GDragon in NYLON September Issue

The scans for NYLON’s September issue featuring Bong that was released on the same day as Bong’s birthday are here. It was also NYLON’s 1st anniversary so it’s pretty cool how they share the same birthday. Eye candy for ya, blonde all the way~

MORE UNDER HERE 🙂


GDragon in NYLON September Issue

Thanks to HanSum at bb-flow for the scans.

~ by Vicky on August 18, 2009.

73 Responses to “GDragon in NYLON September Issue”

  1. *IS DEAD IS OFFICIALLY FREAKING DEAD OF GD OVERLOAD*

    This is just too much. Its just too damn much. Team GD is probably fangirling and dying these past two days. I mean first the album, which is BANGING!!! Hot damn bongie your mind is freaking brilliant and the album is catchy as hell.

    Then theres the mv. I’ll just leave it at that because there are kids on this site. but needless to say bongie in bed=BAD THOUGHTS.

    Then these?!??! First off, Bongie why the HELL WOULD YOU BE A BETTER GIRL THAN ME?? Second off…WHY THE HELL ARE YOU SO DAMN HOT?!?!?

    *fangirls and dies*

  2. The blonde hair is starting to grow on me. 🙂

  3. Hes so hot >_______________<
    He makes me melt, i wanna read it but sadly i don't know korean [x
    Thanks for uploading this ❤

  4. ok seriously where can i get this mag? too much hotness for me to handle!!

  5. He’s making me want my blonde hair back. lol.

  6. AHHH! JIYONG!!! so effing SEXYY!!! at first i couldnt stop watching the MV and now there are new pictures?!?! 😀 SQUEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! my heart’s having an overdose of GD! taha.
    im kinda disappointed that there arent any pics of his AMAZING smile. :\ but its only a slight disappointment. teehee. it gets forgotten by the ending of HEARTBREAKER’s MV when he flashes it in the sheets.
    WHY IS JIYONG SO DAMN SPECTACULAR THAT I FEEL LIKE WITH EVERY PURCHASE, VIDEO, PICTURE I GET A BIT CLOSER TO HIM?!??!
    GAAAHHHHH! going crazy here! but i dont mind ;]
    JIYONG OPPA HWAITING! x33

  7. I love these pictures! Some of his facial expressions look more like himself…the goofy, fun loving side of him!
    First the album release, then the music video, and now this…
    Tabi-oppa better make his own solo album soon, because I might be slowly drifting to team Jiyong! OH NOES!!!
    Tabi-oppa save me!! LOL haha just kidding xD

  8. I LOVE IT!!!!!!
    JUST LOVE!
    NO REASON!
    GD u’re so COOL!!!!

  9. he so hot (:

  10. wow good
    you are the best G-D

  11. bong be looking so so HOT in blonde!!
    so charismatic..somehow abit eccentric
    omg i’m loving this feeling
    the feeling of checking BB fansite everyday for latest updates
    just like what i did last yearrrrr
    can’t wait until the boys is back active in korea again

  12. his haircut and hairflow is just right!

  13. OMG HE IS JUST GORGEOUS.

    IM ALMOST TEMPTED TO CHANGE TEAMS XDDDDDD

  14. god he looks so hot!!1
    i love his eyes >.<

  15. Icant take it anymore! he’s just to amazingly sexy!!!!

  16. HOT HOT HOT!
    Thanks for sharing!

  17. I think when he smiles with the blonde he looks really really cute!
    xDD

    Or when it’s candid..Like in the second picture!

  18. ^^ oops! I meant IF he smiled.. xD

  19. I find the 2nd picture very attractive. 😄

    Either way, no matter how he poses or what he does. He’s always attractive. :] <333

  20. ~OH MY GAWD, HE’S SO HOTTTTT~

  21. nothing but hotness with him!!!!
    I love the hair
    just like every other style of his he makes it HOT!
    he’s just such an adorkable thing
    ;D

    GOD!
    where’s Tabi?!
    I’m cheating on him soooo much these days >.<
    slowly falling into the Bong wagon…..slipping…..
    Tabi come backkkkkkk soon!

  22. to say I was in heaven would be the understatement of the year.
    AMAZING-NESS. <333

  23. hey vicky! Just a heads up on my new BB parody
    http://poopiness.wordpress.com/2009/08/18/new-gdragon-heartbreaker-parody-by-poopiness

    it’s on my wordpress, because I couldn’t upload it to youtube…

  24. these photos make me look back on “the fool” card in Tarot Cards.
    But look GD still very hot!
    Hope u always strong as Heartbreaker!
    trust to u not plagiarized.
    Go Fighting!!!

  25. at first i didnt like his platinum blond hair. but when i saw the heartbreaker MV i just said that “it works!”. and i just had to marvel on what goes on inside GD’s mind/head. he knows what’s gonna catch attention and what freaking works and how to make a very strong statement! his music, his album and his fashion style is so unique you’d always knows its GD. thats his statement. it all works. pure genius.

  26. The platinum blond hair kind of looks good on him. And the pictures… well they look awesome.

  27. you melt mee~~
    hes so hot T-T

  28. HAPPY BIRTHDAY G-D!

  29. I love him being a Blondy Boy. Platinum or not, he’s still so HOT in both color!!

    G G G G Baby Baby Baby G D G D Baby Baby Baby.

  30. Looks beautiful…. blonde hair perfect for him. U go G-Dragon & do ur thing baby xxxx

  31. omgomgomgomgomgomg I want that magazine so bad….OMG. -dies-
    God, he looks so sexy.
    I need that magazine…;_;

  32. Thas wat we call Fashion Icon

  33. wat a pretty boy.
    i want dat star square ring on his ryt hand. very pretty

  34. oh god really so hot..hehe

  35. very very Goods G-Dragon

  36. Aww!!my baby lukin hot as usual!!anybody gonna translate dis 4 us? will b 4ever grateful!!n wat’s dat stuff bou da plagiarism?can anybody gve me more info?pretty please??

  37. Happy Anniversary boys!!Saranghaeyo!!

  38. @emie
    People are saying that gd copied a few songs from other artists. One in particular is heartbreaker.

  39. OMONAAAA!!!!!!!~~~GD is FREAKING HOT!!!!~~~AND PRETTY???!!!…
    lolzzz~this whole week i only stay in front the computer~just waiting for GD latest update news!!!!!~~~
    Now I really become a panda already~~~T_______T
    BUT IT’S WORTH!!!!~~~
    ooo my GD~~~~YOUR SEXINESS make ME~
    I’m Melt~~~~~

  40. I really think with his new look he looked like he came out from the world of Final Fantasy…so real and yet so not. Plus with his face he really looked like he can be in a Final Fantasy world…dang Bong. That’s how beautiful and handsome you are. heheh.

  41. Seeing GD wearing CREEPERS makes my life complete. I HAVE to find a copy of this mag! Thanks for sharing this with us~!

  42. i cant breath!!!!!! LOL KEEEWWWLLLL!

  43. that blonde hair is real right?
    i’m really inlove with his blonde hair. ^^

  44. IS GD WEARING THE ‘RABBIT EAR’ HEADBAND BY LOUIS VUITTON? THE ONE MADONNA WORE IN A RECENT RED CARPET EVENT? SO FIERCE! LOVE IT!

  45. Sexayy 😉 teehee.

  46. LOL luv this!!~
    i was looking for a milk moustache..
    no i am not weird.

    gah !! ♥
    is this available only in korea?

  47. He’s gonna kill me soon! I’m telling you it’s *can’t say..*
    *REALLY PRETTY GD* ❤ But I'm sad too – he doesn't smile at all ;( Right now I'm dying just for ONE SMILE
    But on the other hand – SOO DAMN HOOOT

  48. I really want a copy of this mag but it’s just in Korea isn’t it? If someone could mail me a copy I would love them forever and pay for it!

  49. “I may have a carefree, irresponsible image but I do try hard. I work hard on songs while others sleep. I barely sleep. I don’t get why… what’s so hateful about me? I still get affected because I’m young.” – This is taken from the new Nylon issue. – gdragon.

    why cant netizens understand they have feelings too.. and they work hard like others.. i really hope big bang does well wherever they go… and shut all these nasty comments away…

    and btw, the pics are a killa! thanks for the upload!!

  50. this is deadly territory!! x__________x
    so sexaii!! makes meh die!
    aah! l♥ve you GD♥

  51. *jaehominjukey-
    awwww….did he really say that? my poor gd 😦 I don’t care what those critics out there say, he’s cool NO.MATTER.WHAT.

  52. omg he looks awesome! i mean is GD 😀 who can wear that and blonde hair and still look sexy 😛 i’m getting used to the new style 😀

  53. boo… where can i download Gd’s new album and BB’s japenese album?

  54. OMGGG!! The blonde hair looks good to him!! I SOO LOVE HIM~~ <33

  55. does anyone know where can i buy nylon korea magazine. I live in new york and i would be very thankful to anyone that can tell me in what store i can get the magazine.

  56. @ILOVEMYBAE
    uhmm u should think about buying the cd instead, it’s a really good investment
    **u can download at getasianmusic.com**

  57. Happy Birthday to GD…Love U So Much

  58. G-dragon = HAWT !!!!!!!
    ❤ x 100000000000000000000000000000000000000
    LOVE him FOREVER ❤

  59. wooooooow
    ^ـ*
    I like mad
    And ILOVE GD 4EVER

  60. ILOOOOOOOOOVE GD 4EVER
    ^()^

  61. awwwww!!!~~~it’s HOTTTTT!!!~~~
    omonaaaa!!!~~~~GD~~~~>///<

  62. jiyong is sexy man
    *melt*

  63. omonnaaaa~when GD’s second MV will be release??~
    i can’t wait!!!!~~~~

  64. kinda funny pic but HOT!!
    his blonde hair really suite him…
    what a sexy man…

  65. OMG!~HE JUST AWESOME!!
    LOVE HIM SO MUCH~=Q_______________

  66. wt hapen to his hair??it does not suit him natural suits him more newae he is cuuuutttteeee!!!!!
    alwaes gd!!!

  67. i thought he would be debuting on his solo stage on the 23rd? what happened?

  68. Lol.The pics look kinda funny.But its cool.

  69. http://jadevstaeyang.blogspot.com

    asian artist from america to korea…..let’s show some support.

  70. G-DRAGON!!! WOW!!!! I REALLY LOVE YOUR NEW IMAGE. IT’S LIKE SHOCK ALL OVER THE WORLD! I ALWAYS LOVE YOUR NEW IMAGE, NEW STYLE!

  71. I love it.

  72. eeeehmmm!!! what the matter with you!!! GD in these pictures isn’t so cool!! please post some others!!!! l.u.v GD

  73. […] Big Bang Updates/Korean Updates Bigbangfansite/TUK Tags creepers shoes, gdragon, NYLON Korea Categories FASHION WHATNOTS, […]

Leave a Reply

 
