LOLLIPOP 2 me2day update: TOP & SeungRi.. CHILLING~

LOLLIPOP 2 updated their me2day with this, which is just freaking adorablee, the 2 SeungHyuns hanging out during the filming of the MV, hahah oooh. <333 Tabi can be the oldest, but he is really a kid at heart, just look at the way he sits… Baby on the other hand… looks like a drunk hobo, his posture I mean (spreading it like it’s nobody’s bussiness >.<) , yes.. that is why I love him🙂

If you haven’t seen it yet, their sistesr, 2NE1, released their ‘Try to Follow Me’ MV today, it’s a pretty cool MV

Click for more Tabi goodies🙂 Image and video hosting by TinyPic

~ by Vicky on March 11, 2010.

31 Responses to “LOLLIPOP 2 me2day update: TOP & SeungRi.. CHILLING~”

  1. how freaking cute!!! TOP, can i have you pleaaaaaase!

  2. TOPPPP <3333
    so digging seungri's look + SPX😀

  3. LOVE the last pic. TOP looks cute w/ the lollipop in his hands.and I LOVE SEUNGRI”S SHOES!!!!!

  4. TOP i am SO lovin’ u <333

  5. TOP is soo CUTE!❤ I'd so love to marry him😛

  6. TOP SOOOOO KUTE like ALWAYS! Seung ri sooooo HOT!!! even he was barely there.
    I L♥VE BIG BANG
    FIGHTING!!!!!!

  7. he’s such a kid at heart❤
    the mv was interesting.. love their different outfits.

  8. TOP is my LOLLIPOP!
    He’s full of sweet and sexy. Just my type:]
    MMM, YUMMY lol.

  9. SEUNGRI F*CKING HOT!!!!! <3333 HOWS HE A DRUNK HOBO???? O-O HES SOOOO FREAKING ADORABLE!!!!! OBVIOUSLLY!!!! LOLLIPOP PART 2 MV IS RELEASED TODAY!!!!! WOOT!!!! ^O^ I CANT WAIT!!! ^^

  10. MY BABY IS FRICKIN CUTEEE!<333 The oldest?PSHHAWW he's sooo ADORABLE.I wish he was mine😦
    T.O.P SOO DAM SEXAYY!

  11. Tabi so cute!!!

  12. Love them… Big Bang 4ever!

  13. very jolly.. like a child.. so adorable!

    TOP — the LOVE of my EXISTENCE!

  14. Ahhhhhh! So cute!!!! The two Seunghyuns (:

  15. DAMN! Baby Looking Miighty Fione(: ! Ahaha A Kid At Heart ForSure(: ! I Just Absolutely Love Him<3! Ahaha Seungri Is So Cutee(: !!

  16. I want some of tht lollipop TOP!!! looks delicious! kekekekekekeke……..SARANGHAE!!!

  17. T.O.P oppa..
    So cuTe

  18. OK!!
    where have all this goodies been!!!
    can’t believe I hadn’t come by to check up on the site lol

    anyways…..
    Tabi is sooooooo cuteeeeee!
    him and that lollipop….really?!
    he is asking for it I’m on my way to kidnap you
    XP
    SR…WOW!!!!
    I said it before but now it’s official he is F I N E!!!!

    can’t wait for them to go back to Korea
    ^^

  19. hey vicky, its good to see you back and give some life to bbfansite :]
    aww top is adorable, he’s the true baby of big bang :]

  20. oh..
    both of them are so so cute!!
    i love them!!
    muakzz~

  21. oooooommmmggg >>> you killin me tabi <3<3<3<3
    the cutest thing ever😄 X3 !!
    Cant whait 4 his solo album !!

  22. no doubt that our T.O.P is big boy in bb~but he still looks cútish,childish&charismatic~sometimes his eyes look so devil cool

  23. ohmyyyy . how can i not love these people ? grr . TOP looks so babyish . damn i love him !

  24. kyaaaa…
    2nd pict~!

  25. oyy, I adore TOP❤

  26. i LUV T.O.P

  27. ohhh my godd! TOP is so cute, handsome and hot all at the same time! i really don’t think that he has a bad angle. I love him so bad. like seriously his voice is hella sexy as well and he’s a rapper too,, goddamn it, he’s the total package!

  28. Hi bi ta nart love mongolia

  29. Bigbang is dynamite..I am fallin’..I am fallin’..fallin’…fallin’ in love with u..BIG..BIG..BIG..BIGBANG…

  30. TOP is simply divine ♥
    He has style ♥
    Hitomi & TOP ♥

  31. they’re all adorable🙂

Leave a Reply

 
