2010 BIGBANG CONCERT [BIG SHOW] Info

Hello.

This is YG Entertainment.

Big Bang’s big solo concert, 2010 BIG BANG CONCERT [BIG SHOW] reservation info.

For more information, please see below.

★Overview ★
Dates:
– Fri January 29th, 2010 8:00 p.m.
– Sat, January 30th, 2010 6:00 p.m.
– Sun, January 31st, 2010 5:00 p.m.

Venue: Olympic Park Stadium
Price: ₩ 77,000 a seat
● Organizer: YG Entertainment
● Sponsor: G-Market

★ Ticket Information★
where to purchase: G-Market only (www.gmarket.co.kr)
Reservation Dates open:
– Fri January 29th, 2010 8:00 p.m. 1st SHOW “Mon, December 28th, 2009 @ 8:00 p.m.”
– Sat, January 30th, 2010 6:00 p.m. 2nd SHOW “Tues, December 29th, 2009 @ 8:00 p.m.”
– Sun, January 31st, 2010 5:00 p.m. 3rd SHOW “Wed, December 30th, 2009 @ 8:00 p.m.”

* More information regarding how to purchase ‘Gtickets’ on G-Market will be posted in bulletin form on December 23rd.

Any questions regarding ticket purchasing please direct to G-MARKET (site link above)

Thank you.

translated by gdluvzmc@bbfansite.
please do not add to or remove credit lines.

~ by gdluvzmc on December 15, 2009.

93 Responses to “2010 BIGBANG CONCERT [BIG SHOW] Info”

  1. i want it !um . .i hope i could be there !! well ,the fact that i live far shit away from korea .heuh~ bigbang !hwaiting !

  2. omg!!!cant wait!!

  3. i want to go but i’m way to far from korea! i live in californis! but if someone wants to pay for my concert and airplane ticket, i would be happy to go! i wish that whoever goes, takes pictures and posts them onto this website! i want to know how it went!
    big bang! fighting!!!!! XD

  4. aWw I wish I could go! =[ Wahhh!

  5. argh
    wish big bang was global so they can havea concert in australia, melbourne

    lucky korean fans
    envy you guys soo much

  6. OMG!!
    really really wish i can be there!!!
    dear GOD,help me!!

  7. ugh not fair -.- i wanna go so badly!!!!

  8. WAHHH.
    i wish i lived in Korea right now.
    or atleast visit at this time. hahah

  9. god i wish i culd go. i still havnt been able to get the last Big Show Dvd either *sad face*. im just gonna hav to be even more patient.
    oh well guess i hav something to look forward to. yay!

  10. kkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  11. please come here in the philippines, bigbang here in the summer capital of the philippines BAGUIO

  12. please come here in the philippines, bigbang here in the summer capital of the philippines BAGUIO please come

  13. and happy birthday to you SEUNG RI ^_^
    WE LOVE YOU!!!!!!!1

  14. OW I wanna go so badly but here in the PHIL. 77000 is about 3/250 Pesos and thats hard to get! But I still have 2 months now! plus FAIR to KOREA woah!

  15. “………………..ANNYOSEYOH!……………BIG BANG IM HAPPY WITH U AND I LOVE YOUR ALL SONGS THAT WHAY YOU ARE MY NO.1 TOP OF THE WORLD! BIG BANG THE AMAZING GROUP AND COOL AND THE MOST FANS LIKE GROUP IN KOREA…….AND ALL AROUND THE WORLD!………………..BIG BANG IM ALWAYS HERE TO SUPPORT YOU AND TO ENCOURAGE YOU………….NO MATTER WHAT YOU AE MY NO. FOR ME!…………….BIG BANG!………..I LOVE YOUR ALBUM AND I WATCH AGAIN THE MAKING ALBUM AND YOU ARE LIVE IN JAPAN AND YOU TEACH THE TRAINER TO SPEAK IN JAPAN LANGUAGE ………….I LOVE SO MUCH BIG BANG I HOPE I SEE YOU THERE I’LL BE THERE SOON BIG BANG!………………….MERRY CHRISTMAS AND ADVANCED HAPPY NEW YEAR!……………….I WISH TO ALL OF YOU :G DRAGON, TAE YANG, T.O.P, DAE SUNG, SEUNG RI! MORE ALBUMS TO COME AND PROJECT!….AND TO BE NO.1 IN KOREA!…………..ALWAYS TAKE CARE!…………AND I JUST HERE ONLY TO WATCH YOU AND TO BE PART ON YOU!…………….KAMSA NIDA!………CHARE SO! BIG BANG!…………..KEEP THE GOOD WORK!….AND….ANNYONG!….:).._BB KEKIE 5

  16. o.O?? yay!! but man I wish I culd go!! waaaaah T_T I rlly wanna go!! dang it! anyways gud luck on ur concert smexyy boys!!!

  17. […] !!!!!! I WANT THIS. […]

  18. I want to goooo. But I’m in Singapore:/

  19. is there going to be one in US close to the west side
    like in CALIFORNIA?

  20. BIG BANG CONCERT?
    Oh my… -faints-

  21. Ohmans, 77000 won! How much is that in Sing dollars? O:

    Really wish I could go support, but schooling.
    Ohwells. 😦

  22. OMGGG, I wish i could go..UGH! if only i lived in Korea xD

  23. I so wish I lived in Korea right now. Either that, or Big Bang needs to come to California.

  24. Korean people r so lucky! Y cudnt i hav been born in korea? I rily wish i was der 4 d concert! Waaahhh!:'(
    Neway i love bigbang!! Keep up d goodwork!;-)
    BIGBANG SARANGHAEYO!!
    We, fans will always support u no matter what. N i hope ur solo projects go soaring!

  25. omg after watching big show 2009 online
    i really want to watch big bang’s 2010 concert ):
    but its in korea so far from singapore 😥

  26. I soooo envy those who could go. Gosh. I guess I’ll just have to wait for the DVD to come out.

  27. thank you so much for the info! I was wondering where I could get tickets.
    Good thing I am teaching English here in Korea for a yr 🙂
    I’ve been dying to go to a Big Bang concert and they rarely have any in the U.S.!

  28. whoa, Deja Vu
    i mean didn’t this happen last year too?

  29. I wish I could come! 😦
    But, unfortunately… I’m both illegal and unemployed.. T__T

  30. Omgosh.That is just soo much.but it’s worth it.I’ll get the money ;D MUST GO!

  31. wow 29, 30 & 31 U.U sigh lucky vip’s who get to see our boys after all ^^ please take lots of pics hehehe

  32. man if i was rich enough i woulod biuy all the ticket for all 3 days and have big bang to my self (:

  33. Damn it! I’m going to Korea on all the wrong dates!
    LOL! I bet they would be in Japan when I am in Korea ><
    I shall watch Big Show 2009 when they perform Big Show 2010 LOL!
    Make sure to sell DVDs ALL AROUND THE WORLD XD
    We fans might not be there in Korea..
    But we sure are willing to buy the DVDs 😀
    BIG BANG HWAITING!
    Big Bang ❤
    *I thought this fansite would of nvr updated since it has been sometime XD*

  34. is anyone going? im thinking about it! but i’m not fully sure of how to get tickets. i mean, i can. but still. d: i want some good seats, not some epicfail seats -_-

  35. i would like to go~~but how to get the ticket?

  36. I really really want to go,aww man. Let’s just hope that YG would held a global concert tour for Big Bang,so that all us VIPs get to meet our totally awesome BIGBANG!!!

  37. T_T …
    i will see them…
    T_T …
    i will get to see them one day.
    damn the oceans, they stand between me and my loves.
    and of course my wallet. gotta damn my wallet if i damn the oceans. too broke!!! >.<

  38. Coool
    i really want 2 go >.<
    bigbang fighting!

  39. i’m going to see the concert, right now i’m studing in china. i’m so going to see their concert…. anyone is going???? i’m going alone… so please contact me….

  40. jangmi:i wanna go too, could u pls add me: snake_1123@hotmail.com

  41. I WANT TO WATCH though..I’m exactly in MIDDLE EAST and KOREA is very FAR ToT*CRIES silently*

  42. YG should name it BIG BIG SHOW or BIGGER SHOW. XD

    They shouldve done a concert when I was in Korea (GD had his then but I didnt go too cause I had no time on those dates. WTH) and not when I have school. D:

  43. gdluvzmc, THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FOR SHARING THE IMPORTANT INFORMATION (sorry, didn’t mean to yell, more of i wish i could hug you if you are nearby happy feeling). Doubt that i can make this happen but we shall try to see.

  44. oahh i want to go there too-.- but i live in germany….ouh man and i have school 😦

    next time 😀

  45. i live in toronto and i would be seriously considering flying all the way to korea if i didnt have exams and a portfolio to hand in

  46. All of big bang is gonna be there right!?

  47. gahhhh im gonna fight for my ticket!!! so wanna see Big Bang live!!!!!

  48. OMG!!! I wish I could go there… urghh.. It’s so frustated that I can’t go…

  49. Totally prepared to fly to Seoul/Tokyo for either of the concerts!!! Anyone has any contact on how to get their tickets?

  50. very bad site !!fuck you!!! come on guys bigbangmongolian.wordpress.com nice very good site!!! welcome…

  51. hey jangmin~ give me an email too! 😀
    thedotfairy@yahoo.com

    email soon ^___^

  52. hey all i want to go to the Big Show as well! but i be going alone. anyone want come along? 🙂 email me at kingdom_hearts22@yahoo.com

  53. Waaaa~:(im so far away,im in brunei…i wish they make it in my country:(

  54. want to go… but I live too far away T_T
    but since YG said that he wants Big Bang to have a concert every year… I’ll just wait… or hope that they’ll do an oversea performance!!! =D

  55. does anyone know where to get the Big Show tickets?? i dunno how to use Gmarket

  56. WTF is up with the bigbangmongolian.wordpress.com comment?!

    That’s messed up man! We’re all fans and we should all be happy we have people posting info about BIG BANG for us. No matter what the site is.

  57. BTW…I wonder why they decided to call it “big show” again…

    I think it’s a bit confusing to have two concerts named the same.

  58. thinking hard…
    trying hard to find a way to go..
    can i?
    don’t think i can T_____T

  59. Hey

    I’m planning to go to Korea in Feb and might go to the Big Bang concert (if i can get tickets)
    Thanks for the ticket and concert info.

  60. GD has connections in the UK. London, to be specific.
    So why the hell don’t they come to London and perform?! Geez >_<

  61. I want it!!!
    But..south korea so far….

    Next year i to go to korea but i have 4 days only…maybe,on february..
    Hxhx….

  62. bigbang i hope you come to indonesia like RAIN before .. please come to Indonesia .. we wish your coming ..

  63. GD fighting!

  64. [ti:Haru Haru]
    [ar:Big Bang]
    [al:Number 1]
    [by:活在当下]
    [00:02.48]떠나가
    [00:04.72]Big Bang – Haru Haru
    [00:06.78]lrc制作:卜超 QQ:6313827
    [00:09.25]ye the fianally I reallize that I’m nu’ttin without you
    [00:16.14]i was so wrong forgive me
    [00:18.34]ah ah ah ah-
    [00:33.79]파도처럼 부숴진 내 맘 / 바람처럼 흔들리는 내 맘
    [00:37.56]연기처럼 사라진 내 사랑 / 문신처럼 지워지지 않아
    [00:41.11]한숨만 땅이 꺼지라 쉬죠
    [00:45.00]내 가슴속에 먼지만 쌓이죠 (say goodbye)
    [00:48.63]ye 네가 없이는 단 하루도 못 살것만 같았던 나
    [00:52.72]생각과는 다르게도 그럭저럭 혼자 잘 살아
    [00:56.54]보고싶다고 불러봐도 넌 아무 대답 없잖아
    [01:00.40]헛된 기대 걸어봐도 이젠 소용없잖아
    [01:04.36]네 옆에 있는 그 사람이 뭔지 혹시 널 울리진 않는지
    [01:07.49]그대 내가 보이긴 하는지 벌써 싹 다 잊었는지
    [01:12.28]걱정되 다가가기 조차 말을 걸 수 조차 없어 애 태우고
    [01:15.93]나 홀로 긴 밤을 지새우죠 수백번 지워내죠
    [01:18.64]돌아보지말고 떠나가라 또 나를 찾지말고 살아가라
    [01:25.81]너를 사랑했기에 후회없기에 좋았던 기억만 가져가라
    [01:33.51]그럭저럭 참아볼만해 그럭저럭 견뎌낼만해
    [01:40.90]넌 그럴수록 행복해야되 하루하루 무뎌져가네 e e e
    [01:49.71]oh girl i cry cry yo my all say goodbye..
    [01:57.61]길을걷다 너와나 우리 마주친다해도
    [02:01.25]못본척 하고서 그대로 가던길 가줘
    [02:05.12]자꾸만 옛생각이 떠오르면 아마도
    [02:08.95]나도 몰래 그댈 찾아갈지도 몰라
    [02:12.51]넌 늘 그 사람과 행복하게 넌 늘 내가 다른 마음 안먹게
    [02:16.15]넌 늘 작은 미련도 안남게 끔 잘 지내줘 나 보란듯이
    [02:20.05]넌 늘 저 하늘같이 하얗게 뜬 구름과도 같이 새파랗게
    [02:24.00]넌 늘 그래 그렇게 웃어줘 아무일 없듯이
    [02:26.90]돌아보지말고 떠나가라 또 나를 찾지말고 살아가라
    [02:34.36]너를 사랑했기에 후회없기에 좋았던 기억만 가져가라
    [02:42.10]그럭저럭 참아볼만해 그럭저럭 견뎌낼만해
    [02:49.46]넌 그럴수록 행복해야되 하루하루 무뎌져가eee
    [02:58.69]나를 떠나서 맘 편해지길
    [03:02.51]나를 잊고서 살아가줘
    [03:06.64]그 눈물은 다 마를테니
    [03:11.37]하루하루 지나면
    [03:13.97]차라리 만나지 않았더라면 덜 아플텐데 um 영원히
    [03:21.39]함께하자던 그 약속 이젠 추억에 묻어두길바래 baby
    [03:27.24]널 위해 기도해
    [03:28.48]돌아보지말고 떠나가라 또 나를 찾지말고 살아가라
    [03:35.30]너를 사랑했기에 후회없기에 좋았던 기억만 가져가라
    [03:42.99]그럭저럭 참아볼만해 그럭저럭 견뎌낼만해
    [03:50.51]넌 그럴수록 행복해야되 하루하루 무뎌져eee
    [03:59.36]oh girl i cry cry yo my all say goodbye bye
    [04:07.07]oh my love don’t lie lie
    [04:10.73]yo my heart say good bye

  65. got my tickets!! im freakin out!!
    if anyone is goin from here let me know im goin all alone haha!!

  66. Does anyone know how to get tickets now?
    I can come to Korea but no tickets 😦

  67. i wonder if they will ever come to SINGAPORE!!!~

  68. i wish i could go. But i’m in Malaysia. 😦

  69. i wish i can goo! D:

  70. T_T i wish i could go!!! i neeed to see them before i die (not that im dying anytime soon…i hope!) OMG! i wannna see them!!!!

  71. Awww hope they comee to Sydney one dayy!!

  72. Guys there are still tickets left! i just checked today only on the third floor tho but still!!
    so if ure in seoul book one!!!

  73. good luck BIGBANG
    fighting & god bless you
    T.T……… i cant be there umm umm umm i want to cry ahhhhhahhh
    i hope you do great at your concert>>>>>>>>> saranghae

  74. good luck big bang….sarang hae~~…hehe

  75. I Want to go!!! I want Big Bang here in Brasil!!
    hauhauhauha
    =)

  76. I got a ticket for the Sunday 31st Concert! I live in Busan and I’m going to Seoul on my own to see them!! Anyone also going on Sunday and want to meet beforehand, let me know! Search for me on http://www.facebook.com (search: Natalie Pinkus) and send me a message!!!!
    EXCIIIITED!!!!!

  77. that’s soo good if i can go there…..(sigh)….

  78. argh.. i just wanted to go but… korea is SOOO FAAAR from germany q___________________q
    but i love big baaaaaaaaang~
    *cry*

  79. i wanna go but its too far…sad:'(
    big bang hwaiting!^^

  80. I wanna go! 😦 but I’m in the Philippines!
    I hope I can fly to Seoul soon! though I can’t see the BIG SHOW. ^_^

    BB fighting! Q(^_^Q)

  81. I cant believe itz only $66 in US money. Thats cheap for a Big Bang concert.

  82. I don’t say …..sorry ” _ “

  83. today….birth day friend me haha…..and Date 25 birth day me ….thanks you …. ^ _ ^

  84. WE HAVE SOMETHING SAME …. 1.I Glood-type:B and u Glood-type:B 2.I birth day year..1987 and u 1987 same.. 3.u handsome but I ugly 4. u have rich but I be poor AND 5. u korea but I thailand ( WE can’t going together it’s just Dream ) BYE

  85. hmn can i ask?!. is that true that the BIGBANG will be coming here at the Philippines?! this march2010, with the 2ne1?!. i hope that its true.

  86. please come 2 the netherlands D:

  87. when bigbang will come malaysia or bangkok again…=)

  88. hello,
    do you know if they will do a concert in august this year in korea, or if g dragon will do one?

  89. Big show got at malaysia??

  90. are they going to germany

  91. Is this australia? sydney?

  92. is this at korea.. well i can’t go anyways lol, i live in america.. but even if they came to america i can’t go cause i don’t have money!!! and i’m only like 14!! sooo… yea, if i could get some money and get a car lolz! god i love big bang sooo much!! i hope they won’t split up when i’m 18!! lol! hopefully i wont be too late? nah i know i will aha xD

  93. THIS SUCKS!!!!!!!!! i want to be there and here i am in some place where liking korean things would get you to detention!!!!!!! I WANT TO GO~!!!!!!!! >.<~<3

Leave a Reply

 
