GD wins #1 on Music Bank!! More NII Fall ’09 Pictures

[DOWNLOAD] 09.04.09 KBS Music Bank: GDragon Debut Stage

Today is Bong’s comeback stage on MB, and he already won the #1 award last week, so it’s no surprise that he won again this week. WHOOO~ I think he didn’t know he won or something, hence the expressionless kinda mad face he had on, I do that all the time, looking at the wrong window hahah

CONGRATS BONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #1 WITHIN THE FIRST WEEK. WHOO!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I’m sure when you look at these NII pictures, whoo~ you’ll feel on your knees, it is so freaking delicious. I love the pic with Baby and Tabi posing together and Baby had these puppy eyes on, Baby’s hands on Tabi’s broad shoulders make hime look even more like a Baby, awww~ and also, Baby jacked Bong’s “looking-down-at-ma-fresh-kicks” look haha it works though. Is it just me or Tabi have some resemblance to Lee Min Ho?? and btw, if you didn’t know yet, Dara get to kiss Lee Min Ho for their new CF…. Tabi then Lee Min Ho………. dang Dara!!!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Look at those baby hands on Tabi’s shoulder, Baby will always be Baby.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Baby jacked Bong’s “looking-at-ma-fresh-kicks” pose haha

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This is a real Lee Min Ho look eh?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

FREAKING ADORABLE!!!! and I love that jacket. NII have some awesome art director

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This is mad cute mang!! Tabi looks like a kid here while Bae is like “STAY IN SCHOOL FOOL!” haha

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thanks to NII & 워아이GD

~ by Vicky on September 4, 2009.

48 Responses to “GD wins #1 on Music Bank!! More NII Fall ’09 Pictures”

  1. First to comment! These pictures were so cute! I want Daesung’s yellow sneakers!

  2. Those leopard print sneakers. I WANT.
    Where do they get these sneakers? Geez, they’re so nice.

    My favorite has to be GD on the horse.
    Seungri has childlike hands. It made me go “awwwwww.”
    And as far as all the photos go…oh damn.
    Brb, my brain is losing oxygen.

  3. OMG!!!!!!!!!! YB is the sexiest beast!!!! I mean, even while makaing a heart he still looks pimp!!!!!! *dies*

  4. CUUUUTE
    like the one with bong on the pony haha. Cute :D.

    Also, GD Broke the record :OO of 21k+ points xP,
    Congrats to him <33.

    Hwaiting

  5. HAWT !!!!!!!! ❤

  6. TY looks so good…ah that heart he makes with his hand is sooo
    hott
    the rest look really good
    especially T.O.P and TY

  7. Love Love

  8. OMG, I believe I feel more in love with TOP. I don’t know if that’s possible…

  9. oh my oppa taby
    and daesung nose not like how was before

  10. i loveee Seung Ri & T.O.P’s picture !
    Seung Ri looks soo cuteee, gawd, i ❤ him (:
    &&T.O.P. looks HOT :]

  11. Waaaaaaaaaaaah~
    Tabi is so good-looking.. haha.. x)

  12. Ohmy, so sexxxxxxxy (: lol.

  13. they all look so skinny these days
    i’m worried~
    but also they look amazingly sexyy and hot too~

  14. awww congratulations gd!! You’re the best 🙂

  15. AHHHH!!!I love T.O.P in ALL these pics he looks soo fine!! LOVE HIM SOO FUDGINE MUCH!!AHHH.BIg Bang <33

  16. omfg TOP. CAN YOU GET ANY HOTTER?! ❤
    mah man. hot hot hot.

  17. Love love love the Top and YB picture. They both look great.

  18. TOP’S WEARIN A SHIRT .

  19. Just when I thought TOP couldn’t get any hotter! 🙂 Now comes the hard part…deciding whic pic to use as background on my desktop!

  20. seeeeexaaaaayyyyyy!!!!!
    GOD!
    my my man is delicious!!!!

    Baby……HOTTIE!!!
    he sure is growing up fast ^.^

  21. OMG
    Seungri s fuking killin’ me

  22. spazz attack!
    ill keep it short.
    WOOOOOO! they’re cute/hawt/classy AND sexy all at da same time.
    i def hav my favourites. hehehe.
    i ❤ their outfits too. always do but heart campaigns awesome!

  23. GD look so cute on the horse !! ❤
    Yay ! he got 1st in Music Bank ,
    He did a great performance there .
    😀
    Love you Kwon ji Yong !

  24. it seems to me that TOP get self confidence…I found him more at ease in this shoot, more open, with a more natural smile, no?

  25. omg! congratz GD ♥
    Tabiiii ♥♥♥ for some reason i find him different in this photoshoot 😛 or maybe is just that i haven’t see him in a while but ♥ he looks awesome and so cute

  26. congrates to GD Xp

  27. the clothes very nice 😀

  28. Awwwwww Bae did a heart in the last picture 😀 lol I love that picture of him & TOP, your caption is so right. XD

  29. awww, top and bae look so cute there lol and so does baby and top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  30. …wow Bongie didn’t win. He freaking killed it. XD he won by like 12000 points. Wohoo! That’s my man. I’m loving the pic with Tabi and Ri. Ri looks so freaking cute and innocent. His eyes all wide, he looks like a lost little kid XD

  31. SHARANGHAE BIG BANG (L)

  32. OH SWEET JESUS! I haven’t been updated with BB and when I saw the pic of my two favorite people together (TOP & YB) I made a weird fan-girl shriek. (HAHAHAHA) I wish they had the bigger size for this. Will there every be any larger size?

  33. Saranghaeyo, Big Bang! ❤ These pics are so hawtt, cute. . . so Big Bang! I Love them!

  34. OMG!! TOP looks just.. wow . He looks even hotter than usual!! and you killed me with that phrase “STAY IN SCHOOL FOOL!”! HAhaha Bae sure looks like that!! Ahhh This’ve just made my day!!!

  35. damn
    They’re too hot

  36. agreed ^^

  37. Does anyone know where I can order a nii qualified heart hoodie??): I went onto the nii website but its all in korean so idk how to order one/: if anyone knows please let me know, yeah? Ill be forever grateful! Thanks

  38. weee saw the vid finally!

    YT has been removing KBS vids like crazy a few days ago. tsk.

    So happy for Bong! =)

    And thanks for the NII pix. I love all the Baebae pictures here, especially his solo, his picture with Tabi and Dae. hehe. that heart hand shape is pure genius. ❤ ❤ ^^

  39. wow .
    top is sexy .

  40. ♥-♥ ohmygaaaaaaawsh~ they looks so kyooot in teh NII photos ♥♥ and i love GD! he looks so totally adorable! i love love love him!♥♥ and ♥-♥ my Dae looks so HAWT in the NII photos ♥-♥

  41. LOL T.O.P AND TAE STAY IN SCHOOL

  42. :O
    omfg , TOP in the very first picture , the one where he was posing with TY .
    ohemfreakingGEEZERS . im literally screaming right now . 😀

  43. rofl, looks like theyre having fun (: Haha.
    & is it just me or did TOP get more flawlesss ?
    he & tae should have really neat face features (;
    LMFAO, nawmeen ? & i’m really diggin the Heart
    tees & the anybang sweater top was wearing (;
    soooo fckn hooooooooooottt ! LOL; i love the
    way tae & top are taking the pictures. so fckn
    model-ish (: & jiyong, so emo looking & with
    his Blonde-ness (; Haha. I have more to say,
    but this will do 😀
    big bang is the BEST <333

  44. ” he & tae should have really neat face features (; ”
    i meant to say, he & tae has really neat face features (;
    LOL <33

  45. oh my god yea. tabi does look like lee minho. there is some resemblence anyhow. but. OUR TABI IS SITLL HOTT : D i loved his picture with yb. so adorable ^^

  46. My lovely GD is really like a Tiger!!!!!!!!

  47. wow … This nice and interesting site for us .. Hi all, do not forget to serve advertisements or shopping on our site http://salebuyit.com. International Free Classifieds-Global Marketplace-Shopping Center

  48. i love the picture of top and tae yang !! they look soo hot<3 i freakin love them ! but mostly top 😛

Leave a Reply

 
