AA-CHAN’s YG MESSAGE PROJECT

AA-CHAN’s YG MESSAGE PROJECT

Hi there – AA-CHAN speaking! I’ve been given permission to advertise my YG MESSAGE PROJECT so please read on!

The GD HEARTBREAKER GIVEAWAY was a huge success and I thank everyone for entering. Now it’s time for the next stageAA-CHAN’s YG Message Project. Read the rules under the cut.

About the Project

After the success of the auccess of the GD HEARTBREAKER GIVEAWAY, I decided it would be something a bit more special to put all the entries on DVD and send it to YG HQ in Seoul.

Who Can I Send Messages To?

Anybody! As long as they’re under the YG Label, your message to them can be included. I would expect a lot of people will be sending messages to members of BIG BANG and 2NE1, but anyone else is fine. You may even wish to send messages to the babies of YG!

Both messages to individuals and messages to groups are fine.

How to Enter

Unlike the GD HEARTBREAKER GIVEAWAY, this is not a competition and as such, the guidelines are much simpler. In fact, submitting your message is a simple, 3 step process:

  1. Follow me on Twitter or me2DAY [You can find a me2DAY registration tutorial here]
  2. Create your message in one of three ways:
    – [TEXT] Write a message and save as a text file.
    – [IMAGE] Impose your message on a computer image.
    – [VIDEO] Upload a video message to YouTube.
  3. Send your message to alexfinch{at}gmail.com

Please direct all questions to the post @ AA-CHAN!

Deadline – January 1st 2010

~ by IAMALEXFINCH on November 1, 2009.

8 Responses to “AA-CHAN’s YG MESSAGE PROJECT”

  1. YAAAAYY. I can’t wait to do this. Can we write to more than 1 people? Cause I have A LOT to say. HAHA<3. Great Project.

  2. THX! i have been waiting to give messages to big bang and 2NE1! Luv This project!

  3. i’d like to do this but i’m kinda confused on the rules
    do we HAVE to have an me2day or twitter? can we draw a picture for them also?

  4. Cool. I want to do this. I really want to give a message to big bang.

  5. kewls. do we have to go on twitter? i jus wanna make sure i read right.

  6. You can write to as many people as you like 🙂

  7. As long as you either scan or take a picture of the image so I can put it on the DVD 🙂

  8. Without following me on Twitter, you won’t receive updates on the project.

Comments are closed.

 
