HAPPY 3RD YEAR ANNIVERSARY TO BIGBANG

HM. everyone still hyped up from GDRAGON SOLO? i am too! but please do remember today is BIGBANG’S 3RD YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!!<3 WOW time do pass by FAST!!! i was seriously hyped up for GD solo. and everything i almost forgot that BIG BANG’S JAPAN CD COMES OUT TODAY! D: “I FAILED” i hella remember when i was listening to GARAGARAGO. its super funny how i started to fall in love with bigbang and when i say fall in love i mean it. i remember back in 2006 the guy i use to “talk to” sent me big bang videos. the first video he sent to me was “a fools only tears” my first thought was .. wow taeyang dances so smooth. then comes daesung and seungri. but right when it comes to GD and TOP walking out of the car rapping. i knew right from the start i would be a team GD and after all these years. . .  i notice we both have tons of shoes and clothes HAHAHA. I’m seriously a proud to be a VIP. not only becuase i support the boys, but because of them . . .  i found a 2nd family. they have brought friendship to my life, laughter’s, happy tears, proud moments and etc. Big Bang is a huge part of my life right now. people actually think I’m insane spending so much money on them.. but really, why not buy things to make you happy, you really don’t know what will happen tomorrow, my brother always taught me to live life happy; live everyday knowing that you’re happy. money is something that can be earn daily, money are meant to be spent, when it’s gone . . . you can always earn it back. but happiness is different. with his words …. i spent money everyday buying big bang stuff LOL. if not at least things that make me happy.  lol anyways! HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO BB<3 PLEASE CONTINUE TO MAKE GOOD MUSIC FOR US VIP! SPOIL US MORE!<3

~ by Winnie Chu on August 18, 2009.

61 Responses to “HAPPY 3RD YEAR ANNIVERSARY TO BIGBANG”

  1. Congratulations BIG BANG with your 3rd anniversary! Oh my god, I’m going crazy now. Just downloaded the BIGBANG album (I’m going to buy it too for sure) and those Japanese songs are just too awesome! GOGOGO Big Bang! Keep it up 😀

  2. HAPPY 3rd YEAR ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  3. Congrats!!!!!!! Big Bang, Love chu guys!!!!!!! Can’t wait till my B-day on August 20th, when I can get ur newest albums!!!!!! YAYA!!!!!! Thank you for all the wonderful music all three of these wonderful years! Hardcore V.I.P here ^_^!!

    Big Bang Fighting!! ❤ Keep doing your best we will always be proud and love you all. You'll always have true fans!!!! ❤

    and again CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  4. Congrats Big Bang. Well done guys, so proud of all the members of Big Bang. Hope to see many years 2 come in Big Bang and great things happening for them all in the future. Big Bang to the end xxxxxx

  5. wow. it seems like yesterday that they were just debuting. Weve watched them grow and prosper doing what they all love. ah Taeyang and the cornrows. I still look back on that and smile. Top and his totally awkward dancing. Daesungies goofyness. Seungri and his wanting attention constantly. Bongie being all touchy feely and goofy.
    Gah these have been the best three years with these guys. They have made me totally broke but I am A-OKAY with it. I just wish them all so much luck and happiness. Big Bang isnt just music. Its a lifestyle. I hope that Bongie does well with his solo album. I hope Taeyang does well when he releases his second solo album. I hope Top does well with his album that is supposively being put together. I hope Seungri does well in his musical. and last but certainly most important, I hope a safe, and complete recovery for daesungie and everyone in that accident. Everyday I think about you Daesungie and hope that you are doing all right. There is alot of pain now but we all love you and before you know it, good times will come again.
    Big Bang 4 eva.

  6. Happy 3th ANNYVERSARRY BIGBANG..!!!!
    contiunue to make good music..how we like..
    I hope you guys be on TOP OF THE WORLD..
    WE Love you..You Guys are my SUNSHINE^^ I Love your music:X.everyday i listen to your song’s..dont matter if are old or new..I LOVE ALL.
    Continue to warm my heart..and also all the FAN’S..BIGBANG 4EVER!!!

  7. OMG im such a bad iVIP, i was totally hyped wit GDs solo album i too forgot! FAIL xD anyways CONGRATS BIG BANG!! 3rd huh? well i look forward to many more years filled wit ur wonderful songs and performances. stay happy n healthy n i wish u all the best of luck!!

    big bang ❤

  8. Happy Anniversary!! Really hope the best for you :* HeH I didn’t forget 😛 I wrote it on my calendar 😛 At my timezone it’s still the 18, but.. I loved every moment of those 3 years, let’s hope it stays the same- no let it be better – HAVE FUN IN EVERYTHING EVERYONE – LOVE YA (esp Bong *_*)
    Big BANG 4EVER is VIP

  9. Thanks you, Kaychan! I totally agree with chu!
    Especially on the fact that Big Bang isn’t just music they’re a lifestyle!

    Also about Dae Sung i also wish him a fast recovery, and the good time will come again!

    BigBang4EVER, Forever and always a VIP!

  10. HAPPY 3RD ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!!! I wish I was apart of Big Bang from the very beginning but unfortunately I wasn’t. I’m a recent VIP. However, from this very moment I’m apart of the Big Bang journey witnessing your music and performance. As always, take care and stop every now and then to enjoy everything. BIG BANG FIGHTING!!!!

  11. Happy 3th ANNYVERSARRY BIGBANG..!!!!
    contiunue to make good music..how we like..
    I hope you guys be on TOP OF THE WORLD..
    WE Love you..You Guys are my SUNSHINE^^ I Love your music:X.everyday i listen to your song’s..dont matter if are old or new..I LOVE ALL.
    Continue to warm my heart..and also all the FAN’S..BIGBANG 4EVER!!!
    And DaeSung bee heatly soon..He must come back on tv .on stange.in everything…^^

  12. HAPPY THIRD! Continue to make great music and rest easy, Big Bang! You guys are the best, so I want you to take over the world, just like you’ve taken over mine. ❤

  13. Omg? 3Years passed by so fast?
    Anyways HAPPY 3th ANNIVERSARY BIGBANG! ♥
    Please continue to make us good music, stay hot{lol} and stay healthy BIG BANG! you guys are awesome, time passes so fast… its like you guys just debut :D. Waiting for ur albums. Will support to the end{Hopes there is no end <3♥ :p}~ Looove you guys, Hwaiting!
    Lastly, Congratulations, Happy 3rd anniversary.

  14. so much to write…
    i’ll make it short and sweet (:
    HAPPY THIRD ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG !
    us VIPs love you. continue making great music and rest more !
    Daesung.. i hope you recover fast and wll be able to make us laugh on Family Outing soon ! (:
    YOU GUYS ARE MY NUMBER 1.
    BIGBANG4EVER! ♥

  15. Happy 3rd Anniversary BIG BANG <3!!! I always love you ^^

    i didn't forget i wrote it on my agenda xD lol~~

    sigh~~~listening to their new album memories came to my head U.U i hope they're doing great and fighting!!! Dae please rest U.U

    Ok! we VIP's always support you

    BIG BANG ♥ VIP ♥ ~~Always & Forever! ♥

    Lots of Love from Peruvian V.I.P ^^

  16. OMG!
    **speechless**….idk what to say!
    wOrds cant explain my LOVE for bIgbAng…
    thay are most definitely incredible.
    HAPPY 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY! BIG BANG ROCKS ALL THE TIME!

  17. HAPPY 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY.
    You guys rock!!!!!!!!

  18. HAPPY 3RD ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!! ♥♥
    thanks so much for being there and doing what you do! we all love you and im so glad you are in my life! ♥♥ ^—^
    HAPPY BBVERSARY 09!

  19. HappY 3rd Year Anniversary.
    Thank you so much for all your hard work and music.
    We all (vips) reallly appreciate it.
    and Wish you all the Best and Happiness for the future success.
    Love you forever and ever……..

  20. Wow, I can’t believe it has been three years! .HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG! We love you and hope you continue to improve and do what you love to do!!

  21. hahaha heck yeah. i just had some apple juice =]
    Happy 3rd Year Anniversary Big Bang.
    We love you! You make us so happy.

  22. BIGBANG’S 3RD YEAR ANNIVERSARY~~~~
    oppa!! i know you guys since you guys debut~~
    T_T~
    thank you so much for making us happy~
    and never us down..
    saranghae..~~
    oppa fighting~~!!

  23. Happy anniversary Big Bang! I absolutely love your work, and you guys too. Thank you for everything, and happy third.
    ❤ Love from one of your fanboys XD
    (And absolutely loving the Japanese album)

  24. BigBang’s third year anniversary is one of the most happiest
    days of my life. Haha. CONGRATS FOR EVERYTHING they’ve done.
    WE VIPS love them FOREVER!!! ❤ VIP<3BigBang.
    ABSOLUTELY NEED TO LISTEN TO THE JAPAN CD NOW!

  25. Happy 3rd Anniversary to my beloved Big Bang!!
    Thank you boys for bringing my so much joy these last 3 years.
    You have VIPs support forever.

  26. HAPPY 3RD BOYS ❤
    WE VIPs LOVE YOUU 😀

  27. HAPPY THIRD YEAR BIGBANG
    COME ON LETS DANCD
    THAT SO MUCH MAKE ME HAPPY
    OH YAEH
    LETS DRINKE SOME WINE LIKE T.O.P
    HIP HIP HORAY
    HIP HIP HORAY
    HIP HIP HORAY
    HIP HIP HORAY
    😀 😀 😀 😀 😀
    LOVE YA
    Big-A

  28. Congrats! I’m really happy for them, despite all the awesome and yet unfortunate events in the past weeks, they have really come far. GD- happy birthday! There is so much to celebrate and be thankful for.
    BTW..I wasn’t sure how else I could show this. But I just drew some art for G-dragon and thought it might be worth showing here.
    http://asamai.deviantart.com/art/Jiyong-133893739

  29. Congraaaaaaaaatulation congratulation ❤

    happy birthday Big Bang ❤ i wish you a lot lot lot lot of succes!!!!

  30. Gosh, it’s here already~ HAPPY 3RD ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG! ^____^ ♥♥♥♥♥

    I will be your VIP forever! ^^ Excited for your Japanese album release and promos. Can’t wait to see yall performing on stage again. ^^

  31. Happy 3rd! lol

    real quick, Can someone tell me why their new japan album costs so much on YesAsia? it’s like $35.75 and the limited edition is $47.75. wth? I just wanted the regular but if the other is just 10 bucks more then what the hell.

  32. happy 3rd anniversary to my boys ^^
    listening to their japanese album now and they sound so good
    especially STAY. totally impressed by the boys
    time flies, they have been together for 3 years
    and i have been a fan for more than a year
    totally feel blessed to have the boys
    they cheer me up when i’m down
    i became a happier gurl because of them
    grateful to have them
    hope they’ll always be happy and healthy
    especially Dae atm
    LOVE ALL OF YOUU!
    HAPPY 3RD!

  33. OMG!!
    this week is perfect for me x]
    first GDs album and now bigbangs jap album??
    HAPPY THIRD ANNIVERSARY!!!!
    congratulations on survivng that long (?) xD
    i know you guys will be together for a long time ❤
    Im so happy i got to know you guys, if not for you guys
    I don't know what would've happened to me x]
    seriously…
    You guys shouldnt work so hard and get overworked.
    always stay healthy and HAPPY most of all
    dae dae~ i hope you get better
    so many vips praying for you right now <3333
    Ill be a fan forever!!
    <333
    Love you guys!!!
    (:

  34. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BIG BANG!!! This year is going to be awesome, japanese album, korean album, gd solo, taeyang solo, daesung solo (and him getting well very soon and seeing him smiling as always), seungri in the musical, top in dramas and working on his solo…and so many wonderful things yet to come…Congratulations and keep the good work and i will support BIG BANG FOREVER!!!!! SHINHWA (my other favorite group) AND BIG BANG FIGHTING!!!!

  35. 3 YEARS ANNIVERSARY!!!!!!!! Finally!!
    BIGBANG BIGBANG Fighting!!!!!!!! =D

  36. Happy third anniversary Big Bang.. Wish you all the best.. I hope you can be more popular than before and stay healthy..
    For Dae Sung hope you can recovery faster.. Just remember that God have a good plan for you and you’ll be healthy very fast..

    GBU all..

  37. HAPPY 3RD YEAR ANNIVERSARY, MY BIG BANG BOYSSSS ❤

    three tough years (..and this year was just empty without you guys) & still going strong. ❤

  38. Happy Birthday Boys!!! Hope Pres.Yang gave you an off day. Eat and drink plenty to your heart’s contents…or just sleep for the hell of it!!!Ah, what to say. 3yrs and I’ve been riding along for 2 of them. I guess, thank you for being you and continue to give your all to all of us: VIP, non-VIP, non-Asian, plain-looking but pretty f**king fantastic people. We won’t stand behind you in just any thing, we’ll stand WITH you through EVERY THING. I love you guys, I root for you guys. I hope to see you guys soon. SARANGHAE!!! BIG BANG 4EVR!!!

  39. hppay 3rd anniversary!!!! LOVE YOU BOYS SO MUCH 😀
    my life would be totally different if u guys didnt exist, and i can say that for certain. u brighten my day and make me smile and laugh and spazz :]] thanks for making aweaome music. VIPs will support u all the way! its been AMAZINGG seeing how much Big Bang has accomplished. seriously i cant believe it. you guys are NUMBER 1! <333

  40. Happy Happy 3rd anniversary!!!!
    another great year out of many
    good things and bad things have happened throughout this time
    but just know we VIPz will always be there supporting you
    BB hwating!!!!!

  41. LOL CONGRATS!
    MY BABY NEICE WAS BORN TODAY ON
    THIER 3RD ANNIVERSY, TOO!
    COOL RIGHT?
    ANYWYAS CONGRATS MY LOVES, beST OF LUCK!

  42. HAPPY 3rd ANNIVERSARY TO MAH BOIZ 😡
    MUCH MORE SUCCESS N’ HAPPY 😡
    LOVE YA :”>

  43. happy 2rd anniversary! ^O^ we love yha BB! <m

  44. i mean 3rd ==’

  45. I am so glad that I was here for their third anniversary. I remember last year I was confused as to what everyone was celebrating. I had just become a fan and I feel like I missed out on so much, but its been a year now and I feel so connected to them. Their music is so amazing and they are great people. Just being a big bang fan has brought alot of happiness and love to my life. Without them, I don’t think i’d be as happy or content with my own life. THank you so much.

  46. awww, im so proud of them and so touched, i feel like i want to cry! dangg just 3 years and look what they had achieved, its becos of them that put us vips together and thats y we always gonna support them.. happy 3rd anniversary bigbang, its been 3 yrs since 2006 ive devoted to you, changes me to be better person and happier life. :’) love is in the air, keep coming for bb love vips…hope daesung’s gets well and gdragons solo’s a hit!

  47. wow…time pass so fast..i..as ur vip were proud of u all…eventhough they say after ur debut,u all jez last not mare then a year….by the way…congrats koz u’ll show them that u can last forever…

  48. Congratulations Big Bang, lol.

  49. happy anniversary.
    i love you guys to death.
    i fell in love with them god noes how long ago.
    without them now i wouldnt be as happy as i am.
    they are my ecstasy
    big bang fighting!
    im so looking forward to listening to their Jap album

  50. apppyy irthday, continuing the happy birthday from yesterday..it doesnt seem like 3 years cos theyve done so much..well done to them all

  51. yeah,time does fly away too fast.
    i remember the 1st time i listen to them,
    i said to myself, damn they’re good!
    just imagine,i never listen to other except Rain before them.
    for me, both Rain n Big Bang did a great job & i love BB evenmore!
    and now,it’s already 3years.
    i hope they keep on doing music for us for loooong tyme.
    they can have a break if they’re tired.haha.n return back.
    i just want to wish Good luck to our Boyz,
    proud to be VIP- VIP are SUPER GREAT compared to other fanclub.
    BIG BANG FIGHTING!!!

  52. HAPPY 3rd ANNIVERSARY Big Bang ❤

  53. HAPPY 3RD ANNIVERSARY BB!!HWAITING!!

  54. happy third anniversary!! i hope they’ll be more successful, popular, creative and always live up to our expectations. but no matter what, i’ll still love them.

    go BB!!!

  55. i luv your brother’s advice!!~

  56. BBBBBBBBBIIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGG BBBBBBBBBBBAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNGGGGGGGGG FFFFFFFFIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGHHHHTTTIINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

  57. happy 3rd anniversary BIG BANG…
    Big Bang is the bezt..
    I luv U all very much..
    sorry I’m late about that..
    BIG BANG.. SEMANGAT..!!!

  58. get 20% off at http://www.karmaloop.com with rep code : SU39671 for 20% off ! brands such as : alife,wesc,supra,10deep,freshjive,crooks and castles,LRG,obey etc etc.

    BACK TO SCHOOL SALE UP TO 95% OFF !!!!!!!

  59. congratulationzz….
    hope u all go on frevrrr…..^^
    keeprockiinnn
    BIG BANG *FIGHTING*
    <3<3<3

  60. congratulationnnnnnnnnnnzzzzzzzzzz
    hope u guyzz go on forevrr..^_^
    <3<3<3
    lotzzz off luvvvvvv

Leave a Reply

 
