Thelma Aoyama Fall In Love PV ft. SOL

thanks to mellios aka yumyumsushi for the awesome banner! i saw another fila banner, i will use it next time. thanks! =]


credit: CodeMonMonFan@youtube

i found this song to have a very slow start. they both have great vocals, but the pace wasn’t fast enough for my liking.
i feel like yb was a lil bored in doing the choreo lol. even though he might have been glad to have slow choreography for a change, it wasn’t like he needed to focus on singing that much, so….

i also didn’t particularly like his worker boots w/ black pants. it was distracting.

the best part was at the end. for both of them. back to back. that was pretty sexy.

the highlight of the mv was taeyang in the shades in a vest suit w/ his slick mohawk. that’s freaking HOT!

~ by gdluvzmc on January 10, 2010.

33 Responses to “Thelma Aoyama Fall In Love PV ft. SOL”

  1. BEAUTIFUL SONG! I LOVE IT!! Taeyang is hot! LOL! xD

  2. love the song =]
    its pv is very simple..as expected
    but i’m feeling weird to see a choreo in this song
    and i think YB looks kinds awkward dancing to the song
    with some awkward expression lol
    but it’s sexy though =]
    yes the back to back part was really sexy
    YB is so damn hot! cannot take it!

  3. exactly, bae is eff-ing hot in this mv
    omg omg omg
    song is pretty cathy after a few rounds of listening ^^++

  4. FOR YOU GUYS😉

  5. i thought it’s minji not thelma aoyama!😀
    hahah.
    omo . omo . omo . omo .
    watchin’ yb bite his lips makes me crazy.!!!
    i luv him xso much!

  6. taeyang is so handsome in this PV!! i love him😀

  7. this song is beautiful*__*

  8. I’m not feeling the song but YB is HOT in this mv!

  9. the song is niceee

  10. Shouldn’t it be called “mv” meaning music video??? The song isn’t what I expected I thought it was better!!!!! But anyways it’s still good enough for me to listen to it!!!!😀

  11. The begining is aright and the rest is great😀
    Oh ye
    TO:Melly if you can read thi I LOVE the new banner adorable!
    And it’s me Shaylene?Wont blame u if u forgot me.

  12. LOL the song
    got it when it was leaked online🙂
    she has an amazing voice
    i wanna be famous and sing a song with BIGBANG

  13. @seungriimyheaven
    in japan, they used the term PV, which stands for promotional video.

    @Shaylene
    lol yes, i’ve seen you around. thank mellios. it’s a cute banner^^

  14. KYAAAAAAA!!! he is so freaking smexyyyy!! im not evn paying attention to the girl IM PAYING ATTENTION TO MY BBY BOYYYYYY!!!!! I love him! gawd tht hair, tht body of his!!!! he is so freaqin hot n smexyyyyyyyy!!!

  15. I don’t really like the song but Taeyang’s great as always ^^

  16. the song is kinda catchy after you listen to it a couple times. not bad. Bae is lookin fine as always

  17. the song is pretty alright . at first, i thought Thelma looked like MinJi at the start LOL ! but TaeYang’s parts sound cool =)=) and awwwwwwwwwwww !! my banner is up there ^__^ thanks Melly for picking it and putting it up =)=) ehehehe

  18. “…………BIG BANG…..TAE YANG!……………YOU ARE SO GREAT AND COOL SAME TO YOU THELMA …………….KEEP THE GOOD WORK!…………..BIG BANG!………….KAMSA NIDA!………….TOMANNEYOH!

  19. i love how yb is sooo sleek he totally steals thelma thunder in the from dancing to voice…lol

  20. It’s called PV because in Japan they call it Promotional Video.🙂

  21. WOW ! The song is amazing.

    Love it

  22. the song is cool taeyang was hot near the ending<3 btw cutee banner

  23. I ♥ bi9 ban9…
    Y0u are very c00l…

  24. Thanx for correcting me I never knew that!!! I learnt something knew from this soo thanx!!! Please don’t blame me I’m only 13 years old in year 9 ATM I know I seem really young but I really admire bigbang of course!! Lols >.<

  25. I love the 3-d effect ahahah for how many days i have watched it i just look at this site and posted right now ahaha! I LOVE THE SONG TO DYB fighting! THELMA too!

  26. Wow, she really deos look like Minzy! Pretty ^^
    and as always, YB hot flames just melt my heart. HIS VOICE! What an angel❤

  27. “the highlight of the mv was taeyang in the shades in a vest suit w/ his slick mohawk. that’s freaking HOT!” IM WITH YOU ON THAT,AFTER LISINING TO THE SONG I REALLY FELT THAT SOMETHING IS MISSING,Y DON’T KNOW WHAT,SOME RITM i GUESS,ALL IS JUST LIKE PLAT IF YOU CAN UNDERSTAND,BUT BAE WAS AWSOME LIKE ALWAYS AND I REALLY LIKED HIS PART…

  28. BRAVO SOL!!!!!the sun is out!….
    Now this is what i was suggesting not to long ago…..
    Territorial Man are a big no-no -MAYOR- turn-off….

    ***Nice knowing u***…is bearly the normal standard wit girls today…
    Thanx 4 that needed turn…..
    Love u more!!!

  29. YB is the BANG! ! i lurvszz him…. He’s my inspiration! <3333

  30. tae yang great as always ^^
    keep up the good work!!!!

  31. Ah! Blahblahblah… a little bit boring, it’s not what i’ve expected, a that “thelma” is bit ugly, her outfit is disgusting, am not kidding, it’s really boring, they don’t have a professional voice and normal body.

  32. hey you guys didnt exist new news for a while !!! why dont u gyues working??? please make a news… come on guys keep going..keep goimg..its too long time past….

  33. I love this song!😀

Leave a Reply

 
