LOLLIPOP me2day Update: GDYB ♡

NEW:

Oh my goshh… just ♡
I give up, no words to describe this.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

~ by Vicky on March 12, 2010.

37 Responses to “LOLLIPOP me2day Update: GDYB ♡”

  1. Awwww haha <333

  2. LOL their faces have the exact same expression.

  3. Ohhhmaiiigodddd.
    That just made… my life =D

  4. AWW I love GD’s shirt.And tae yang’s smile ;D

  5. Omg, their smiles light my day up SO much❤ I wanna meet them SO much it's not even funny ; I'd do anything to meet them .

  6. OMGGGG GDYB smiling such cutiess.
    yuu guys made mai day (:

  7. GDYB forever =]

  8. Aww! GD and Taeyang are adorable! I love GD’s shirt❤ and the matching gloves❤ There smiles are so kawaii!!

  9. Who’s Me2Day is this?
    Can someone tell me who from BIGBANG got a Me2Day?
    I already know that GD and Daesung got it.

  10. Awwwwww…..
    we definitely didn’t get to see this in a looooong time
    I’m glad to see they’re doing good
    they look so adorkable….
    ;D

  11. awwwwww the smiles <<<<<<<3333333

  12. Awwwwww I love it! GDYB love. <3333 I miss their smiles so much. =)

  13. theyre smiles r just making smile! theyre so hot!! SARANGHAE OPPAS <3333333

  14. its so cute, but i wanna know what the hell they were laughing at.

  15. GD & Tae yang soo hot! & cute!! i love lollipop 2
    BIG BANG! FIGHTING!*

  16. more photos pleaseee.
    i really miss them.

  17. luv them
    cant live without them
    luv lollipop =}
    they all are so cute

  18. Big Bang is choreographed by world-class choreographer Shaun Evaristo and Lyle Beniga.

    You can see both Shaun & Lyle on both “Wedding Dress” & “Where U At” music videos.

    Where U At: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnUEC_z-ops
    Wedding Dress: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qIt6KCwlFPw

    where:
    the NEW Team Millennia Dance Studio
    307 E. Imperial Hwy
    La Habra, CA 90631

    schedule:
    6:30p – Registration
    7:00p – “Wedding Dress” – Lyle Beniga & Shaun Evaristo
    8:30p – “Where U At” – Shaun Evaristo & Lyle Beniga

    register (limited spaces!!!!):
    http://www.tmdance.org/Korean_Night_Event.html

    represented:
    Kogi Truck (http://kogibbq.com)
    FRA – Future Rockstars of America (http://framagazine.com)

  19. They are so cute! Tae is so adorable,and so GD!! Lollipop is one of my favourite songs! I don´t know what I would do without them. Big Bang is V.I.P!

  20. oddiooooo❤ that's a gorgeous b.day' gift!! so so so cute ^^

  21. Awwww I love this pic. It’s sooo cute >.<

  22. cutee 8)

  23. Hi there!🙂
    I would love to talk to you about something but I rather talk to you in private.
    Please email me ^__^
    xoxojenniboox3@gmail.com

  24. im totally new to this fanclub but i give two big thumbs up to the person who made this website❤ eep i totally luv it!!!❤❤❤

  25. ❤❤❤

  26. and he is my idol, my angel, my love and my life

  27. Omg the perfects guys . . . i love u YB

  28. Aww, They’re SO Cute.
    I LOVE Gd’s Shirt…
    Sol Looks So Cute. :]

  29. GD has cute shoes! & I love Tae Yang’s jacket

  30. When r u going to update ur page??? It used to be THE spot for BB! I recommended it to anyone that would listen, but now it’s so rarely updated😦

  31. there so cute as always. ;D

  32. YOOO!!!!!!!!!! BB Fansite crew! where is the update on GD and Flo Rida?? I want translations,maaan. I miss you guys. What ever happen?? Come on! Get back on top.🙂

  33. awww…i wanna know the translation too..
    u guys must be really busy right now to update..
    hope u guys take care of urself🙂

    p/s:❤ GD

  34. I really hope you guys are okay! Please update as soon as you can. I realize that a website doesn’t have priority over your daily lives, but we really do appreciate all that you do for us VIPS around the world. All the translating and posting you guys do is amazing. Please keep it up! I would hate for this site to die

  35. please update ur website already, it’s been almost a month of nothing😦

  36. Awww GDYB looking super cute. I love it when they smile and doing it at the same time = so so cute! ^^

  37. ola!!! la cxancion suena bien ami parecer xD

Leave a Reply

 
