Big Bang: Big Show Concert DVD

YG dotes on us too much, this concert DVD have to be the best thing that ever happened. YG was kinda holding back on the past concert DVDs, didn’t include enough performances…. but this one… oh my god… just make me squeal out of happiness. It’s filled with amazing-ness.

PREORDER ON YEASIA

** Please note that these are Region 3 DVD, it only plays on certain DVD player.

US & Canada Order

DVD with Folded Poster | DVD with Poster in tube

International Order

DVD with Folded Poster | DVD with Poster in tube

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Region Code: 3 – South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan)
Release Date: 2009-07-27
Language: Korean
Subtitles: English, Korean
Other Information: 3DVD+Photobook(130p)

LIST OF PERFORMANCES AND SPECIAL FEATURES UNDER THE CUTImage and video hosting by TinyPic

DISC 1 – BIG SHOW – ORIGINAL ver.

01. INTRO
02. HARU HARU
03. HEAVEN
04. STRONG BABY_승리SOLO
05. STYLISH (THE FILA)
06. ONLY LOOK AT ME_TAEYANG SOLO
07. AS IF NOTHING’S WRONG_TOP SOLO
08. LADY
09. WONDERFUL
10. THIS LOVE_G-DRAGON SOLO
11. A GOOD MAN
12. OH MA BABY
13. ALWAYS
14. MAKE LOVE
15. IT’S A BIG HIT_DAESUNG SOLO
16. LALALA+BIG BANG
17. HOWGEE + SHAKE IT!
18. OH.AH.OH
19. LAST FAREWELL
20. SUNSET GLOW
21. OH MY FRIEND
22. LIES
23. CREDITS

DISC 2 – BIG SHOW – SPECIAL FEATURES

01. 1. VCR COLLECTION
02. – 빅쇼를 재미있게 보는 방법
03. – BIGBANG, LOTTE WORLD IS HERE!
04. – BIGBANG VIRUS
05. 2. SPECIAL SOLO STAGE
06. – G-DRAGON_THIS LOVE
07. – TAEYANG_ONLY LOOK AT ME
08. – TOP_ AS IF NOTHING’S WRONG
09. – DAESUNG_IT’S A BIG HIT
10. – SEUNGRI_STRONG BABY
11. 3. MAKING FILM
12. – VCR HISTORY
13. – ROOM&REHEARSAL
14. – D-DAY
15. 4. SINGING MODE
16. – WONDERFUL

DISC 3 – SPECIAL DVD – BIG SHOW – YG EDIT (TBS) ver.

01. INTRO
02. HARU HARU
03. HEAVEN (MY HEAVEN)
04. STRONG BABY_승리SOLO
05. STYLISH (THE FILA)
06. ONLY LOOK AT ME_TAEYANG SOLO
07. AS IF NOTHING’S WRONG_TOP SOLO
08. LADY
09. WONDERFUL
10. THIS LOVE_G-DRAGON SOLO
11. A GOOD MAN
12. OH MA BABY
13. ALWAYS
14. MAKE LOVE
15. IT’S A BIT HIT!_DAESUNG SOLO
16. LALALA+BIG BANG
17. HOWGEE + SHAKE IT!
18. OH.AH.OH
19. LAST FAREWELL
20. SUNSET GLOW
21. OH MY FRIEND
22. LIES
23. CREDITS

Thanks to bigbangpop

~ by Vicky on July 10, 2009.

122 Responses to “Big Bang: Big Show Concert DVD”

  1. so can Region 3 dvd be played in Singapore? i supposed laptops can play the dvd too right?

  2. yay first! how much?

  3. third ^__^
    wow that looks soo soo sooo awesome
    >: i bet its super expensive >.<

  4. I want it soo much but its $50US and that’s if you want the folded poster if you want the tube its $10US more. I wonder if it will play on my DVD player being that it plays Region 2 DVDs as well as Region 1.

  5. I’m glad I have a region free DVD player and my laptop’s driver is also region free. Regardless, Big Bang is going to make me go bankrupt this year.

  6. what is region? can someone please explain it! thank you!

  7. FINALLY!!!<3
    DVD #4 added to my collection haha

  8. @janelovestop
    region 3 for the dvd is those places listed above that can play the dvd.
    if you live in the states, then it’s probably region 1.
    you have to make sure what region does your dvd player only play in. *if this is still confusing..i’m sorry

    and i really have to get this!

  9. OMG THIS LOOKS SO TEMPTING.
    its beaaaautiful D:

    but yeah. looks expensive :[

  10. Can it be played in Belgium? ;-; Belgium is region 2 I found out on the internet, not sure if it has anything to do with it though. xD

  11. as expected it is expensive like the rest of the dvd.
    but damn, it looks so nice and you get the poster too.
    so tempting. >-<

  12. BB’s new Japanese album and Best album are already available for pre-order on YesAsia too. YG is going to make us VIPs poor!

    Any idea of what the poster looks like?

  13. there one thing i dont get yg sells the dvd to the US and canada but does not do version 1 what the hell kind of logic is that?
    how are we supposed to watch it then?
    thats the only thing that irks me
    i dont get it does he not understand?

  14. dang…! what a temptation. I had just recently forked out money for my very own StandUp album and now this. Gotta save up!!!

    Question, region 3 is available for what countries?

  15. finally i’ve been waiting for this!! sadly its in region 3 and that means i still have to wait =( does anyone know when a dvd for the big show is gonna come out that can be played in the states? thanks =D

    big bang ❤

  16. loveshatori – YG don’t care, they do it for koreans and maybe for japanese, there is much more people who’ll buy this dvd than in any other countries on the world. YesAsia sells it because you can have asian dvd or region free dvd, like others siad. Check out your player and calm down, please.
    I can’t see the difference between disc 1 and disc 3, can anybody explain it to me?

  17. @Kyou
    It says it only play region 3

    @medirin
    You should go check out gdluvzmc’s twitter. she has the link to the poster.

    @tubbyy
    South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan)

    @mssunshine23
    i don’t think they’re gonna make one for us

  18. @Anakh
    The first one is from them (the company filming)
    and th 3rd one is from the channel TBS (which Vicky uploaded for us)

  19. aww, this sux, i really want the dvd to be played in the states. 😦
    now i can’t watch beautiful top. *sigh*

  20. @cathyvluvzBBand2PM (thnks for answering)
    really? aww man that sucks, i saved my paycheck just to buy this dvd =( i reallly wanted to see it.. bummer.. if i do buy the region 3 dvd is there anyway i could watch it here.. i hopee there is

    big bang ❤

  21. It was already going to be the most awesome thing ever because I went there, but I’m thankful for the amount of performances anyway xD

    Even if it only had the Intro, 하루하루 and Wonderful, I’d be happy. They were awesome at the show.

  22. I saw it this morning.
    I am SO excited 😀 Already pre-ordered XD

  23. Well, if your DVD player can be modified to play all regions (like I found out from my dad that our DVD player can :DDD) then we U.S. people can still watch the DVD!

    Now that has motivated me to preorder this D:

  24. I went on the yg e shop, and if you convert it, it seems much less than at yesasia, but I can’t read Korean so I don’t know if I’m just interpreting the figures wrong…. I put it into google translate, which I know isn’t the most reliable… but here it is anyway…. if someone could let me know, whether the price is in won would be appreciated, thanks.
    http://translate.google.com/translate?prev=hp&hl=en&js=y&u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ygeshop.com%2Fyg_mart.php%3Fquery%3Dview%26code%3D000901%26no%3D373&sl=ko&tl=en&history_state0=

  25. that’s an awesome list!

  26. @mssunshine23
    Yeah, you can! I have a dvd player from Vietnam and I use it over here so it will work..! You don’t need to buy the player from other countries though (not trying to confuse you).

  27. oh my gosh. i want this so bad.

  28. i’m soo buying this!!!

  29. OMG THIS IS SOOO EXCITING!!!!!!

  30. omg, i wish I could afford this right now. I NEED IT. D:

  31. OH MY GOD!!! YG I FREAKING LOVE YOU! I have wanted this for forever and have been wondering when the hell it was going to come out. HERE IT IS!!!! wooooooooohhhhhhhooooooooooo

  32. Does anyone know what the poster will look like? 😀 I’M GETTING THIS!!

  33. is the shipping FREE?
    I live in US! I think I will order it! 😀

  34. @steffi
    go visit gdluvzmc’s twitter because she has the link to the poster

  35. @kamap37
    i’m sure it’s free shipping because it’s over 40 dollars right?
    i’m not really sure..but you should check yesasia.com and see. i know they give free shipping when you buy over some price

  36. @cathyvluvzBBand2PM

    Thanks loads! Saw it already (:

  37. @cathyvluvzBBand2PM:
    alright, I see….one more question is…how do we pay it? use credit card or cash? actually this is my first time buy online stuffs like this so….I need your help! T______T

  38. Finally!!! I’ve been waiting for this DVD to come out like forever. I saw the videos of the concert posted on youtube. I’m a little upset about the region code thing, but at least i can watch it in my computer, so that comforts hehee and the best part is that it says there that they have english subtitles. I’m so happy that even without subtitles i’ll still buy it just to see the guys performing. I was going to buy their japanese singles, but they are a little bit expensive for only 3 songs each, so i’m going to wait for the full album and also GD’s solo album and 2ne1’s full album…like many of you, i’m going to be broke buy the end of the year if they continue like this…i’ll just think about it as an early Christmas,Birthday and next Christmas early presents 🙂

  39. i think it’s much lesser in ygeshop but i think it doesn’t include the shipment fee.. does anyone knows how much is the shipment fee in ygeshop?

  40. Oommmmmmg, dvd with poster, I’m absolutelygonna get this. saving up starting now.

  41. can region 3 DVD played in Malaysia.?

  42. OMG i cant wait to get it!!!

  43. arhhhhh !
    i want one ! but soo expensive -.-

  44. awww i wish i could buy on internet U.U

  45. I want it so bad ;A; but is so expensive that the chances of me actually getting it is really low.. ;_;

  46. OMG JUST PLAIN HEAVEN!! i’m gonna buy it!! =D

  47. kk, I found out I can just play it on my pc so imma go preorder it! 8D

  48. @kamap37
    with credit card

  49. @iluvTOP
    yeah you can! malaysia is in region 3 so you can buy it and watch it!

  50. I AM SO EXITED
    oh
    i live in the US
    Love big bang
    Can ask a question?
    this is the first time i order this
    IS YESASIA SAFE WITH THE CREDIT CARD OR DEBIT CARD?(TRUST)
    IS IT SAFE TO ORDER IN YESASIA?
    I WANT BIG BANG DVD SO MUCH
    BUT IF IT IS SAFE SO I COULD TELL MY SISTER TO ORDER IT.
    LOVEEEEEEEE
    THE DVD .
    PLEASE HELP ME TO ANSWER ABOUT YESASIA. AH HOW LONG IT WILL IT TAKE TO SHIP TO THE U.S
    THANK YOU

  51. EKK~ I really want this but it’s so expensive and the poster is really…ehhh. I mean I want to see their faces and I can’t really see anything but their body…I want the folded one because of the poster, but I still want it rolled up…grr. so hard to decide. I really want this…..but I don’t know. hmmm…haha

  52. @Lisa Tran
    Yesasia is really trustworthy! So there should be no problem buying from them!
    and it depends on what kind of shipping fee you wanna pay to get shipped to you.
    visit their site and they will have all the information!

  53. @Lisa Tran
    and one more thing..they will let you have free shipping if you buy over a price that they set up

  54. Err can u explain the diff between the poster in tube and the folder poster??

    thx b4
    i love ur blog XD

    tc

  55. @Vidya
    Poster in tube is when they roll it up and put it in a tube and there won’t be any folding lines on the poster
    Folded poster is when they fold it and you will see folding lines on it when you open it.
    A lot of ppl usually buy it in a tube so they can see the poster clearer and so that it’s neater!
    (hope it’s not confusing)
    but it’s $10USD more if you wanna buy it in a tube

  56. @cathyvluvzBBand2PM
    THANK YOU FOR ANSWER MY QUESTION!!!!!!!!I LOVE TO BUY BIG BANG DVD
    AND BIG BANG 🙂
    THEY ARE THE BEST

  57. I AM SORRY BUT JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE
    QUESTION!!!!!!!!!!!
    I LIVE IN U.S SO I SHOULD ORDER THE ONE WITH U.S AND CANADA, RIGHT ?
    PLEASE ANSWER ME
    OR SHOULD I ORDER THE INTERNATIONAL ONE?
    I ALREADY ORDER THE ONE WITH U.S BUT JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE!!
    PLEASE RESPOND
    THANKS:)

  58. where is number 1???
    on the description it said that they preformed it…

  59. I can’t wait to get my hands on this DVD! It’s gorgeous and jam-packed with goodies!

    ARgh I rather have the poster *rolled*, but that’s gonna cost 1O bux more, wtf. D: I haven’t seen the poster, I’ll wait and see how good it looks before deciding on rolled/tube… x]

    Yay, there’ll be English subtitles. ^^ ❤

  60. @Lumi
    ARE YOU ORDER THE INTERNATIONAL ONE OR THE U.S ONE
    I ORDER THE U.S ONE WITH THE FOSTER TOO. YAY

  61. ENGLISH SUB
    YAY

  62. DAMNIT! i want it but i dnt order things online.
    i knew i shuldnt hav gotten so excited wen i saw this.
    it looks so good too. =.=”
    hopefully the asian store in the city will get it soon.
    i shuldnt get it…pfft stuff it too good *squeal*

  63. @Lummi
    Go to gdluvzmc’s twitter to see the poster

    @Lisa Tran
    You bought from the right place!

  64. hello. I live in Singapore.
    Can I order the international order from YESASIA? and can REGION 3 be played in SINGAPORE?!

  65. @helloworld
    yes you can order international from yesasia and pretty much almost all of the players in singapore is region free. But i know you can watch it there!

  66. hey. does the price include the shipping fees? NO RIGHT?

  67. Oh shitt I just preorder the dvd and yall r talkin bout region stuff which i know nothing about… how do i know if my dvd player can play it? and if not were can I buy a dvd player at that can play out of state dvds or w/e?

    OMG i’m going to be hella broke cause of this and BB full Japan CD that comes out soon right?

  68. @beibei
    no it doesn’t

    @GDlover
    You can search online or go to a electronic store to check..
    ask them and they will give you the answer if they will
    or check your dvd player online or something

  69. OHMYGAW, OHMYGAW, OHMYGAW, OHMYGAW, OHMYGAW!!!! xO i want it soooo badly! that is totally awesome!!!!!! xD but it would REALLY suck if it didnt work on my dvd player ;-; how do i know if it’ll play? does the region code aply other places? will it work in canada? @-@ i want it x] lol

  70. @Kang Mi Kyoung
    It won’t play in Canada unless you have a region free dvd player, or a dvd player from southeast asia
    you may want to look up your player on the internet to see if it will work

  71. okee thanks :]

  72. i live in Singapore, and here its Region 3 alright but our TV supports only PAL format i think, while the dvd is NTSC format. are there any Singaporean fans who can watch their DVDs before?? i want to order it so badly but i just dunno if i can watch it or not!

  73. i live in the states so if i buy the region 3 dvd it wont work on one of my dvd players right? darn.. this was pose to be my first concert dvd. i already bought the live album T.T and couldnt wait to see it come to life *tear*

    bog bang ❤

  74. What the HAY gooooooooooossssssssh thank god I bought that region free dvd player for that HOT concert dvd yays I shalll raid my piggy bank now!!!

  75. I’m malaysian, if i buy da DVD, does it work ??? or do I really need a region free DVD player???

  76. @mssunshine23
    it won’t work. unless you check your pc to see if it will play it

    @yvaine
    yes! it will work! you don’t need to buy a region free player. but just in case, just check your dvd player.

  77. Lisa tran // Oh I live in the US so I’ll be ordering from the US site. :]

    cathyvluvzBBand2PM // I went to the twitter and saw a pic, but not sure if that’s the one. I dont think it had a good shot of BB’s faces though so I hope it’s not the true poster. D:

    GDlover // There may be a program you can download so that you can watch the DVD on the computer, no matter the region. A program like DVD43 may work. Something that disables the region zone coding [ Wikipedia said that~ check it out. ]

    I have DVD43 and it seems to be working for me. I can play my Global Warning Tour DVD on my laptop and it’s DVD Region 3. And I tested another DVD that was Region 1. I was able to play either videos fine.

    DON’T BLAME ME IF THIS DOESN’T WORK. There may be other programs, but DVD43 is working for me.

    Since BIG SHOW and Global Warming DVDs are both Region 3, I’m not gonna worry. I’ll still buy my copy. =]

    My laptop’s the only way I can watch it too. My DVD player doesn’t work. Wish I could watch it on my TV tho.. D:

  78. Haaaiizzz! If only I could buy these thing but dang it, its expensive right? I’m planning to buy 2NE1 first mini album soon. Hopefully, I’m gonna buy my first ever CD! HAHA~

  79. Region 3? what’s that for? So, you mean the CD/DVDs you’ve bought might not play in your dvd player? Am I right?

    But heeeyy! this package is lovee! Congrats for having it!

  80. @Lumi
    You have a point there but I’m sure it’s going to be that.

    @SEOGRRL
    yes it is expensive! it’s like 40 something..

    @Sheryl
    Region 3 is the region that dvd can play in only. Unless you have a player or software that you can play it. Check out your pc, dvd players, and read Lumi’s comment up there to download that software if you can’t play it in any of the things you have

  81. @ cathyvluvzBBand2PM
    thanks for the reply and okay i will check if i can play region 3 dvds on my pc (i really really hope soo) oh by any chance do u think that YG will come out with a big show concert dvd that cud be played in the states?

    big bang ❤

  82. @mssunshine23
    if your pc won’t play it try installing the DVD43. it will play all dvds! google it to see if they will give you a download link.
    and i don’t know if they will make one because i haven’t seen them do that to the recent ones

  83. you can play the DVD on your TV for big screen xDDD
    that is unless if you have the right cables bought that connects your laptop to your TV.
    anyway, MUST GET MY HANDS ON THIS!!

    ;DD

  84. love you so much, big bang. where can i buy this DVD?i live in Vietnam

  85. @starlight
    you can either purchase it at yesasia global or yg’s eshop. but i would rather buy it from yesasia global if i lived in vietnam

  86. *sigh* it was so tempting…so i can’t it…so just finish pre-ordering….can’t wait for it to come

  87. cant w8 to get mine i already preordered yahooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  88. Can anyone tell me how to preorder?
    This is the first time purchase online..

  89. @Jiale89
    Go to yesasia and just look up big bang, find the dvd, press preorder. You have to sign up for an account there. Then you have to choose what kind of payment, and put your information in.

  90. Drools. T^T I’m in the States though…maybe I’ll get a Region 3 player *o*

  91. Hey, i want to ask something.. erm, do you take order from Singapore?

  92. @jajaSTAR
    Order from yesasia global or international

  93. Hey

    Thanks for all the information.

    Btw, I really like your blog so I submitted it to Viralogy.com. That
    will help more people discover it! If you want you can claim your
    blog at
    http://www.viralogy.com/blogs/my/1100 which will also help
    your ranking. Hope you get more traffic through that!

    Anyway, I hope you have a great week and that you will be successful
    in
    every activity you engage in!

  94. wah….all nice song

  95. OMG….they’re so beautiful :((.I can’t get them in only 1time :((

  96. hello, i know this is like off the topic and stuff but i was wondering, could you guys help me out[it’s about Bong’s B-Day Gift]?
    i’ll explain more if you just
    email me at bigbangvipz@hotmail.com

  97. @ cathyvluvzBBand2PM
    THANKS FOR THE ONFO!!(: ❤

  98. omg i want it *_*
    but i live in europe T.T to bad but you can play it
    with widows media player on your computer right? the
    same as global warning tour?

  99. @-gdragon.vip
    it should work if it works with the global warming dvd

  100. Got mine yesterday and took some pictures 😀 http://aa-chan.net/blog/2009/07/24/dvd-big-bang-big-show-concert/

  101. whats the difference between the poster being in the tube and folded ?. why is the price different ?.

  102. can u watch this on a computer?

  103. @Alex
    i saw yours page
    it is awesome
    i order with a standard shiping
    i got my poster today but not the dvd
    i am so worried
    did you got get the dvd and poster at he same time?

  104. @Lisa tran
    hey i know exactly what ur going thru!! yesterday i got my poster in the tube but the dvds were not there. i freaked out n got so worried >.< so i called up the company and according to them both items do not have to come together. The rep on the phone said that because of the size and contents of the packages one might come before the other.. so thankfully its not lost =D she also said that if it doesnt come within a month from ur shipping date u shud give them a call =) hope this helps

    big bang ❤

  105. thank you mssunshine23 so much
    i will wait for it
    can’t wait for it but..
    love big bang
    i am so excited for the photos book
    thank you again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

  106. omg omg omg YAY>! 😀
    ive been waiting so long for this
    at first i was really sad because i found out that the dvd is region 3…
    but then my mum told me that our dvd player can play dvds from all regions
    i just preordered mine 😀
    i cant wait
    big bang<3

  107. I live in California and i just recently bought this DVD i love it so much..it’s a great show…i ahve a question for those who have this dvd..is there a difference between the Original and the YG version?

  108. how much can i spend to buy the bigshow dvd…im at malaysia.. i dun have money pocket anymore…huhuhu.. its expensive…shit i really cant wait for that dvd…somebody reply my comment plizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i need it..

  109. somebody pliz reply..who oredy buy that dvd and stay at malaysia.. and where u get it..at dvd shop or online?

  110. pliz someone reply my comment……………….huhuhuhuuhuhuhuhuhuh

  111. i oredy look at the dvd at the dvd shop but still make me sad…its the dvd just sale at yg eshop or what..

  112. OMG i finally got the big bang DVD!! i seriously squealed like a little girl wen i got it- nd im not kidding!! LOL i just finished watching the concert and let me tell all of you out there, it was def worth it!! i luvd it sooo much that after im finish typing this im gonna go watch it again!! haha although i had to watch it on my computer cuz i live in the states it was still amazing- awesome job big bang, it was a terrific performance =)

    big bang ❤

  113. @GD_Hanish
    You can either buy from yesasia global or ygeshop

  114. buy just by online…sigh actually i never buy something by online so i dun know how…n it must so hard i just by that dvd cash bcoz i dun have acount…ohmona so sad…huhuhuhuhu…

  115. HUHUhuhuHUHUhuhuHUHUhuhuHUHU

  116. OH EM GEE i finally got the big bang dvd today! =D
    but where are my posters O_O did anyone dont receive
    them o_o just im kinda sad XD and worried that im not
    getting them O_o;

  117. enjoyed this DVD of his big bang, if you can share it for everyone is not, if so then or too

  118. Hi,

    May i know, what’s the difference between the DVD+poster+case and just DVD only? is the content any different for both? Hope you can help specify the details…

    Thank you so much 🙂

    -Velv

  119. do you guys know where can i buy this DVD? I really hate myself for not ordering it before when yesasia still had them..

  120. I ♥ Big Bang

  121. I l-♥-v-e Big Bang the best korean band ive ever heard
    and espically i ♥ taeyang I hope that you guys still make good music. I ♥ you guys ♥f-o-r-e-v-e-r♥

  122. where can i buy it,i ahve been looking for a long time

Leave a Reply

 
