gimme the imagination on how the interview was..must be fun rite?!
    Sol admire MJ, no wonder he dances alot like MJ!

  53. haha thnx for the trans. great fun to read

  54. is it just me or is this a tad confusing?
    and poor taeyang. he must be upset about MJ 😦

  55. TOP- someone who can accept me.
    that’s me. 😀
    hahah.
    “I wish” ^^
    they r totally cute+funny.
    TOP : has a great personality.(laugh)
    love his expression when laughing. 😀

  56. ohmaigod.
    I want them to visit Canada.
    Montreal.
    I want to see SeungRi so bad and ask him to marry ;[

  57. TOP~ I’ll show you around Akita~!!! 😄 It made me so happy when he said that (that’s my prefecture man. ^_~)!! I wouldn’t mind goin’ shopping with Baby either….

  58. ommmmmgg, AAAHHH so freaaakin cute.

    6. What do you look like when you sleep? With a night gown on. I sometimes sleep with no clothing on.

    NO CLOTHING ON? Whoa whoa whoa .. *wink wink* haha

    gosh, BIG BANG can make a girl’s fantasy GO WILD ;D
    I’m not complaining though, HAHAHA.

  59. For TOP,
    Type of girls you like? Someone who can accept me.

    OMO!!come to me..I will definitely accept you my dear!!

  60. AWW!!!! I can accept you anytime TOP!!! u da bomb!
    GD i love you so much. cracking me up with the no clothes part.
    Tae Yang how can you sleep that long?
    Dae Sung…SUSHI!!!! ❤
    Seung Ri, i think i can see you with GD. u guys make a very nice cpl.
    SARANGHAE You guys!!!!

  61. ahahhaha this is so cute!! on what they said! hehehee
    =]

  62. AHAHA ANS SEEMS PRETTY HONEST 😀

  63. aww bae and dae haha

Leave a Reply

 
