DaeSung is back! 2009 Dream Concert

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

We finally get to see Dae clearly!!!!! and he looks like he’s doing really good, very healthy, and I’m just very glad that Dae looks like Dae, I was worried that after the surgery he’ll look different, thank Gandhi for that. Dae’s face is perfect the way it is, no need for change. The boys performed as a 5 members group, and Bong also performed his solo ‘Heartbreaker’ base on the pictures and seems like Big Bang performed several of their hits too. Can’t wait to see these performances, the Dream Concert will be broadcast on SBS at 4:00 PM [KST] on October 11th. There’s so many VIPs there to cheer the boys on, I spot a ‘SEUNGRI AH, YOU’RE THE BEST’ banner and also maybe just my bias self, I can only see the gold crown lights everywhere πŸ™‚

  • UPDATES: There’s a chance that Big Bang’s performances will be edited out from the broadcast, seems like YG request SBS to edit out Big Bang’s part, not sure why, it might have to do with Dae’s health since he’s not fully recovered. But we’ll see, hope we’ll get to see the boys though.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Big Bang at 2009 Dream Concert

Thanks to ν°μ—„λ§ˆ | mydaily | bntnews | Newsen

~ by Vicky on October 10, 2009.

65 Responses to “DaeSung is back! 2009 Dream Concert”

  1. nice

  2. BB’s perf won’t be included in the broadcast, as requested by YG. MAJOR BOO. I really want to see them. Hope there would be clear fancams πŸ™‚

  3. Oh man..GD’s blonde hair..i wanna see it..Good Daesung is okay again..

  4. WOAH!!!
    Tabi is on a role!!!!
    I looove the way he looks!
    lol
    at first I confused Bong with Tabi
    he didn’t look like himself yet it was still pretty hot!
    Dae I’m sooo glad you’re back
    he looked so happy πŸ˜€

    hopefully there’s some fancams of this in case they don’t broadcast it

  5. it’s good to see Dae back! Thanks God he looks fine!
    TOP hyung look so good!!!
    seeing those lights make me want to be there!

  6. yesss!
    im so happy daesung is back and looking happy as always.
    ❀
    not to mention that its great to see everyone preforming together as a group again.
    it made my day.
    bong looks so adorable in his little beanie.

  7. HOLY SHIT LOOK AT ALL THOSE GOLD CROWN .
    I would’ve gone apeshit if I was there. LMFAO .
    Glad that Dae’s back on the stage.. he is lookin GOOOOOOOOOD.
    and that picture 3rd from bottom of GD.
    HE LOOKS LIKE HE CAN TAKE OVER THE WORLD. LIKE SRSLY .
    thanks (: hehe

  8. woooooooow =o
    can’t believe there were so much vips haha πŸ˜€
    love it.

  9. wohoa is really good to see dae back!!^.^ just love them u.u

  10. OMFG!YAY HE’S BACK AND HE’S FINE!Im soo glad that he’s fine.And he’s lookng better then ever πŸ˜„ the pics look AWSOME.I can’t wait to hear from the other Big Bang member espcially T.O.P<3333 The guy in the beanie hat is GD right?Looks like him when he didn't have the gold hair.

  11. YAY! Daesung-ah!! *sarangheyo*
    and yeah, GD was all dressed up like TOP there! I kept thinking GD was TOP. *sigh*

    love love love love sarang sarang love love

  12. OHMYGOSH, this looks so good, and if it’s editted out,
    I will be so sad. I hope not. I’ve been waiting for this
    since forever. :[

  13. WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWIEE LOOK AT THE CROWNS!!!

  14. yayy daesung!! im so glad he’s better! aw his smiley face just makes me smile ^^
    wow yeah i think most or all of those yellow lights are VIPs! whooo VIP power!! BIGBANG<3

  15. daaaamn though. I hellla wish I got to go:( Definitely a Dream Concert. I’m very sad it’s gonnna be edited out.

  16. I was really hoping that Big Bang would air, since 2PM’s wasn’t..
    Gah, I’m still sad because of the whole thing..
    But, it’s good to know that Dae’s doing fine. I hope there’s a fancam going around, lol.

  17. Dae sung! I’ve missed you! chyea, TOP is lookin good^_^
    I think GD should…strip, yea. Looking too clothed O_o

  18. Good to see DS smiling again! ^_^

  19. dae omg almost cry feel bad ,tae ugh

  20. wow gd dressed like TOP

  21. you notice in the pic dae talk in the mic his finger is bent weird

  22. when was this concert?

  23. GD is hiding his hair. Hmmm..

  24. awwww.. yay!; a clear pic of
    sunggie(: he looks so healthy
    &&handsome like normal;
    man i really wish he wouldn’t
    have requested that.. i mean
    look at all those gold crowns.

  25. OMFG DAESUNG IS OKAY MY DAESUNG IS OKAY OMG THANK GOODNESS

  26. you know i really hope they keep big bangs performances in the airing of it. I’ve been watching all the fancams and I really think they should air it. I wanted to cry when i saw Daesung come onstage during a fools tears.
    It was just so moving that it was amazing. To see all five of them onstage. It would be an outrage to take this off the air. I understand hes not 100%, YG, but you really dont know how much it probably means to him and us to see him doing what he loves again. Something that was almost taken away from him but wasnt thank god.

  27. how can i watch the dream concert today?
    tnx again… πŸ™‚

  28. glad to see Daesung’s smiley face β™₯
    *sigh* if only YG didn’t decide to get big bang’s part edited out of the broadcast …=( well I guess it’ll just make me anticipate for their future activities even more!

  29. Aww i’m happy DAE is back β™₯ yay i was so worried for him ❀

    BB i miss you on the stage i hope they broadcast the performance ^^ thanks 4 the pics Vi

  30. i thought they have a joint stage with 2ne1?

  31. glad to see DaeSung again!!

  32. I`m so glad that dae sung is back:D i so love him!!! always take care dae sung!!!

  33. yeyyy..dae sung is back!!~

  34. yey…..

  35. @ RL + BB
    it was on 10th oct if im not mistaken at KST6.30?
    @free26
    hello again!!!
    TVants SBS channel…
    it already started.. πŸ™‚

  36. I’m so glad that Dae is okay and finally they perform in a team.
    <3333 BigBang!!
    Hwaiting!!xD

  37. cut out?!?!
    NOOOOOOOO):

  38. YaY1 Dae Sung iz back! ❀ Smiling Angel returns!
    I missed him soon glad he's doing oki! And i also thought he would look different, i got scared for a second there but I would love him anyways! πŸ˜„
    Sarangheyo, Dae Sung oppa!
    Yay! Big Bang Hwaiting!
    Dae Sung HWAITING!

  39. YG pwned this concert! i am so happy that the VIPs + Black Jacks showed full support for our artists! amazing performances too ❀

  40. Daesung yay. team daedae.
    so happy he’s back now. happy =]
    GD looks really good in his solo too.
    slash dat they all look good.
    its nice to see Big Bang back on stage again.
    nice to hear good news in the kPOP industry after so long.
    wonder why they are cutting it out of the broadcast though? its weird though. VIPs wanna see how quick Dae recovered. =]
    BIG BANG oppas saranghae

  41. WoW’ JiUong oppa looks so CooL~~*-*’

  42. you can wtach the perfomance on youtube *-*!!

    welcome back daesung awww ❀

  43. yey!!! dae is comeback..
    luv to c him again…
    l.o.v.e.t.o.p

  44. Oh thank god πŸ˜€
    DAESUNG IS BACKKKK :p
    We all missed him!

  45. yay!! daesung is back!! we missed u n now that I so ur face once again, I’m so so so happy!! o cried when I found out that he got into an accident and when I saw the picture!! now I’m happy crying!! I’m glad that my baby’s fine!! daesung hope that u will get better soon!! FIGHTING!! SARANGHE <333!!

  46. can someone send me a link? i want to see the performanes

  47. uaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa dae sung is back im so glad for him and gd looks very elegant

  48. dae sung is back im so glad for him and gd looks very elegant

  49. @ jaehominjukey
    hello to you also..
    sorry,there’s no any korean channel hir in the phil,
    except for arirang and KBS world (that i know)
    other suggestion or link so that i can watch the conert?
    thank you once again..
    πŸ™‚

  50. i wish i could have any big bang CD or DVD concert
    and G-Dragon album…
    so sad theres no korean album selling in our country
    ..awww:(

  51. I hope i can make the school in time, because i really, really wants to see that! :’D
    Does anyone know when it is finnish? πŸ˜€

  52. i miss daesung!
    the picture of him waving to the fans made me go “AWWWW”
    & i want to see the seungri banner! :]

  53. I’m so glad to see that Dae still looks the same and healthy =] BIG BANG wouldn’t be big bang without daesung oppa and i love to watch the concert on tv and live=] but too bad i dont have korean channels =[ maybe in the future and i really wanted gd’s album but i will always support him and the group from the heart =] Saranghaeyo!! good luck with future activities

  54. I’m so glad Daesung is back!
    Dae Dae looks really good! ^_^
    I can’t wait to see him in Family Outing again:)
    I’m in the states, so it takes me awhile to see the episodes:'(

    Anyway, BIgBang Fighting! Daesung Fighting!

  55. i cant wait : D

  56. Welcome Back DAESUNG :]
    we’ve missed ya. havent heard him
    in the Longest & TOP. Hehe.

    I think he got Finer, too ;]
    Haha, oh la la. But, I understand why
    Mr YG did what He had to do.

  57. yEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!!! d-lite is back!! I’m veeeeeeeeeeeerrryyy glad to see him again. I’m reallly really happy…woo hoo…
    And also about seungri, he looks very cute… I luv u all BIG BANGssssssssssssssss : )

  58. οΌ©γ€€ο½ο½‰ο½“ο½“ο½…ο½„γ€€ο½•γ€€ο½“ο½γ€€ο½ο½•ο½ƒο½ˆγ€€οΌ€οΌ³οΌοΌοΌοΌοΌ

  59. omgoodness . >_<"
    i searched their performance on youtube , and like , they're all fancams . these people HAVE BAD CAMERA AIM ! :O LOL .
    but anyways , these pictures are good enough for me FORNOW . i might unleash the monster later .

  60. i love to see dae back…:) i hope he’ll be really fine soon…

    and i love the VIPs that night! πŸ™‚ the wave was awesome dudes!

    i was really happy to see them complete after more than a year (i saw them in the gwtc concert last year)…

    and if anyone’s interested here are some fancams i and my friend took during that night… (dream concert)

    bigbang – geojitmal – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9r5Kf2R0rM
    bigbang – nunmulppunin babo – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3BxH2T_2KvA
    gd -heartbreaker – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5Lh6n_89nU

    these are my best bigbang fancams ever. the ones i took last year and during the ASF were adjfsgagh. o well, i’ve learned my lesson.never to hold my vidcam if bigbang is performing… because it would be indeed shaky and all. γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹ ^^

  61. I am sooo relieved that Daesungie is okay! I feel like a huge weigbt of sadness has been lifted off my shoulders!! He seems so happy, I’m glad to see he has made such a great recovery!!! Big Bang HWAITING!!! I’m so excited i think i’m gonna cry TT^TT GO DAESUNG OPPA!!!!!!!!!!

  62. Im glad Dae Sung oppa is back… *^__^* And thank god, GD was wearing a cap to hide his blond hair… otherwise it would look wierd 4 boys with dark hair except one with blond hair…. Hope GD will change is hair back to dark…

  63. yeeeeee!!! so glad he is back! just not the same without him. i was worried that because they where so good without him. that made me worry about him! but every thing is good now!

  64. aaaa! so happppy dae is okay! he seems happy to see his fans again!!!! loving big bang lik crazy

  65. Hello! ^__^

    Thanks for all info of this blog!! ^^

    A question, I uploaded the dream concert for the performance of big bang but in dream concert 2009 no apear…
    You know where I can download this?

Leave a Reply

 
