IvipTown Project: Last Day!!! (CLOSED)

I have updated the list here:
https://bigbangkorean.wordpress.com/2009/05/07/bbfansite-official-project-iviptown/

momo

As per. Will not be taking anymore letters, a day after tomorrow!

Deadline July 30th. CLOSED

As of today, there are 148 letters from International VIPs

~ by Momo on July 28, 2009.

17 Responses to “IvipTown Project: Last Day!!! (CLOSED)”

  1. thank you so much…
    ~~~

  2. momo..just wondering..did you write a letter yourself too? (:

  3. 140 letters. Wow! Thank so much for taking the time out do these kinds of things. You deserve a long well-rested break father this project. 🙂

  4. oops meant to say “after” in the last comment

  5. i wanted 2 write. but i dunno how 2 -.-

  6. ahhh i didn’t send my letter yet ^^
    i have to hurry .. xD

  7. i sent my letter already . hope u will accept it : )
    n sorry that i made it 1 day b4 d deadline

  8. @jiyanz: i havent..been so tight up with others and the letters..lol..

  9. i didn’t send in my letter yet. but its not the 30th? yet???? on my clock at least.
    omg im going to cry

  10. i was just about to turn my letter in can i still do that?

  11. @milkydonut: just email it to me: 01shida@gmail.com

  12. thank you so much ><
    i swear i was about to puke or have a heart attack o____o
    THANK YOU

  13. Hi, today is still July 29. I was wondering why I can no longer email you my letter. I have worked very hard on it for the past month. Please let me send it to you right now. I have it done and ready to send! It is only the 29! Please let me send it to you! Please!

  14. @jade: email it to me: 01shida@gmail.com

    And its JULY 30TH HERE IN MALAYSIA. SORRY

  15. oh woww, did NOT realize you were in malaysia lol….
    but ok. thanks!

  16. GOSH! it’s closed!
    i’ve missed my chance…too bad
    i thought i have read somewhere in the project’s rules and regulations that says something like “letters receive after 30th July will not be accepted”..so i assumed you will still accept letters on the 30th until 23:59 malaysian time. or is it until 23:59 on the 29th?
    i may be totally wrong. sorry…
    well anyway, i believe there will be plenty of projects coming. i can still participate in those projects hohoho ^o^
    and for momo – GREAT JOB! thanks for organizing such an amazing project! 😀

  17. i sent my letter around the 25th….yet it isnt on here. y is that so?

Leave a Reply

 
